Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream

Rough calluses? This effective treatment is infused with natural aloe, rice bran oil & peppermint, delivering noticeably soft, smooth and touchable results. In just 2 weeks, see dramatic improvement! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.919 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By PatChicago
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By PatChicago
Location:Chicago IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My podiatrist recommended this cream. One of her patients was getting good results. The cream is magic. I can't say enough about how great my feet look. They were definitely a mess before I started using the cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot cream ever
By cync
on May 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By cync
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've struggled with dry, cracked feet since I was a child. This is the most effective foot cream I've used. I don't have to superglue my painful heel cracks anymore. And I'm no longer embarrassed to take off my shoes when visiting no shoes households. Please don't stop making this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent! Even my pedicurist noticed a difference
By amy116
on May 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By amy116
Location:Surprise, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started using the Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream when my sister started selling Avon several months ago. I ordered the Foot Works kit and love this callus cream. My feet were a little rough especially between pedicure appointments. I tried this and love it! My feet are so smooth and now that it's sandal wearing season, even my pedicurist noticed a difference. She didn't have to work so hard at getting my feet smooth! Love this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't believe you discontinued this
By cml240
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By cml240
Location:Irvine , CA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've tried many heel creams. This WAS the best! Why mess with a good thing? Please bring it back."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product for dry cracked feet
By smidls
on April 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By smidls
Location:Boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing has ever worked on my dry, cracked, callused feet - until I tried this product. I see Avon is bringing in a new product to replace it, Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream. It sounds like just an updated name, but it's not. The ingredients are NOT all the same. ! have my doubts that it will be as good. Please do not phase this out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By mooneybin
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By mooneybin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best cream ever! Product softens your various callus areas on the foot without feeling greasy. I gave some to my mom who always has to go to the podiatrist for her calluses and after she started using this he was even impressed on the improvement of her calluses. Great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it very much
By Ayoosh
on February 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ayoosh
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"From the first tow days of using it my feet literally turned like a baby's feet, love it and my husband too ;)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever made
By macleita
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By macleita
Location:gonzales, la
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had knee surgery and with the cast all the way to my foot, I found this to be the best thing for the dry skin on my feet and heels....love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By Lanie46
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lanie46
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Wouldn't use anything else. I have problem feet and this works wonders"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
By syg59
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By syg59
Location:Springfield, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product keeps my feet nice and soft when used daily after a shower. No calluses or painful cracks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without
By granniejo
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By granniejo
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product. I use it on my heels and it really helps."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!
By walksinfaith
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By walksinfaith
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream actually does what it says it will do. I use it everyday after my AM shower and my feet are still soft and moisturized at the end of the day. The cream is thick and sticky so I recommend putting on socks after application."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used this for years
By greenmtgal
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By greenmtgal
Location:Vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best product in the world for dry, calloused feet. In the winter I put this on every morning - it soaks right in and isn't greasy. During summer barefoot weather I use it at night, as needed, and wear lightweight socks to bed. It keeps my feet soft and smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best callous prevention I've tried
By Diabetic
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Diabetic
Location:Princeton NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a healed diabetic ulcer on my toe that tends to form a callous. I've been using this product for about 6 months, and it has kept the area callous free--with regular Podiatrist follow up in addition."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great
By mebhin
on January 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By mebhin
Location:West Chester, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought some of this last winter when my feet were in bad shape. I had extremely dry, cracked, peeling heels. After using this for less than two weeks, they were so smooth and soft, and no more cracks!! I was no longer embarrassed to go get a pedicure! It only takes a little bit, its smells nice (minty), and is a great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ever!
By perkinsfarms
on December 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works like magic! I have never been so pleased with a product in my life."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Callus cream
By DLM22
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By DLM22
Location:IN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dry feet and this product seems to help more than others I have tried."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Foot Cream
By Kiwi28
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kiwi28
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I first started using the Intense Callus Cream, my feet were cracked and dry. I would buy every kind of tool to exfoliated my feet with no success. Now, after I shower, I apply Footworks ICC and beautiful feet are born. I have been using this for about 5 years and I have not used any kind of exfoliating tool for 5 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Foot Cream Ever
By LNGG251
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By LNGG251
Location:VA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used two different foot cream in the past few years, they did not help at all, my feet were dry and cracked up at the heel during the winter months. Since I start using Avon foot cream my foot and especially the heels start getting better after two weeks, no more ugly cracks. The cream is thick but is not sticky which does not make a mess when you apply it to your skin. It has a refreshing, light scent. I would strongly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Footfriendly
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Footfriendly
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best foot cream I have ever tried. You can put it on at night and it lasts all the next day. No dryness appears on your feet !!! Incredible product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>