Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream

Rough calluses? This effective treatment is infused with natural aloe, rice bran oil & peppermint, delivering noticeably soft, smooth and touchable results. In just 2 weeks, see dramatic improvement! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.919 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatChicago
Location:Chicago IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wow!
Date:July 23, 2014
"My podiatrist recommended this cream. One of her patients was getting good results. The cream is magic. I can't say enough about how great my feet look. They were definitely a mess before I started using the cream."
Review 2 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cync
Location:San Francisco
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best foot cream ever
Date:May 16, 2014
"I've struggled with dry, cracked feet since I was a child. This is the most effective foot cream I've used. I don't have to superglue my painful heel cracks anymore. And I'm no longer embarrassed to take off my shoes when visiting no shoes households. Please don't stop making this!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amy116
Location:Surprise, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent! Even my pedicurist noticed a difference
Date:May 3, 2014
"I started using the Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream when my sister started selling Avon several months ago. I ordered the Foot Works kit and love this callus cream. My feet were a little rough especially between pedicure appointments. I tried this and love it! My feet are so smooth and now that it's sandal wearing season, even my pedicurist noticed a difference. She didn't have to work so hard at getting my feet smooth! Love this."
Review 4 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cml240
Location:Irvine , CA
Can't believe you discontinued this
Date:August 1, 2012
"I've tried many heel creams. This WAS the best! Why mess with a good thing? Please bring it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smidls
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best product for dry cracked feet
Date:April 10, 2012
"Nothing has ever worked on my dry, cracked, callused feet - until I tried this product. I see Avon is bringing in a new product to replace it, Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream. It sounds like just an updated name, but it's not. The ingredients are NOT all the same. ! have my doubts that it will be as good. Please do not phase this out!"
Review 6 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mooneybin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Date:March 31, 2012
"This is the best cream ever! Product softens your various callus areas on the foot without feeling greasy. I gave some to my mom who always has to go to the podiatrist for her calluses and after she started using this he was even impressed on the improvement of her calluses. Great product!"
Review 7 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayoosh
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it very much
Date:February 24, 2012
"From the first tow days of using it my feet literally turned like a baby's feet, love it and my husband too ;)"
Review 8 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
macleita
Location:gonzales, la
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best product ever made
Date:February 21, 2012
"I had knee surgery and with the cast all the way to my foot, I found this to be the best thing for the dry skin on my feet and heels....love it"
Review 9 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lanie46
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Best Ever
Date:February 13, 2012
"Wouldn't use anything else. I have problem feet and this works wonders"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
syg59
Location:Springfield, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Date:February 12, 2012
"This product keeps my feet nice and soft when used daily after a shower. No calluses or painful cracks!"
Review 11 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
granniejo
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Can't do without
Date:January 29, 2012
"Great product. I use it on my heels and it really helps."
Review 12 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walksinfaith
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really works!
Date:January 26, 2012
"This cream actually does what it says it will do. I use it everyday after my AM shower and my feet are still soft and moisturized at the end of the day. The cream is thick and sticky so I recommend putting on socks after application."
Review 13 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenmtgal
Location:Vermont
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
I've used this for years
Date:January 21, 2012
"Best product in the world for dry, calloused feet. In the winter I put this on every morning - it soaks right in and isn't greasy. During summer barefoot weather I use it at night, as needed, and wear lightweight socks to bed. It keeps my feet soft and smooth."
Review 14 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diabetic
Location:Princeton NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best callous prevention I've tried
Date:January 18, 2012
"I have a healed diabetic ulcer on my toe that tends to form a callous. I've been using this product for about 6 months, and it has kept the area callous free--with regular Podiatrist follow up in addition."
Review 15 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mebhin
Location:West Chester, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works Great
Date:January 7, 2012
"I bought some of this last winter when my feet were in bad shape. I had extremely dry, cracked, peeling heels. After using this for less than two weeks, they were so smooth and soft, and no more cracks!! I was no longer embarrassed to go get a pedicure! It only takes a little bit, its smells nice (minty), and is a great product!"
Review 16 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best thing ever!
Date:December 22, 2011
"This product works like magic! I have never been so pleased with a product in my life."
Review 17 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DLM22
Location:IN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Callus cream
Date:December 21, 2011
"I have very dry feet and this product seems to help more than others I have tried."
Review 18 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiwi28
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Foot Cream
Date:December 14, 2011
"When I first started using the Intense Callus Cream, my feet were cracked and dry. I would buy every kind of tool to exfoliated my feet with no success. Now, after I shower, I apply Footworks ICC and beautiful feet are born. I have been using this for about 5 years and I have not used any kind of exfoliating tool for 5 years."
Review 19 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LNGG251
Location:VA
The Best Foot Cream Ever
Date:December 14, 2011
"I used two different foot cream in the past few years, they did not help at all, my feet were dry and cracked up at the heel during the winter months. Since I start using Avon foot cream my foot and especially the heels start getting better after two weeks, no more ugly cracks. The cream is thick but is not sticky which does not make a mess when you apply it to your skin. It has a refreshing, light scent. I would strongly recommend it."
Review 20 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footfriendly
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 7, 2011
"This is by far the best foot cream I have ever tried. You can put it on at night and it lasts all the next day. No dryness appears on your feet !!! Incredible product."