Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 of 84(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Review 1 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cml240
Location:Irvine , CA
Can't believe you discontinued this
Date:August 1, 2012
"I've tried many heel creams. This WAS the best! Why mess with a good thing? Please bring it back."
Review 2 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smidls
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best product for dry cracked feet
Date:April 10, 2012
"Nothing has ever worked on my dry, cracked, callused feet - until I tried this product. I see Avon is bringing in a new product to replace it, Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream. It sounds like just an updated name, but it's not. The ingredients are NOT all the same. ! have my doubts that it will be as good. Please do not phase this out!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mooneybin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Date:March 31, 2012
"This is the best cream ever! Product softens your various callus areas on the foot without feeling greasy. I gave some to my mom who always has to go to the podiatrist for her calluses and after she started using this he was even impressed on the improvement of her calluses. Great product!"
Review 4 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ayoosh
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it very much
Date:February 24, 2012
"From the first tow days of using it my feet literally turned like a baby's feet, love it and my husband too ;)"
Review 5 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macleita
Location:gonzales, la
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best product ever made
Date:February 21, 2012
"I had knee surgery and with the cast all the way to my foot, I found this to be the best thing for the dry skin on my feet and heels....love it"
Review 6 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lanie46
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Best Ever
Date:February 13, 2012
"Wouldn't use anything else. I have problem feet and this works wonders"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
syg59
Location:Springfield, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream
Date:February 12, 2012
"This product keeps my feet nice and soft when used daily after a shower. No calluses or painful cracks!"
Review 8 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granniejo
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Can't do without
Date:January 29, 2012
"Great product. I use it on my heels and it really helps."
Review 9 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walksinfaith
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really works!
Date:January 26, 2012
"This cream actually does what it says it will do. I use it everyday after my AM shower and my feet are still soft and moisturized at the end of the day. The cream is thick and sticky so I recommend putting on socks after application."
Review 10 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenmtgal
Location:Vermont
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
I've used this for years
Date:January 21, 2012
"Best product in the world for dry, calloused feet. In the winter I put this on every morning - it soaks right in and isn't greasy. During summer barefoot weather I use it at night, as needed, and wear lightweight socks to bed. It keeps my feet soft and smooth."
Review 11 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diabetic
Location:Princeton NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best callous prevention I've tried
Date:January 18, 2012
"I have a healed diabetic ulcer on my toe that tends to form a callous. I've been using this product for about 6 months, and it has kept the area callous free--with regular Podiatrist follow up in addition."
Review 12 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mebhin
Location:West Chester, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works Great
Date:January 7, 2012
"I bought some of this last winter when my feet were in bad shape. I had extremely dry, cracked, peeling heels. After using this for less than two weeks, they were so smooth and soft, and no more cracks!! I was no longer embarrassed to go get a pedicure! It only takes a little bit, its smells nice (minty), and is a great product!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best thing ever!
Date:December 22, 2011
"This product works like magic! I have never been so pleased with a product in my life."
Review 14 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DLM22
Location:IN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Callus cream
Date:December 21, 2011
"I have very dry feet and this product seems to help more than others I have tried."
Review 15 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiwi28
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Foot Cream
Date:December 14, 2011
"When I first started using the Intense Callus Cream, my feet were cracked and dry. I would buy every kind of tool to exfoliated my feet with no success. Now, after I shower, I apply Footworks ICC and beautiful feet are born. I have been using this for about 5 years and I have not used any kind of exfoliating tool for 5 years."
Review 16 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LNGG251
Location:VA
The Best Foot Cream Ever
Date:December 14, 2011
"I used two different foot cream in the past few years, they did not help at all, my feet were dry and cracked up at the heel during the winter months. Since I start using Avon foot cream my foot and especially the heels start getting better after two weeks, no more ugly cracks. The cream is thick but is not sticky which does not make a mess when you apply it to your skin. It has a refreshing, light scent. I would strongly recommend it."
Review 17 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Footfriendly
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 7, 2011
"This is by far the best foot cream I have ever tried. You can put it on at night and it lasts all the next day. No dryness appears on your feet !!! Incredible product."
Review 18 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacketbacker
Location:Greer, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Softening, comforting cream
Date:November 27, 2011
"The product has to smell good for me to use it, and your callus cream smells ideally pepperminty. It is incredibly softening and makes my feet feel smooth as silk. My daughter works on her feet all night long, and this callus cream and Achy Foot Cream together keep her feet healthy and comfortable. Thanks!"
Review 19 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starrann07
Date:November 23, 2011
"makes my feet feel really good, lasts long time too"
Review 20 for Foot Works Intensive Callus Cream - Old Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommamyra
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best product for the money! Period!
Date:September 17, 2011
"Have been using it for years. For the price, there is nothing better!"