Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop women's deodorants or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in a choice of your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shilohfancy
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I will never leave home without it.
Date:November 7, 2013
"I have been using this deodorant ever since it was first came out.
It is gently sweet and stops perspiration completely.
I have recently moved to Florida, and it is still working in this hot climate.
I always order from 6-10 pieces at a time, so that I'm never without it!
"
Review 2 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MP53
Location:AZ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Date:October 18, 2013
"I love Avon's different fragrance roll on deodrant. I have been buying this product for many years. I rather buy all deodorants from Avon over store bought anytime."
Review 3 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Egee
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great deodorant - works well
Date:September 23, 2013
"I love the soft fragrance of this deodorant but really appreciate the fact that it works so well to stop wetness and odor. I took off one star because it is rather wet - even when just dabbing and takes a little time to dry. Nevertheless, I will continue to use this because it does work and it doesn't irritate my skin or discolor my clothes."
Review 4 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bestdog
Location:old bridge, nj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Sweet Honesty Roll On Deodorant
Date:July 15, 2013
"Excellent product, nice smell, easy to use, Sweet Honesty is such a great fragrance."
Review 5 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heart324
Only Thing that Works
Date:January 31, 2013
"For some reason it is the only deodorant that works these days. I have been using it now for a couple of years. I like the scent, it's not too overpowering but it smells pleasant."
Review 6 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realrox
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great scent
Date:December 14, 2012
"goes with the cologne spray so i don't use conflicting scents"
Review 7 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lennie
Location:TN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice Clean Smell
Date:September 22, 2012
"This product does what it should (although I'm not one to work up a sweat, it works for my purposes), has nice clean smell .... I don't tolerate strong smelling products so this one works for me. Was glad to get a Bonus size."
Review 8 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tigerlilyrr
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Always works
Date:June 17, 2012
"Great Product, its the only Deodorant i can use that doesn't let me stink. Everything else in stores and stuff I ever used doesn't help my stink problem, except this one."
Review 9 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryTM
Location:Emmitsburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 25, 2012
"Love all Avon deodorants. I prefer roll-on to spray or stick. Works great and price is a bargain."
Review 10 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
odet
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Sweet Honesty Bonus size
Date:April 5, 2012
"Great product at a bargain price."
Review 11 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly77
Sweet honesty
Date:February 4, 2012
"Sweet honesty deodorant works great!"
Review 12 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amysmom98
Location:Oregon
Sweet Honesty Roll-On AP
Date:January 3, 2012
"The best! I have been a user of this product for many years. Hope they never discontinue. Goes on smooth, dries fast and perfume is not overpowering, just pleasant. I will use this as long as they make it. The Sweet Honesty fragrance is a retro favorite - still wonderful!"
Review 13 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JKZ65
Location:Joplin, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fanastic
Date:December 21, 2011
"I never buy any other deodorant except from Avon. I LOVE all the roll-ons, especially the ones with fragrance! I LOVE the freshness they give, makes me fresh all day.
can't go wrong!! Buy some and see for yourself, and they are almost always on sale!! I really stock up then!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Malibru1022
It is true to the Sweet Honesty smell
Date:July 24, 2010
"but, I am not crazy about it, I notice that it dries out the skin under my arms, and made shaving painful :("
Review 15 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Godpsendt
Location:Tinley Park, IL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Deodorant of a lifetime
Date:June 19, 2010
"This may be the deodorant I use for the rest of my life. It is so all-purpose. It has enough barely there scent to not compete with your other fragrances. Non-staining! A little sticky bc it's a roll-on but less sticky than other roll-ons I've tried. And even if you put on a black top right after applying this deodorant, it still won't stain. Lasts all day with average activity. Try 24 hour unscented if you want something for more active lifestyle. However, there is something in the 24 hr unscented that competes with my B.O. that I do not like."
Review 16 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Andisayz
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works but not for me
Date:January 28, 2010
"I'm on a quest to find the perfect deodorant. The only deodorant I would swear by was a drug store brand but since becoming a rep I decided to try to find one from AVON. Like most people I get paranoid about the idea of being smelly. For this not being a deodorant marketed towards fighting smelling pits as much as being a layer if you like Sweet Honesty it isn't bad. It did work well and I sweat quite a bit sometimes. Sweet Honesty is a very powdery scent to me which isn't my kind of thing but if you like those scents it may just be right for you!"
Review 17 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
fresh-smelling and effective
Date:January 22, 2010
"I love the light scent of this roll-on. I'm allergic to most perfumes, but have no problems with this product. The scent seems a little strong when first going on, but then is light -- not overpowering. I never wait for it to dry, and have never had my clothes stained. The deodorant works all day. Great price too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mg60OpKS
Location:OverlandParkKS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
this Deoderant is great!
Date:November 27, 2009
"i remember first smelling Sweet honesty when i was seven -1977 and my older sisters loved it. when i bought this deoderant in the scent again it brought that time back- classic fragrances like this and a great deoderant what could be better?
highly recommend reasonable price. add on a couple to your order today!
"
Review 19 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JFashion
Location:Hartford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
We Love This Product!
Date:September 7, 2009
"I purchased this product as a trial for my 10 year old daughter and she loved it! She has used up the 2 trials that I purchased, and asked me to order more!"
Review 20 for Sweet Honesty Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SyncopatedSally
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
sweet
Date:February 9, 2009
"The scent is still true to it's name, but the anti-prespirant wasn't very effective for highly active days."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.