Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boowv
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
GREAT
Date:September 26, 2013
"with avon I know it is great I have allways liked avon Its like getting a treat when I place a order."
Review 2 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat9
Location:Flower Mound, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love the smell
Date:September 7, 2013
"I use the Timeless deodorant along with the Timeless powder and Timless lotion for an overall great smell. I love the warm woodsy-musky scent, and the deodorant never stains my clothes or leaves a yucky powder residue on my underams."
Review 3 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stumphitter
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Clean Fragrance
Date:September 6, 2013
"Love the clean fragrance. Not overpowering"
Review 4 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzC
Location:Hatfield, PA, Suburb of Philly
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:August 20, 2013
"I've used Timeless products for over 20 years. This deodorant works better than ones I've purchased in the past. I don't just "glow," I sweat! It keeps me fresh and dry all day long. Timeless is also the ONLY perfume that I'm able to wear that doesn't give me hives or an asthma attack. I'm very sensitive to fragrances to the point that my doctor has outside help coming in to clean for me so I can avoid the chemical odors. Love Timeless! I hope Avon never stops selling it."
Review 5 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mchtooswt
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
....never tire of the scent
Date:July 31, 2013
"It does what it's made for & I never tire of the scent.
If you have heavy perspiration you'll need to apply daily. It's not strong enough to 'carry-over' if you ever forget to apply.
"
Review 6 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent purchase
Date:February 6, 2013
"This is an excellent purchase and an excellent product--I use Timeless Roll-on anti-perspirant deodorant daily and it last all day and easy to use. Plus it smells and feels so refeshing--totally different from any over the counter deodorant. Try it--you will like it."
Review 7 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OleChow
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great buy
Date:September 5, 2012
"This is a great deodorant, and I have been using it for years. It stays with you for the whole day."
Review 8 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elkcreek
Location:OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 12, 2012
"I love the fragrance but I found that too much of the product is released at a time when ball is rolled over skin, making a runny and messy situation."
Review 9 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbara24
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE !!
Date:April 6, 2012
"I have used Timeless forever. It is not overpowering like other scents. It is truly timeless to me, soft yet feminine but strong enough to get through my tough busy workdays. I still feel like a woman in a mans work world."
Review 10 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dedee
Location:Rochester New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
love 'em
Date:March 28, 2012
"Have always loved avon's antiperspirant deodorants!!"
Review 11 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
music1girl
Date:March 20, 2012
"This is one of th ebest products available"
Review 12 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iskeye
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Still Timeless
Date:March 6, 2012
"This brand seems to be timeless... my wife, sister and daughter all enjoy the product line. Try a sample to see if you will be a timeless user!"
Review 13 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoxieLover
Location:West Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:April 1, 2010
"I have been using this anti-perspirant for 8 years and love it! Some anti-perspirants are not strong enough, but this product makes me feel confident. I like the scent and often get compliments from other women about how good I smell (I don't tell them that it is my anti-perspirant that they are smelling!) I always stock up when it goes on sale. Thank you AVON!"
Review 14 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
AMG84
Location:Yorktown Heights, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
not sure
Date:April 5, 2009
"It says "quick drying". Now I am not used to a liquid deodorant, but how long should it take to dry? It felt like a long time to me. Am I being impatient?"
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product