Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By boowv
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By boowv
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"with avon I know it is great I have allways liked avon Its like getting a treat when I place a order."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the smell
By Kat9
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kat9
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use the Timeless deodorant along with the Timeless powder and Timless lotion for an overall great smell. I love the warm woodsy-musky scent, and the deodorant never stains my clothes or leaves a yucky powder residue on my underams."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean Fragrance
By stumphitter
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By stumphitter
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the clean fragrance. Not overpowering"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By SuzC
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By SuzC
Location:Hatfield, PA, Suburb of Philly
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Timeless products for over 20 years. This deodorant works better than ones I've purchased in the past. I don't just "glow," I sweat! It keeps me fresh and dry all day long. Timeless is also the ONLY perfume that I'm able to wear that doesn't give me hives or an asthma attack. I'm very sensitive to fragrances to the point that my doctor has outside help coming in to clean for me so I can avoid the chemical odors. Love Timeless! I hope Avon never stops selling it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
....never tire of the scent
By mchtooswt
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By mchtooswt
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It does what it's made for & I never tire of the scent.
If you have heavy perspiration you'll need to apply daily. It's not strong enough to 'carry-over' if you ever forget to apply.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
By mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent purchase and an excellent product--I use Timeless Roll-on anti-perspirant deodorant daily and it last all day and easy to use. Plus it smells and feels so refeshing--totally different from any over the counter deodorant. Try it--you will like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
By OleChow
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By OleChow
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great deodorant, and I have been using it for years. It stays with you for the whole day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Elkcreek
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Elkcreek
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance but I found that too much of the product is released at a time when ball is rolled over skin, making a runny and messy situation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE !!
By Barbara24
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Barbara24
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Timeless forever. It is not overpowering like other scents. It is truly timeless to me, soft yet feminine but strong enough to get through my tough busy workdays. I still feel like a woman in a mans work world."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love 'em
By dedee
on March 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By dedee
Location:Rochester New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have always loved avon's antiperspirant deodorants!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By music1girl
on March 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By music1girl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of th ebest products available"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still Timeless
By iskeye
on March 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By iskeye
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brand seems to be timeless... my wife, sister and daughter all enjoy the product line. Try a sample to see if you will be a timeless user!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By DoxieLover
on April 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By DoxieLover
Location:West Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this anti-perspirant for 8 years and love it! Some anti-perspirants are not strong enough, but this product makes me feel confident. I like the scent and often get compliments from other women about how good I smell (I don't tell them that it is my anti-perspirant that they are smelling!) I always stock up when it goes on sale. Thank you AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not sure
By AMG84
on April 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By AMG84
Location:Yorktown Heights, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"It says "quick drying". Now I am not used to a liquid deodorant, but how long should it take to dry? It felt like a long time to me. Am I being impatient?"
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Timeless Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product