Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Antiperspirant/Deodorant at a Great Price
By BenM
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By BenM
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used Avon Wild County deodorant for nearly 40 years. It is the best antiperspirant / deodorant I've ever used. It out performs other brands that cost 4 times as much!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant my husband will use.
By LyndeeDee
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By LyndeeDee
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"No matter which one I buy at the drug or department stores, even the very expensive brands, he always says, Uh where is the Wild Country? So I buy a dozen at a time when there is a shipping special.
Can't beat the price for a product he loves.
Love Avon, love the products, love the prices, love the service."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Etal
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Etal
Location:OKC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon men's roll on deodarant is an excellent product for an excellent price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever, quick shipping
By Cyborg
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cyborg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thanks Avon! I always use this deodorant in my country (Colombia) and I needed it urgent here in San Francisco. It arrived very fast!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anti perspirant
By kcross
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By kcross
Location:Des Moines, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful product, used it for years, great fragrance and protection."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome awesome
By Jenny3333
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jenny3333
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We are in our late 30's and my husband LOVES this deodorant, he is a true old fashioned hard working man so it's just not his style to wear colognes. I love this antiperspirant/deodorant because it has a classic light scent as well! I'm amazed that as hard as he works he NEVER smells bad!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By jbsoul
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By jbsoul
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells good, long freshness, no side effects for me, no staining..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant
By Selange
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Selange
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was sending this product to my son, along with other men's products. I needed to put on some product after a shower one morning and grabbed the Wild Country roll-on. I found I liked the easy roll-on, the smell and the way it feels fresh and natural throughout the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
By Erick2k21
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Erick2k21
Location:Yonkers, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You get what you lag for. It offers protection. The reason why I'm only giving it a 3 is because it dangers your underwear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GAS14
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By GAS14
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product I have purchased is fine, I have been using it for years and will continue to use it. I just want to mention that when I submitted my order on line I also wanted the same quantity of the Black Suede roll on but at the time of my order it was out of stock so I clicked on the spot where it said "Click here if you wished to be notified when it come in" but its been almost a month since I placed my order and as of yet I haven't heard from you if it came in."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
By lachene
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By lachene
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have been using this product for many years. and i would like to say i love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By poorboy
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By poorboy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the product but do not like the large ball to much waste with it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon products
By UncleKes
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By UncleKes
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon Products for over 40 years and have never had a bad thing to say about any of the things I have purchased from Avon over the years.
I would most certainly recommend Avon products to any man?
Too bad they do not make a cologne in "Bay RUm" I would purchase it. Wild Country is the closest I have found in an Avon Product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wild country roll on
By Wacky
on May 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wacky
Location:Canon City, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Finally a product for men that does not smell like flowers or a female type fragrance. My husband likes it. He can work all day and still not have a problem with odor in the evening. A great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPPER DEODORANT!
By STEVEN1
on May 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS MEN'S DEODORANT PRODUCT IS GREAT! IT KEEPS ME FRESH ALL DAY LONG!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have ordered this for years
By socs4
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By socs4
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have order this product for years and is the only one that works for my Husband. This time I ordered the wrong size wanted the large and ordered the small but It will work no matter what size. Am so glad I can order on-line and know I will get what I ordered. Thank You"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He Loves It... I love it on him!
By SunshineLady512
on March 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the Wild Country Gift Set for my husband (cologne, aftershave conditioner, body wash, deodorant, and bath poof). He loves it and I love it on him, so we're both happy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff - I like it !!!
By Yawwee
on February 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Yawwee
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years, it smells nice,, eliminates any body odor all day long - not sticky or gooey, dries clean. GOOD STUFF !!! Better than the "high priced" products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best product
By Genie11
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have 2 boys who needs extra strong deodorant.This is definitely the one. The others don't compare."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorent my husband will use since 1966!
By Cedes
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cedes
Location:Riverside CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually buy 10 at a time so my husband won't run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>