Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Antiperspirant/Deodorant at a Great Price
By: BenM
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BenM
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used Avon Wild County deodorant for nearly 40 years. It is the best antiperspirant / deodorant I've ever used. It out performs other brands that cost 4 times as much! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant my husband will use.
By: LyndeeDee
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LyndeeDee
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" No matter which one I buy at the drug or department stores, even the very expensive brands, he always says, Uh where is the Wild Country? So I buy a dozen at a time when there is a shipping special.
Can't beat the price for a product he loves.
Love Avon, love the products, love the prices, love the service. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Etal
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Etal
Location:OKC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Avon men's roll on deodarant is an excellent product for an excellent price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever, quick shipping
By: Cyborg
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cyborg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Thanks Avon! I always use this deodorant in my country (Colombia) and I needed it urgent here in San Francisco. It arrived very fast! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anti perspirant
By: kcross
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kcross
Location:Des Moines, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Wonderful product, used it for years, great fragrance and protection. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome awesome
By: Jenny3333
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jenny3333
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" We are in our late 30's and my husband LOVES this deodorant, he is a true old fashioned hard working man so it's just not his style to wear colognes. I love this antiperspirant/deodorant because it has a classic light scent as well! I'm amazed that as hard as he works he NEVER smells bad! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By: jbsoul
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jbsoul
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Smells good, long freshness, no side effects for me, no staining... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant
By: Selange
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Selange
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was sending this product to my son, along with other men's products. I needed to put on some product after a shower one morning and grabbed the Wild Country roll-on. I found I liked the easy roll-on, the smell and the way it feels fresh and natural throughout the day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
By: Erick2k21
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Erick2k21
Location:Yonkers, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" You get what you lag for. It offers protection. The reason why I'm only giving it a 3 is because it dangers your underwear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: GAS14
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GAS14
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The product I have purchased is fine, I have been using it for years and will continue to use it. I just want to mention that when I submitted my order on line I also wanted the same quantity of the Black Suede roll on but at the time of my order it was out of stock so I clicked on the spot where it said "Click here if you wished to be notified when it come in" but its been almost a month since I placed my order and as of yet I haven't heard from you if it came in. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
By: lachene
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lachene
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i have been using this product for many years. and i would like to say i love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: poorboy
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: poorboy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the product but do not like the large ball to much waste with it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon products
By: UncleKes
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: UncleKes
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Products for over 40 years and have never had a bad thing to say about any of the things I have purchased from Avon over the years.
I would most certainly recommend Avon products to any man?
Too bad they do not make a cologne in "Bay RUm" I would purchase it. Wild Country is the closest I have found in an Avon Product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wild country roll on
By: Wacky
on May 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Wacky
Location:Canon City, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Finally a product for men that does not smell like flowers or a female type fragrance. My husband likes it. He can work all day and still not have a problem with odor in the evening. A great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPPER DEODORANT!
By: STEVEN1
on May 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THIS MEN'S DEODORANT PRODUCT IS GREAT! IT KEEPS ME FRESH ALL DAY LONG!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have ordered this for years
By: socs4
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: socs4
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have order this product for years and is the only one that works for my Husband. This time I ordered the wrong size wanted the large and ordered the small but It will work no matter what size. Am so glad I can order on-line and know I will get what I ordered. Thank You "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He Loves It... I love it on him!
By: SunshineLady512
on March 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the Wild Country Gift Set for my husband (cologne, aftershave conditioner, body wash, deodorant, and bath poof). He loves it and I love it on him, so we're both happy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff - I like it !!!
By: Yawwee
on February 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Yawwee
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years, it smells nice,, eliminates any body odor all day long - not sticky or gooey, dries clean. GOOD STUFF !!! Better than the "high priced" products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best product
By: Genie11
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have 2 boys who needs extra strong deodorant.This is definitely the one. The others don't compare. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorent my husband will use since 1966!
By: Cedes
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cedes
Location:Riverside CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I usually buy 10 at a time so my husband won't run out! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>