Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BenM
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Antiperspirant/Deodorant at a Great Price
Date:November 13, 2013
"I've used Avon Wild County deodorant for nearly 40 years. It is the best antiperspirant / deodorant I've ever used. It out performs other brands that cost 4 times as much!"
Review 2 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LyndeeDee
Only deodorant my husband will use.
Date:October 9, 2013
"No matter which one I buy at the drug or department stores, even the very expensive brands, he always says, Uh where is the Wild Country? So I buy a dozen at a time when there is a shipping special.
Can't beat the price for a product he loves.
Love Avon, love the products, love the prices, love the service."
Review 3 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Etal
Location:OKC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 28, 2013
"Avon men's roll on deodarant is an excellent product for an excellent price."
Review 4 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cyborg
Best deodorant ever, quick shipping
Date:June 28, 2013
"Thanks Avon! I always use this deodorant in my country (Colombia) and I needed it urgent here in San Francisco. It arrived very fast!"
Review 5 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcross
Location:Des Moines, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anti perspirant
Date:April 18, 2013
"Wonderful product, used it for years, great fragrance and protection."
Review 6 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenny3333
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome awesome
Date:April 6, 2013
"We are in our late 30's and my husband LOVES this deodorant, he is a true old fashioned hard working man so it's just not his style to wear colognes. I love this antiperspirant/deodorant because it has a classic light scent as well! I'm amazed that as hard as he works he NEVER smells bad!"
Review 7 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbsoul
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Product
Date:February 27, 2013
"Smells good, long freshness, no side effects for me, no staining..."
Review 8 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selange
Location:Albuquerque, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Deodorant
Date:December 28, 2012
"I was sending this product to my son, along with other men's products. I needed to put on some product after a shower one morning and grabbed the Wild Country roll-on. I found I liked the easy roll-on, the smell and the way it feels fresh and natural throughout the day."
Review 9 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Erick2k21
Location:Yonkers, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Ok
Date:December 16, 2012
"You get what you lag for. It offers protection. The reason why I'm only giving it a 3 is because it dangers your underwear."
Review 10 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAS14
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:December 7, 2012
"The product I have purchased is fine, I have been using it for years and will continue to use it. I just want to mention that when I submitted my order on line I also wanted the same quantity of the Black Suede roll on but at the time of my order it was out of stock so I clicked on the spot where it said "Click here if you wished to be notified when it come in" but its been almost a month since I placed my order and as of yet I haven't heard from you if it came in."
Review 11 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lachene
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best purchase ever
Date:September 17, 2012
"i have been using this product for many years. and i would like to say i love it."
Review 12 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poorboy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 25, 2012
"I like the product but do not like the large ball to much waste with it"
Review 13 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UncleKes
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Avon products
Date:June 25, 2012
"I have used Avon Products for over 40 years and have never had a bad thing to say about any of the things I have purchased from Avon over the years.
I would most certainly recommend Avon products to any man?
Too bad they do not make a cologne in "Bay RUm" I would purchase it. Wild Country is the closest I have found in an Avon Product."
Review 14 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wacky
Location:Canon City, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
wild country roll on
Date:May 27, 2012
"Finally a product for men that does not smell like flowers or a female type fragrance. My husband likes it. He can work all day and still not have a problem with odor in the evening. A great product."
Review 15 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
SUPPER DEODORANT!
Date:May 6, 2012
"THIS MEN'S DEODORANT PRODUCT IS GREAT! IT KEEPS ME FRESH ALL DAY LONG!!"
Review 16 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
socs4
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Have ordered this for years
Date:April 1, 2012
"I have order this product for years and is the only one that works for my Husband. This time I ordered the wrong size wanted the large and ordered the small but It will work no matter what size. Am so glad I can order on-line and know I will get what I ordered. Thank You"
Review 17 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
He Loves It... I love it on him!
Date:March 5, 2012
"I bought the Wild Country Gift Set for my husband (cologne, aftershave conditioner, body wash, deodorant, and bath poof). He loves it and I love it on him, so we're both happy!"
Review 18 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yawwee
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good stuff - I like it !!!
Date:February 25, 2012
"I have used this product for years, it smells nice,, eliminates any body odor all day long - not sticky or gooey, dries clean. GOOD STUFF !!! Better than the "high priced" products."
Review 19 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The Best product
Date:February 12, 2012
"I have 2 boys who needs extra strong deodorant.This is definitely the one. The others don't compare."
Review 20 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cedes
Location:Riverside CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Only deodorent my husband will use since 1966!
Date:January 28, 2012
"I usually buy 10 at a time so my husband won't run out!"