Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I keep buying it
By Anonymous
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:miami florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it works and the smell is so good! my son and husband's favorite"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Husband's Favorite Deodorant
By bostont1
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As I said in the title, this is my husband's favorite and has been for years!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please do not ever discontinue this
By PJF101058
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By PJF101058
Location:Chilton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only deodorant my husband can use. I really wish you would have it in the larger roll-on like you used to.
Great clean, fresh, scent.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wild country
By Duke1949
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Duke1949
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only deodorant that I use...like it alot"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for all guys like myself.
By merameshi
on July 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By merameshi
Location:houston, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You won't find anything that last longer or keeps you as dry as wild country. I work a lot of odd jobs from working outside fixing roofs to working inside an office and wild country won't let you down at all. I been using it for almost 10 years and when I give any other store brand a try it always goes bad after a few hours and makes me put on more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY ATTRACTIVE
By Jul4Zeb
on March 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jul4Zeb
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using deodorant but there is something special about WILD COUNTRY. I just ordered one from Avon and I got carried away, and here I am again ordering more. My precious husband is loving it everyday because it last longer than body spray and the scent is beyond comprehension. What a cheap product but satisfaction is 100% guarantee( though I hate shipping expenses lol), Let's face the truth people, try it on and a trier will definitely convince you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies love it.
By Lenny1215
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lenny1215
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I"ve been using it for over 20 year. I make sure I never run out. I buy 20 to 30 bottles at a time. I've had countless of women, friends and strangers, stop and tell me I smell good and ask what is that fragrance. This is the product you need when you want to get close to that special person."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By TMarie
on December 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By TMarie
Location:El Dorado Springs, MO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased this for my husband and he really likes it. Gives him the protection that a man needs and makes him smell great too!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!!!
By Anonymous
on December 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Port Hueneme, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently have been going to my friends avon parties once she told me about mens products and the great sales. She showed me this particular deodorant and i loved the way it smelt. it has a nice scent to it and is very cheap. I also recently bought all the scents of mens deodorants for Christmas this year for stocking stuffers. It is a great gift for anyone and i recomend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country Deodorant
By Kittkat645
on April 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By Kittkat645
Location:New Britain, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not just for men, I love the smell and wear it as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent since 1968
By tlr01
on March 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By tlr01
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Only one my husband has used for years. Sometimes we order a year's supply to ensure he won't run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Men's Product
By Donald
on January 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By Donald
Location:Augusta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For those who still think Avon is just for women... I have used this product for years because it doesn't have an overpowering fragrance like some other products, it does what it claims to do, and doesn't cost a fortune. One of the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the best
By stell
on January 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By stell
Location:brooklyn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Husband Loves this deoderant. its the only one he uses. He names it the best of the best. Keeps him smelling good thru a long days of work"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing better
By Poohbear
on December 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By Poohbear
Location:Anchorage, AK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only kind he uses. He's ran out a couple of times in the last 25-30 years or so. Anything that I bring home to fill the void has been rejected. He now tells me when he grabs the last one. pst.. It's the only kind I like on him also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irreplaceable product!
By Blitzer
on December 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By Blitzer
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this deodorant for over 20 years and it has never let me down. It is truly a GREAT product and I would recommend it to ALL men!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By AleLin
on August 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By AleLin
Location:Miami, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Excellent product. My husband works in construction and swedes all day. When he comes home in the evening still smells good. And does not irritate his sking like other products do. You cant beat the price."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
By zack
on July 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By zack
Location:michigan city, In
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it work ok for me . i get it for graduate gift from my avon lady."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant used...
By Anonymous
on July 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has been using this deodorant for the past 5 years and refuses to use any other brand or sent. He loves it...says it's the only brand that works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Grizz
on June 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By Grizz
Location:Winter Garden, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have been using Wild Country deodorant ever since Avon started selling it. It is a great product and leaves you smelling refreshed all day. The price is always good.
Bobbie
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By bambam61
on June 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By bambam61
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the only deoderant I will wear. I love the protection it gives, the scent and the price. I hope Avon never discontinues making it!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>