Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:miami florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I keep buying it
Date:January 26, 2012
"it works and the smell is so good! my son and husband's favorite"
Review 22 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Husband's Favorite Deodorant
Date:January 20, 2012
"As I said in the title, this is my husband's favorite and has been for years!"
Review 23 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJF101058
Location:Chilton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Please do not ever discontinue this
Date:January 5, 2012
"This is the only deodorant my husband can use. I really wish you would have it in the larger roll-on like you used to.
Great clean, fresh, scent.
"
Review 24 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duke1949
wild country
Date:December 2, 2011
"This is the only deodorant that I use...like it alot"
Review 25 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
merameshi
Location:houston, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
for all guys like myself.
Date:July 10, 2011
"You won't find anything that last longer or keeps you as dry as wild country. I work a lot of odd jobs from working outside fixing roofs to working inside an office and wild country won't let you down at all. I been using it for almost 10 years and when I give any other store brand a try it always goes bad after a few hours and makes me put on more."
Review 26 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jul4Zeb
Location:MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
VERY ATTRACTIVE
Date:March 19, 2011
"I have been using deodorant but there is something special about WILD COUNTRY. I just ordered one from Avon and I got carried away, and here I am again ordering more. My precious husband is loving it everyday because it last longer than body spray and the scent is beyond comprehension. What a cheap product but satisfaction is 100% guarantee( though I hate shipping expenses lol), Let's face the truth people, try it on and a trier will definitely convince you."
Review 27 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenny1215
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Ladies love it.
Date:February 24, 2011
"I"ve been using it for over 20 year. I make sure I never run out. I buy 20 to 30 bottles at a time. I've had countless of women, friends and strangers, stop and tell me I smell good and ask what is that fragrance. This is the product you need when you want to get close to that special person."
Review 28 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMarie
Location:El Dorado Springs, MO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product!
Date:December 19, 2010
"Purchased this for my husband and he really likes it. Gives him the protection that a man needs and makes him smell great too!!"
Review 29 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Port Hueneme, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GREAT!!!
Date:December 17, 2010
"I recently have been going to my friends avon parties once she told me about mens products and the great sales. She showed me this particular deodorant and i loved the way it smelt. it has a nice scent to it and is very cheap. I also recently bought all the scents of mens deodorants for Christmas this year for stocking stuffers. It is a great gift for anyone and i recomend it."
Review 30 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittkat645
Location:New Britain, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wild Country Deodorant
Date:April 5, 2009
"It's not just for men, I love the smell and wear it as well."
Review 31 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlr01
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent since 1968
Date:March 14, 2009
"Only one my husband has used for years. Sometimes we order a year's supply to ensure he won't run out."
Review 32 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donald
Location:Augusta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Men's Product
Date:January 16, 2009
"For those who still think Avon is just for women... I have used this product for years because it doesn't have an overpowering fragrance like some other products, it does what it claims to do, and doesn't cost a fortune. One of the best!"
Review 33 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stell
Location:brooklyn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best of the best
Date:January 10, 2009
"My Husband Loves this deoderant. its the only one he uses. He names it the best of the best. Keeps him smelling good thru a long days of work"
Review 34 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poohbear
Location:Anchorage, AK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nothing better
Date:December 14, 2008
"The only kind he uses. He's ran out a couple of times in the last 25-30 years or so. Anything that I bring home to fill the void has been rejected. He now tells me when he grabs the last one. pst.. It's the only kind I like on him also."
Review 35 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blitzer
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Irreplaceable product!
Date:December 11, 2008
"I've been using this deodorant for over 20 years and it has never let me down. It is truly a GREAT product and I would recommend it to ALL men!!"
Review 36 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AleLin
Location:Miami, Fl.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent
Date:August 15, 2008
"Excellent product. My husband works in construction and swedes all day. When he comes home in the evening still smells good. And does not irritate his sking like other products do. You cant beat the price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
zack
Location:michigan city, In
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ok
Date:July 29, 2008
"it work ok for me . i get it for graduate gift from my avon lady."
Review 38 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Only deodorant used...
Date:July 12, 2008
"My husband has been using this deodorant for the past 5 years and refuses to use any other brand or sent. He loves it...says it's the only brand that works."
Review 39 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grizz
Location:Winter Garden, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 24, 2008
"We have been using Wild Country deodorant ever since Avon started selling it. It is a great product and leaves you smelling refreshed all day. The price is always good.
Bobbie
"
Review 40 for Wild Country Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bambam61
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Product
Date:June 13, 2008
"This is the only deoderant I will wear. I love the protection it gives, the scent and the price. I hope Avon never discontinues making it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.