Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
By Dollarbill2
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this D.O....Really a wonderful price and smell. It sticks to my body and keeps me dry and comfortable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize
By JMDS
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMDS
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband uses Mesmerize cologne & deodorant--I love the scent, very sexy!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MESMORIZE
By Anonymous
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I havw been using mesmorize cologne for years, so U started using the feodorant I LOVE!! the deodorant it is simply the best and what a great price!!! The cologne however IU nbo longer use because every time I order it I usually get 4 to 6 bottles and one or more of the bottles has a faulty spray and I am tired of this happening . So I go el;sewhere for my coligne."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roll on for men review
By ryangamer
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ryangamer
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm using this roll on since I was in the Philippines, I really do like the smell of it, and its good for my underarm skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mesmerize deodorant.
By Bill47
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bill47
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"nice accompaniment to the mesmerize Cologne and skin conditioner no conflicting fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I discovered Mesmerize while on business travel
By GeorgeB
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By GeorgeB
Location:Cambria, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I arived at the Hyatt hotel in Cairo Egypt and discovered that I had run out of anti-perspirant. I went to the hotel notion shop and they only had one anti-perspirant product on the shelf. I purchased it, used it for a week before I returned home, and I loved it. I raved to my wife on howw great this egyptian product worked. I looked at the label hoping I could identify the manufacturer when to my amazement, the packaging said AVON. I never ever leave home without my Mesmerize."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
men's best deodorant ever
By ljhc
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By ljhc
Location:Prescott, Ar.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and son think they can't live without it. They work in a very hot sweaty environment and this is the only one that seems to continue working for them"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize for Men Deodorant
By bgeev
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By bgeev
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The one that works best for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and effective product
By mindyb
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By mindyb
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband is highly satisfied with this deoderant. Nice scent and works well. Long time user. Please continue all of the Mesmerize products! You know men do not like change!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By MACK2000
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By MACK2000
Location:Southport, In
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the sent on my husband! He gets great protection when he sweats with this product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By voodoodaddy1956
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite anti-perspirant deoderant. This has a good scent that appeals to me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By STEVEN1
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS PRODUCT IS SUPER! I USE AVON UNDER ARM DEODORANTS DAILY. THEY REALLY KEEP ME FRESH ALL DAY!! THANKS AVON.. THE PRICING SPECIALS ARE SUPPER ALSO!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great.
By luvnmez
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By luvnmez
Location:Morristown, N.J
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The SCENT STAYS LONGER than the perfume. It drys well & it has an unbelievable scent. I receive compliments all the time. I recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Anonymous
on March 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"a product that i use all the time an is excellent an great would not use any thing else but this product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By OhSoGood
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By OhSoGood
Location:South Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Mesmerize Deorant it smells so good and relly keeps you dry!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product
By reedj
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By reedj
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best deodarant I have found"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clean/vanilla scent for men and women!
By Redalert3
on May 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Redalert3
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a female, but I love this inexpensive effective anti-perspirant for it's subtle, soapy vanilla scent it produces. It smells lovely, and blends well with whatever fragrance I wear that day.
The deodorants are far less potent that a spray or lotion, so ladies- don't be afraid to give this one a go! It winds up smelling like an expensive spicy/clean vanilla."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stay Dry, Smell Good
By avonenthusiast
on March 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By avonenthusiast
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband is fascinated with this deodorant. He is picky about deodorant, and usually uses a dry, solid stick, but has better results with this roll-on. It keeps him more dry and smells better than most deodorants on the market. It's fresh smelling and not overpowering. It also doesn't leave stains on his shirt. Highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product line
By slaaneshgod
on October 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By slaaneshgod
Location:Great Falls, MT
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had a friend of mine give me some of the cologne and I love it. I work with the puplic and women love this scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By MakeupMonster
on September 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By MakeupMonster
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought women's line 1st, & it worked so well for me that the men in my family agreed to try Avon's anti-perspirants, too. They absolutely LOVE Avon's pdts now! Keeps you dry all day, smells really nice, no wet spots or stains on clothes. I personally think this is the BEST PRODUCT you can buy! I've never found an anti-perspirant I like better - AND.. it's the cheapest you can buy! What a BARGAIN - smells great, works great, at a GREAT price! You can't ask for more than that! PS: My hubby works construction, sons play football & work out - all in HOT WEATHER, so if it can keep MY men dry & smelling nice thru all of that, it's definitely going to keep your men dry & smelling nice! ;)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>