Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
By: Dollarbill2
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this D.O....Really a wonderful price and smell. It sticks to my body and keeps me dry and comfortable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize
By: JMDS
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JMDS
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband uses Mesmerize cologne & deodorant--I love the scent, very sexy!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MESMORIZE
By: Anonymous
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I havw been using mesmorize cologne for years, so U started using the feodorant I LOVE!! the deodorant it is simply the best and what a great price!!! The cologne however IU nbo longer use because every time I order it I usually get 4 to 6 bottles and one or more of the bottles has a faulty spray and I am tired of this happening . So I go el;sewhere for my coligne. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roll on for men review
By: ryangamer
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ryangamer
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm using this roll on since I was in the Philippines, I really do like the smell of it, and its good for my underarm skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mesmerize deodorant.
By: Bill47
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bill47
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" nice accompaniment to the mesmerize Cologne and skin conditioner no conflicting fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I discovered Mesmerize while on business travel
By: GeorgeB
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GeorgeB
Location:Cambria, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I arived at the Hyatt hotel in Cairo Egypt and discovered that I had run out of anti-perspirant. I went to the hotel notion shop and they only had one anti-perspirant product on the shelf. I purchased it, used it for a week before I returned home, and I loved it. I raved to my wife on howw great this egyptian product worked. I looked at the label hoping I could identify the manufacturer when to my amazement, the packaging said AVON. I never ever leave home without my Mesmerize. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
men's best deodorant ever
By: ljhc
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ljhc
Location:Prescott, Ar.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and son think they can't live without it. They work in a very hot sweaty environment and this is the only one that seems to continue working for them "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize for Men Deodorant
By: bgeev
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bgeev
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The one that works best for me! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and effective product
By: mindyb
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mindyb
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband is highly satisfied with this deoderant. Nice scent and works well. Long time user. Please continue all of the Mesmerize products! You know men do not like change! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: MACK2000
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MACK2000
Location:Southport, In
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the sent on my husband! He gets great protection when he sweats with this product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: voodoodaddy1956
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite anti-perspirant deoderant. This has a good scent that appeals to me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By: STEVEN1
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THIS PRODUCT IS SUPER! I USE AVON UNDER ARM DEODORANTS DAILY. THEY REALLY KEEP ME FRESH ALL DAY!! THANKS AVON.. THE PRICING SPECIALS ARE SUPPER ALSO!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great.
By: luvnmez
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: luvnmez
Location:Morristown, N.J
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The SCENT STAYS LONGER than the perfume. It drys well & it has an unbelievable scent. I receive compliments all the time. I recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By: Anonymous
on March 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" a product that i use all the time an is excellent an great would not use any thing else but this product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: OhSoGood
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: OhSoGood
Location:South Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the Mesmerize Deorant it smells so good and relly keeps you dry! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product
By: reedj
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By: reedj
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best deodarant I have found "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clean/vanilla scent for men and women!
By: Redalert3
on May 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Redalert3
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm a female, but I love this inexpensive effective anti-perspirant for it's subtle, soapy vanilla scent it produces. It smells lovely, and blends well with whatever fragrance I wear that day.
The deodorants are far less potent that a spray or lotion, so ladies- don't be afraid to give this one a go! It winds up smelling like an expensive spicy/clean vanilla. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stay Dry, Smell Good
By: avonenthusiast
on March 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: avonenthusiast
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband is fascinated with this deodorant. He is picky about deodorant, and usually uses a dry, solid stick, but has better results with this roll-on. It keeps him more dry and smells better than most deodorants on the market. It's fresh smelling and not overpowering. It also doesn't leave stains on his shirt. Highly recommended. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product line
By: slaaneshgod
on October 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By: slaaneshgod
Location:Great Falls, MT
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I had a friend of mine give me some of the cologne and I love it. I work with the puplic and women love this scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By: MakeupMonster
on September 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By: MakeupMonster
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought women's line 1st, & it worked so well for me that the men in my family agreed to try Avon's anti-perspirants, too. They absolutely LOVE Avon's pdts now! Keeps you dry all day, smells really nice, no wet spots or stains on clothes. I personally think this is the BEST PRODUCT you can buy! I've never found an anti-perspirant I like better - AND.. it's the cheapest you can buy! What a BARGAIN - smells great, works great, at a GREAT price! You can't ask for more than that! PS: My hubby works construction, sons play football & work out - all in HOT WEATHER, so if it can keep MY men dry & smelling nice thru all of that, it's definitely going to keep your men dry & smelling nice! ;) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>