Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good Purchase
Date:October 30, 2013
"I love this D.O....Really a wonderful price and smell. It sticks to my body and keeps me dry and comfortable."
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMDS
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mesmerize
Date:July 2, 2013
"My husband uses Mesmerize cologne & deodorant--I love the scent, very sexy!!!"
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
MESMORIZE
Date:June 16, 2013
"I havw been using mesmorize cologne for years, so U started using the feodorant I LOVE!! the deodorant it is simply the best and what a great price!!! The cologne however IU nbo longer use because every time I order it I usually get 4 to 6 bottles and one or more of the bottles has a faulty spray and I am tired of this happening . So I go el;sewhere for my coligne."
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ryangamer
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Roll on for men review
Date:June 10, 2013
"I'm using this roll on since I was in the Philippines, I really do like the smell of it, and its good for my underarm skin."
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bill47
Location:Spartanburg, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
mesmerize deodorant.
Date:June 2, 2013
"nice accompaniment to the mesmerize Cologne and skin conditioner no conflicting fragrance."
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeorgeB
Location:Cambria, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I discovered Mesmerize while on business travel
Date:November 17, 2012
"I arived at the Hyatt hotel in Cairo Egypt and discovered that I had run out of anti-perspirant. I went to the hotel notion shop and they only had one anti-perspirant product on the shelf. I purchased it, used it for a week before I returned home, and I loved it. I raved to my wife on howw great this egyptian product worked. I looked at the label hoping I could identify the manufacturer when to my amazement, the packaging said AVON. I never ever leave home without my Mesmerize."
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljhc
Location:Prescott, Ar.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
men's best deodorant ever
Date:September 6, 2012
"My husband and son think they can't live without it. They work in a very hot sweaty environment and this is the only one that seems to continue working for them"
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bgeev
Mesmerize for Men Deodorant
Date:August 17, 2012
"The one that works best for me!"
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindyb
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great and effective product
Date:August 7, 2012
"My husband is highly satisfied with this deoderant. Nice scent and works well. Long time user. Please continue all of the Mesmerize products! You know men do not like change!"
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MACK2000
Location:Southport, In
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:July 13, 2012
"Love the sent on my husband! He gets great protection when he sweats with this product"
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 22, 2012
"This is my favorite anti-perspirant deoderant. This has a good scent that appeals to me."
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date:May 29, 2012
"THIS PRODUCT IS SUPER! I USE AVON UNDER ARM DEODORANTS DAILY. THEY REALLY KEEP ME FRESH ALL DAY!! THANKS AVON.. THE PRICING SPECIALS ARE SUPPER ALSO!!"
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvnmez
Location:Morristown, N.J
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
It's great.
Date:May 23, 2012
"The SCENT STAYS LONGER than the perfume. It drys well & it has an unbelievable scent. I receive compliments all the time. I recommend this product."
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product
Date:March 22, 2012
"a product that i use all the time an is excellent an great would not use any thing else but this product"
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhSoGood
Location:South Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Date:January 12, 2012
"I love the Mesmerize Deorant it smells so good and relly keeps you dry!"
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reedj
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Product
Date:December 2, 2011
"The best deodarant I have found"
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redalert3
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great clean/vanilla scent for men and women!
Date:May 8, 2011
"I'm a female, but I love this inexpensive effective anti-perspirant for it's subtle, soapy vanilla scent it produces. It smells lovely, and blends well with whatever fragrance I wear that day.
The deodorants are far less potent that a spray or lotion, so ladies- don't be afraid to give this one a go! It winds up smelling like an expensive spicy/clean vanilla."
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonenthusiast
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Stay Dry, Smell Good
Date:March 28, 2011
"My husband is fascinated with this deodorant. He is picky about deodorant, and usually uses a dry, solid stick, but has better results with this roll-on. It keeps him more dry and smells better than most deodorants on the market. It's fresh smelling and not overpowering. It also doesn't leave stains on his shirt. Highly recommended."
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slaaneshgod
Location:Great Falls, MT
Great Product line
Date:October 9, 2009
"I had a friend of mine give me some of the cologne and I love it. I work with the puplic and women love this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mesmerize for Men Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MakeupMonster
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:September 5, 2009
"I bought women's line 1st, & it worked so well for me that the men in my family agreed to try Avon's anti-perspirants, too. They absolutely LOVE Avon's pdts now! Keeps you dry all day, smells really nice, no wet spots or stains on clothes. I personally think this is the BEST PRODUCT you can buy! I've never found an anti-perspirant I like better - AND.. it's the cheapest you can buy! What a BARGAIN - smells great, works great, at a GREAT price! You can't ask for more than that! PS: My hubby works construction, sons play football & work out - all in HOT WEATHER, so if it can keep MY men dry & smelling nice thru all of that, it's definitely going to keep your men dry & smelling nice! ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.