Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewEnglandGrrl
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Easy Roll on with simple sensual scent
Date:August 24, 2013
"Great product, easy to roll on, matched my perfume!"
Review 2 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elyse2
amazing.
Date:July 30, 2013
"This smells amazing and is by far the best deodorant I have ever used. Not to mention the price is awesome. Thank you for making yet another wonderful product Avon."
Review 3 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gen3
Location:Raleigh, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
butterfly
Date:March 30, 2013
"This is one of my favorite Avon scents ever. It is so subtle, yet habit forming. Even my husband notices it."
Review 4 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NMEM
Location:Jasper, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic - Best Ever Deodorant
Date:March 7, 2013
"I like the ability to coordinate the scent of the deodorant with the scent of my perfume and I am a 100 percent user of Night Magic Evening Musk. Love it! Always getting compliments on the fragrance. I go to the gym three days a week and use the deodorant without fear of the "gym smell" afterwards."
Review 5 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvwlvw
Location:Tucson,Az.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great scent
Date:February 22, 2013
"Great scent. good value and packaging."
Review 6 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucy48
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:January 17, 2013
"Works great. My husband even uses it!!"
Review 7 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel621
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 5, 2013
"I love the way it smells on me. Also love the price."
Review 8 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmazedHuman3
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic Evening Roll-On Deodorant
Date:December 1, 2012
"This is my very favorite deodorant. A lovely scent, never give me allergy problems and lasts all day long. What's not to love about that?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
neffer
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Ease of use
Date:October 2, 2012
"Easy to use product, like it for traveling......inexpensive and convenient."
Review 10 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joniboloni
best deodrant of them all
Date:August 4, 2012
"I have been ordering deodrant from Avon for 35 years or more. First it was Soft Musk, after that was discontinued I ordered the Night Magic Musk. It's the best deodrant at the best price, even if you don't get it on sale."
Review 11 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlewolfe
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Anti-Perspirant
Date:July 8, 2012
"I love this product. The only thing I do not like about this product is; it goes on so wet and take a little while to dry."
Review 12 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoonStar
Location:Charlestown, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic Roll-On
Date:June 10, 2012
"This deoderant provides a subtle fragrance while protecting you from persperation and irritation. I have used this product for many years, and the quality is still excellent."
Review 13 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnySideofLouisville
Location:louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Night Magic deodorant
Date:May 28, 2012
"Love Avon's deodorant! Love this fragrance--subtle hint of musk."
Review 14 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susanlh
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Roll on deodorant
Date:March 8, 2012
"Love the light musk smell of this product. Love the roll-on. Hard to find both in the stores."
Review 15 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queen6
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nightmagic
Date:January 9, 2012
"This fragrance is used by both my daughters age 13 and 18 and myself. We love the fragrance."
Review 16 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pammat
Love This Deodorant
Date:December 27, 2011
"I was excited to see that I am able to buy this product online. Our "Avon Boutique" closed at our local Mall, so I had to use other products that I didn't like as well. Love the Night Musck scent."
Review 17 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZCatNip
Location:kent, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
takes a while to dry
Date:July 8, 2010
"Although I think Avon is exceptional in making their anti-perspirants in so many scents and the prices are fantastic, I periodically buy one to find they are like the roll ons I used as a teen - they take a LONG time to dry! I think Avon could charge a bit more and add the ingredient that makes them dry faster. 15 minutes to dry is ridiculous ! But the value and variety is great, if you don't mind flapping your arms for a while!"
Review 18 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
works good on me
Date:April 1, 2010
"This is a good roll on as it prevents me from smelling bad. However, I gave it only three stars just because I can't notice the smell. Kinda like fragrance-free deo. Which is not bad for me, but if you want a stronger scent from your roll on, get the Imari or Rare Pearls ones."
Review 19 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yessy
Location:New Yok, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best deodorant ever
Date:March 1, 2010
"I have been using this product since i was 12 and i am now 32 and this deodorant still works excellent on me. I could sweat and i don't have to worry about this deodorant coming off. I love this product."
Review 20 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It will keep you dry but....
Date:August 20, 2009
"I don't think it's so post to do this, but it turned into powder while on my underarms. The bad thing is it was flaking off like dandruff. The sent also over powers some of the perfumes I bought from Avon."