Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Roll on with simple sensual scent
By NewEnglandGrrl
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By NewEnglandGrrl
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product, easy to roll on, matched my perfume!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing.
By Elyse2
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Elyse2
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This smells amazing and is by far the best deodorant I have ever used. Not to mention the price is awesome. Thank you for making yet another wonderful product Avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly
By gen3
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By gen3
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite Avon scents ever. It is so subtle, yet habit forming. Even my husband notices it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic - Best Ever Deodorant
By NMEM
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By NMEM
Location:Jasper, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the ability to coordinate the scent of the deodorant with the scent of my perfume and I am a 100 percent user of Night Magic Evening Musk. Love it! Always getting compliments on the fragrance. I go to the gym three days a week and use the deodorant without fear of the "gym smell" afterwards."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By lvwlvw
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By lvwlvw
Location:Tucson,Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great scent. good value and packaging."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By lucy48
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By lucy48
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great. My husband even uses it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By angel621
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By angel621
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it smells on me. Also love the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Evening Roll-On Deodorant
By AmazedHuman3
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmazedHuman3
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my very favorite deodorant. A lovely scent, never give me allergy problems and lasts all day long. What's not to love about that?"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use
By neffer
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By neffer
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Easy to use product, like it for traveling......inexpensive and convenient."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodrant of them all
By joniboloni
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By joniboloni
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been ordering deodrant from Avon for 35 years or more. First it was Soft Musk, after that was discontinued I ordered the Night Magic Musk. It's the best deodrant at the best price, even if you don't get it on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anti-Perspirant
By littlewolfe
on July 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By littlewolfe
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. The only thing I do not like about this product is; it goes on so wet and take a little while to dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Roll-On
By MoonStar
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By MoonStar
Location:Charlestown, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deoderant provides a subtle fragrance while protecting you from persperation and irritation. I have used this product for many years, and the quality is still excellent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic deodorant
By SunnySideofLouisville
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By SunnySideofLouisville
Location:louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love Avon's deodorant! Love this fragrance--subtle hint of musk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roll on deodorant
By Susanlh
on March 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Susanlh
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the light musk smell of this product. Love the roll-on. Hard to find both in the stores."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nightmagic
By queen6
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By queen6
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is used by both my daughters age 13 and 18 and myself. We love the fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Deodorant
By pammat
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By pammat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was excited to see that I am able to buy this product online. Our "Avon Boutique" closed at our local Mall, so I had to use other products that I didn't like as well. Love the Night Musck scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
takes a while to dry
By ZCatNip
on July 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By ZCatNip
Location:kent, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although I think Avon is exceptional in making their anti-perspirants in so many scents and the prices are fantastic, I periodically buy one to find they are like the roll ons I used as a teen - they take a LONG time to dry! I think Avon could charge a bit more and add the ingredient that makes them dry faster. 15 minutes to dry is ridiculous ! But the value and variety is great, if you don't mind flapping your arms for a while!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
works good on me
By 4u4uliga
on April 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By 4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good roll on as it prevents me from smelling bad. However, I gave it only three stars just because I can't notice the smell. Kinda like fragrance-free deo. Which is not bad for me, but if you want a stronger scent from your roll on, get the Imari or Rare Pearls ones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By Yessy
on March 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Yessy
Location:New Yok, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product since i was 12 and i am now 32 and this deodorant still works excellent on me. I could sweat and i don't have to worry about this deodorant coming off. I love this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It will keep you dry but....
By PinkStreak
on August 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't think it's so post to do this, but it turned into powder while on my underarms. The bad thing is it was flaking off like dandruff. The sent also over powers some of the perfumes I bought from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>