Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isolde
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This Is The Best Deodorant I Have Found
Date:August 13, 2009
"I was not expecting to give this product five stars before I started using it. It works very, very well and has a nice scent that does not interfere with perfumes I wear."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KamsGodMom
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:July 23, 2009
"I have been looking for a deodorant that can fight this Texas heat. I have no odor or wetness and it smells as fresh at the end of the day as it did when after I first applied it. Thanks Avon!"
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baseballgrl
Location:Wichita, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great scent
Date:July 15, 2009
"This is a great roll on! I recommend waiting a few minutes before putting on a shirt because it goes on wet. It smells amazing without being overwhelming! You can't find anything better for the price! It keeps me dry all day!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gymnastics0515
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:July 14, 2009
"The smell is wonderful and it works like it should."
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:atl
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
very long lasting scent, and best protection.
Date:June 29, 2009
"Im a very sweaty person that only deodorant has 25% aluminum can stop me from sweating. when I got this product, I was curious if this 14% would work. amazing!! it gave me 24hr wetness protection and 24hr fresh smell. the first time I used it, my husband asked me if that's my new perfume. :) it was 13hrs after I applyed in the morning, it still smelled like freshly applyed."
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaidbleu
Location:Winter Park, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fabulous Deodorant!
Date:February 4, 2009
"I have tried many store-bought deodorants only to find that they either stain my clothes or wear off. Not Night Magic! It lasts all day and has an inviting soft fragrance that really works. It's a fantastic steal and it's all I'm going to use! :-)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pnccwife
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Don't wear anything else
Date:June 28, 2008
"I've been wearing this for years and highly recommend this product. Effective, inexpensive and does not smear on clothing once dry. A "10"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magicteeto
Location:Mobile, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful item at a bargain price
Date:June 8, 2008
"I love the Night Magic roll-on antiperspirant. I was really skeptical of it until I tried it. It actually works like a deodorant should! It doubles as a subtle perfume that smells great and lasts all day. It's definitely not overpowering which makes it perfect for me. At this bargain price, I can try all the scents available at no risk!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gazegirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the roll on and the scent
Date:May 17, 2008
"I am a big fan of Avon's roll ons. I ordered this one to get an idea of what night Magic musk smells like. Well, the roll on is heavenly, so I'm going to order the perfume to try... and more of these!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewdraup
Location:Irving, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love These!
Date:January 2, 2008
"It's been awhile since I've used a roll-on, probably since they came out with solids, lol, but I decided to try these on a whim & I'm so glad I did. I've used Secret for as long as I can remember, & honestly, I didn't think these would stand up to the hot Texas summers as well. Not only do they stand up, they keep me smelling good while I'm working up a sweat. It's quite a change to peel your clothes off & they smell good, not stinky. I've bought all the perfume scented ones, & they all work the same. They also don't interfere with any perfume I'm wearing. I'm very pleased with them. One thing about using them is, don't turn them upside down to use. Extra will drip out - just tip them enough to roll it on. It dries pretty quickly but it did take a little getting used to - now I won't use anything else."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
21-30 of 30