Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Is The Best Deodorant I Have Found
By Isolde
on August 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By Isolde
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was not expecting to give this product five stars before I started using it. It works very, very well and has a nice scent that does not interfere with perfumes I wear."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By KamsGodMom
on July 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By KamsGodMom
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been looking for a deodorant that can fight this Texas heat. I have no odor or wetness and it smells as fresh at the end of the day as it did when after I first applied it. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By baseballgrl
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By baseballgrl
Location:Wichita, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great roll on! I recommend waiting a few minutes before putting on a shirt because it goes on wet. It smells amazing without being overwhelming! You can't find anything better for the price! It keeps me dry all day!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By gymnastics0515
on July 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By gymnastics0515
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell is wonderful and it works like it should."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very long lasting scent, and best protection.
By Anonymous
on June 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:atl
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Im a very sweaty person that only deodorant has 25% aluminum can stop me from sweating. when I got this product, I was curious if this 14% would work. amazing!! it gave me 24hr wetness protection and 24hr fresh smell. the first time I used it, my husband asked me if that's my new perfume. :) it was 13hrs after I applyed in the morning, it still smelled like freshly applyed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Deodorant!
By mermaidbleu
on February 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By mermaidbleu
Location:Winter Park, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried many store-bought deodorants only to find that they either stain my clothes or wear off. Not Night Magic! It lasts all day and has an inviting soft fragrance that really works. It's a fantastic steal and it's all I'm going to use! :-)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't wear anything else
By pnccwife
on June 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By pnccwife
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been wearing this for years and highly recommend this product. Effective, inexpensive and does not smear on clothing once dry. A "10"."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful item at a bargain price
By magicteeto
on June 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By magicteeto
Location:Mobile, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the Night Magic roll-on antiperspirant. I was really skeptical of it until I tried it. It actually works like a deodorant should! It doubles as a subtle perfume that smells great and lasts all day. It's definitely not overpowering which makes it perfect for me. At this bargain price, I can try all the scents available at no risk!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the roll on and the scent
By gazegirl
on May 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am a big fan of Avon's roll ons. I ordered this one to get an idea of what night Magic musk smells like. Well, the roll on is heavenly, so I'm going to order the perfume to try... and more of these!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love These!
By dewdraup
on January 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By dewdraup
Location:Irving, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"It's been awhile since I've used a roll-on, probably since they came out with solids, lol, but I decided to try these on a whim & I'm so glad I did. I've used Secret for as long as I can remember, & honestly, I didn't think these would stand up to the hot Texas summers as well. Not only do they stand up, they keep me smelling good while I'm working up a sweat. It's quite a change to peel your clothes off & they smell good, not stinky. I've bought all the perfume scented ones, & they all work the same. They also don't interfere with any perfume I'm wearing. I'm very pleased with them. One thing about using them is, don't turn them upside down to use. Extra will drip out - just tip them enough to roll it on. It dries pretty quickly but it did take a little getting used to - now I won't use anything else."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 out of 22 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2