Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON DEORDORANTS
By avoncus
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By avoncus
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"BOUGHT 14 VARITIES AND LOVE ALL 14. THEY DO A GRETA JOB AND SMELL GREAT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Produce
By Mutara
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mutara
Location:Wheatland MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My first perfume was Sweet Honesty so when I saw the anti perspirant I knew it would be great and it is, smells just like the perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By nunu22
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By nunu22
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product for my ten year old daughter . she has had a hard time with other antiperspirants control swetting and smell. thought that I would just try this product since I read so many good reviews but it totally did not work for her...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Honesty Roll-On
By Suzetta
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Suzetta
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smell, not sticky, makes me feel secure in my grooming"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By chaparra
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By chaparra
Location:manteca,ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i really enjoy the smell and long lasting of this deodorant"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweety Honesty Roll on
By newt
on June 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By newt
Location:Sterling Heights, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always loved the smell of Sweet Honesty and I am happy they still have it in powder form, perfume, lotion, and now the roll on. I have used it and love the smell. It doesn't leave a film on your clothes and actually works all day long!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Young Lady Friendly
By Seajewels4
on March 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Seajewels4
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 11 and 13 year old daughters love this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SH Product line
By iskeye
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By iskeye
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've bought this for my wife & daughter... I learned about this product 30+ years ago! If my nose serves me well... it still smells the same as it did in the 70-80's! Ha!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By AmberRene
on May 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By AmberRene
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I sweat a lot, even when I'm freezing. I have tried every antiperspirant under the sun and even had a prescription to help me stop sweating but that irritated my skin too much and then I tried this. The smell is soft and pleasing without being too overwhelming but the amazing part is that I don't sweat when I'm wearing it, not even when I'm working out. Seriously AMAZING! If you sweat a good deal this is the product for you!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell
By kfrancois
on May 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By kfrancois
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great smell and long lasting will recommend to friends"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Even For Heavy Sweaters
By momof3CO
on April 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By momof3CO
Location:Loveland, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish you could give half stars, because I would have done 4.5. The only thing I don't like is the roller ball. I prefer sticks because they go on without the wet feeling and no need to wait for the deodorant to dry. This one goes on very wet, but really doesn't take too long to dry if I do about 3 or 4 strokes. Otherwise, it's perfect. I do sweat a lot; even in winter and when I sleep. And it smells. I'm very self-concious about what color shirts I wear because I don't want the sweat to show through. It's embarrasing for a woman. But I am so thankful I found this. I absolutely cannot do without it. 3 to 4 swipes lasts me all day and keeps me dry and smelling fresh. And when I do start sweating a bit, I can actually smell the pleasant, feminine scent of the deodorant. Sometimes I will put it on before bed too, and it doesn't stain the sheets or my clothes. I actually haven't needed to reapply at night as often because it does last so long. I would recommend this to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By Nami
on December 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nami
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have really bad body odor. Not only does this product work, but it isn't sticky, goes on clear, and doesn't stain. It's not uncomfortable. It dries fast. Gives me a hint of perfume. It's pretty much the perfect deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By Thatkid
on September 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Thatkid
Location:Salem, Oregon
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this. I sweat a lot and have strong oder if I don't use deoderant, even if I haven't done much activity during the day. I really like the way I smell like the way the scent lingers and I smell like sweet honesty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
smells like heavy powder
By 4u4uliga
on March 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By 4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really, the powder smell in this one is kinda too much. Not that I hate it but Its not really good. I love the Imari, Rare pearls, and Rare gold roll-ons, but not this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, great buy!
By MakeupMonster
on September 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By MakeupMonster
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this product! This and On Duty Clear are my 2 favs. Keeps you dry, fresh all day and won't stain your clothes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product, as well as all of AVON's roll ons, incl. the men's line! Who could ask for more than a product that works better than anything I've ever used before, smells wonderful, no staining, and the least expensive anti-perspirant you can buy!? I will NEVER buy another brand of anti-perspirant. This beats all other products, incl. sticks & sprays.. HANDS DOWN!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Won't buy again
By JenniferM
on August 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By JenniferM
Location:NJ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"No white marks...but I sweat through this right away.
Also, this is a slightly musky fragrance so when you sweat through it, it's NOTICEABLE.
I made the unfortunate mistake of wearing this for the first time to a seminar in a small room...let's just say it wasn't pleasant. I won't buy this one again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Undecided
By PinkStreak
on August 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I won't order this again because I used it about a week and it's almost gone.
As for keeping me dry under the arms, I still sweat but not as much. However this does NOT cover up the armpit smell. But there is good news, so far there haven't been any white marks.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By just4you
on August 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By just4you
Location:Columbus ,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very unsure about using this deoderant i did not think it would keep me dry. i tried it today very,very pleasant and it kept me dry all day! i even used the spray and body cream with it and i felt clean and confident all day thanks avon i will recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When they say 24 hours they really mean it!!!!
By Breandera
on July 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Breandera
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product!!!! It really does hold you for a whole day!!! The only problem I have with this product is that it takes a few minutes to dry but when it does you get extremely sheer results( I mean clear protection!!!!!!!!!!!)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet, sweet, sweet !!
By Pammo
on May 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great deodorant!! Nice light scent, doesn't go on too wet, and dries quickly. It also goes great with the Sweet Honesty perfume and the perfumed skin softener too. Makes me feel clean and honest all day long. Thanks, Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>