Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this stuff smells so good
By annamarie
on March 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By annamarie
Location:milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"and most ppl dont like roll ons cus it leaves a wet feeling under ur arms but this one dries super quick..and i havent had to reapply it much. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SMELLS GOOD,BUT NO PROTECTION
By SPHL
on January 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I ORDERED THIS AND WAS SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED.THE SMELL WAS NICE,EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT IT DIDN'T ABSORB MOISTURE.I ORDERED THIS IN THE BABY POWDER SCENT AND HAD NO PROBLEM AND IT LASTED ALL DAY."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By BusyBee11
on January 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By BusyBee11
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this because it leaves NO WHITE MARKS on my shirts!! Once I put it on, its dries in about 10 seconds or less and thats that. It leaves a nice fresh clean scent. I love it, its so affordable too so I stock up so I never have to run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Stuff!
By Vitameatavegalyn
on December 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By Vitameatavegalyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Finally.....a true anti-stain deodorant that doesn't leave those white marks on my clothes. Great price and the scent is not overpowering--light and pleasant. A fantastic value---I've stocked up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really great
By tayder
on October 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By tayder
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a really good product. I bought this to keep in my gym locker. I love it because it has a great smell and it was only a dollar!!!!! The only bad thing i have to say is that it was really runny. I put it on and it left a cold feeling on my skin, It felt wet and gross. So just ok on this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Mgat5
on September 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By Mgat5
Location:Beaverton, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Sweet Honesty scent for over 10 years now, I can't tell you how much I love that they came up with a deodorant in the same fragance... it is true it holds up for 24 hours!! :) No stains, no marks on the clothes, noting! Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent and it works
By zack
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By zack
Location:michigan city, In
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everything is positive about this deodrant, smells fresh and light, It gives long wetness protection. It's everything the product says but the only thing is that it's not really quick drying, you have to wait for it to dry but hey, the price is only a buck, so waiting for it to dry isn't at all bad, other than that, it's SUPER GREAT!!!! & It works, of course, because it's Avon! I also like the feminine scent and will be buying this one again.""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good on Sensitive Skin
By txgirl
on July 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By txgirl
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have rather sensitive skin, and I use this deoderant all the time. It doesn't irritate and is great for odor and wetness - and what a deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent and it works
By gazegirl
on July 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It works, of course, because it's Avon! I also like the feminine scent and will be buying this one again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new favorite
By amyrose317
on July 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By amyrose317
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Why I didn't try this a long time ago is beyond me. It has a light, fresh floral scent and it works all day. I definitely will purchase again and again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
By ilovemylips
on June 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By ilovemylips
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is grrrreat!!! It smells nice, and it dries up quickly. One time I had horrible smelly underarms, and when I put this on the odor went away! It is a must-buy to get rid of that odor and sweatiness!!
:D
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By lovelin
on April 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By lovelin
Location:san jose, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Everything is positive about this deodrant, smells fresh and light, It gives long wetness protection. It's everything the product says but the only thing is that it's not really quick drying, you have to wait for it to dry but hey, the price is only a buck, so waiting for it to dry isn't at all bad, other than that, it's SUPER GREAT!!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2