Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Start the day off with an anti-perspirant deodorant that will keep you dry and smelling fresh throughout the busy day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
annamarie
Location:milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
this stuff smells so good
Date:March 7, 2009
"and most ppl dont like roll ons cus it leaves a wet feeling under ur arms but this one dries super quick..and i havent had to reapply it much. :)"
Review 22 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
SMELLS GOOD,BUT NO PROTECTION
Date:January 23, 2009
"I ORDERED THIS AND WAS SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED.THE SMELL WAS NICE,EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT IT DIDN'T ABSORB MOISTURE.I ORDERED THIS IN THE BABY POWDER SCENT AND HAD NO PROBLEM AND IT LASTED ALL DAY."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyBee11
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:January 19, 2009
"I absolutely love this because it leaves NO WHITE MARKS on my shirts!! Once I put it on, its dries in about 10 seconds or less and thats that. It leaves a nice fresh clean scent. I love it, its so affordable too so I stock up so I never have to run out!"
Review 24 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitameatavegalyn
Good Stuff!
Date:December 5, 2008
"Finally.....a true anti-stain deodorant that doesn't leave those white marks on my clothes. Great price and the scent is not overpowering--light and pleasant. A fantastic value---I've stocked up!"
Review 25 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tayder
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
really great
Date:October 29, 2008
"This was a really good product. I bought this to keep in my gym locker. I love it because it has a great smell and it was only a dollar!!!!! The only bad thing i have to say is that it was really runny. I put it on and it left a cold feeling on my skin, It felt wet and gross. So just ok on this one."
Review 26 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mgat5
Location:Beaverton, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:September 14, 2008
"I have been using Sweet Honesty scent for over 10 years now, I can't tell you how much I love that they came up with a deodorant in the same fragance... it is true it holds up for 24 hours!! :) No stains, no marks on the clothes, noting! Love it!!"
Review 27 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zack
Location:michigan city, In
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely scent and it works
Date:August 3, 2008
"Everything is positive about this deodrant, smells fresh and light, It gives long wetness protection. It's everything the product says but the only thing is that it's not really quick drying, you have to wait for it to dry but hey, the price is only a buck, so waiting for it to dry isn't at all bad, other than that, it's SUPER GREAT!!!! & It works, of course, because it's Avon! I also like the feminine scent and will be buying this one again.""
Review 28 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
txgirl
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Good on Sensitive Skin
Date:July 30, 2008
"I have rather sensitive skin, and I use this deoderant all the time. It doesn't irritate and is great for odor and wetness - and what a deal!"
Review 29 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely scent and it works
Date:July 3, 2008
"It works, of course, because it's Avon! I also like the feminine scent and will be buying this one again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyrose317
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
my new favorite
Date:July 2, 2008
"Why I didn't try this a long time ago is beyond me. It has a light, fresh floral scent and it works all day. I definitely will purchase again and again!"
Review 31 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilovemylips
Great!!
Date:June 28, 2008
"This deodorant is grrrreat!!! It smells nice, and it dries up quickly. One time I had horrible smelly underarms, and when I put this on the odor went away! It is a must-buy to get rid of that odor and sweatiness!!
:D
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelin
Location:san jose, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works great
Date:April 14, 2008
"Everything is positive about this deodrant, smells fresh and light, It gives long wetness protection. It's everything the product says but the only thing is that it's not really quick drying, you have to wait for it to dry but hey, the price is only a buck, so waiting for it to dry isn't at all bad, other than that, it's SUPER GREAT!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sweet Honesty Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 out of 30 recommend this product
21-32 of 32