Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SUPER PRODUCT AND GREAT SIZE!
By STEVEN1
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has great fragrance. It smells Great for men!
This size need to be available in more of the
Men's Deodorants. The Price is Good also! Thanks.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved a prpblem
By zbones
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By zbones
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both myself and my son use the deodorant. It is the "only" product of it's kind that I have found that does not cause skin irritation or rashes under the arms."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband favorite!
By Kami60
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kami60
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has been my husband's first choice for a very long time. I don't know what he'll do if this is ever discontinued."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cool scent!
By PB13
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By PB13
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband really likes Wild Country's scent.. SO DOES HIS WIFE."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Husband Loves it
By TinaG
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have bought this for years. My husband likes the male fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do not ever discontinue this
By Motheroftwins
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Motheroftwins
Location:Chilton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband loves this deodorant. It is the only one that he can use without getting irritated arm pits. Best item yet!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loves this product!
By MissSue
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissSue
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"With its subtle scent and quick-drying formula, this product has been a favorite of my husband for many years. It keeps him dry and fresh all day. And the bonus size is...well, a bonus!!! I hope that it will continue to be available."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country - the best!
By JerryC
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By JerryC
Location:Granger, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon Wild Country anti-perspirant deodorant for decades. It is the only deodorant I trust to do the job while not having an overpowering scent of its own."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS
By POKRPHIL
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By POKRPHIL
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Received this product as a gift from a loved one who knew I was having a problem finding a product which didn't irritate my dry skin. Wild Country has never failed me and has a great masculine fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By Scrapman
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Scrapman
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite of all the roll on scents, and the value is really excellent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILD COUNTRY IS AWESOME!
By STEVEN1
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"AVON DEODORANT PRODUCTS FOR MEN ARE GREAT. THEY KEEP ME DRY ALL DAY. THE FRAGRANCE SMEELS GREAT. THIS ONE IS THE BEST! I HAVE BEEN USING THESE PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN TEN(10) YEARS! THANKS FOR HAVING SUPER PRODUCTS FOR MEN!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens Deodorant
By JimT
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By JimT
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant for over 35 years and will use no other. Does not stain clothes. The Best!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country
By rodmacman
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By rodmacman
Location:Somewhere in Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this deodorant. It holds me. I never have to smell myself with this stuff on!! Love it. I bought 20of em."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country - 34 Years and Counting...
By Anonymous
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Yonkers, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ever since I was a kid my mom has been buying Avon products. My brother and I were always getting Avon gifts from my aunt who was an Avon rep. - and still is. When I was about twelve years old I started using deodorant. Obviously I used whatever my dad was using. At the time both my parents were using "Feeling Fresh" by Avon. I started using it as well. One day my mom decided to buy some Wild Country deodorant because it was on sale. Once I started using "Wild Country" that was it - I was hooked! I preferred the scent over Feeling Fresh. As I got older I tried other deodorants but none seemed to keep me smelling fresh as long as Avon Wild Country. I have gotten so many compliments over the years regarding the scent of my deodorant. I am now forty-six years old and I am proud to say I still use Avon Wild Country deodorant - thirty four years and counting!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too gentle
By illinoislongtimeuser
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By illinoislongtimeuser
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is devoid of aroma and does not do the job. I was hoping for fragrance, but there is none. As an AP/D, it failed after about 4 hrs. Will never buy again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deoderant
By Anonymous
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Angleton, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deoderant works well with men and women! I've tried other deoderant, but end up coming back to Avon's Wild Country!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant Ever
By mkmd1
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By mkmd1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best deodorant ever. It is the only kind of deodorant that my husband can use because he is allergic to all of the others. It also smells really god. It smells like he has cologne on just from putting on his deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY A GREAT BUY!
By LEISURE
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By LEISURE
Location:INDEPENDENCE,WISCONSIN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"GREAT PURCHASE -TRULY A VERY GOOD FRAGRANCE I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED OVER TWENTY FOUR OF THE LARGER ROLL ONS NOT BECAUSE THEY WERE ON SALE BUT IT HELPED SOMEWHAT.JUST A GREAT BUY THE BRO & NEPHEWS LOVED THESE AS X-MASS GIFTS AS WELL AS THE COLOGNE & AFTER SHAVE OF WILD COUNTRY.THANKING YOU I REMAIN! LEISURE"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a real man deodorant
By Genie11
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"covers any odor your men may have Strong deodorant. smells great and costs very little."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extremely long-time user
By skunk6
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By skunk6
Location:Tumwater, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Wild Country deodorant for close to 40 years. Prior to the internet and online ordering it was always difficult to find a close Avon representative when the old one moved on. Now, however, with online ordering it is easy. I tend to order 20-30 at a time so they look like a squad of little soldiers in my cabinet. It has kept me dry for decades and smelling of what to me smells like the slight scent of baby powder. It agrees with me and my nose."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>