Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
SUPER PRODUCT AND GREAT SIZE!
Date:February 13, 2014
"This product has great fragrance. It smells Great for men!
This size need to be available in more of the
Men's Deodorants. The Price is Good also! Thanks.
"
Review 2 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zbones
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Solved a prpblem
Date:October 12, 2013
"Both myself and my son use the deodorant. It is the "only" product of it's kind that I have found that does not cause skin irritation or rashes under the arms."
Review 3 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kami60
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My husband favorite!
Date:August 24, 2013
"This product has been my husband's first choice for a very long time. I don't know what he'll do if this is ever discontinued."
Review 4 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PB13
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Really cool scent!
Date:August 13, 2013
"My husband really likes Wild Country's scent.. SO DOES HIS WIFE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Husband Loves it
Date:July 19, 2013
"Have bought this for years. My husband likes the male fragrance."
Review 6 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motheroftwins
Location:Chilton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Do not ever discontinue this
Date:July 19, 2013
"My husband loves this deodorant. It is the only one that he can use without getting irritated arm pits. Best item yet!"
Review 7 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSue
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My husband loves this product!
Date:July 9, 2013
"With its subtle scent and quick-drying formula, this product has been a favorite of my husband for many years. It keeps him dry and fresh all day. And the bonus size is...well, a bonus!!! I hope that it will continue to be available."
Review 8 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerryC
Location:Granger, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wild Country - the best!
Date:June 14, 2013
"I have used Avon Wild Country anti-perspirant deodorant for decades. It is the only deodorant I trust to do the job while not having an overpowering scent of its own."
Review 9 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
POKRPHIL
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS
Date:June 11, 2013
"Received this product as a gift from a loved one who knew I was having a problem finding a product which didn't irritate my dry skin. Wild Country has never failed me and has a great masculine fragrance."
Review 10 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrapman
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great value
Date:May 10, 2013
"This is my favorite of all the roll on scents, and the value is really excellent."
Review 11 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WILD COUNTRY IS AWESOME!
Date:April 29, 2013
"AVON DEODORANT PRODUCTS FOR MEN ARE GREAT. THEY KEEP ME DRY ALL DAY. THE FRAGRANCE SMEELS GREAT. THIS ONE IS THE BEST! I HAVE BEEN USING THESE PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN TEN(10) YEARS! THANKS FOR HAVING SUPER PRODUCTS FOR MEN!"
Review 12 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JimT
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mens Deodorant
Date:April 27, 2013
"I have been using this deodorant for over 35 years and will use no other. Does not stain clothes. The Best!!"
Review 13 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rodmacman
Location:Somewhere in Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Wild Country
Date:April 25, 2013
"I love this deodorant. It holds me. I never have to smell myself with this stuff on!! Love it. I bought 20of em."
Review 14 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Yonkers, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wild Country - 34 Years and Counting...
Date:February 15, 2013
"Ever since I was a kid my mom has been buying Avon products. My brother and I were always getting Avon gifts from my aunt who was an Avon rep. - and still is. When I was about twelve years old I started using deodorant. Obviously I used whatever my dad was using. At the time both my parents were using "Feeling Fresh" by Avon. I started using it as well. One day my mom decided to buy some Wild Country deodorant because it was on sale. Once I started using "Wild Country" that was it - I was hooked! I preferred the scent over Feeling Fresh. As I got older I tried other deodorants but none seemed to keep me smelling fresh as long as Avon Wild Country. I have gotten so many compliments over the years regarding the scent of my deodorant. I am now forty-six years old and I am proud to say I still use Avon Wild Country deodorant - thirty four years and counting!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
illinoislongtimeuser
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
too gentle
Date:January 26, 2013
"this product is devoid of aroma and does not do the job. I was hoping for fragrance, but there is none. As an AP/D, it failed after about 4 hrs. Will never buy again"
Review 16 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Angleton, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great deoderant
Date:January 25, 2013
"This deoderant works well with men and women! I've tried other deoderant, but end up coming back to Avon's Wild Country!"
Review 17 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkmd1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant Ever
Date:January 17, 2013
"This is the best deodorant ever. It is the only kind of deodorant that my husband can use because he is allergic to all of the others. It also smells really god. It smells like he has cologne on just from putting on his deodorant."
Review 18 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LEISURE
Location:INDEPENDENCE,WISCONSIN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
REALLY A GREAT BUY!
Date:January 7, 2013
"GREAT PURCHASE -TRULY A VERY GOOD FRAGRANCE I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED OVER TWENTY FOUR OF THE LARGER ROLL ONS NOT BECAUSE THEY WERE ON SALE BUT IT HELPED SOMEWHAT.JUST A GREAT BUY THE BRO & NEPHEWS LOVED THESE AS X-MASS GIFTS AS WELL AS THE COLOGNE & AFTER SHAVE OF WILD COUNTRY.THANKING YOU I REMAIN! LEISURE"
Review 19 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
a real man deodorant
Date:December 22, 2012
"covers any odor your men may have Strong deodorant. smells great and costs very little."
Review 20 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
skunk6
Location:Tumwater, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
extremely long-time user
Date:November 13, 2012
"I have been using Wild Country deodorant for close to 40 years. Prior to the internet and online ordering it was always difficult to find a close Avon representative when the old one moved on. Now, however, with online ordering it is easy. I tend to order 20-30 at a time so they look like a squad of little soldiers in my cabinet. It has kept me dry for decades and smelling of what to me smells like the slight scent of baby powder. It agrees with me and my nose."