Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.86 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: Andrea316
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Andrea316
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant my husband uses "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By: tealover
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tealover
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant that my husband uses. It does an awesome job. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have found no other deodorant that works better.
By: Slybull
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Slybull
Location:Stone Mountain, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Use to think Avon was only for women, but it is a great option for men. Have thought about becoming a Rep. who knows? "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Boyfriend's Scent
By: jackiebhc
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jackiebhc
Location:New York, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I recommend this scent because my boyfriend loves it. He stated that he has tried other deodorants but he seems to be allergic. Wild Country suits him just fine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant my husband will use
By: jazzgirl25
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jazzgirl25
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has used Wild Country anti-perspirant deodorant exclusively for at least 30 years. Nothing else works well for him. He is one very satisfied customer! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SUPER PRODUCT AND GREAT SIZE!
By: STEVEN1
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product has great fragrance. It smells Great for men!
This size need to be available in more of the
Men's Deodorants. The Price is Good also! Thanks.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved a prpblem
By: zbones
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: zbones
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Both myself and my son use the deodorant. It is the "only" product of it's kind that I have found that does not cause skin irritation or rashes under the arms. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband favorite!
By: Kami60
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kami60
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product has been my husband's first choice for a very long time. I don't know what he'll do if this is ever discontinued. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cool scent!
By: PB13
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PB13
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My husband really likes Wild Country's scent.. SO DOES HIS WIFE. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Husband Loves it
By: TinaG
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TinaG
Location:Enterprise, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have bought this for years. My husband likes the male fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do not ever discontinue this
By: Motheroftwins
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Motheroftwins
Location:Chilton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband loves this deodorant. It is the only one that he can use without getting irritated arm pits. Best item yet! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loves this product!
By: MissSue
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissSue
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" With its subtle scent and quick-drying formula, this product has been a favorite of my husband for many years. It keeps him dry and fresh all day. And the bonus size is...well, a bonus!!! I hope that it will continue to be available. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country - the best!
By: JerryC
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JerryC
Location:Granger, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Wild Country anti-perspirant deodorant for decades. It is the only deodorant I trust to do the job while not having an overpowering scent of its own. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS
By: POKRPHIL
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: POKRPHIL
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Received this product as a gift from a loved one who knew I was having a problem finding a product which didn't irritate my dry skin. Wild Country has never failed me and has a great masculine fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By: Scrapman
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Scrapman
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite of all the roll on scents, and the value is really excellent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILD COUNTRY IS AWESOME!
By: STEVEN1
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" AVON DEODORANT PRODUCTS FOR MEN ARE GREAT. THEY KEEP ME DRY ALL DAY. THE FRAGRANCE SMEELS GREAT. THIS ONE IS THE BEST! I HAVE BEEN USING THESE PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN TEN(10) YEARS! THANKS FOR HAVING SUPER PRODUCTS FOR MEN! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens Deodorant
By: JimT
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JimT
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this deodorant for over 35 years and will use no other. Does not stain clothes. The Best!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country
By: rodmacman
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rodmacman
Location:Somewhere in Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this deodorant. It holds me. I never have to smell myself with this stuff on!! Love it. I bought 20of em. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country - 34 Years and Counting...
By: Anonymous
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Yonkers, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Ever since I was a kid my mom has been buying Avon products. My brother and I were always getting Avon gifts from my aunt who was an Avon rep. - and still is. When I was about twelve years old I started using deodorant. Obviously I used whatever my dad was using. At the time both my parents were using "Feeling Fresh" by Avon. I started using it as well. One day my mom decided to buy some Wild Country deodorant because it was on sale. Once I started using "Wild Country" that was it - I was hooked! I preferred the scent over Feeling Fresh. As I got older I tried other deodorants but none seemed to keep me smelling fresh as long as Avon Wild Country. I have gotten so many compliments over the years regarding the scent of my deodorant. I am now forty-six years old and I am proud to say I still use Avon Wild Country deodorant - thirty four years and counting! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too gentle
By: illinoislongtimeuser
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: illinoislongtimeuser
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this product is devoid of aroma and does not do the job. I was hoping for fragrance, but there is none. As an AP/D, it failed after about 4 hrs. Will never buy again "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>