Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
51 of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ozzy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Watered Down
Date:November 5, 2012
"This has always been my favorite roll on ever but unfortunately lately it feels as if they've watered down this roll on and doesn't last as long as before."
Review 22 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cparob
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Ease of use
Date:September 29, 2012
"I find this product easy to use and effective. I have used it for many years."
Review 23 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timers1
Age:45-54
I use it all the time
Date:September 26, 2012
"I have always used wild ciuntry products and will continue to use them"
Review 24 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotSmelly
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wild Country Anti-Perspirant
Date:August 14, 2012
"I had problems for years with deodorants irritating my skin. I tried everything on the shelf and all had the same result. I was THRILLED when I finally tried Avon because not only does it smell nice and prevent odor but it did not bother my skin at all. I buy 30 at a time now and hope they never quit making it."
Review 25 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taffy1
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Husbands favorite
Date:July 7, 2012
"My husband loves this deodorant, has tried many others, but always comes back to this one....loves the bonus size."
Review 26 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa85
Location:san Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best men deodorant
Date:July 6, 2012
"My husband cant live without this deodorant!"
Review 27 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
WILD COUNTRY
Date:July 5, 2012
"i HAVE USED WILD COUNTRY FOR YEARS AND YEARS NOW, I DON'T THINK IT IS BEATABLE FOR A DEODORANT. THE AROMA IS JUST RIGHT IN MY OPINION."
Review 28 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sailor
Location:Rossville Ga.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Satisfied
Date:June 27, 2012
"I have purchsed this product many time in the past, so I must be happy with it. Good product and good price,need I say more"
Review 29 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 22, 2012
"This also high on my list as it works very well and has an excellent scent."
Review 30 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whome
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff
Date:June 22, 2012
"I love Wild Country, it is pleasant with out being over powering."
Review 31 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonRollonFan
Location:Western PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
User for many years
Date:June 21, 2012
"I have been using Avon Roll-on deodorants for many years. They have just the right amount of scent, not over powering. I think the Bonus size is the only size that should be sold, the regular size is too small, dosen't last long enough. Will keep using, don't even try to find an alternative, very happy with Avon."
Review 32 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Husband's Favorite
Date:June 20, 2012
"This is the best deodorant my husband has ever used and has been his "go-to" favorite for many years! I highly recommend this fabulous product!"
Review 33 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizardgirl
Location:orange texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
sons favorite
Date:June 12, 2012
"my teenage sons favorite deodorant.Scent and protection last all day"
Review 34 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samson
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 3, 2012
"This item as well as ALL the other Avon men's deoderants are gentle on my skin, no rashes. Fragrance is great. I cannot say enough good about your product."
Review 35 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice scent and works well
Date:May 26, 2012
"I purchased this and several other Wild Country items for my husband last year and he loves it. Now he asked me to reorder it for him!"
Review 36 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yolie2171
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wild Country
Date:March 18, 2012
"one of the best product. my husband will not use anything else. keep up the good buys."
Review 37 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Linthicum, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
So Easy
Date:December 29, 2011
"My husband loves this deodorant. It has a nice smell but is not overpowering and does clash with his cologne. Ease of transaction was great. Ordered online, shipping was really fast. didn't have to try and find a rep."
Review 38 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJNY
Location:Upstate NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Been using Wild Counntry for years!!!
Date:December 19, 2011
"I have been using Wild Country for many, many years and I wouldn't change this product for anything, always receiving compliments from the ladies!!!"
Review 39 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purplerules
Location:Ft. Worth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Cut's Body Odor
Date:July 24, 2010
"My husband has been using this for several years after my brother introduced it to him. Only thing that helps with his body odor. Most other brands only makes his clothes small horrible after mixed with his body's chemisty.Very fresh and clean smell. Just wish the shower product would come in larger quanity."
Review 40 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyJo
Location:denver,co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
husband loves it
Date:October 17, 2009
"he says it really works for him, and he is a is a big sweaty guy. we come back again and again for the avon deo. he only wishes it didnt run out so fast"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.