Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.86 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a real man deodorant
By: Genie11
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" covers any odor your men may have Strong deodorant. smells great and costs very little. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extremely long-time user
By: skunk6
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: skunk6
Location:Tumwater, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Wild Country deodorant for close to 40 years. Prior to the internet and online ordering it was always difficult to find a close Avon representative when the old one moved on. Now, however, with online ordering it is easy. I tend to order 20-30 at a time so they look like a squad of little soldiers in my cabinet. It has kept me dry for decades and smelling of what to me smells like the slight scent of baby powder. It agrees with me and my nose. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watered Down
By: Ozzy
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ozzy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has always been my favorite roll on ever but unfortunately lately it feels as if they've watered down this roll on and doesn't last as long as before. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
By: cparob
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cparob
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I find this product easy to use and effective. I have used it for many years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use it all the time
By: timers1
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: timers1
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have always used wild ciuntry products and will continue to use them "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country Anti-Perspirant
By: NotSmelly
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NotSmelly
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I had problems for years with deodorants irritating my skin. I tried everything on the shelf and all had the same result. I was THRILLED when I finally tried Avon because not only does it smell nice and prevent odor but it did not bother my skin at all. I buy 30 at a time now and hope they never quit making it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husbands favorite
By: Taffy1
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Taffy1
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband loves this deodorant, has tried many others, but always comes back to this one....loves the bonus size. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best men deodorant
By: Melissa85
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Melissa85
Location:san Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband cant live without this deodorant! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILD COUNTRY
By: MARV
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MARV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i HAVE USED WILD COUNTRY FOR YEARS AND YEARS NOW, I DON'T THINK IT IS BEATABLE FOR A DEODORANT. THE AROMA IS JUST RIGHT IN MY OPINION. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied
By: sailor
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sailor
Location:Rossville Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have purchsed this product many time in the past, so I must be happy with it. Good product and good price,need I say more "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: voodoodaddy1956
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This also high on my list as it works very well and has an excellent scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By: whome
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: whome
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love Wild Country, it is pleasant with out being over powering. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User for many years
By: AvonRollonFan
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AvonRollonFan
Location:Western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon Roll-on deodorants for many years. They have just the right amount of scent, not over powering. I think the Bonus size is the only size that should be sold, the regular size is too small, dosen't last long enough. Will keep using, don't even try to find an alternative, very happy with Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband's Favorite
By: bostont1
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best deodorant my husband has ever used and has been his "go-to" favorite for many years! I highly recommend this fabulous product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sons favorite
By: lizardgirl
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lizardgirl
Location:orange texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" my teenage sons favorite deodorant.Scent and protection last all day "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Samson
on June 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Samson
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This item as well as ALL the other Avon men's deoderants are gentle on my skin, no rashes. Fragrance is great. I cannot say enough good about your product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scent and works well
By: SunshineLady512
on May 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this and several other Wild Country items for my husband last year and he loves it. Now he asked me to reorder it for him! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country
By: Yolie2171
on March 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Yolie2171
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" one of the best product. my husband will not use anything else. keep up the good buys. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Easy
By: Anonymous
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Linthicum, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband loves this deodorant. It has a nice smell but is not overpowering and does clash with his cologne. Ease of transaction was great. Ordered online, shipping was really fast. didn't have to try and find a rep. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Wild Country Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been using Wild Counntry for years!!!
By: TJNY
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By: TJNY
Location:Upstate NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Wild Country for many, many years and I wouldn't change this product for anything, always receiving compliments from the ladies!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>