Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Deodorant
By LaurenS
on January 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By LaurenS
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Layered with other Imari products this deodorant is wonderful. I applied this right after a shower in the early morning and by the end of the night I was still "sweat free". I only wish the fragrance was a little stronger, I did not notice much of the Imari scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep going back to Imari Roll-on!
By betita
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By betita
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many different deodorants, but I have not been able to find any like Imari Roll-on! it is just amazing, it lasts all day. All of my sisters use it as well. We are hooked!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MsGood
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsGood
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product, my mom and I have been using this for years, I love the scent, it smells very subtle and fresh"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Roll On Deodorant. Nice Scent, long lasting.
By Viperkitty
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Viperkitty
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The smell of this is very nice. It lasts for a long time too. I see it as a 2 in 1 deal. You get great odor protection, and pleasant aromatherapy as well.."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Awesome Anti-Perspirant Ever
By mlshearer42
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By mlshearer42
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for years! Turned my mom onto it and that's all she will use. We order at least 12 at a time and share."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice purchase
By wow2angel
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By wow2angel
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari doderant lasts longer than other deoderant and the price is good too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEELS GREAT
By SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'VE BEEN USING THIS ROLL ON FOR THREE YEARS AND I LOVE IT I DO TRY OTHERS ALSO AND LOVE THEM BUT I ALWAYS KEEP THIS IMARI ON HAND."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No other deodorant
By squeekie
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By squeekie
Location:Carson City NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant for many years. I find it to last far beyond any others that I have tried."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By LakeAnnBarbi
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By LakeAnnBarbi
Location:Lake Ann, MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent but the product itself is too watery. I don't like waiting five minutes for my underarms to dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it
By ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"and I use it often. It very well compliments Imari cologne.
As na antiperspirant functions well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smell stays all day
By AngyFrenchy
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By AngyFrenchy
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mom used it before..I enjoyed the smell so i ordered it online..the most amazing thing is that the smell stays in your armpit all day and i sweat less now..i wont hesitate to order more once the bottle is empty.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By srprest
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By srprest
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Inexpensive and works as hard as any other deodorant on the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Favorite
By Chiefie
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chiefie
Location:Chcago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance and the gentle application. I have used for years. Always consistent quality."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nancianne
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nancianne
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful protection, affordable price, easy application with the soft fragrance of my favorite scent. Can't get much better than that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By shorty36
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By shorty36
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend this product to anybody because I use it everyday"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Antiperspirant
By singleton
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By singleton
Location:Osceola, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite scents from Avon. I used two or three different ones from Avon. I have to say they are the best deodorants I have ever used. much better than I get from the grocery store. They never fail to work and the price is excellent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great protection
By LindaD
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By LindaD
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love most of Avons roll- ons, and the only reason I say most is because I'm not familiar with all the scents. They are so reasonably priced. I can get 3-4 for the price of one stick deodorant. Yeah they go on wet, but I've found that you don't really need to apply alot. Just a thin layer is enough. I usually put it on first then do other things, wash face, brush teeth, make bed, and by then it's dry enough to get dressed, if not, I keep a small piece of cardboard under my bathroom sink, I just fan each underarm a few times, and I'm dry. BTW, I just used this this past weekend for 2 full days of working my rummage sale, in 80 degree temps, and I was dry and ordor free!!! Can't beat that. Only gave 4 stars cos I do wish they dried a little faster, but for the price, I'll deal with it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Deodorant
By Colisa
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Colisa
Location:DC Metro
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this deodorant and use the different fragrances also. It keeps me dry and fresh. I was surprised at first that Avon deodorant offered the protection I needed. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Saying
By PDS1
on February 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By PDS1
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the deodarant wish you had a body wash delicate of course to match it for the whole set. I get compliments all the time and the price is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted product!
By CurlyOne
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By CurlyOne
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this deodorant exclusively. It works well and is one of the few products I am not allergic to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>