Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Deodorant
By: LaurenS
on January 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LaurenS
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Layered with other Imari products this deodorant is wonderful. I applied this right after a shower in the early morning and by the end of the night I was still "sweat free". I only wish the fragrance was a little stronger, I did not notice much of the Imari scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep going back to Imari Roll-on!
By: betita
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: betita
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have tried many different deodorants, but I have not been able to find any like Imari Roll-on! it is just amazing, it lasts all day. All of my sisters use it as well. We are hooked!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: MsGood
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MsGood
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product, my mom and I have been using this for years, I love the scent, it smells very subtle and fresh "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Roll On Deodorant. Nice Scent, long lasting.
By: Viperkitty
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Viperkitty
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The smell of this is very nice. It lasts for a long time too. I see it as a 2 in 1 deal. You get great odor protection, and pleasant aromatherapy as well.. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Awesome Anti-Perspirant Ever
By: mlshearer42
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mlshearer42
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this for years! Turned my mom onto it and that's all she will use. We order at least 12 at a time and share. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice purchase
By: wow2angel
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: wow2angel
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Imari doderant lasts longer than other deoderant and the price is good too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEELS GREAT
By: SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'VE BEEN USING THIS ROLL ON FOR THREE YEARS AND I LOVE IT I DO TRY OTHERS ALSO AND LOVE THEM BUT I ALWAYS KEEP THIS IMARI ON HAND. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No other deodorant
By: squeekie
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: squeekie
Location:Carson City NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this deodorant for many years. I find it to last far beyond any others that I have tried. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: LakeAnnBarbi
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LakeAnnBarbi
Location:Lake Ann, MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the scent but the product itself is too watery. I don't like waiting five minutes for my underarms to dry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it
By: ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" and I use it often. It very well compliments Imari cologne.
As na antiperspirant functions well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smell stays all day
By: AngyFrenchy
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AngyFrenchy
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My mom used it before..I enjoyed the smell so i ordered it online..the most amazing thing is that the smell stays in your armpit all day and i sweat less now..i wont hesitate to order more once the bottle is empty.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By: srprest
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: srprest
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Inexpensive and works as hard as any other deodorant on the market. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Favorite
By: Chiefie
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Chiefie
Location:Chcago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the fragrance and the gentle application. I have used for years. Always consistent quality. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Nancianne
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Nancianne
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Wonderful protection, affordable price, easy application with the soft fragrance of my favorite scent. Can't get much better than that! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: shorty36
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: shorty36
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I would recommend this product to anybody because I use it everyday "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Antiperspirant
By: singleton
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: singleton
Location:Osceola, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my favorite scents from Avon. I used two or three different ones from Avon. I have to say they are the best deodorants I have ever used. much better than I get from the grocery store. They never fail to work and the price is excellent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great protection
By: LindaD
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LindaD
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love most of Avons roll- ons, and the only reason I say most is because I'm not familiar with all the scents. They are so reasonably priced. I can get 3-4 for the price of one stick deodorant. Yeah they go on wet, but I've found that you don't really need to apply alot. Just a thin layer is enough. I usually put it on first then do other things, wash face, brush teeth, make bed, and by then it's dry enough to get dressed, if not, I keep a small piece of cardboard under my bathroom sink, I just fan each underarm a few times, and I'm dry. BTW, I just used this this past weekend for 2 full days of working my rummage sale, in 80 degree temps, and I was dry and ordor free!!! Can't beat that. Only gave 4 stars cos I do wish they dried a little faster, but for the price, I'll deal with it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Deodorant
By: Colisa
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Colisa
Location:DC Metro
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this deodorant and use the different fragrances also. It keeps me dry and fresh. I was surprised at first that Avon deodorant offered the protection I needed. Thanks Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Saying
By: PDS1
on February 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PDS1
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the deodarant wish you had a body wash delicate of course to match it for the whole set. I get compliments all the time and the price is great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted product!
By: CurlyOne
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CurlyOne
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this deodorant exclusively. It works well and is one of the few products I am not allergic to. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>