Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Effective, yet gentle for today's woman. Enjoy the protection and fragrance of Imari. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LaurenS
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Deodorant
Date:January 25, 2014
"Layered with other Imari products this deodorant is wonderful. I applied this right after a shower in the early morning and by the end of the night I was still "sweat free". I only wish the fragrance was a little stronger, I did not notice much of the Imari scent."
Review 2 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
betita
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
keep going back to Imari Roll-on!
Date:January 15, 2014
"I have tried many different deodorants, but I have not been able to find any like Imari Roll-on! it is just amazing, it lasts all day. All of my sisters use it as well. We are hooked!!"
Review 3 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsGood
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 21, 2013
"I love this product, my mom and I have been using this for years, I love the scent, it smells very subtle and fresh"
Review 4 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viperkitty
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Imari Roll On Deodorant. Nice Scent, long lasting.
Date:August 12, 2013
"The smell of this is very nice. It lasts for a long time too. I see it as a 2 in 1 deal. You get great odor protection, and pleasant aromatherapy as well.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlshearer42
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Most Awesome Anti-Perspirant Ever
Date:July 30, 2013
"I have been using this for years! Turned my mom onto it and that's all she will use. We order at least 12 at a time and share."
Review 6 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow2angel
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice purchase
Date:June 22, 2013
"Imari doderant lasts longer than other deoderant and the price is good too."
Review 7 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
FEELS GREAT
Date:May 4, 2013
"I'VE BEEN USING THIS ROLL ON FOR THREE YEARS AND I LOVE IT I DO TRY OTHERS ALSO AND LOVE THEM BUT I ALWAYS KEEP THIS IMARI ON HAND."
Review 8 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
squeekie
Location:Carson City NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
No other deodorant
Date:March 1, 2013
"I have been using this deodorant for many years. I find it to last far beyond any others that I have tried."
Review 9 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LakeAnnBarbi
Location:Lake Ann, MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:December 5, 2012
"I love the scent but the product itself is too watery. I don't like waiting five minutes for my underarms to dry."
Review 10 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Like it
Date:November 8, 2012
"and I use it often. It very well compliments Imari cologne.
As na antiperspirant functions well.
"
Review 11 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AngyFrenchy
Location:Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smell stays all day
Date:October 11, 2012
"My mom used it before..I enjoyed the smell so i ordered it online..the most amazing thing is that the smell stays in your armpit all day and i sweat less now..i wont hesitate to order more once the bottle is empty.."
Review 12 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
srprest
Love this stuff!
Date:September 29, 2012
"Inexpensive and works as hard as any other deodorant on the market."
Review 13 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chiefie
Location:Chcago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
A Favorite
Date:August 18, 2012
"I love the fragrance and the gentle application. I have used for years. Always consistent quality."
Review 14 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nancianne
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 18, 2012
"Wonderful protection, affordable price, easy application with the soft fragrance of my favorite scent. Can't get much better than that!"
Review 15 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shorty36
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 27, 2012
"I would recommend this product to anybody because I use it everyday"
Review 16 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
singleton
Location:Osceola, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari Antiperspirant
Date:June 18, 2012
"This is one of my favorite scents from Avon. I used two or three different ones from Avon. I have to say they are the best deodorants I have ever used. much better than I get from the grocery store. They never fail to work and the price is excellent."
Review 17 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LindaD
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great protection
Date:June 10, 2012
"I love most of Avons roll- ons, and the only reason I say most is because I'm not familiar with all the scents. They are so reasonably priced. I can get 3-4 for the price of one stick deodorant. Yeah they go on wet, but I've found that you don't really need to apply alot. Just a thin layer is enough. I usually put it on first then do other things, wash face, brush teeth, make bed, and by then it's dry enough to get dressed, if not, I keep a small piece of cardboard under my bathroom sink, I just fan each underarm a few times, and I'm dry. BTW, I just used this this past weekend for 2 full days of working my rummage sale, in 80 degree temps, and I was dry and ordor free!!! Can't beat that. Only gave 4 stars cos I do wish they dried a little faster, but for the price, I'll deal with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colisa
Location:DC Metro
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Imari Deodorant
Date:April 3, 2012
"I love this deodorant and use the different fragrances also. It keeps me dry and fresh. I was surprised at first that Avon deodorant offered the protection I needed. Thanks Avon!"
Review 19 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PDS1
Location:Chesapeake, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just Saying
Date:February 18, 2012
"I love the deodarant wish you had a body wash delicate of course to match it for the whole set. I get compliments all the time and the price is great."
Review 20 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyOne
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Trusted product!
Date:February 13, 2012
"I use this deodorant exclusively. It works well and is one of the few products I am not allergic to."