Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Effective, yet gentle for today's woman. Enjoy the protection and fragrance of Imari. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By GrandmaBoat
on December 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By GrandmaBoat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have ben using this deoderant for years and I've never developed a "resistance" to it ( where it stops working.) It is a great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Anti-Perspirant Roll on
By Darac
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Darac
Location:Pennsylvania, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smell great and keeps you dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get on the Ball with IMARI Roll on.
By Sosher
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Sosher
Location:Ca
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a Avon Store swap meet vendor I sold 50-200 bottles a week of Avon Anti-Perspirant Deodorants The #1 Scent sold IMARI. I didn't understand it myself until I tried it, I have to agree its a great product it works well all day Nice scent, most woman like this scent.
IMARI out sells any other scent 10-1 in Anti-Perspirant Deodorant & Talc's. Take the challenge Try it yourself.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
By Oflores
on July 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By Oflores
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 15 years. My mom used to sell Avon so this is what I started using and it has never failed me. I have tried different brands but none of them have worked as well as Imari. It smells good, doesn't leave white residue, no clumps and lasts all day long. Also, it doesn't stain my clothes. As long as they sell it I will always buy it. Keep in mind I don't sweat a lot and but even when I go to the gym I never smell bad and it helps me stay dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By JennieB
on January 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By JennieB
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this along with the Candid deo. I really thought I'd prefer the Candid, but was I WRONG! The perfume is STRONG, but this is actually NICE! And the scent is long lasting! It also kept me drier than the Candid, I guess because the scent of this is somewhat stronger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love all AVON deoderants
By lboog
on November 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By lboog
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All the AVON deoderants are wonderful. Yes this is a roll on and it is a wet formula but I just apply and do something else like apply lotion and then it's dry! I always use Soft N Sensual and Sweet Honesty Roll ons but I recently discovered Imari perfume and I got the set to match very glad I did wonderful Imari scent and it does last."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By lah572
on June 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By lah572
Location:Wareham MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was really just a whim buy. I have the perfume, shower gel and lotion so I figured why not try it.This really does work! I feel fresh all day and smell awesome. My husband loves the scent. My 13 year old daughter has been stealing it so I am buying her own. The smell is so soft and sensual."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic smell
By Laks
on March 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Laks
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product online by reading the reviews. Once I received the product, I was happy because it smells good. The smell is a classic scent smell and it stays long for about 9-10 hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have the whole Imari Collection...
By Meemo35
on February 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By Meemo35
Location:Stuart, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I hesitated to order the Imari deodorant because I thought my "store" bought item was the only one to buy. I bought Imari recently and have ordered 3 more since !! I love it, it has a wonderful scent and stays with me all day long !!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
TOO MANLY!!
By LipglossQueen74
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By LipglossQueen74
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells exactly like the Black Suede for men deodorant. Bummer, because I love Avon's deodorants. That's ok Avon, I still love ya!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IMARI FAN FOR 20 YEARS
By solace
on December 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By solace
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Normally, as an active woman, roll ons are laughable! With Imari, even at the end of the day, it still works for me! If you use it with the shower gel, cream, and perfume spray, you have Imari all day, in every way!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice, fresh scent, no white marks
By 4u4uliga
on November 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By 4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant has a nice, fresh, and "young" scent. It is light, and modern, cant stop putting it on:)
I gave 4 stars only because the Imari EDT was horrible. It may sound irrelevant to this review, but actually there is a HUGE difference b/w the spray and the deodorant. While I highly reccommend the deo, I hope that noone around me will ever use the spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the Line!
By Josephine
on September 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Josephine
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've been using Imari deodorant for several years and highly recommend it. I'm allegic to most deodorants and yet this one is mild but does the trick and also has a great non-overpowering scent. I hope Avon keeps it in their product line forever!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smelling Deodorant
By honeypie66
on March 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By honeypie66
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great deodorant,it works well and I love the scent. It doesn't leave a white residue and leaves me feeling fresh all day."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By corena
on January 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Just the very idea of your deoderant aroma matching your perume is simply an awsome idea."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep going back to the best ever
By Pammieone
on January 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammieone
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Over the years, I've tried different deodoraunts, but this is byfar the best ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deordorant
By Antionette
on November 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By Antionette
Location:Houma, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this one for a long time. I love it because it is so mild that you can shave with it also but at the same time it protects you. Please never discontinue the Imari line of products. I am also a Imari perfume customer. This is the only only only perfume that I use and I get so many compliments on the scent. Thanks Avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells sensual and has staying power
By Momeraths
on July 31, 2008
About the reviewer
By Momeraths
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this deep sensual smell and the anti-persperiant works all day long- even in the Arizona summer. One little minor thing- sometimes the deoderant doesn't lift up into the ball roller applicator, so you have to shake it, and that sometimes can be messy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmm Mmmm Good!
By Chanel
on June 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By Chanel
Location:Westerville, Oh.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just discovered this great product from Avon. I've always loved AVON deoderant/antipersperants because they work so well and I have always loved Imari so it was a marriage made in heaven. I was sitting at my desk at work one day and couldn't figure out who smelled so good. Then I discovered it was me and the Imari deoderant I put on in the morning. Love the scent this deoderant has. I may never go back to the baby powder Cool Confidence."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value, nice scent
By Wrex
on December 1, 2007
About the reviewer
By Wrex
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for years. You can't beat the price, the scent is nice, and it works without leaving white residue on my clothes. I've tried the other Avon scents but always come back to this one."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>