Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Effective, yet gentle for today's woman. Enjoy the protection and fragrance of Imari. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 of 46(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaBoat
Great Product
Date:December 6, 2011
"I have ben using this deoderant for years and I've never developed a "resistance" to it ( where it stops working.) It is a great product!"
Review 22 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darac
Location:Pennsylvania, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari Anti-Perspirant Roll on
Date:November 26, 2011
"It smell great and keeps you dry."
Review 23 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sosher
Location:Ca
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Get on the Ball with IMARI Roll on.
Date:September 10, 2011
"As a Avon Store swap meet vendor I sold 50-200 bottles a week of Avon Anti-Perspirant Deodorants The #1 Scent sold IMARI. I didn't understand it myself until I tried it, I have to agree its a great product it works well all day Nice scent, most woman like this scent.
IMARI out sells any other scent 10-1 in Anti-Perspirant Deodorant & Talc's. Take the challenge Try it yourself.
"
Review 24 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oflores
Really good product
Date:July 18, 2011
"I have been using this product for over 15 years. My mom used to sell Avon so this is what I started using and it has never failed me. I have tried different brands but none of them have worked as well as Imari. It smells good, doesn't leave white residue, no clumps and lasts all day long. Also, it doesn't stain my clothes. As long as they sell it I will always buy it. Keep in mind I don't sweat a lot and but even when I go to the gym I never smell bad and it helps me stay dry."
Review 25 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieB
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Imari
Date:January 22, 2011
"I bought this along with the Candid deo. I really thought I'd prefer the Candid, but was I WRONG! The perfume is STRONG, but this is actually NICE! And the scent is long lasting! It also kept me drier than the Candid, I guess because the scent of this is somewhat stronger."
Review 26 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lboog
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love all AVON deoderants
Date:November 17, 2010
"All the AVON deoderants are wonderful. Yes this is a roll on and it is a wet formula but I just apply and do something else like apply lotion and then it's dry! I always use Soft N Sensual and Sweet Honesty Roll ons but I recently discovered Imari perfume and I got the set to match very glad I did wonderful Imari scent and it does last."
Review 27 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lah572
Location:Wareham MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:June 27, 2010
"This was really just a whim buy. I have the perfume, shower gel and lotion so I figured why not try it.This really does work! I feel fresh all day and smell awesome. My husband loves the scent. My 13 year old daughter has been stealing it so I am buying her own. The smell is so soft and sensual."
Review 28 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Classic smell
Date:March 27, 2010
"I ordered this product online by reading the reviews. Once I received the product, I was happy because it smells good. The smell is a classic scent smell and it stays long for about 9-10 hours."
Review 29 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meemo35
Location:Stuart, Fl.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I have the whole Imari Collection...
Date:February 23, 2010
"I hesitated to order the Imari deodorant because I thought my "store" bought item was the only one to buy. I bought Imari recently and have ordered 3 more since !! I love it, it has a wonderful scent and stays with me all day long !!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LipglossQueen74
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
TOO MANLY!!
Date:February 1, 2010
"This smells exactly like the Black Suede for men deodorant. Bummer, because I love Avon's deodorants. That's ok Avon, I still love ya!!!!"
Review 31 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
solace
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
IMARI FAN FOR 20 YEARS
Date:December 31, 2009
"Normally, as an active woman, roll ons are laughable! With Imari, even at the end of the day, it still works for me! If you use it with the shower gel, cream, and perfume spray, you have Imari all day, in every way!"
Review 32 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
nice, fresh scent, no white marks
Date:November 15, 2009
"This deodorant has a nice, fresh, and "young" scent. It is light, and modern, cant stop putting it on:)
I gave 4 stars only because the Imari EDT was horrible. It may sound irrelevant to this review, but actually there is a HUGE difference b/w the spray and the deodorant. While I highly reccommend the deo, I hope that noone around me will ever use the spray."
Review 33 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine
Top of the Line!
Date:September 22, 2009
"I've been using Imari deodorant for several years and highly recommend it. I'm allegic to most deodorants and yet this one is mild but does the trick and also has a great non-overpowering scent. I hope Avon keeps it in their product line forever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeypie66
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Smelling Deodorant
Date:March 14, 2009
"This is a great deodorant,it works well and I love the scent. It doesn't leave a white residue and leaves me feeling fresh all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great purchase
Date:January 27, 2009
"Just the very idea of your deoderant aroma matching your perume is simply an awsome idea."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammieone
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Keep going back to the best ever
Date:January 25, 2009
"Over the years, I've tried different deodoraunts, but this is byfar the best ever!"
Review 37 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antionette
Location:Houma, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Deordorant
Date:November 18, 2008
"I have been using this one for a long time. I love it because it is so mild that you can shave with it also but at the same time it protects you. Please never discontinue the Imari line of products. I am also a Imari perfume customer. This is the only only only perfume that I use and I get so many compliments on the scent. Thanks Avon"
Review 38 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momeraths
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells sensual and has staying power
Date:July 31, 2008
"I love this deep sensual smell and the anti-persperiant works all day long- even in the Arizona summer. One little minor thing- sometimes the deoderant doesn't lift up into the ball roller applicator, so you have to shake it, and that sometimes can be messy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chanel
Location:Westerville, Oh.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Mmm Mmmm Good!
Date:June 8, 2008
"I just discovered this great product from Avon. I've always loved AVON deoderant/antipersperants because they work so well and I have always loved Imari so it was a marriage made in heaven. I was sitting at my desk at work one day and couldn't figure out who smelled so good. Then I discovered it was me and the Imari deoderant I put on in the morning. Love the scent this deoderant has. I may never go back to the baby powder Cool Confidence."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Imari Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrex
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great value, nice scent
Date:December 1, 2007
"I've been using this for years. You can't beat the price, the scent is nice, and it works without leaving white residue on my clothes. I've tried the other Avon scents but always come back to this one."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.