Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Awaken your senses with Haiku, a spiritual garden floral of jasmine, citrus and lilies. Great for on the go! .5 fl. oz. floral/fresh
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
81 of 91(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent scent
By picco24
on April 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By picco24
Location:Madison, WI.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this purse size to sample the scent and loved it. Also bought the shower gel and body lotion in the same scent. I would highly recommend this to all my friends because it is a nice clean (not heavy) scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, airy fragrance.
By Lilithrose
on April 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lilithrose
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love Haiku! The purse spray is the perfect size for travel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS
By CaramelDiva312
on April 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By CaramelDiva312
Location:Charlotte Nc
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love The Haiku!! It Smells Heavenly"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not for me...
By CatL
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By CatL
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"unfortunately, this scent smells kind of cheap and i hate to say that but it's just not for me... it's light but only have a whatever smell, not great, not bad, just whatever. i will wear it to finish the bottle but won't buy again... i have a similar review with haiku sunset because it doesn't smell that much different, maybe a tiny bit better.
and i don't know why but avon rejects some of my reviews when they are similar to my other ones even though it's the truth. i don't get it avon, what's going on?"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By VikkiSutton
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By VikkiSutton
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. One bottle lasts two months. Just a little spritz on thighs and wrists after shower, and I'm in heaven."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haku Eau de Parfum Purse
By NannieC
on March 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By NannieC
Location:Shelby, N. C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I fell in love with this fragrance when it first came out a few years ago...I always share this fragrance with my daughter and friends...Because this fragrance is a low key fragrance we allow my 10 year old-grand-daughter one spray that takes her though the day...Timing for all my online orders have been wonderful...I will be ordering more...:-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh, clean scent
By joggerjed
on March 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By joggerjed
Location:Athens, OH
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a fresh, clean scent that is not heavy or overwhelming. It does fade more quickly than I had hoped, but still a great scent that I will likely purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By julze
on February 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By julze
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love love love this perfum spray easy to go with u"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By gabee
on February 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By gabee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great Perfume! I got a swatch/sample from my representative and I liked the smell so I purchased it & I love it. I get compliments all the time.....so light and fresh but it does last!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By Smilin2day
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Smilin2day
Location:Gillette,WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance and so handy for the person who is on the go and wanting to smell and feel fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
By zoua
on February 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By zoua
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's a great clean smell but doesn't last so long. First time buying it offline and didn't regret it at all !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
headache
By boowv
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By boowv
Location:WV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was happy when this came but when I sprayed it on it did not agree with me trying to wash off, I got a headache as soon as I put it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Scent!
By VicieAnime
on December 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By VicieAnime
Location:Garden Ridge, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite perfume that Avon offers. The scent is strong and light at the same time and lasts for quite a while. It has a wonderful mix of floral and wood smells."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Mom's favorite!!
By katlrn
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By katlrn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the Haiku for part of my Mom's Christmas gift. It is her absolute favorite and she lost several bottles when a truck crashed through her apt a few months ago. She loves the purse size best. I am very happy with your excellent customer service also! It did not take long for my order to arrive. Thank you so very much!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy toiletry!
By NickyFred
on November 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By NickyFred
Location:Erie, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this smaller version of the Haiku Parfum. I can slip it into my purse, pocket, or gym bag and it is very convenient. I bought the large size as well and use them both frequently. I love Avon's products because I know that I will be getting a quality product. Avon is one of the most reliable brands I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Purse Spray!!!
By ruby24
on April 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By ruby24
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this purse spray out of impulse (it was on sale). And I have to say that I made a great purchase!
The scent itself was clean and fresh. It smelled like jasmine and some other flowers (but it also had this kind of oriental scent to it, which I loved).
Overall, great product and it is a nice thing to have in your purse for when you are on the go."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this scent!
By Anonymous
on March 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am very picky when it comes to perfumes. This is my second perfume purchase from AVON. I am very happy that I tried Haiku! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It's not too strong, and it lasts for a longgg time. I already got several compliments on it, and I just started selling AVON and already got a few requests from friends just from them smelling it on me! Try it-you'll be pleased!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By woahhlexi
on December 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By woahhlexi
Location:appleton, WI
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is just PERFECT so slip into your purse, smells light & floral."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great smell...
By butters510
on November 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By butters510
Location:Austintown, OH
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"... but it makes me sneeze! I love this perfume, and it was recommended to me by a friend, but I sneeze constantly when I wear it, but I still wear it anyway because it smells great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Strong
By EbonieJoie
on September 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is very strong when first spraying, during the dry down, the fragrances transforms into a pleasant scent, but beware!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>