Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
122 of 137(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picco24
Location:Madison, WI.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
excellent scent
Date:April 9, 2012
"Bought this purse size to sample the scent and loved it. Also bought the shower gel and body lotion in the same scent. I would highly recommend this to all my friends because it is a nice clean (not heavy) scent."
Review 22 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilithrose
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Light, airy fragrance.
Date:April 8, 2012
"Love Haiku! The purse spray is the perfect size for travel."
Review 23 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaramelDiva312
Location:Charlotte Nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
FABULOUS
Date:April 2, 2012
"I Love The Haiku!! It Smells Heavenly"
Review 24 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CatL
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not for me...
Date:March 26, 2012
"unfortunately, this scent smells kind of cheap and i hate to say that but it's just not for me... it's light but only have a whatever smell, not great, not bad, just whatever. i will wear it to finish the bottle but won't buy again... i have a similar review with haiku sunset because it doesn't smell that much different, maybe a tiny bit better.
and i don't know why but avon rejects some of my reviews when they are similar to my other ones even though it's the truth. i don't get it avon, what's going on?"
Review 25 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VikkiSutton
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:March 23, 2012
"I love this perfume. One bottle lasts two months. Just a little spritz on thighs and wrists after shower, and I'm in heaven."
Review 26 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NannieC
Location:Shelby, N. C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haku Eau de Parfum Purse
Date:March 20, 2012
"I fell in love with this fragrance when it first came out a few years ago...I always share this fragrance with my daughter and friends...Because this fragrance is a low key fragrance we allow my 10 year old-grand-daughter one spray that takes her though the day...Timing for all my online orders have been wonderful...I will be ordering more...:-)"
Review 27 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joggerjed
Location:Athens, OH
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fresh, clean scent
Date:March 12, 2012
"This is a fresh, clean scent that is not heavy or overwhelming. It does fade more quickly than I had hoped, but still a great scent that I will likely purchase again."
Review 28 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
julze
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 27, 2012
"love love love this perfum spray easy to go with u"
Review 29 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gabee
Haiku
Date:February 23, 2012
"Great Perfume! I got a swatch/sample from my representative and I liked the smell so I purchased it & I love it. I get compliments all the time.....so light and fresh but it does last!"
Review 30 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smilin2day
Location:Gillette,WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:February 9, 2012
"Love this fragrance and so handy for the person who is on the go and wanting to smell and feel fresh."
Review 31 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
zoua
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Date:February 3, 2012
"It's a great clean smell but doesn't last so long. First time buying it offline and didn't regret it at all !"
Review 32 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
boowv
Location:WV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
headache
Date:December 10, 2011
"I was happy when this came but when I sprayed it on it did not agree with me trying to wash off, I got a headache as soon as I put it on."
Review 33 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VicieAnime
Location:Garden Ridge, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Scent!
Date:December 3, 2011
"This is my favorite perfume that Avon offers. The scent is strong and light at the same time and lasts for quite a while. It has a wonderful mix of floral and wood smells."
Review 34 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katlrn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My Mom's favorite!!
Date:December 2, 2011
"I bought the Haiku for part of my Mom's Christmas gift. It is her absolute favorite and she lost several bottles when a truck crashed through her apt a few months ago. She loves the purse size best. I am very happy with your excellent customer service also! It did not take long for my order to arrive. Thank you so very much!"
Review 35 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NickyFred
Location:Erie, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Handy toiletry!
Date:November 8, 2011
"I absolutely love this smaller version of the Haiku Parfum. I can slip it into my purse, pocket, or gym bag and it is very convenient. I bought the large size as well and use them both frequently. I love Avon's products because I know that I will be getting a quality product. Avon is one of the most reliable brands I have ever used."
Review 36 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruby24
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love this Purse Spray!!!
Date:April 18, 2011
"I purchased this purse spray out of impulse (it was on sale). And I have to say that I made a great purchase!
The scent itself was clean and fresh. It smelled like jasmine and some other flowers (but it also had this kind of oriental scent to it, which I loved).
Overall, great product and it is a nice thing to have in your purse for when you are on the go."
Review 37 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this scent!
Date:March 22, 2011
"I am very picky when it comes to perfumes. This is my second perfume purchase from AVON. I am very happy that I tried Haiku! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It's not too strong, and it lasts for a longgg time. I already got several compliments on it, and I just started selling AVON and already got a few requests from friends just from them smelling it on me! Try it-you'll be pleased!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
woahhlexi
Location:appleton, WI
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:December 11, 2010
"this product is just PERFECT so slip into your purse, smells light & floral."
Review 39 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butters510
Location:Austintown, OH
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great smell...
Date:November 14, 2010
"... but it makes me sneeze! I love this perfume, and it was recommended to me by a friend, but I sneeze constantly when I wear it, but I still wear it anyway because it smells great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very Strong
Date:September 24, 2010
"This is very strong when first spraying, during the dry down, the fragrances transforms into a pleasant scent, but beware!"