Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Awaken your senses with Haiku, a spiritual garden floral of jasmine, citrus and lilies. Great for on the go! .5 fl. oz. floral/fresh
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
72 of 81(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaAng
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Absolute favorite!
Date:March 29, 2010
"This is such a great scent! Light and unique in so many ways. I get more compliments on my perfume from friends and random people when I'm out. I've tried to find other perfumes and nothing compares to this. I love having the travel size to make sure I have it on hand in my purse. All around favorite purfume ever!"
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeLikey
Refreshing
Date:March 5, 2010
"If you prefer a light, refreshinng slightly floral fragrance (not sweet), you will be pleased with this perfume.
Don't judge it from what it smells like in the bottle, put it on or spray your clothing. People tell me I smell good every time I wear it but most importantly, I love the smell.
"
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEBBAG
Location:HORNELL,NY 14843
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
HAIKU
Date:February 22, 2010
"I BOUGHT THE SET AND EVERYONE COMMENTED ON IT.THEY SAID IT SMELLS GREAT AND LAST ALL DAY LONG AND A REASONABLE PRICE."
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilmoomoo
Location:Chicago
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
clean scent
Date:February 18, 2010
"It's not overpowering, and I feel clean when I wear it. I've been wearing fruity floral perfumes for a while now, but I never felt like they matched right with my chemistry. This does, and I'm happy I tried it so I can get the bigger bottle next time."
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddkins
Location:Vancouver, Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
fabulous
Date:December 16, 2009
"I've used Haiku for at least 10 years and still love it. Everyone around me, man or woman, loves it also. I get compliments on it every day."
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Lovely sums it up
Date:October 24, 2009
"This fragrance has captivated me! I consider this to be my "lovely" fragrance because when I'm wearing it, I feel lovely. It smells so soft, pretty and clean, and I do actually feel calmed by this scent. I spray it on myself before I go to sleep. I will get the full size."
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheetah55
Location:ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Must Try
Date:October 21, 2009
"Anyone who hasnt tried this yet should atleast ask their rep for a sample or order the skin softener when it on sale! I have recieved so many compliments from both women and men when I wear this."
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3DogMamaSan
Location:Bremerton, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Picky? Me Too.
Date:October 10, 2009
"My mother-in-law gave me this for Christmas and I thought "Oh no!" I am extremely picky about my perfumes and have only shopped higher end department stores for my collection. This was such a nice surprise and a perfume I'll reorder when it's time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Too strong
Date:October 9, 2009
"Here is a tip for you, don't squirt the tip all the way down. A tiny bit goes a long way. Please prepare yourself the first time smelling, it gave me a migraine."
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie81
Location:Bronx,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:September 17, 2009
"This perfume has a nice, fresh scent to it! I will purchase the full size bottle next time!"
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BusyBee11
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Clean and classy
Date:August 12, 2009
"This scent is really fresh, clean, and classy. I always feel really fresh when wearing it. I like to keep the little purse size for freshness on the go!"
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MV2331
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Clean and Fresh!
Date:June 11, 2009
"I love the scent and always get compliments when I wear it. The size is perfect to toss in my travel bag so I smell good no matter where I am!"
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Genie1
Location:IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I rate it fair
Date:May 19, 2009
"I guess I'm the odd man out because I just don't care for this scent. I find it headache inducing.
I have tried it a few different times and just can't get past the strong scent.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Beautiful
Date:April 29, 2009
"I always get compliments on this fragrance!"
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavone
Location:Albany, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Trial Size
Date:April 29, 2009
"If you haven't used Haiku before, this is the perfect size to give it a try. But, I'm pretty sure you'll want a full bottle after just one use of this stuff! It's one of 2 of my favorite fragrances. I have tons of different perfumes and this is the one I use the most often. The scent lasts long without being overpowering."
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SublimeBabi22
Location:Dover, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Strong
Date:March 4, 2009
"I got this in yesterday and I like it but it's veryyyyyyy strong. So, I'm just gonna be careful how I spray it on. Otherwise it smells very pretty."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remy
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Light, Beautiful Scent!
Date:February 15, 2009
"I usually prefer the woodsy, spicy, oriental scents. So naturally I was reluctant to try this but all of the reviews for Haiku made me decide to try it out. I bought it in this purse size, and now I wish I had just purchased the larger size bottle. It smells amazing! It's such a delicate scent that makes you feel feminine and have a fair amount of lasting power."
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RiniB
Location:Norfolk, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful, light scent
Date:February 7, 2009
"I have a hard time finding perfumes that don't change a great deal when they come into contact with my skin so I was a little hesitant to order even though I loved the scent. I happened to find it on sale so I decided to try it anyway, and I'm so glad I did. The scent stays true, and lasts all day long with just one spray.
If anyone is curious as to how many sprays you would get out of a container this size it's about 200-250."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RS167
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Nice
Date:January 7, 2009
"My first time ordering this fragrance. It's nice but on me a little dab will do me.
First note I smell is citrus, then it kinda blows up after that.
"
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danabeth698
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!!
Date:November 25, 2008
"This perfume is very clean, crisp and to me..has a bit of a sultry undertone that makes it alluring. Maybe the best word would be subtly spicy. At least..it's that way on me! What I love about this perfume is that the longer you wear it, the better it smells...and the scent lingers..so no need for reapplications."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.