Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
122 of 137(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great dry down scent
By avonrules
on April 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this new fragrance before bed (I also used the scented body wash which was great) and sprayed it lightly on. I wasn't quite sure of the initial scent but I smelled wonderful come morning. I really like the last layer of notes in this scent, very subtle. Can't wait to try it again during the daytime!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute favorite!
By MamaAng
on March 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By MamaAng
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a great scent! Light and unique in so many ways. I get more compliments on my perfume from friends and random people when I'm out. I've tried to find other perfumes and nothing compares to this. I love having the travel size to make sure I have it on hand in my purse. All around favorite purfume ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By MeLikey
on March 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By MeLikey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you prefer a light, refreshinng slightly floral fragrance (not sweet), you will be pleased with this perfume.
Don't judge it from what it smells like in the bottle, put it on or spray your clothing. People tell me I smell good every time I wear it but most importantly, I love the smell.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAIKU
By DEBBAG
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By DEBBAG
Location:HORNELL,NY 14843
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I BOUGHT THE SET AND EVERYONE COMMENTED ON IT.THEY SAID IT SMELLS GREAT AND LAST ALL DAY LONG AND A REASONABLE PRICE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clean scent
By lilmoomoo
on February 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By lilmoomoo
Location:Chicago
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not overpowering, and I feel clean when I wear it. I've been wearing fruity floral perfumes for a while now, but I never felt like they matched right with my chemistry. This does, and I'm happy I tried it so I can get the bigger bottle next time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous
By ddkins
on December 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By ddkins
Location:Vancouver, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Haiku for at least 10 years and still love it. Everyone around me, man or woman, loves it also. I get compliments on it every day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely sums it up
By suregirl
on October 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance has captivated me! I consider this to be my "lovely" fragrance because when I'm wearing it, I feel lovely. It smells so soft, pretty and clean, and I do actually feel calmed by this scent. I spray it on myself before I go to sleep. I will get the full size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Try
By cheetah55
on October 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By cheetah55
Location:ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Anyone who hasnt tried this yet should atleast ask their rep for a sample or order the skin softener when it on sale! I have recieved so many compliments from both women and men when I wear this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picky? Me Too.
By 3DogMamaSan
on October 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By 3DogMamaSan
Location:Bremerton, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mother-in-law gave me this for Christmas and I thought "Oh no!" I am extremely picky about my perfumes and have only shopped higher end department stores for my collection. This was such a nice surprise and a perfume I'll reorder when it's time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too strong
By PinkStreak
on October 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Here is a tip for you, don't squirt the tip all the way down. A tiny bit goes a long way. Please prepare yourself the first time smelling, it gave me a migraine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Cookie81
on September 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By Cookie81
Location:Bronx,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume has a nice, fresh scent to it! I will purchase the full size bottle next time!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and classy
By BusyBee11
on August 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By BusyBee11
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is really fresh, clean, and classy. I always feel really fresh when wearing it. I like to keep the little purse size for freshness on the go!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and Fresh!
By MV2331
on June 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent and always get compliments when I wear it. The size is perfect to toss in my travel bag so I smell good no matter where I am!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I rate it fair
By Genie1
on May 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By Genie1
Location:IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I guess I'm the odd man out because I just don't care for this scent. I find it headache inducing.
I have tried it a few different times and just can't get past the strong scent.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By Anonymous
on April 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always get compliments on this fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Trial Size
By Lavone
on April 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lavone
Location:Albany, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you haven't used Haiku before, this is the perfect size to give it a try. But, I'm pretty sure you'll want a full bottle after just one use of this stuff! It's one of 2 of my favorite fragrances. I have tons of different perfumes and this is the one I use the most often. The scent lasts long without being overpowering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strong
By SublimeBabi22
on March 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By SublimeBabi22
Location:Dover, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this in yesterday and I like it but it's veryyyyyyy strong. So, I'm just gonna be careful how I spray it on. Otherwise it smells very pretty."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, Beautiful Scent!
By Remy
on February 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By Remy
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually prefer the woodsy, spicy, oriental scents. So naturally I was reluctant to try this but all of the reviews for Haiku made me decide to try it out. I bought it in this purse size, and now I wish I had just purchased the larger size bottle. It smells amazing! It's such a delicate scent that makes you feel feminine and have a fair amount of lasting power."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, light scent
By RiniB
on February 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By RiniB
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have a hard time finding perfumes that don't change a great deal when they come into contact with my skin so I was a little hesitant to order even though I loved the scent. I happened to find it on sale so I decided to try it anyway, and I'm so glad I did. The scent stays true, and lasts all day long with just one spray.
If anyone is curious as to how many sprays you would get out of a container this size it's about 200-250."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice
By RS167
on January 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By RS167
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My first time ordering this fragrance. It's nice but on me a little dab will do me.
First note I smell is citrus, then it kinda blows up after that.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>