Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop skincare or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner

Soothing after shave conditioner calms and moisturizes skin for an allover cool effect. 3.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ezzzz
Location:Covington,La.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
After shave cream
Date:November 23, 2013
"Great product ,smells great.would recommend this cream to any man. Received in a timely manner."
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opaoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Blue tube
Date:July 8, 2013
"Love the scent of the "Blur Tube" Mesmerize men's after shave. I call it blue tube because that's what I tell my husband to grab and use. :)"
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
POKRPHIL
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
!!NO GREASY KIDS STUFF !!
Date:June 11, 2013
"This product enhances the overall experience of the Mesmerize Bath and Body Wash with it's mild scent, and this is the first alcohol free aftershave of it's type which didn't leave me feeling oily all over my face, A nice Finish to a great experience"
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MTJR
Great Lotion
Date:March 5, 2013
"Used on special occasions. Excellent but subtle fragrance."
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WarrenL
Location:Blairsville, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Tantalizing enough to get you noticed
Date:February 25, 2013
"I purchased this product as seeing an advertisement in a publication, needing something more soothing than the traditional aftershave that will lasts. The first time I wore it out to a community meeting, several females in the crowd commented about how good I smelled. This purchase makes me seem brilliant at a very reasonable cost."
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorji
Location:NewHydePark,NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
non greasy and beautifull aroma smell.
Date:December 20, 2012
"beautifull ,non greasy good smell."
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMAN
Location:Lithonia, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 16, 2012
"I use this product everyday and I hate to attempt to use anything else. Excellent product. Thanks"
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iniki
Location:down river
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Husband loves this product
Date:September 16, 2012
"I have been buying this product for years and my
husband loves it, keep it coming.
"
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
It is his fave!!
Date:August 29, 2012
"My hubby can only use lotion or gel after shave and this one is his number one."
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vetivery
Location:Charm City, MD
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Complements the Cologne Well
Date:August 16, 2012
"Bought this after having used Mesmerize for a while. Mirrors the cologne very well and is soothing. I prefer gel-like formulations and this is more skin-cream like. Other than the consistency preference I have this is a good value."
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMExpress
Location:Brea, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mesmerize for Men
Date:July 26, 2012
"This scent is wonderful and stays with my husband all day. We enjoy long weekends away from home and I really love this scent."
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mad1dog1
Location:Laughlin, Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
You will notice a difference
Date:May 27, 2012
"I have been using this product for several years. I am 59 years old and no one ever guesses that I am anywhere near that old. It soothes after shaving and smoothes my skin to look younger. I will forever use this product!"
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GloryB
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
He loved it
Date:May 2, 2012
"I bought it once before because I liked the scent. But he has very sensitive skin so I was hoping it would work. It did, no irritation! So I've bought it again, great product results thanks!"
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaid3729
Location:CA
Great Husband Product!
Date:April 8, 2012
"My husband doesn't use many products but got this for him as a gift. He loves it and has been using it every day."
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
assosiation
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice and affordable
Date:February 21, 2012
"Get it on sale, totally worth the 2 bucks, lasts long and leaves the skin smooth without burning or gooiness etc, dries fast and nice."
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Hubby loves it!
Date:January 19, 2012
"My husband swears by these after-shaves and I love the smell and feel of his skin after he uses them. I love that they don't cost an arm and a leg and enjoy the sets."
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bcaywood
Location:Sterling, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Fabulous fragrance and softness!
Date:November 10, 2011
"My husband loves the conditioning and I love the smell!"
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joya
Location:LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:April 25, 2011
"My honey loves it and so do I! Great for "he who does not care for his skin as he should""
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Englishman
Age:16-24
Amazing
Date:March 8, 2009
"I had been looking for a great aftershave conditioner for a while when I decided to purchase Mesmerize, and wow was I surprised. It really reduced after-shave irritation better than the other conditioners that I was buying. I would really recomend this item to any guy I know."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2