Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Grooming or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner

Soothing after shave conditioner calms and moisturizes skin for an allover cool effect. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.862 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After shave cream
By Ezzzz
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ezzzz
Location:Covington,La.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product ,smells great.would recommend this cream to any man. Received in a timely manner."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue tube
By Opaoma
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Opaoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent of the "Blur Tube" Mesmerize men's after shave. I call it blue tube because that's what I tell my husband to grab and use. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
!!NO GREASY KIDS STUFF !!
By POKRPHIL
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By POKRPHIL
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product enhances the overall experience of the Mesmerize Bath and Body Wash with it's mild scent, and this is the first alcohol free aftershave of it's type which didn't leave me feeling oily all over my face, A nice Finish to a great experience"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By MTJR
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By MTJR
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used on special occasions. Excellent but subtle fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tantalizing enough to get you noticed
By WarrenL
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By WarrenL
Location:Blairsville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product as seeing an advertisement in a publication, needing something more soothing than the traditional aftershave that will lasts. The first time I wore it out to a community meeting, several females in the crowd commented about how good I smelled. This purchase makes me seem brilliant at a very reasonable cost."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
non greasy and beautifull aroma smell.
By Gorji
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gorji
Location:NewHydePark,NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"beautifull ,non greasy good smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GMAN
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By GMAN
Location:Lithonia, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product everyday and I hate to attempt to use anything else. Excellent product. Thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband loves this product
By Iniki
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Iniki
Location:down river
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying this product for years and my
husband loves it, keep it coming.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is his fave!!
By PatEl
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My hubby can only use lotion or gel after shave and this one is his number one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Complements the Cologne Well
By Vetivery
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Vetivery
Location:Charm City, MD
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this after having used Mesmerize for a while. Mirrors the cologne very well and is soothing. I prefer gel-like formulations and this is more skin-cream like. Other than the consistency preference I have this is a good value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize for Men
By MMExpress
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By MMExpress
Location:Brea, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is wonderful and stays with my husband all day. We enjoy long weekends away from home and I really love this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will notice a difference
By mad1dog1
on May 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mad1dog1
Location:Laughlin, Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for several years. I am 59 years old and no one ever guesses that I am anywhere near that old. It soothes after shaving and smoothes my skin to look younger. I will forever use this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved it
By GloryB
on May 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By GloryB
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought it once before because I liked the scent. But he has very sensitive skin so I was hoping it would work. It did, no irritation! So I've bought it again, great product results thanks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Husband Product!
By mermaid3729
on April 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By mermaid3729
Location:CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband doesn't use many products but got this for him as a gift. He loves it and has been using it every day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and affordable
By assosiation
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By assosiation
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Get it on sale, totally worth the 2 bucks, lasts long and leaves the skin smooth without burning or gooiness etc, dries fast and nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hubby loves it!
By Amyzgr8
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband swears by these after-shaves and I love the smell and feel of his skin after he uses them. I love that they don't cost an arm and a leg and enjoy the sets."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous fragrance and softness!
By Bcaywood
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bcaywood
Location:Sterling, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband loves the conditioning and I love the smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Joya
on April 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Joya
Location:LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My honey loves it and so do I! Great for "he who does not care for his skin as he should""
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Englishman
on March 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By Englishman
Age:16-24
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I had been looking for a great aftershave conditioner for a while when I decided to purchase Mesmerize, and wow was I surprised. It really reduced after-shave irritation better than the other conditioners that I was buying. I would really recomend this item to any guy I know."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Mesmerize for Men After Shave Conditioner
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product