Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country After Shave Conditioner

Don't ditch the razor; pursue better post-op care. Soothing conditioner calms and moisturizes skin for an allover cool effect. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Review 1 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for husband
By: smartgal
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: smartgal
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Ordered it for my dear husband. He absolutely loves it!! So do I. It's a great moisturiser plus it smells awesome. I love how my husband's skin feels now. Will definitely buy more... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By: tealover
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tealover
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only after shave conditioner my husband will use. I love the smell of it also. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband's favorite after shave conditioner
By: Zoee
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Zoee
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has a skin condition which only allows him to wear certain conditioners like the ones he orders form Avon. Wild country wins him many favorable comments from the ladies, and we both think this is fun to hear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By: TCatthePC
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TCatthePC
Location:Duluth, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product does what it says - soothes your face after shaving with a pleasant, but not over powering smell "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't buy anthing else!!
By: Mort
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mort
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Wild Country After Shave Conditioner for many years. I have never used anything that felt so good on my face. It leaves it so soft and soothing.
I hope you continue making Avon Wild Country After Shave Conditioner for many years because I would be lost without it.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
By: tinker8
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tinker8
Location:Aurora, CO
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is a great product if you have dry skin. It makes you smell good while conditioning your skin. The smell complements the Wild Country cologne. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Wild Country
By: karen4tei
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: karen4tei
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I buy this for my husband and it's the only fragrance I like him to wear. Great price too! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILD COUNTRY AFTERSHAVE
By: RODNEY
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RODNEY
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" BEST AFTERSHAVE I'VE EVER USED. THAT'S THE REASON I KEEP ORDERING IT. I GIVE IT AS GIFTS AND ALL RECEPIENTS LOVE IT AND ASK TO NOT BE FORGOTTEN ON LATER OCCASIONS. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All Time Product
By: gutiart
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: gutiart
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Husband has used aftershave forever. This is first time he used conditioner. Liked it enough to say it was good.
He is not used to use creamy products on face.
Will probably stick to after shave splash only. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best
By: wetoads
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: wetoads
Location:CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it came out. I was wondering why it is less thick than your other shave creams. I love the fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great conditioner
By: chuckk
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: chuckk
Location:Ormond Beach fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Much better than a liquid conditioner, pleasant scent, not to strong. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Anonymous
on October 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Alpine, Utah
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and will continue to do so. Good Stuff!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By: pinto
on July 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pinto
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used AVON's Wild In The Country after shave
Conditioner for over thirty years. Wouldn't use anything
else.
This item is the best for after shaving, as it doesn't
burn or have a stong smell. It's just the best!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Mary48
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mary48
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband loves this product and I enjoy the fragrance, I try to get this for him for various special occasions. I really enjoy being able to get this on-line,. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Taffylin
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Taffylin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband uses this conditioner every day. It has a great scent and creamy texture. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skin help
By: Luie
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Luie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My skin gets very dry sometimes, and this skin conditioner helps. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Great Product
By: 65goingstrong
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 65goingstrong
Location:Mesa, AZ.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband really loves Wild Country After Shave Conditioner. I introduced it to him, as a birthday gift, and he has given up using liquid after shavem because he has noticed how good his skin feels, after he shaves. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country After shave conditioner
By: Wacky
on May 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Wacky
Location:Canon City, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A little goes a long way. Smells more like what a guy wants to smell like and not over powering. Just about right. Really feels good on the face and neck and lasts all day. Great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
original wild country pror to new formula and tube
By: 4848Cruiser
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 4848Cruiser
Location:wanaque,nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the new wild country face cream is very disappointing.
why did you ruin a good thing?
the scent is weak and the slim tube is slippery.
bring back the original formula and packaging.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine product
By: Kent
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kent
Location:Illinois
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This after shave product smooths and refreshes the skin without overpowering with scent. And, Wild Country has always been one of my favorite colognes, so the longering aroma is most refresing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>