Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Grooming or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner

Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Review 1 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mort
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Wouldn't buy anthing else!!
Date:July 8, 2013
"I have used Avon Wild Country After Shave Conditioner for many years. I have never used anything that felt so good on my face. It leaves it so soft and soothing.
I hope you continue making Avon Wild Country After Shave Conditioner for many years because I would be lost without it.
"
Review 2 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinker8
Location:Aurora, CO
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Date:June 18, 2013
"This is a great product if you have dry skin. It makes you smell good while conditioning your skin. The smell complements the Wild Country cologne."
Review 3 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karen4tei
Love Wild Country
Date:January 19, 2013
"I buy this for my husband and it's the only fragrance I like him to wear. Great price too!"
Review 4 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RODNEY
WILD COUNTRY AFTERSHAVE
Date:January 16, 2013
"BEST AFTERSHAVE I'VE EVER USED. THAT'S THE REASON I KEEP ORDERING IT. I GIVE IT AS GIFTS AND ALL RECEPIENTS LOVE IT AND ASK TO NOT BE FORGOTTEN ON LATER OCCASIONS. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gutiart
Location:Houston, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Great All Time Product
Date:November 29, 2012
"Husband has used aftershave forever. This is first time he used conditioner. Liked it enough to say it was good.
He is not used to use creamy products on face.
Will probably stick to after shave splash only."
Review 6 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wetoads
Location:CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
one of the best
Date:November 4, 2012
"I have been using this product since it came out. I was wondering why it is less thick than your other shave creams. I love the fragrance."
Review 7 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chuckk
Location:Ormond Beach fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great conditioner
Date:October 27, 2012
"Much better than a liquid conditioner, pleasant scent, not to strong."
Review 8 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Alpine, Utah
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:October 15, 2012
"I have used this product for years and will continue to do so. Good Stuff!!"
Review 9 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinto
Location:Knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best
Date:July 20, 2012
"I have used AVON's Wild In The Country after shave
Conditioner for over thirty years. Wouldn't use anything
else.
This item is the best for after shaving, as it doesn't
burn or have a stong smell. It's just the best!
"
Review 10 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mary48
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:July 9, 2012
"My husband loves this product and I enjoy the fragrance, I try to get this for him for various special occasions. I really enjoy being able to get this on-line,."
Review 11 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taffylin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:June 30, 2012
"My husband uses this conditioner every day. It has a great scent and creamy texture."
Review 12 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luie
skin help
Date:June 26, 2012
"My skin gets very dry sometimes, and this skin conditioner helps."
Review 13 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
65goingstrong
Location:Mesa, AZ.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Price, Great Product
Date:June 25, 2012
"My husband really loves Wild Country After Shave Conditioner. I introduced it to him, as a birthday gift, and he has given up using liquid after shavem because he has noticed how good his skin feels, after he shaves."
Review 14 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wacky
Location:Canon City, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wild Country After shave conditioner
Date:May 27, 2012
"A little goes a long way. Smells more like what a guy wants to smell like and not over powering. Just about right. Really feels good on the face and neck and lasts all day. Great product."
Review 15 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4848Cruiser
Location:wanaque,nj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
original wild country pror to new formula and tube
Date:April 15, 2012
"the new wild country face cream is very disappointing.
why did you ruin a good thing?
the scent is weak and the slim tube is slippery.
bring back the original formula and packaging.
"
Review 16 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kent
Location:Illinois
Fine product
Date:April 11, 2012
"This after shave product smooths and refreshes the skin without overpowering with scent. And, Wild Country has always been one of my favorite colognes, so the longering aroma is most refresing."
Review 17 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PjNevada
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Date:March 8, 2012
"My husband has used Avon's Wild Country After Shave Conditioner for at least 30 years. He is now 66 and looks ten years younger. There's no alcohol to burn or dry his face and the conditioners keep his skin smooth and supple."
Review 18 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
He Loves It... I love it one him!
Date:March 5, 2012
"I bought the Wild Country Gift Set for my husband (cologne, aftershave conditioner, body wash, deodorant, and bath poof). He loves the way this aftershave conditioner moisturizes his skin after he shaves and I love the scent, so we're both happy!"
Review 19 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yawwee
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Smells Great !!!
Date:February 25, 2012
"Really like the smell / fragrance this has ..... does not irritate or burn your skin. Only takes a little dab for a great feeling after that shave, either razor or electric. Only sad thing about this product is that the fragrance disappears after 10 minutes or so, but still worth using!!!"
Review 20 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamisfit
Location:grove city,Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
great stuff
Date:December 28, 2011
"i have used wild country for more than 10 years it great stuf the bestb after shave i have ever used"