Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Grooming or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Country After Shave Conditioner

Don't ditch the razor; pursue better post-op care. Soothing conditioner calms and moisturizes skin for an allover cool effect. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Review 21 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winner
By Tangoking
on November 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Tangoking
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wild Country Shave Conditioner is consistently a winner.
Great fragance and gentle on the skin.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love of My Life
By lollipoplane
on September 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By lollipoplane
Location:WY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband of over fifty years has worn this after shave conditioner since we were teenagers, and I still melt when he comes near."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product I have used
By 40robbie
on May 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By 40robbie
Location:Owatonna, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product since it was introduced on the market.
It is the only after shave product that I can use and not feel the burn. I highly recommend it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fire
By cheif
on February 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By cheif
Location:Indiana & michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Wild Country for over ten years and I love it. If you can not tolerate aftershave lotions this works great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brother Loves This
By theKimKim
on December 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By theKimKim
Location:Guam
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My brother has immense trouble shaving--loads of razor burn ensues. The harsh alcoholic after-shaves in department stores weren't working, so I bought him this. His acne has significantly reduced after shaving and he loves it! My other brother has started using it on his recommendation and he loves this, too. Great on the skin!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only After Shave Himself Can Use
By skmc
on July 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By skmc
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My husband has very sensitive skin. He began using Wild Country after shave ten to twelve years ago. It is the only after shave he has ever used, that soothes his just shaved skin, and does not cause rashes, or breakouts. I hope this product will never go away!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we love it!
By jennifer414
on July 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By jennifer414
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My husband received this product as a gift a few years ago. We were both disappointed when he ran out, thinking that we couldn't get it anymore. We were so excited to find it online! He loves the way it feels on his sensitive skin after shaving, and I love the smell and how soft it makes his face. Now that I know we can still get it, I will definitely recommend it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild Country
By Trollpatty
on May 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By Trollpatty
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband loves this product. He says it is very soothing after shaving and the smell, which isn't overpowering, last for a long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing
By poodles
on March 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By poodles
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was one Christmas gift to my husband that was a success! Not only does it sooth his sensitive skin, but it is nice to get up close to him and sniff the wonderful fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Wild Country After Shave Conditioner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2