Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Grooming or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner

Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Review 21 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tangoking
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Winner
Date:November 28, 2011
"Wild Country Shave Conditioner is consistently a winner.
Great fragance and gentle on the skin.
"
Review 22 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lollipoplane
Location:WY
Love of My Life
Date:September 24, 2011
"My husband of over fifty years has worn this after shave conditioner since we were teenagers, and I still melt when he comes near."
Review 23 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
40robbie
Location:Owatonna, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best product I have used
Date:May 11, 2011
"I have used this product since it was introduced on the market.
It is the only after shave product that I can use and not feel the burn. I highly recommend it.
"
Review 24 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheif
Location:Indiana & michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
fire
Date:February 23, 2010
"I have used Wild Country for over ten years and I love it. If you can not tolerate aftershave lotions this works great."
Review 25 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
theKimKim
Location:Guam
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Brother Loves This
Date:December 31, 2009
"My brother has immense trouble shaving--loads of razor burn ensues. The harsh alcoholic after-shaves in department stores weren't working, so I bought him this. His acne has significantly reduced after shaving and he loves it! My other brother has started using it on his recommendation and he loves this, too. Great on the skin!"
Review 26 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skmc
Only After Shave Himself Can Use
Date:July 21, 2009
"My husband has very sensitive skin. He began using Wild Country after shave ten to twelve years ago. It is the only after shave he has ever used, that soothes his just shaved skin, and does not cause rashes, or breakouts. I hope this product will never go away!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennifer414
we love it!
Date:July 30, 2008
"My husband received this product as a gift a few years ago. We were both disappointed when he ran out, thinking that we couldn't get it anymore. We were so excited to find it online! He loves the way it feels on his sensitive skin after shaving, and I love the smell and how soft it makes his face. Now that I know we can still get it, I will definitely recommend it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trollpatty
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wild Country
Date:May 17, 2008
"My husband loves this product. He says it is very soothing after shaving and the smell, which isn't overpowering, last for a long time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
poodles
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Soothing
Date:March 26, 2008
"This was one Christmas gift to my husband that was a success! Not only does it sooth his sensitive skin, but it is nice to get up close to him and sniff the wonderful fragrance."
Ratings-only reviews for WILD COUNTRY After Shave Conditioner
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 out of 18 recommend this product
21-29 of 29