Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in a choice of your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari deodorant
By LolliMaria
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By LolliMaria
Location:Boise, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works very good. I was surprised that not only does it smell great, but works great too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By MAMAJAMAH51
on November 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MAMAJAMAH51
Location:San Diego, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used the Imari fragrance for years! I love the deodorant as well. It is reliable and smells good too! I just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works great
By ratskicatski
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ratskicatski
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this for many years. It works great and smells great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By Loud
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Loud
Location:Burlington, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant works s well for me. I always come back to it, and love the fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixes well...
By sadbear58
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By sadbear58
Location:Johnson City, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Mixes well with my Poison Perfume. Makes a real cougar out of Me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By wild4cats
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By wild4cats
Location:Shelbyville,Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I pretty much always order the same one.When you find what works,why change."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best I've Found
By pptra
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By pptra
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Imari Roll-On has everything I want: great fragrance and a deodorant/anti-perspirant that works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari is the best roll-on deodorant on the market
By mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari is my favorite AVON deodorant--it smell good, feels good, non-stickly, drys quickly and does not stain my cloths. The bonus size is the best value--I order it on sale and keep a good supply on hand. Would not be without the Imari product. Thanks AVON for such a wonderful product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the results
By DKAVON
on August 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By DKAVON
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great scent and it works well. Please don't stop making Imari products."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By cadagi
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By cadagi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only thing I would change is that in humid and hot conditions it is really messy, slightly messy all the time. WIsh you had a solid stick in this scent instead of a roll on. But Love the smell, glad to use it with my perfume and body wash!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Rebel63
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product for Special Occasions; really appreciate the bonus size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good
By Tazzy
on May 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tazzy
Location:Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it's fragrance. It is so good I feel fresh all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this really works!
By cincity1981
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this deodorant! Nice light scent that dries quickly, smells fresh and KEEPS you fresh all day! No white residue to stain ur clothes! And NO smell @ the end of the day! Highly recommend 2 any1!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By mlvbc
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By mlvbc
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant works very well and the fragrance is long lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By CAJSMA
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By CAJSMA
Location:ll products work well.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for many years. It smells great, and works well, and I never sweat under my arms.
I would recommend this deodorant very highly. One of Avons best products
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favoirte product for my own use.
By margietx
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By margietx
Location:Montgomery TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product because it rolls on smoothly and
has a very nice fragnance . It seems to last very well
compare to other products i have used.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deoderant
By pleith
on December 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By pleith
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon deoderant's are the best I have ever used. It certainly lives up to the description, no staining, no white residue and the best part, no SMELLY SWEAT. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!
By DionneT
on June 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By DionneT
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I live in Louisiana and this scent lasts even during our super hot summers. It's perfect for when I'm wearing something sleeveless and black or dark in color as it doesn't leave any white residue."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase
By Danni24
on March 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Danni24
Location:East st louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have this product myself and it is a great purchase. It lasts for a long time it smells great and is a refreshing feel. I use this almost everday with the body lotion. It smells safisticated and sheek all in one. I think you should try it its a great deal."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By Tippy
on July 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Tippy
Location:Reading Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have spent an obseen amount of money on deoderants at stores and I have never found one as good as avons imari roll on!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product