Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in a choice of your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LolliMaria
Location:Boise, Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari deodorant
Date:November 21, 2013
"This product works very good. I was surprised that not only does it smell great, but works great too"
Review 2 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAMAJAMAH51
Location:San Diego, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 9, 2013
"I have used the Imari fragrance for years! I love the deodorant as well. It is reliable and smells good too! I just love it!"
Review 3 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ratskicatski
works great
Date:August 5, 2013
"Been using this for many years. It works great and smells great."
Review 4 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loud
Location:Burlington, Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this product
Date:July 11, 2013
"This deodorant works s well for me. I always come back to it, and love the fragrance."
Review 5 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sadbear58
Location:Johnson City, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Mixes well...
Date:July 6, 2013
"Mixes well with my Poison Perfume. Makes a real cougar out of Me!"
Review 6 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wild4cats
Location:Shelbyville,Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:April 23, 2013
"I pretty much always order the same one.When you find what works,why change."
Review 7 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pptra
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Best I've Found
Date:February 16, 2013
"The Imari Roll-On has everything I want: great fragrance and a deodorant/anti-perspirant that works."
Review 8 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari is the best roll-on deodorant on the market
Date:February 6, 2013
"Imari is my favorite AVON deodorant--it smell good, feels good, non-stickly, drys quickly and does not stain my cloths. The bonus size is the best value--I order it on sale and keep a good supply on hand. Would not be without the Imari product. Thanks AVON for such a wonderful product."
Review 9 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKAVON
Love the results
Date:August 8, 2012
"Great scent and it works well. Please don't stop making Imari products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cadagi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Good product
Date:July 30, 2012
"The only thing I would change is that in humid and hot conditions it is really messy, slightly messy all the time. WIsh you had a solid stick in this scent instead of a roll on. But Love the smell, glad to use it with my perfume and body wash!"
Review 11 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:June 28, 2012
"I use this product for Special Occasions; really appreciate the bonus size."
Review 12 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tazzy
Location:Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
So good
Date:May 1, 2012
"I love it's fragrance. It is so good I feel fresh all day."
Review 13 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
this really works!
Date:April 20, 2012
"I LOVE this deodorant! Nice light scent that dries quickly, smells fresh and KEEPS you fresh all day! No white residue to stain ur clothes! And NO smell @ the end of the day! Highly recommend 2 any1!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlvbc
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent product
Date:March 29, 2012
"This deodorant works very well and the fragrance is long lasting."
Review 15 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAJSMA
Location:ll products work well.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 9, 2012
"I have been using this product for many years. It smells great, and works well, and I never sweat under my arms.
I would recommend this deodorant very highly. One of Avons best products
"
Review 16 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margietx
Location:Montgomery TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My favoirte product for my own use.
Date:December 18, 2011
"I like this product because it rolls on smoothly and
has a very nice fragnance . It seems to last very well
compare to other products i have used.
"
Review 17 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pleith
Location:Bakersfield, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Deoderant
Date:December 6, 2010
"Avon deoderant's are the best I have ever used. It certainly lives up to the description, no staining, no white residue and the best part, no SMELLY SWEAT. Love it."
Review 18 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DionneT
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this scent!
Date:June 19, 2010
"I live in Louisiana and this scent lasts even during our super hot summers. It's perfect for when I'm wearing something sleeveless and black or dark in color as it doesn't leave any white residue."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danni24
Location:East st louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful purchase
Date:March 11, 2010
"I have this product myself and it is a great purchase. It lasts for a long time it smells great and is a refreshing feel. I use this almost everday with the body lotion. It smells safisticated and sheek all in one. I think you should try it its a great deal."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tippy
Location:Reading Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this stuff
Date:July 21, 2009
"I have spent an obseen amount of money on deoderants at stores and I have never found one as good as avons imari roll on!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1