Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. Available in a choice of your favorite fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonders!
By: anonymous1975
on April 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: anonymous1975
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After trying numerous kinds of antiperspirants/deodorants that always seemed to fail, I am in awe w/ this product :)
Thank you Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
By: Katybel
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Katybel
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Once I went thru menopause my regular anti-perspirant / deodorant no longer worked well. This was recommended and has been wonderful. Great scent too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome fragrance
By: Oldnana
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Oldnana
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This roll- on is absolutely the best. Just let it dry completely and it's good for all day! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Imari!
By: BJR1958
on December 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BJR1958
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use the deodorant and purse spray both. It does not have an overpowering scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari deodorant
By: LolliMaria
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LolliMaria
Location:Boise, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product works very good. I was surprised that not only does it smell great, but works great too "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By: MAMAJAMAH51
on November 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MAMAJAMAH51
Location:San Diego, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used the Imari fragrance for years! I love the deodorant as well. It is reliable and smells good too! I just love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works great
By: ratskicatski
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ratskicatski
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been using this for many years. It works great and smells great. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Loud
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Loud
Location:Burlington, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant works s well for me. I always come back to it, and love the fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixes well...
By: sadbear58
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sadbear58
Location:Johnson City, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Mixes well with my Poison Perfume. Makes a real cougar out of Me! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: wild4cats
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: wild4cats
Location:Shelbyville,Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I pretty much always order the same one.When you find what works,why change. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best I've Found
By: pptra
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pptra
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The Imari Roll-On has everything I want: great fragrance and a deodorant/anti-perspirant that works. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari is the best roll-on deodorant on the market
By: mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Imari is my favorite AVON deodorant--it smell good, feels good, non-stickly, drys quickly and does not stain my cloths. The bonus size is the best value--I order it on sale and keep a good supply on hand. Would not be without the Imari product. Thanks AVON for such a wonderful product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the results
By: DKAVON
on August 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DKAVON
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great scent and it works well. Please don't stop making Imari products. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By: cadagi
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cadagi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The only thing I would change is that in humid and hot conditions it is really messy, slightly messy all the time. WIsh you had a solid stick in this scent instead of a roll on. But Love the smell, glad to use it with my perfume and body wash! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Rebel63
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this product for Special Occasions; really appreciate the bonus size. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good
By: Tazzy
on May 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tazzy
Location:Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love it's fragrance. It is so good I feel fresh all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this really works!
By: cincity1981
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this deodorant! Nice light scent that dries quickly, smells fresh and KEEPS you fresh all day! No white residue to stain ur clothes! And NO smell @ the end of the day! Highly recommend 2 any1! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: mlvbc
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mlvbc
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant works very well and the fragrance is long lasting. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: CAJSMA
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CAJSMA
Location:ll products work well.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many years. It smells great, and works well, and I never sweat under my arms.
I would recommend this deodorant very highly. One of Avons best products
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favoirte product for my own use.
By: margietx
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By: margietx
Location:Montgomery TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this product because it rolls on smoothly and
has a very nice fragnance . It seems to last very well
compare to other products i have used.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>