Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray

Mysterious myrrh, precious woods & exotic spices are accented with the intrigue of mandarin and bergamot to create a scent specially for him! Give him a scent that will remind you of him forever. 3.4 fl. oz. Oriental/Woody SCENT SENSE: this is an oriental scent. Infused with spices and vanilla to project sexiness and depth.
Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
127 of 131(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is fabulous
By Curley
on November 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By Curley
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used Mesmerize for several years and the scent can not be described nor beaten. It is so refreshing and not overbearing. Also my grandsons are now sold on Mesmerize."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv Mesmerize
By clementine
on November 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By clementine
Location:Oxnard, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"3 years ago, I purchased a few sets of Mesmerize for male friends -- and I think the smell is great."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too strong like obsession
By Mayaaaa
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mayaaaa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
3OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"This perfume is very strong just like obsession , i dont like it"
0points
3OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Ezzzz
on January 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Ezzzz
Location:Covington,La.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Great smell, last most of the day. Use all the time."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my mesmerize
By JODYJ
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By JODYJ
Location:TUCSON
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
"I HAVE BEEN A MESMERIZE USER FOR OVER TEN YEARS. I MUST TELL YOU , IF I DO NOT HAVE IT ON MY VANITY , READY TO USE , I DO NOT FEEL COMPLETE. I ORDER MULTIPLE BOTTLES AT A TIME IN ORDER TO ENSURE I HAVE A DAILY SUPPLY. MY WIFE PURCHASED MESMERIZE FOR ME LONG AGO , SHE LOVES IT , I DID , INDEED , FELL IN 'LOVE' WITH IT AS WELL. I HAVE HAD MANY MEN ASK ME 'WHAT ARE YOU WEARING ?' AND IN THE SAME BREATH - ' I'M NOT TRYING TO HIT ON YOU - BUT IT SMELLS GREAT '. I HOPE AVON WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPLY THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT INDEFINITELY , IT IS A PART OF ME , MY WIFE , AND I WILL BE USING IT , ENJOYING IT , ALWAYS. THANK YOU , AVON , FOR MESMERIZE."
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avon products the best
By doglover4
on November 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By doglover4
Location:iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"myhusband love this fragrance and has used for years.everyone always tells him he smells great"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By guitarboss
on October 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By guitarboss
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Have been using Mesmerize for longer than I can remember. Paid up to 5 times the price for a men's fragrance but not as good. Always have received positive compliments from my female friends, REAL GOOD female friends as well as acquaintances. For obvious reasons I never have wanted to come clean to my male friends what I was using but eventually to some I did. Do I get any commission? Has worked great for me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prefect Cologne
By sam3
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By sam3
Location:columbus oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband has worn this for years and he always get a compliment when he wears it!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good Stuff
By justsumguy
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By justsumguy
Location:Moundsville, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff...almost as much as the ladies do"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Deal
By RCracer38
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By RCracer38
Location:Erie, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I first bought this over a year ago I got a lot of comments from the ladies. So, it was a no brainer to purchase more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mesmerize for men
By KMMT
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By KMMT
Location:Maryville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great cologne for the price. Fragrance is very similar to a very expensive cologne."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Believe the Illusion
By Quan
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Quan
Location:Savannah, Ga.
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Man this cologne is magnificent! This will have women turning heads. Buying this again. The smell is so smooth, long lasting, not overpowering, its just right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerized
By AWWJR
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By AWWJR
Location:North Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was the first time I bought Avon on line the product was delivered on time and was package very well, I been using Mesmerize for many years I have always had a person in bowling to order from but they all quit selling because of age, But I found out my sister in law is a dealer so I might have to order from her when I need more she live one state a way so when they are coming back I will have to order ahead of time I love Mesmerize Its not to strong and last along time great product !!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally love this product
By FrankieM
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By FrankieM
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased some very high end fragrances in the past, but for the value this is one of the best I've come across. The fragrance is masculine and long lasting and aromatherapy means a great deal to me. AVON has me hooked and I am happy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Smelling Cologne
By LKTDRT
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By LKTDRT
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband absolutely loves this cologne. He gets rave reviews on how well it smells after a hard days work. It's frangrance lasts even for the job he does. He uses PS sometimes but never gets the compliments he does when he wears Mesmerize. Please do not get rid of this cologne as this is a big reason we buy from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By peter
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By peter
Location:floirda
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"excellent product and great price!!! thanks avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cologne
By NKLN
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By NKLN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I like to use various colognes and after shave lotions. I find this to be one of the best of them. It is not over powering and lasts all day.."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mesmerize Cologne
By Bill47
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bill47
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful fragrance good for special occasions when I really want to be at my best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By gyrohec
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By gyrohec
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good deal. Timely delivery. Am VERY happy with prompt service."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic men cologne spray fragrance.
By smowsley
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband is a big fan of this particular men fragrance and I love when he wears it - so I decided to order a bottle for him when I order. The quality and price are also reasonable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>