Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray

Mysterious myrrh, precious woods & exotic spices are accented with the intrigue of mandarin and bergamot to create a scent specially for him! Give him a scent that will remind you of him forever. 3.4 fl. oz. SCENT SENSE: this is an oriental scent. Infused with spices and vanilla to project sexiness and depth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.858 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
118 of 120(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ezzzz
Location:Covington,La.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:January 12, 2014
"Great smell, last most of the day. Use all the time."
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JODYJ
Location:TUCSON
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
my mesmerize
Date:November 22, 2013
"I HAVE BEEN A MESMERIZE USER FOR OVER TEN YEARS. I MUST TELL YOU , IF I DO NOT HAVE IT ON MY VANITY , READY TO USE , I DO NOT FEEL COMPLETE. I ORDER MULTIPLE BOTTLES AT A TIME IN ORDER TO ENSURE I HAVE A DAILY SUPPLY. MY WIFE PURCHASED MESMERIZE FOR ME LONG AGO , SHE LOVES IT , I DID , INDEED , FELL IN 'LOVE' WITH IT AS WELL. I HAVE HAD MANY MEN ASK ME 'WHAT ARE YOU WEARING ?' AND IN THE SAME BREATH - ' I'M NOT TRYING TO HIT ON YOU - BUT IT SMELLS GREAT '. I HOPE AVON WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPLY THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT INDEFINITELY , IT IS A PART OF ME , MY WIFE , AND I WILL BE USING IT , ENJOYING IT , ALWAYS. THANK YOU , AVON , FOR MESMERIZE."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doglover4
Location:iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
avon products the best
Date:November 9, 2013
"myhusband love this fragrance and has used for years.everyone always tells him he smells great"
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guitarboss
Date:October 21, 2013
"Have been using Mesmerize for longer than I can remember. Paid up to 5 times the price for a men's fragrance but not as good. Always have received positive compliments from my female friends, REAL GOOD female friends as well as acquaintances. For obvious reasons I never have wanted to come clean to my male friends what I was using but eventually to some I did. Do I get any commission? Has worked great for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam3
Location:columbus oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
Prefect Cologne
Date:October 18, 2013
"My husband has worn this for years and he always get a compliment when he wears it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justsumguy
Location:Moundsville, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Really Good Stuff
Date:October 10, 2013
"I love this stuff...almost as much as the ladies do"
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RCracer38
Location:Erie, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Deal
Date:September 13, 2013
"When I first bought this over a year ago I got a lot of comments from the ladies. So, it was a no brainer to purchase more!"
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KMMT
Location:Maryville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Mesmerize for men
Date:August 27, 2013
"Great cologne for the price. Fragrance is very similar to a very expensive cologne."
Review 9 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quan
Location:Savannah, Ga.
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Believe the Illusion
Date:August 17, 2013
"Man this cologne is magnificent! This will have women turning heads. Buying this again. The smell is so smooth, long lasting, not overpowering, its just right!"
Review 10 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWWJR
Location:North Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mesmerized
Date:August 9, 2013
"This was the first time I bought Avon on line the product was delivered on time and was package very well, I been using Mesmerize for many years I have always had a person in bowling to order from but they all quit selling because of age, But I found out my sister in law is a dealer so I might have to order from her when I need more she live one state a way so when they are coming back I will have to order ahead of time I love Mesmerize Its not to strong and last along time great product !!"
Review 11 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FrankieM
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Totally love this product
Date:July 24, 2013
"I have purchased some very high end fragrances in the past, but for the value this is one of the best I've come across. The fragrance is masculine and long lasting and aromatherapy means a great deal to me. AVON has me hooked and I am happy!"
Review 12 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKTDRT
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Smelling Cologne
Date:July 11, 2013
"My husband absolutely loves this cologne. He gets rave reviews on how well it smells after a hard days work. It's frangrance lasts even for the job he does. He uses PS sometimes but never gets the compliments he does when he wears Mesmerize. Please do not get rid of this cologne as this is a big reason we buy from Avon."
Review 13 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peter
Location:floirda
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
excellent product
Date:June 10, 2013
"excellent product and great price!!! thanks avon"
Review 14 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NKLN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Cologne
Date:June 2, 2013
"I like to use various colognes and after shave lotions. I find this to be one of the best of them. It is not over powering and lasts all day.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill47
Location:Spartanburg, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
mesmerize Cologne
Date:June 2, 2013
"wonderful fragrance good for special occasions when I really want to be at my best."
Review 16 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gyrohec
good product
Date:June 2, 2013
"Good deal. Timely delivery. Am VERY happy with prompt service."
Review 17 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic men cologne spray fragrance.
Date:June 1, 2013
"My husband is a big fan of this particular men fragrance and I love when he wears it - so I decided to order a bottle for him when I order. The quality and price are also reasonable."
Review 18 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerryB0710
Location:Vincennes, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Purchase
Date:April 30, 2013
"Both my significant other and I as well as my son love Mesmerize as it has a different fragrance on each individual that wears it.
I have also used Mesmerize for women but for some reason it was discontinued much to my dissatisfaction.
If there is any way it could be brought back I would really appreciate it as this was the only cologne that I have used from Avon in the last 8 years or so that I really liked and I would be very happy if you brought it back."
Review 19 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamadawn
love the smell
Date:April 18, 2013
"My hubby wear it everyday and love it"
Review 20 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobcat6x6
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 18, 2013
"Great fragrance and lasts all day I get nothing but compliments from the ladies"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.