Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray

Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
127 of 131(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By: JerryB0710
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JerryB0710
Location:Vincennes, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Both my significant other and I as well as my son love Mesmerize as it has a different fragrance on each individual that wears it.
I have also used Mesmerize for women but for some reason it was discontinued much to my dissatisfaction.
If there is any way it could be brought back I would really appreciate it as this was the only cologne that I have used from Avon in the last 8 years or so that I really liked and I would be very happy if you brought it back. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the smell
By: mamadawn
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mamadawn
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My hubby wear it everyday and love it "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Bobcat6x6
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bobcat6x6
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Great fragrance and lasts all day I get nothing but compliments from the ladies "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the Best
By: Alpersol
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Alpersol
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for some years now and it is indeed awesome. I am in retail and my customers always ask what perfume am wearing. To this I reply "Mesmerize cologne spray". They always ask by which company? .... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth N Commanding
By: Terminator
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Terminator
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It's light, masterful, long lasting and has a great price for the benefits it delivers.. It's smooth "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Smell
By: CombatDuckie25
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CombatDuckie25
Location:Toledo, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My fiance loves this cologne and I think it smells wonderful on him. It comes in a glass bottle with a plastic spray piece. The bottle holds up well, especially when he travels, but the spray piece seems to break easily. I would recommend this to anyone! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: cmac380
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cmac380
Location:Aiken,SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the smell. Not overpowering, but a very bold cologne. My wife is a big fan!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth, not to strong
By: mrsmac63
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrsmac63
Location:Troy, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" After many of the colognes were discontinued I ordered this for my husband. He love the smell and it last all day. I wish it were in stock more often. And get rid of some of the older colognes. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize
By: onexlnt1
on January 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: onexlnt1
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good smelling cologne. Fast delivery "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pruchase
By: greycat13
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: greycat13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" nice fragrance --Husband loves it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double excellent cologne
By: harpo
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: harpo
Location:galesburg,il.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use several Avon colognes and switch them daily and I always make sure MESMERIZE is it the group. for special occasions it is my primary . "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize Cologne for men
By: apollo12
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: apollo12
Location:Bulan, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Smells great. My husband loves it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Cologne
By: ScottR
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ScottR
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used this product for years and really like it. I always stock up when they have a buy one get one sale. Highly recommend! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finnally one cologne made for men wear .
By: oneall
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: oneall
Location:Granby, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Its the best. Have a stronger smell without be undesarable. "If you are man and go to "hunt" you will never end up your night alone.
Remind me Zino Davidoff:
Mesmerize was made for men cologne for men.... (not for boys)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: dusty5521
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dusty5521
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have been using for years. Real manly sent, not to strong. Just suttle enough to be remembered and enjoyed. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no doubt
By: Chocthunder
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Chocthunder
Location:Erie, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is by far the best cologne! I have used it for many many years. Always recognizable as mine due to not many others using it! Its awesome! People would say they knew I was there cause they smelled the cologne. My wife loves it too! Have not really experienced the appeal by other colognes I have used. Don't stop making!!!!! Don't kno what I would use!!!!!!!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cologne
By: pdxguy
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pdxguy
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Not that typical too sweet smell. Nice and fresh. Always get compliments when I wear this cologne. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By: Floundercat
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Floundercat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought this for my dad and my husband. Smells great on both. Comparable to higher priced, designer colognes but for much less. Have suggested it to friends and co-workers, and they all love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SCENT EVER
By: mignar
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mignar
Location:Upstate NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for over 12 years now. I get many compliments on its smell from women. I work closely with customers in the jobs I have had, so to get a random compliment on more then one occasion speaks volumes for your product. PLEASE DONT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS . i HAVE TRIED HUNDREDS OF OTHERS both cheap and expensive. THIS HANDS DOWN WINS. ............PERIOD. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the mens version for women too.
By: Christaneka
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have had both versions but for me honestly I like the way the mens mixes with my chemistry and smells on me better than I do the women's version.
I get soo many compliments from men & women & no one even realizes it's mens cologne, lol.
I also love the way it smells on men too :o)
I would recommend definitely to men and some women too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>