Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray

Mysterious myrrh, precious woods & exotic spices are accented with the intrigue of mandarin and bergamot to create a scent specially for him! Give him a scent that will remind you of him forever. 3.4 fl. oz. SCENT SENSE: this is an oriental scent. Infused with spices and vanilla to project sexiness and depth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.858 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
118 of 120(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alpersol
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best of the Best
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have been using this product for some years now and it is indeed awesome. I am in retail and my customers always ask what perfume am wearing. To this I reply "Mesmerize cologne spray". They always ask by which company? ...."
Review 22 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terminator
Smooth N Commanding
Date:April 1, 2013
"It's light, masterful, long lasting and has a great price for the benefits it delivers.. It's smooth"
Review 23 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CombatDuckie25
Location:Toledo, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Great Smell
Date:March 16, 2013
"My fiance loves this cologne and I think it smells wonderful on him. It comes in a glass bottle with a plastic spray piece. The bottle holds up well, especially when he travels, but the spray piece seems to break easily. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 24 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmac380
Location:Aiken,SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:February 9, 2013
"Love the smell. Not overpowering, but a very bold cologne. My wife is a big fan!!!"
Review 25 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsmac63
Location:Troy, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smooth, not to strong
Date:February 7, 2013
"After many of the colognes were discontinued I ordered this for my husband. He love the smell and it last all day. I wish it were in stock more often. And get rid of some of the older colognes."
Review 26 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onexlnt1
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Mesmerize
Date:January 30, 2013
"Good smelling cologne. Fast delivery"
Review 27 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greycat13
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Pruchase
Date:January 13, 2013
"nice fragrance --Husband loves it"
Review 28 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harpo
Location:galesburg,il.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
double excellent cologne
Date:January 8, 2013
"I use several Avon colognes and switch them daily and I always make sure MESMERIZE is it the group. for special occasions it is my primary ."
Review 29 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apollo12
Location:Bulan, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mesmerize Cologne for men
Date:January 7, 2013
"Smells great. My husband loves it."
Review 30 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScottR
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this Cologne
Date:December 20, 2012
"I've used this product for years and really like it. I always stock up when they have a buy one get one sale. Highly recommend!"
Review 31 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oneall
Location:Granby, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Finnally one cologne made for men wear .
Date:November 25, 2012
"Its the best. Have a stronger smell without be undesarable. "If you are man and go to "hunt" you will never end up your night alone.
Remind me Zino Davidoff:
Mesmerize was made for men cologne for men.... (not for boys)
"
Review 32 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dusty5521
Location:South Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 9, 2012
"Have been using for years. Real manly sent, not to strong. Just suttle enough to be remembered and enjoyed."
Review 33 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocthunder
Location:Erie, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best no doubt
Date:October 18, 2012
"This is by far the best cologne! I have used it for many many years. Always recognizable as mine due to not many others using it! Its awesome! People would say they knew I was there cause they smelled the cologne. My wife loves it too! Have not really experienced the appeal by other colognes I have used. Don't stop making!!!!! Don't kno what I would use!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 34 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pdxguy
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great cologne
Date:October 17, 2012
"Not that typical too sweet smell. Nice and fresh. Always get compliments when I wear this cologne."
Review 35 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floundercat
Great Fragrance
Date:October 12, 2012
"Bought this for my dad and my husband. Smells great on both. Comparable to higher priced, designer colognes but for much less. Have suggested it to friends and co-workers, and they all love it."
Review 36 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mignar
Location:Upstate NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
BEST SCENT EVER
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have used this product for over 12 years now. I get many compliments on its smell from women. I work closely with customers in the jobs I have had, so to get a random compliment on more then one occasion speaks volumes for your product. PLEASE DONT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS . i HAVE TRIED HUNDREDS OF OTHERS both cheap and expensive. THIS HANDS DOWN WINS. ............PERIOD."
Review 37 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love the mens version for women too.
Date:September 8, 2012
"I have had both versions but for me honestly I like the way the mens mixes with my chemistry and smells on me better than I do the women's version.
I get soo many compliments from men & women & no one even realizes it's mens cologne, lol.
I also love the way it smells on men too :o)
I would recommend definitely to men and some women too."
Review 38 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jay1
Location:GA.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 3, 2012
"HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS. I RECOMMEND ALL MEN GIVE IT A TRY."
Review 39 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StormingEdge
Stunningly mesmerizing
Date:August 23, 2012
"During Christmas I was presented this unique cologne from my Aunt, a sales women for Avon, and at first I was skeptical because I tend to somewhat picky with my fragrances. As I showered the next morning and my warm hands outstretched towards this bottle, I was already being mesmerized by the unique blue and gold of this cologne. When my hands finally clutched on the cologne I sprayed myself, to be filled with a captivating aroma of pure spice and zesty woods. I thought that if the cologne had such a great aroma then it would not last to long, but boy, was I wrong! I sprayed this bottle 5 in the morning it lasted me to 12 in the morning of the next day! Truely incredible, and I highly recommend this product!"
Review 40 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bralaxand
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 19, 2012
"This is the best. The only one i like better is Tempest which Avon no longer makes. Bummer"