Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray

Mysterious myrrh, precious woods & exotic spices are accented with the intrigue of mandarin and bergamot to create a scent specially for him! Give him a scent that will remind you of him forever. 3.4 fl. oz. Oriental/Woody SCENT SENSE: this is an oriental scent. Infused with spices and vanilla to project sexiness and depth.
Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
127 of 131(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By JerryB0710
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By JerryB0710
Location:Vincennes, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both my significant other and I as well as my son love Mesmerize as it has a different fragrance on each individual that wears it.
I have also used Mesmerize for women but for some reason it was discontinued much to my dissatisfaction.
If there is any way it could be brought back I would really appreciate it as this was the only cologne that I have used from Avon in the last 8 years or so that I really liked and I would be very happy if you brought it back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the smell
By mamadawn
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By mamadawn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My hubby wear it everyday and love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Bobcat6x6
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bobcat6x6
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great fragrance and lasts all day I get nothing but compliments from the ladies"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the Best
By Alpersol
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alpersol
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for some years now and it is indeed awesome. I am in retail and my customers always ask what perfume am wearing. To this I reply "Mesmerize cologne spray". They always ask by which company? ...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth N Commanding
By Terminator
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Terminator
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's light, masterful, long lasting and has a great price for the benefits it delivers.. It's smooth"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Smell
By CombatDuckie25
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By CombatDuckie25
Location:Toledo, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My fiance loves this cologne and I think it smells wonderful on him. It comes in a glass bottle with a plastic spray piece. The bottle holds up well, especially when he travels, but the spray piece seems to break easily. I would recommend this to anyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By cmac380
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By cmac380
Location:Aiken,SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smell. Not overpowering, but a very bold cologne. My wife is a big fan!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth, not to strong
By mrsmac63
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrsmac63
Location:Troy, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After many of the colognes were discontinued I ordered this for my husband. He love the smell and it last all day. I wish it were in stock more often. And get rid of some of the older colognes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize
By onexlnt1
on January 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By onexlnt1
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good smelling cologne. Fast delivery"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pruchase
By greycat13
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By greycat13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"nice fragrance --Husband loves it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double excellent cologne
By harpo
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By harpo
Location:galesburg,il.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use several Avon colognes and switch them daily and I always make sure MESMERIZE is it the group. for special occasions it is my primary ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize Cologne for men
By apollo12
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By apollo12
Location:Bulan, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells great. My husband loves it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Cologne
By ScottR
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By ScottR
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for years and really like it. I always stock up when they have a buy one get one sale. Highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finnally one cologne made for men wear .
By oneall
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By oneall
Location:Granby, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its the best. Have a stronger smell without be undesarable. "If you are man and go to "hunt" you will never end up your night alone.
Remind me Zino Davidoff:
Mesmerize was made for men cologne for men.... (not for boys)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By dusty5521
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By dusty5521
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using for years. Real manly sent, not to strong. Just suttle enough to be remembered and enjoyed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no doubt
By Chocthunder
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chocthunder
Location:Erie, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best cologne! I have used it for many many years. Always recognizable as mine due to not many others using it! Its awesome! People would say they knew I was there cause they smelled the cologne. My wife loves it too! Have not really experienced the appeal by other colognes I have used. Don't stop making!!!!! Don't kno what I would use!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cologne
By pdxguy
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By pdxguy
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not that typical too sweet smell. Nice and fresh. Always get compliments when I wear this cologne."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By Floundercat
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Floundercat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this for my dad and my husband. Smells great on both. Comparable to higher priced, designer colognes but for much less. Have suggested it to friends and co-workers, and they all love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SCENT EVER
By mignar
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By mignar
Location:Upstate NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for over 12 years now. I get many compliments on its smell from women. I work closely with customers in the jobs I have had, so to get a random compliment on more then one occasion speaks volumes for your product. PLEASE DONT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS . i HAVE TRIED HUNDREDS OF OTHERS both cheap and expensive. THIS HANDS DOWN WINS. ............PERIOD."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Mesmerize for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the mens version for women too.
By Christaneka
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had both versions but for me honestly I like the way the mens mixes with my chemistry and smells on me better than I do the women's version.
I get soo many compliments from men & women & no one even realizes it's mens cologne, lol.
I also love the way it smells on men too :o)
I would recommend definitely to men and some women too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>