Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Review 1 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even more gone by the wayside...
By YoungAtHeart
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By YoungAtHeart
Location:Southern Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree, BJ91950. Whenever I find a good product, it seems they discontinue it. My latest favorites were the ANEW Force Extra Day Cream and the Lighten Up Eye Cream. Those products really helped me look 10-15 years younger, and I loved the very light fragrance of the Day Cream. Now both have been discontinued.
There are so many products out there now that I get confused and don't know what is for what, or for who!! Perhaps they can find a way for the customer to sort through things more easily.
Other favorites like some of their lip gloss colors have gone by the wayside too....just when you think you've got it all figured out! (Sigh.....)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another really good product bites the dust......
By BJ91950
on September 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By BJ91950
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with the other reviewers, whenever I find a product I really, really like and really, really works it's discontinued. I really liked the Anew Clinical Instant Face Lift and I can't find it now to save my life. It's really disappointing that so many of Avon's products seem to have the a time limit/shelf life of 2-4 yrs max."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a surprise
By Silverbird1969
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Silverbird1969
Location:Rochester NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I read the reviews & figured what the heck. I swear I saw a difference after one use. I have large pores and they looked smoother. It did not leave my oily skin feeling sticky. Too bad it appears to be discontinued."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please Don't Discontinue
By clawdy
on May 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By clawdy
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After using this eyecream for about 3wks, I noticed darkness under eyes started fading as well as brown spot on bridge of my nose. Not completely gone yet but good results so far. Iv'e tried several other products that did not work at all. With all the good reviews this product receives why would you discontinue? Please keep this in your line for all the women like me who needs it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why discontinue a product with such good reviews??
By idratherbeonthebeach
on May 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By idratherbeonthebeach
Location:Midwest
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I just discovered this product at the first of the year 2010! It works extremely well for my now 50 year old skin - helps with sagging jawline, great moisturizer - my skins looks younger!!!
I just took your quiz to determine what product to choose now - it recommended six products. What woman these days has the time to use six products on their face????? That was the beauty of THIS product - its simplicity. It did it all & it worked!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply The Best!
By critterlover
on May 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By critterlover
Location:Brooksville FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Why are you discontinuing this terrific night cream? It is by far the best firming cream and I have tried them all. PLEAAAASE bring it back!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
By NAHA
on September 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By NAHA
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This whole line broke my face out - tried to use it every other day and it would still deliver a burn when applied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
By Butter
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Butter
Location:Bandon, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I read all the reviews of this product, and crossed my fingers and decided to give it a try, hoping it wasn't too good to be true. It wasn't! I live at the beach, and tend to be out in the sun often, and after using this product for the past six months, I have fewer brown spots and wrinkles than I had when I first started using it every night.Before I first used it, I had a really, really large triangular-shaped brown spot right in the middle of my forehead, and now it is completely gone! I had used other products on it before - including hydroquinone -- and nothing delivered results like this! I am a HUGE fan -- thanks Avon!!!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By MiJul
on May 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By MiJul
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This moisturizer is like dessert for your skin. It goes on creamy and absorbs quickly. My skin and I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visible results
By clendad
on May 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By clendad
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Really works, saw visible results. Many people think I look younger than my age."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By helloisme
on May 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By helloisme
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works, i got this for a family member and she said , it is the BEST cream ever."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly extraordinary.
By CrisC
on April 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By CrisC
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using a lot of night creams -- a totally different kind every few weeks, hoping my skin will get everything it needs in the end. Gotta say, this night cream really stands out. I've been using it the last three nights & my skin looks extraordinary -- soooooo smooth & clear & supple. And already it seems to be contouring my face a bit -- I have rather chubby cheeks & they look more sculpted all of a sudden, like I've lost a little weight (& I haven't). I really couldn't be more impressed. It'll be hard to use any other night cream now -- apparently I've found exactly what my skin needs. Thanks so much Avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Focus
on March 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By Focus
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really lilke the night cream and the price is great, but I want to address the packaging. I wish Avon would redesign the packaging as the opening for the cream makes it difficult to get all of the product out of the jar. You have to take something, small makeup applicator or something similar to get back in under the rim of the jar. Good product Avon, update your packaging and it would be awesome"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
use cautiously
By Sady
on March 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By Sady
Location:Bedford, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I would be careful when using the Triple Lifting Night or Day Cream. I had a very gradual reaction to them. It started with a light rash, almost undetectable. As the days passed, it got worse until my cheeks were bright red, so I stopped using them. I gave both products to a friend to try, afte one application of the night cream, she woke up with swollen eyes, and she didn't even use it near her eyes. I'm sure they work fine for most people, but allergic reactions are definitely possible."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
surprising results
By MAG31
on March 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By MAG31
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to address some fine lines and some larger pores developing on my cheeks. I've been reluctant to use any night or day creams afraid their thick lotion-like ingredients would make my face break and my face tends to be oily. Past experiences with other products have proven disasterous and I just told myself that no anti-aging cream or treatment would be worth the breakouts it caused. I'd deal with wrinkles and forget even trying. I read other reviews mentioning it clearing up acne. When I opened the container and saw the thick white cream, I was convinced there was no way my face wouldn't break out. Well, it didn't make my face break out and the next morning my face was clearer and my complexion was simply radiant. I was SHOCKED! It continues to compliment my nightly Cleaskin regimen and has only contributed to a clearer and brighter complexion. My skin looks so much better overall. I will say I still have some fine lines around my eyes, but my skin looks and feels more resilient and more youthful. I definitely recommend this to all and any with any sort of complexion issues that is afraid to try any sort of creams. I love this stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By lkb724
on February 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By lkb724
Location:Pittsburgh
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this night cream. Started using it two years ago and really see a huge difference in the firmness of skin, especially on my throat, and jaw line. Every once in a while I"ll try another firming cream, only to be disappointed. I keep coming back to the Anew triple lifting night cream. Great product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Oily
By xoxChristine
on February 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By xoxChristine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my mom , and she used it one night , and she told me when she put it her face felt as if it were heating a bit. She said her face went redish pink. She also told me her face got really oily when it ws on.She didn't mind the strong perfumed smell , which i thought she would because she definetly hates strong smells. I think she may not be suited for this one, but maybe for others it worked. i wouldn't recommend it for people who already have oily skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I wish I could use this product...
By AppleB
on February 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By AppleB
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the idea of this product and from the reviews, I was really excited to see the results. Unfortunately, even if I only use a small amount of it, it seriously dries out my skin and causes a blotchy rash all over my face. Even stranger, the rash is worst right over my wrinkles. My skin is not overly sensitive, so I was surprised at the reaction."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Night Cream
By Elma
on January 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Elma
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product far exceeded my expectations. In addition to being an anti-aging cream, it also helped clear up my skin. My pores are much smaller, and my blemishes have virtually disappeared. Avon should consider marketing this as part of an anti-acne regimen as well!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW FORCE EXTRA Triple Lifting Night Cream PM
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I really wanted to like this but...
By AvonLadyMA
on December 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By AvonLadyMA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this once and noticed the strong smell right away. Normally smells don't bother me, but this one I could feel burning in my throat. The day cream does the same thing. I think the cream would work if I continued using it but I can't get over the smell of it. Too bad becuase there are many good reviews out there for this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>