Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 445 reviews
5 Stars
379
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
By Beckabee1981
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beckabee1981
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+23points
26OUT OF 29people found this review helpful
"This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it."
+23points
26OUT OF 29people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature fragrance
By Cheri1
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Cheri1
Location:Bedford, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"THE best scent out there!.....always get compliments, daily, whenever I wear it ! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just can't go wrong with Hiku!
By jyahnke
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By jyahnke
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Each and every-time I wear Hiku I get compliments on it! It goes great for everyday and any occasion. It truly is a one fits all perfumes. I love that it is subtle and not overpowering. Most Perfumes gives me headaches but not this one! I love it.!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fragrance
By AvonIsGoodForYou
on December 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By AvonIsGoodForYou
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume has a mild and lingering fragrance. I've really enjoyed using this perfume."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fragrance winter, summer, spring or fall
By Kaydee317
on November 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kaydee317
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is by far my fav scent....ever. I love Haiku. Been wearing it for years and always get many compliments. It's a great price and you can wear it for all the seasons."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A. M. A. Z. I. N. G. It's a must have scent
By AvonOnly4Me
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By AvonOnly4Me
Location:Hudsonville, MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Every woman needs to have this scent in their collection if you don't have it already. Wow, Wow, Wow is all I can say for this perfume and have used it for many years already and never and I mean never have I growned to be tired of it!! It still is the scent that I go for that makes me feel and smell great, sexy, fresh, clean, womanly, and overall exquisite!! Simply enjoy Haiku. If you like attention you will sure get it with this scent due to all compliments it delivers."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haiku is Fresh & Inviting
By BlackCatMom
on September 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By BlackCatMom
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I've loved Haiku for the decade or so it's been around. It is very light and uplifting. However, I did want to comment that I always received compliments on Haiku Sunset!!! Both of them are lovely. I wish Avon would bring back Haiku Sunset!"
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite in the Avon lineup of scents!
By GolfinGal
on September 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By GolfinGal
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I never tire of this light, refreshing scent and am occasionally asked "what's that you're wearing?" Folks are often surprised when I tell them!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By Nessa2687
on September 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Nessa2687
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I love Haiku. It is my signature fragrance and I wear it almost everyday, however please bring back Haiku Sunset!!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By LaLaLa
on August 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By LaLaLa
Location:Cleveland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-5points
0OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This is useless. After I put it on it has no scent"
-5points
0OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!!
By TwinDarlene
on August 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By TwinDarlene
Location:Palacios, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am addicted to this scent!!!!!!! I would pay much much more for it!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love this scent!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"God this is the best year round scent ever!!!! I love the body lotion and shower gel too along with the body powder and deodorant. I buy all of it and always will. Please do not ever stop making this scent in all the products it comes in!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!!
By showergeljunkie
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By showergeljunkie
Location:Eastpointe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My first experience with Haiku was from a sample I received with my order. I love this fragrance and get compliments every time I wear it. It is a light fragrance; not overpowering. I also have the shower gel and body lotion. I love them too."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites ever!
By Buffalobabe126
on July 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite AVON scents. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's not too strong or too light; it's just right. I love fragrances that are floral, clean, and crisp."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragance
By Bookreader
on July 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bookreader
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just Love, Love, Love, this scent! I have used this spray for many years. It stays on long after the first spritz and makes you feel romantic all day long! I use this as my spring/summer scent and have tried a few other Avon scents but this is the winner!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best everyday parfum
By EvieS
on July 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By EvieS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It never fails; whenever I wear this fragrance, I get a positive comment...I :"almost" want to keep the name secret but can't. I also use the shower gelLove this item"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION!
By DIAMONDGLO
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I had been meaning to do a review on this BEAUTIFUL fragrance for some time now! I purchased it as set a year back from my representative. Wait for it...wait for it...wait for it...wait a little more...I AM OBSESSED OVER THIS SCENT! I LOVE the LIGHT FLORALS along with the CRISP CITRUS scent! I mean the scent is so FRESH and UPLIFTING! I also ADORE the temple shape bottle. It is like the LOVELY FAR EAST is sitting on your vanity. Ladies you spray this scent on and you seriously have your, "ZEN MOMENT!" It is like once you have this scent on you are ready to face the day. I do have one confession to make...I wore this fragrance and received MANY COMPLIMENTS from men! I also received compliments from women too...but I really LOVED receiving them from the MEN! BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS MY OLD STANDBY I'VE USED FOR YEARS!
By dogwalker
on May 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By dogwalker
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this smell and the products that go with it. Don't ever stop making it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Amazing Smell
By Mythx
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy the scent this has. The sample is a little off, but I am really thankful I got it. It is a flora smelling perfume. So if you do not like flora scents, this is not for you.
If you're like me, perfumes do no stay on me well, so I use lotion first and than spray the perfume and it helps keep the scent on you better. I would not spray a lot on your cloths as this could wear off or hardly become noticeable to your nose or anyone else.
Spray the perfume on the wrist after applying the lotion you can buy in this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Beautiful Light Floral Scent!
By Neesies
on April 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can't believe I just discovered this awesome perfume. It is so beautiful! I believe it is Avon's best ever! It is a light floral, fresh and clean scent.. Reminds me of springtime. I don't believe there is any honeysuckle in it, but it reminds me of when I smell honeysuckle in the air in late spring. I can't get enough of it! Please don't ever stop making this scent. I am in love with it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>