Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 461 reviews
5 Stars
391
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
By: Beckabee1981
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Beckabee1981
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+33points
37OUT OF 41people found this review helpful
" This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it. "
+33points
37OUT OF 41people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not my Favorite of Avon's perfumes
By: Cyndy711
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cyndy711
Location:Ravena, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Of all the Avon perfumes, this is one of my least favorites... though it is a light scent, it seems to have an almost "soapy" after-scent that lingers. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and Fresh!
By: Bethers
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bethers
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have purchased Haiku for years (beginning in my 20's) and I still love it! I always get compliments about how clean and fresh it smells - even late into the evening. It is my staple perfume and I will always wear it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: coffeemjb
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: coffeemjb
Location:Antioch, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using Haiku almost since it first came out. It is my favorite fragrance. I don't like heavy perfumes and this is a light but lasting fragrance. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
first time buying
By: ruw5mom
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ruw5mom
Location:Saint Marys, OH 45885, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the first time buying this product. I like the smell. It is a little stronger than what I usually use but I like it. I bought it based on the reviews I read and decided to try it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By: ShaP3
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShaP3
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love Haiku. I get more compliments on this spray than any of the more pricey ones I've tried. I use the Naturals Vanilla Lotion under this perfume. They mix beautifully! I liked the Haiku Sunset, but Avon replaced it with Haiku Kyoto Flower. I do not like it! Bring back the Sunset please! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first online order
By: Duckysmom
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Duckysmom
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My daughter and I both love this perfume and use it all the time ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Clean Scent
By: kappiegirl
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kappiegirl
Location:Yonkers, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wear this perfume everyday. I love it because it is light and has a nice clean scent. I am often complimented on this scent. It's affordable for everyday use as well. I stock up when Avon has their specials going on for fragrance. Totally worth it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this parfum Spray
By: MJBK
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MJBK
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and get so many compliments when I wear it. I always buy it when it goes on sale and then stock up because it is a fragrance that I never get tired of. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST fragrance ever!!!
By: DeeDee78
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DeeDee78
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing this fragrance for several years now. I get the most compliments! I love that it's soft smelling and not loud. I see that Haiku is Avon's BEST SELLER!! Avon, PLEASE continue to sale this product! Happy customer (: "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a very good buy
By: greenfrogs
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: greenfrogs
Location:New Albany, MS 38652, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" was surprised of how light and airy this fragrance is "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku is among my favorites!
By: HunnyB
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The mix of Jasmine and citrus scents is light and easy on the senses, just perfect for the warm to hot weather. I love spraying it on in the morning, and just enjoy Haiku as its fragrance lingers in my skin and clothes throughout the rest of the day. This is by far one of my favorites perfumes, at a fraction of what we have to pay for the more expensive brands out there. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff!
By: jmnc
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jmnc
Location:Reed City michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" A light flower and spice scent. I get complements all the time of how pleasant I smell. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only perfume i wear!!!
By: lizziejazz
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lizziejazz
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I don't recall the first time I purchased Haiku, but it has been more than 10 years! This is the ONLY perfume I wear! Seriously! Just about every day I am conplimented. Two quick sprays and it lasts all day. The scent is not over-powering, rather just the right combination of citrus and light floral. This my favorite and I will continue to use it forever! Avon, I hope you never discontinue this product. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay...
By: Virginia2Arizona
on December 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Virginia2Arizona
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This fragrance is nice for spring but it has a cheaper green tea scent which makes me sneeze for some reason. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku products
By: RosyGlow
on December 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RosyGlow
Location:Western NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've been using Avon products before I was 16 years old. My favourite then was "Wishing" which was in a lovely white bottle with a gold wishbone hanging from it. I steered away from Avon for a short time and came back to buy earrings which where surgical stainless steel and didn't bother my ears. I've been shopping Avon since. I was very disappointed when Avon stopped carrying Tasha. I had so many compliments even from men who would come up behind me and tell me I smelled good. Then came Haiku, and again, it has become a beloved fragrance that I have had many compliments on. Even my niece loves it. It reminds me of roses which I grow and love. I hope Avon will continue to carry Haiku for many years to come. I love the creams and lotions too. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature fragrance
By: Cheri1
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cheri1
Location:Bedford, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" THE best scent out there!.....always get compliments, daily, whenever I wear it ! :) "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just can't go wrong with Hiku!
By: jyahnke
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: jyahnke
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Each and every-time I wear Hiku I get compliments on it! It goes great for everyday and any occasion. It truly is a one fits all perfumes. I love that it is subtle and not overpowering. Most Perfumes gives me headaches but not this one! I love it.!!! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fragrance
By: AvonIsGoodForYou
on December 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AvonIsGoodForYou
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This perfume has a mild and lingering fragrance. I've really enjoyed using this perfume. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fragrance winter, summer, spring or fall
By: Kaydee317
on November 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Kaydee317
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is by far my fav scent....ever. I love Haiku. Been wearing it for years and always get many compliments. It's a great price and you can wear it for all the seasons. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>