Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 477 reviews
5 Stars
406
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
By: Beckabee1981
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Beckabee1981
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+47points
51OUT OF 55people found this review helpful
" This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it. "
+47points
51OUT OF 55people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite For Years
By: Ayce
on April 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ayce
Location:Carrollton, Ga
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the dainty, soft, powder fresh fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fragrance
By: MaryHut
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaryHut
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Absolutely love this perfume. It was on sale for 1/2 price. Totally made my day. I also got the small size to carry in my bag! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Fragance Ever
By: Sweetiepie1999
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sweetiepie1999
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" If your looking for a fragrance that smells really good and that's not over powering, you have to try Haiku. I wear it all the time and I get compliments every single day. Everyone wants to know what I am wearing and where I got it. I tell them that it's from Avon. It's a great fragrance! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite
By: Barbieann
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Barbieann
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this.. I have worn it for many years. I will continue to enjoy it.
Question.. What happended to the Mark Soft to Glow moisturizing lotion I loved it for the gradual tan. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!!!!
By: Whitney1005
on April 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Whitney1005
Location:Tn
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Perfect. Please don't ever get rid of this or change it. It is the perfect mix between fresh and slightly musky. Long lasting, but deff not overpowering. Cant get enough! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A favorite
By: AWilkie
on April 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AWilkie
Location:Jasper, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This fragrance is one of my favorites I love the floral sent. Prefect to make you feel like spring! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing
By: GreenCurlz
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GreenCurlz
Location:Chicago
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Everywhere I go I get complimented on how good I smell. I always admit and tell people it is Haiku by Avon, they are usually floored when I tell them. Just this past Monday I had breakfast with a business colleague and she complimented me on how great I smelled. She was shocked it was Avon and even asked "Now how often do you admit it to people that it is actually Avon" to which I replied " all the time, and I even tell them that I like to buy it in bulk when it is on sale". She was amazed that I would admit it! Amazing scent I LOVE IT! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will alway wear this cologne
By: Lynn712
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lynn712
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best Avon cologne sine pearl lace. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty & Wonderful!
By: ConstanceAVON
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ConstanceAVON
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this pretty scent and by all the reviews that are so positive it is by far a winner! Just got it today and love it. Great sale price too and pretty bottle. Awesome!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Fragrance Deserves TEN Stars
By: LadyKeys
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LadyKeys
Location:Saint Louis, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" No matter how often I wear it I have many compliments on it. A gentleman friend took me to lunch and a total stranger asked me what I was wearing-the warmth of this wonderful scent is captivating to all. I layer this scent with the shower gel and body lotion and I am good to go for the day. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: leafdra
on March 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: leafdra
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance. It is the sweetness mixed with this citrus. When I wear it I get many compliments. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: debdeb1231
on March 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: debdeb1231
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I have been using Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray ever since they've come out with it. I receive so many compliments on this scent and how fresh I smell. I once had a friend give me her bottle because it didn't smell the same on her. I love this Parfum and always look for the specials buy 1 get 1 free and stock up. Thank you Avon for all the compliments I get....
A loyal customer of Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift for the lady-friend
By: asdfqwer
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: asdfqwer
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Smells like Spring. Girlfriend loves it. You can't go wrong with this one. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: Nita210
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nita210
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely adore Haiku it is the only perfume I wear. When I catch a sale I stock up on bottle of it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scents
By: BlueSpyder
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BlueSpyder
Location:Bandera TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the lightness of Haiku, BUT my signature fragrance is RARE PEARLS. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Poplar ~ Haiku!!
By: DeeMarie
on February 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DeeMarie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Everyone comments on my parfum & Avon has so may specials, I'm never without it.. Shower gel is great too! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not my Favorite of Avon's perfumes
By: Cyndy711
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cyndy711
Location:Ravena, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Of all the Avon perfumes, this is one of my least favorites... though it is a light scent, it seems to have an almost "soapy" after-scent that lingers. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and Fresh!
By: Bethers
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bethers
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have purchased Haiku for years (beginning in my 20's) and I still love it! I always get compliments about how clean and fresh it smells - even late into the evening. It is my staple perfume and I will always wear it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: coffeemjb
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: coffeemjb
Location:Antioch, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using Haiku almost since it first came out. It is my favorite fragrance. I don't like heavy perfumes and this is a light but lasting fragrance. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>