Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 468 reviews
5 Stars
398
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
By: Beckabee1981
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Beckabee1981
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+44points
48OUT OF 52people found this review helpful
" This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it. "
+44points
48OUT OF 52people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Fragrance Deserves TEN Stars
By: LadyKeys
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LadyKeys
Location:Saint Louis, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" No matter how often I wear it I have many compliments on it. A gentleman friend took me to lunch and a total stranger asked me what I was wearing-the warmth of this wonderful scent is captivating to all. I layer this scent with the shower gel and body lotion and I am good to go for the day. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: leafdra
on March 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: leafdra
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance. It is the sweetness mixed with this citrus. When I wear it I get many compliments. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: debdeb1231
on March 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: debdeb1231
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have been using Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray ever since they've come out with it. I receive so many compliments on this scent and how fresh I smell. I once had a friend give me her bottle because it didn't smell the same on her. I love this Parfum and always look for the specials buy 1 get 1 free and stock up. Thank you Avon for all the compliments I get....
A loyal customer of Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift for the lady-friend
By: asdfqwer
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: asdfqwer
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Smells like Spring. Girlfriend loves it. You can't go wrong with this one. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: Nita210
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nita210
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely adore Haiku it is the only perfume I wear. When I catch a sale I stock up on bottle of it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scents
By: BlueSpyder
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BlueSpyder
Location:Bandera TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the lightness of Haiku, BUT my signature fragrance is RARE PEARLS. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Poplar ~ Haiku!!
By: DeeMarie
on February 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DeeMarie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Everyone comments on my parfum & Avon has so may specials, I'm never without it.. Shower gel is great too! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not my Favorite of Avon's perfumes
By: Cyndy711
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cyndy711
Location:Ravena, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Of all the Avon perfumes, this is one of my least favorites... though it is a light scent, it seems to have an almost "soapy" after-scent that lingers. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and Fresh!
By: Bethers
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bethers
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have purchased Haiku for years (beginning in my 20's) and I still love it! I always get compliments about how clean and fresh it smells - even late into the evening. It is my staple perfume and I will always wear it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: coffeemjb
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: coffeemjb
Location:Antioch, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using Haiku almost since it first came out. It is my favorite fragrance. I don't like heavy perfumes and this is a light but lasting fragrance. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
first time buying
By: ruw5mom
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ruw5mom
Location:Saint Marys, OH 45885, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the first time buying this product. I like the smell. It is a little stronger than what I usually use but I like it. I bought it based on the reviews I read and decided to try it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By: ShaP3
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShaP3
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love Haiku. I get more compliments on this spray than any of the more pricey ones I've tried. I use the Naturals Vanilla Lotion under this perfume. They mix beautifully! I liked the Haiku Sunset, but Avon replaced it with Haiku Kyoto Flower. I do not like it! Bring back the Sunset please! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first online order
By: Duckysmom
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Duckysmom
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My daughter and I both love this perfume and use it all the time ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Clean Scent
By: kappiegirl
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kappiegirl
Location:Yonkers, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wear this perfume everyday. I love it because it is light and has a nice clean scent. I am often complimented on this scent. It's affordable for everyday use as well. I stock up when Avon has their specials going on for fragrance. Totally worth it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this parfum Spray
By: MJBK
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MJBK
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and get so many compliments when I wear it. I always buy it when it goes on sale and then stock up because it is a fragrance that I never get tired of. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST fragrance ever!!!
By: DeeDee78
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DeeDee78
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing this fragrance for several years now. I get the most compliments! I love that it's soft smelling and not loud. I see that Haiku is Avon's BEST SELLER!! Avon, PLEASE continue to sale this product! Happy customer (: "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a very good buy
By: greenfrogs
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: greenfrogs
Location:New Albany, MS 38652, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" was surprised of how light and airy this fragrance is "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku is among my favorites!
By: HunnyB
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The mix of Jasmine and citrus scents is light and easy on the senses, just perfect for the warm to hot weather. I love spraying it on in the morning, and just enjoy Haiku as its fragrance lingers in my skin and clothes throughout the rest of the day. This is by far one of my favorites perfumes, at a fraction of what we have to pay for the more expensive brands out there. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff!
By: jmnc
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jmnc
Location:Reed City michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" A light flower and spice scent. I get complements all the time of how pleasant I smell. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>