Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (376 reviews)
5 stars
323
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
354 of 376(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beckabee1981
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
Date:March 9, 2012
"This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it."
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Most Beautiful Light Floral Scent!
Date:April 12, 2014
"I can't believe I just discovered this awesome perfume. It is so beautiful! I believe it is Avon's best ever! It is a light floral, fresh and clean scent.. Reminds me of springtime. I don't believe there is any honeysuckle in it, but it reminds me of when I smell honeysuckle in the air in late spring. I can't get enough of it! Please don't ever stop making this scent. I am in love with it!"
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieBear
Location:Barre, VT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love IT
Date:March 4, 2014
"I got this perfume for Christmas 2013 and I LOVE IT. It has a very light fragrance to it and I like that. I work in a nursing home and have received a lot of comments about the scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldDustWoman
A Beautiful Fragrance
Date:March 4, 2014
"I am a fragrance collector - I must have over 150 in my collection. And I have a long history with Avon fragrances - my grandmother sold Avon in the 60s (and through the 90s) back when people said all Avon fragrances smelled alike. Well those days are long gone, and this is one of their stand outs. It is light and fresh, yet lasts throughout the day. I am complimented every time I wear this fragrance. Highly recommended."
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseDanni
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Perfume
Date:January 2, 2014
"This is the best perfume from Avon. It is the only fragrance my daughter will wear."
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyAN
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:November 19, 2013
"My favorite scent - I can close my eyes and truly envision that I am in a peaceful garden filled with a light floral scent being carried along a gentle fresh breeze. It brings my dreamy side to life."
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PandaCat1
Great Purchase!!!
Date:November 11, 2013
"I have gotten compliments while wearing this scent. One of my favorites!!!"
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Nice
Date:November 4, 2013
"A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours."
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mssquirrel
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
Date:November 3, 2013
"I'm so glad that Avon continues to have this product. I get allot of compliments when I wear this. I always use the shower and body lotion whenever I wear it. I makes the product last much longer."
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serenity662
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
My Most Favorite Perfume Ever!!!!!
Date:October 31, 2013
"This is by far one of my favorite perfume ever!!!! I love the fresh scent it leaves on me and it last the entire day as well.I have so many comments coming from my coworkers each day I step into the office. I will Definitely continue purchasing this product."
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moosh217
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Love it!
Date:October 29, 2013
"I am super picky when it comes to perfume fragrance and this perfume is so light and smells very refreshing but warm and lasts all day! Absolutely my favorite perfume, I will not be wearing anything else unless they decide to discontinue Haiku!"
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineBBD
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely, light scent
Date:October 28, 2013
"I wish Avon had an option on their website so I can request fragrance samples be added to my order!!! I order about once a month.
Haiku is a lovely fragrance. I've been wanting to try fragrances for a long time. I finally had an avon rep. mail some to me and this was one of three I liked very much."
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:October 28, 2013
"I've used this scent for years. It's unique, subtle, and long-lasting. Have gotten many compliments on this perfume."
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PortJervisRules
Location:Port Jervis, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not Too Bad
Date:October 22, 2013
"I did one spray on my wrists (you have to apply to pulse points for longer lasting) and it only lasted about 1 hour and I put 2 more sprays on, lasted 2 hours. SO if you really want long lasting stuff re-apply every 1-2 hours. But, otherwise, smells really good and will definitley buy more!"
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlchad
Location:Benton, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 11, 2013
"I love, love, love this fragrance. The smell is like a spring evening with a gentle breeze. Very clean, soft scent. I deffinately do recommend it to my friends and I hope Avon continues to carry it."
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWAgirl
Location:joliet, Il
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best
Date:September 25, 2013
"It's the only scent I wear! People always ask what I'm wearing cuz I smell so nice."
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Holida, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
wrong purchase
Date:September 24, 2013
"I was told by a friend to get the haiku perfume from avon and I smell it on her all the time and I can't get enough of the smell...so I go online and this is the haiku that pops up so I bought it ...it smells like old lady perfume not at all the one I wanted!!"
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluebird45
Location:San Francisco
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku
Date:September 22, 2013
"I was searching for a new "day" fragrance and read the reviews at Avon. I ordered the Haiku and I really like how light and fresh it is. A few weeks ago in the supermarket a woman stopped me and said it smelled so pretty and fresh and asked what it was.
I think I have been through at least 3 bottles and I love the skin cream and dusting powder as well.
"
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The Best Perfume
Date:September 16, 2013
"This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume!"
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stomry49
Location:Palmdale,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:September 8, 2013
"Haiku is an incredibly fresh sent; I am always receive complements on it. I have friends who have purchased it after finding what it was and by Avon."