Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 640 reviews
5 Stars
549
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
600 of 638(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
By Beckabee1981
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beckabee1981
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
"This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it."
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite in the Avon lineup of scents!
By GolfinGal
on September 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By GolfinGal
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never tire of this light, refreshing scent and am occasionally asked "what's that you're wearing?" Folks are often surprised when I tell them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By Nessa2687
on September 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Nessa2687
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love Haiku. It is my signature fragrance and I wear it almost everyday, however please bring back Haiku Sunset!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By LaLaLa
on August 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By LaLaLa
Location:Cleveland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is useless. After I put it on it has no scent"
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!!
By TwinDarlene
on August 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By TwinDarlene
Location:Palacios, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am addicted to this scent!!!!!!! I would pay much much more for it!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love this scent!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"God this is the best year round scent ever!!!! I love the body lotion and shower gel too along with the body powder and deodorant. I buy all of it and always will. Please do not ever stop making this scent in all the products it comes in!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!!
By showergeljunkie
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By showergeljunkie
Location:Eastpointe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My first experience with Haiku was from a sample I received with my order. I love this fragrance and get compliments every time I wear it. It is a light fragrance; not overpowering. I also have the shower gel and body lotion. I love them too."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites ever!
By Buffalobabe126
on July 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite AVON scents. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's not too strong or too light; it's just right. I love fragrances that are floral, clean, and crisp."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragance
By Bookreader
on July 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bookreader
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just Love, Love, Love, this scent! I have used this spray for many years. It stays on long after the first spritz and makes you feel romantic all day long! I use this as my spring/summer scent and have tried a few other Avon scents but this is the winner!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best everyday parfum
By EvieS
on July 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By EvieS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It never fails; whenever I wear this fragrance, I get a positive comment...I :"almost" want to keep the name secret but can't. I also use the shower gelLove this item"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION!
By DIAMONDGLO
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I had been meaning to do a review on this BEAUTIFUL fragrance for some time now! I purchased it as set a year back from my representative. Wait for it...wait for it...wait for it...wait a little more...I AM OBSESSED OVER THIS SCENT! I LOVE the LIGHT FLORALS along with the CRISP CITRUS scent! I mean the scent is so FRESH and UPLIFTING! I also ADORE the temple shape bottle. It is like the LOVELY FAR EAST is sitting on your vanity. Ladies you spray this scent on and you seriously have your, "ZEN MOMENT!" It is like once you have this scent on you are ready to face the day. I do have one confession to make...I wore this fragrance and received MANY COMPLIMENTS from men! I also received compliments from women too...but I really LOVED receiving them from the MEN! BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS MY OLD STANDBY I'VE USED FOR YEARS!
By dogwalker
on May 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By dogwalker
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this smell and the products that go with it. Don't ever stop making it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Amazing Smell
By Mythx
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy the scent this has. The sample is a little off, but I am really thankful I got it. It is a flora smelling perfume. So if you do not like flora scents, this is not for you.
If you're like me, perfumes do no stay on me well, so I use lotion first and than spray the perfume and it helps keep the scent on you better. I would not spray a lot on your cloths as this could wear off or hardly become noticeable to your nose or anyone else.
Spray the perfume on the wrist after applying the lotion you can buy in this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Beautiful Light Floral Scent!
By Neesies
on April 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can't believe I just discovered this awesome perfume. It is so beautiful! I believe it is Avon's best ever! It is a light floral, fresh and clean scent.. Reminds me of springtime. I don't believe there is any honeysuckle in it, but it reminds me of when I smell honeysuckle in the air in late spring. I can't get enough of it! Please don't ever stop making this scent. I am in love with it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love IT
By RosieBear
on March 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By RosieBear
Location:Barre, VT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this perfume for Christmas 2013 and I LOVE IT. It has a very light fragrance to it and I like that. I work in a nursing home and have received a lot of comments about the scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Beautiful Fragrance
By GoldDustWoman
on March 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By GoldDustWoman
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a fragrance collector - I must have over 150 in my collection. And I have a long history with Avon fragrances - my grandmother sold Avon in the 60s (and through the 90s) back when people said all Avon fragrances smelled alike. Well those days are long gone, and this is one of their stand outs. It is light and fresh, yet lasts throughout the day. I am complimented every time I wear this fragrance. Highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume
By NurseDanni
on January 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By NurseDanni
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best perfume from Avon. It is the only fragrance my daughter will wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By JudyAN
on November 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By JudyAN
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite scent - I can close my eyes and truly envision that I am in a peaceful garden filled with a light floral scent being carried along a gentle fresh breeze. It brings my dreamy side to life."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase!!!
By PandaCat1
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By PandaCat1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have gotten compliments while wearing this scent. One of my favorites!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Nice
By MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>