Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 633 reviews
5 Stars
543
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
596 of 633(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beckabee1981
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product, would pay DOUBLE if needed!
Date:March 9, 2012
"This is by far my FAVORITE Avon fragrance to date! Clean, fresh and not overpowering. I constantly receive compliments and inquiries about this when I wear it."
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookreader
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Fragance
Date:July 18, 2014
"I just Love, Love, Love, this scent! I have used this spray for many years. It stays on long after the first spritz and makes you feel romantic all day long! I use this as my spring/summer scent and have tried a few other Avon scents but this is the winner!"
Review 3 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvieS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best everyday parfum
Date:July 12, 2014
"It never fails; whenever I wear this fragrance, I get a positive comment...I :"almost" want to keep the name secret but can't. I also use the shower gelLove this item"
Review 4 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION!
Date:May 17, 2014
"I had been meaning to do a review on this BEAUTIFUL fragrance for some time now! I purchased it as set a year back from my representative. Wait for it...wait for it...wait for it...wait a little more...I AM OBSESSED OVER THIS SCENT! I LOVE the LIGHT FLORALS along with the CRISP CITRUS scent! I mean the scent is so FRESH and UPLIFTING! I also ADORE the temple shape bottle. It is like the LOVELY FAR EAST is sitting on your vanity. Ladies you spray this scent on and you seriously have your, "ZEN MOMENT!" It is like once you have this scent on you are ready to face the day. I do have one confession to make...I wore this fragrance and received MANY COMPLIMENTS from men! I also received compliments from women too...but I really LOVED receiving them from the MEN! BEAUTIFUL POETRY IN MOTION! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogwalker
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
THIS IS MY OLD STANDBY I'VE USED FOR YEARS!
Date:May 6, 2014
"Love this smell and the products that go with it. Don't ever stop making it!"
Review 6 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Amazing Smell
Date:April 27, 2014
"I really enjoy the scent this has. The sample is a little off, but I am really thankful I got it. It is a flora smelling perfume. So if you do not like flora scents, this is not for you.
If you're like me, perfumes do no stay on me well, so I use lotion first and than spray the perfume and it helps keep the scent on you better. I would not spray a lot on your cloths as this could wear off or hardly become noticeable to your nose or anyone else.
Spray the perfume on the wrist after applying the lotion you can buy in this scent."
Review 7 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Most Beautiful Light Floral Scent!
Date:April 12, 2014
"I can't believe I just discovered this awesome perfume. It is so beautiful! I believe it is Avon's best ever! It is a light floral, fresh and clean scent.. Reminds me of springtime. I don't believe there is any honeysuckle in it, but it reminds me of when I smell honeysuckle in the air in late spring. I can't get enough of it! Please don't ever stop making this scent. I am in love with it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RosieBear
Location:Barre, VT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love IT
Date:March 4, 2014
"I got this perfume for Christmas 2013 and I LOVE IT. It has a very light fragrance to it and I like that. I work in a nursing home and have received a lot of comments about the scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldDustWoman
A Beautiful Fragrance
Date:March 4, 2014
"I am a fragrance collector - I must have over 150 in my collection. And I have a long history with Avon fragrances - my grandmother sold Avon in the 60s (and through the 90s) back when people said all Avon fragrances smelled alike. Well those days are long gone, and this is one of their stand outs. It is light and fresh, yet lasts throughout the day. I am complimented every time I wear this fragrance. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseDanni
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Perfume
Date:January 2, 2014
"This is the best perfume from Avon. It is the only fragrance my daughter will wear."
Review 11 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyAN
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:November 19, 2013
"My favorite scent - I can close my eyes and truly envision that I am in a peaceful garden filled with a light floral scent being carried along a gentle fresh breeze. It brings my dreamy side to life."
Review 12 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PandaCat1
Great Purchase!!!
Date:November 11, 2013
"I have gotten compliments while wearing this scent. One of my favorites!!!"
Review 13 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Nice
Date:November 4, 2013
"A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours."
Review 14 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mssquirrel
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
Date:November 3, 2013
"I'm so glad that Avon continues to have this product. I get allot of compliments when I wear this. I always use the shower and body lotion whenever I wear it. I makes the product last much longer."
Review 15 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serenity662
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
My Most Favorite Perfume Ever!!!!!
Date:October 31, 2013
"This is by far one of my favorite perfume ever!!!! I love the fresh scent it leaves on me and it last the entire day as well.I have so many comments coming from my coworkers each day I step into the office. I will Definitely continue purchasing this product."
Review 16 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
moosh217
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Love it!
Date:October 29, 2013
"I am super picky when it comes to perfume fragrance and this perfume is so light and smells very refreshing but warm and lasts all day! Absolutely my favorite perfume, I will not be wearing anything else unless they decide to discontinue Haiku!"
Review 17 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristineBBD
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely, light scent
Date:October 28, 2013
"I wish Avon had an option on their website so I can request fragrance samples be added to my order!!! I order about once a month.
Haiku is a lovely fragrance. I've been wanting to try fragrances for a long time. I finally had an avon rep. mail some to me and this was one of three I liked very much."
Review 18 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:October 28, 2013
"I've used this scent for years. It's unique, subtle, and long-lasting. Have gotten many compliments on this perfume."
Review 19 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PortJervisRules
Location:Port Jervis, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not Too Bad
Date:October 22, 2013
"I did one spray on my wrists (you have to apply to pulse points for longer lasting) and it only lasted about 1 hour and I put 2 more sprays on, lasted 2 hours. SO if you really want long lasting stuff re-apply every 1-2 hours. But, otherwise, smells really good and will definitley buy more!"
Review 20 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlchad
Location:Benton, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 11, 2013
"I love, love, love this fragrance. The smell is like a spring evening with a gentle breeze. Very clean, soft scent. I deffinately do recommend it to my friends and I hope Avon continues to carry it."