Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 440 reviews
5 Stars
375
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Nice
By MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By Mssquirrel
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mssquirrel
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so glad that Avon continues to have this product. I get allot of compliments when I wear this. I always use the shower and body lotion whenever I wear it. I makes the product last much longer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Most Favorite Perfume Ever!!!!!
By Serenity662
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Serenity662
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far one of my favorite perfume ever!!!! I love the fresh scent it leaves on me and it last the entire day as well.I have so many comments coming from my coworkers each day I step into the office. I will Definitely continue purchasing this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By moosh217
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By moosh217
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am super picky when it comes to perfume fragrance and this perfume is so light and smells very refreshing but warm and lasts all day! Absolutely my favorite perfume, I will not be wearing anything else unless they decide to discontinue Haiku!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, light scent
By ChristineBBD
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By ChristineBBD
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish Avon had an option on their website so I can request fragrance samples be added to my order!!! I order about once a month.
Haiku is a lovely fragrance. I've been wanting to try fragrances for a long time. I finally had an avon rep. mail some to me and this was one of three I liked very much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By BHB2
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this scent for years. It's unique, subtle, and long-lasting. Have gotten many compliments on this perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Too Bad
By PortJervisRules
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By PortJervisRules
Location:Port Jervis, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did one spray on my wrists (you have to apply to pulse points for longer lasting) and it only lasted about 1 hour and I put 2 more sprays on, lasted 2 hours. SO if you really want long lasting stuff re-apply every 1-2 hours. But, otherwise, smells really good and will definitley buy more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By tlchad
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By tlchad
Location:Benton, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love this fragrance. The smell is like a spring evening with a gentle breeze. Very clean, soft scent. I deffinately do recommend it to my friends and I hope Avon continues to carry it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By SWAgirl
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By SWAgirl
Location:joliet, Il
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's the only scent I wear! People always ask what I'm wearing cuz I smell so nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wrong purchase
By Anonymous
on September 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Holida, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was told by a friend to get the haiku perfume from avon and I smell it on her all the time and I can't get enough of the smell...so I go online and this is the haiku that pops up so I bought it ...it smells like old lady perfume not at all the one I wanted!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By Bluebird45
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bluebird45
Location:San Francisco
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was searching for a new "day" fragrance and read the reviews at Avon. I ordered the Haiku and I really like how light and fresh it is. A few weeks ago in the supermarket a woman stopped me and said it smelled so pretty and fresh and asked what it was.
I think I have been through at least 3 bottles and I love the skin cream and dusting powder as well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Perfume
By TheStylist
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance
By stomry49
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By stomry49
Location:Palmdale,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Haiku is an incredibly fresh sent; I am always receive complements on it. I have friends who have purchased it after finding what it was and by Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the scent!
By SusieQ4Me
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First time purchasing this one, it is nice not overpowering, I would recommend it to others! Thank you, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Susieq8
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Susieq8
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent because it is light and fruity and not overpowering. Can be worn in any season. I have given this as a gift as well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume Ever!!
By classy90
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By classy90
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good as before
By Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent
By Beadlady
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No good perfume
By Saigonesebaby
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By kpPanda
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>