Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (376 reviews)
5 stars
323
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
354 of 376(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love the scent!
Date:August 24, 2013
"First time purchasing this one, it is nice not overpowering, I would recommend it to others! Thank you, Avon!"
Review 22 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq8
Location:Eugene, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 19, 2013
"I love this scent because it is light and fruity and not overpowering. Can be worn in any season. I have given this as a gift as well"
Review 23 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classy90
Best perfume Ever!!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well."
Review 24 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Saigonesebaby
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not good as before
Date:July 25, 2013
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
Review 25 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite scent
Date:July 19, 2013
"I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Saigonesebaby
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No good perfume
Date:July 15, 2013
"The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
Review 27 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:July 12, 2013
"My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.."
Review 28 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoreenE
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fresh scented cologne ever
Date:July 1, 2013
"I use this scent just about every day. It's a very refreshing and clean scent. I really like it. it's the only scent I have used for a number of years."
Review 29 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaMadness
Location:New Orleans
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best purchase for the price.
Date:June 20, 2013
"I purchase this cologne because I like the scent and I get a lot of compliments."
Review 30 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotpinksuperstar
Location:Winsted CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:June 19, 2013
"Very happy been using haiku for maybe 12 years will always get this love Avon"
Review 31 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice Scent but Not for Me
Date:June 18, 2013
"My best friend loves this scent. It smells great but for some reason it doesn't smell great on me. I would order a smaller size to test this out before going for a larger bottle. I know this is a best seller and highly rated so it may just be my skin. Overall, the scent smells great in the bottle so others mayl love it."
Review 32 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CityGirlInTheSouth
Location:Florence, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:June 14, 2013
"I have been purchasing Haiku ever since AVON started selling it. I get more compliments when I'm wearing this scent than any of my other more expensive fragrances. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my husband and 11 years later he still loves the way it smells when I'm wearing it. Need I say more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Love it!
Date:June 7, 2013
"Love this fragrance. It's my favorite! Whenever I wear it, which is all the time, I get a ton of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I caught this item on sale and bought two bottles."
Review 34 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apayne
Love It
Date:June 7, 2013
"I love this perfume. The smell is wonderful, light, fresh not overwhelming. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this."
Review 35 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEWSHIRL
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
HAIKU EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY
Date:June 7, 2013
"JUST LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS."
Review 36 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoCo757
Location:Va Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:June 5, 2013
"Excellent fragrance! Nice & light- not too over powering. Prepare for alot of compliments when wearing this ."
Review 37 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy925
Date:June 3, 2013
"Love this fragrance! It's my new favorite!!"
Review 38 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princegal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
replacement for empty bottle
Date:June 2, 2013
"Been using Haiku for years because I love the versatility to be worn with jeans or dress up"
Review 39 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lonabe
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
one of best ever
Date:June 1, 2013
"have worn for almost 20 years and I better be told if ever going off the market. I always get compliments from both genders with this scent and it lasts a long time. So if you want a soft alluring exotic fresh scent this is your "forever" scent"
Review 40 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoulfulSistah69
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:May 16, 2013
"I love it. Get compliments all the time on the nice smell."