Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 633 reviews
5 Stars
543
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
596 of 633(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWAgirl
Location:joliet, Il
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best
Date:September 25, 2013
"It's the only scent I wear! People always ask what I'm wearing cuz I smell so nice."
Review 22 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Holida, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
wrong purchase
Date:September 24, 2013
"I was told by a friend to get the haiku perfume from avon and I smell it on her all the time and I can't get enough of the smell...so I go online and this is the haiku that pops up so I bought it ...it smells like old lady perfume not at all the one I wanted!!"
Review 23 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluebird45
Location:San Francisco
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku
Date:September 22, 2013
"I was searching for a new "day" fragrance and read the reviews at Avon. I ordered the Haiku and I really like how light and fresh it is. A few weeks ago in the supermarket a woman stopped me and said it smelled so pretty and fresh and asked what it was.
I think I have been through at least 3 bottles and I love the skin cream and dusting powder as well.
"
Review 24 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The Best Perfume
Date:September 16, 2013
"This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume!"
Review 25 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stomry49
Location:Palmdale,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:September 8, 2013
"Haiku is an incredibly fresh sent; I am always receive complements on it. I have friends who have purchased it after finding what it was and by Avon."
Review 26 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love the scent!
Date:August 24, 2013
"First time purchasing this one, it is nice not overpowering, I would recommend it to others! Thank you, Avon!"
Review 27 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susieq8
Location:Eugene, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 19, 2013
"I love this scent because it is light and fruity and not overpowering. Can be worn in any season. I have given this as a gift as well"
Review 28 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy90
Best perfume Ever!!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well."
Review 29 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Saigonesebaby
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not good as before
Date:July 25, 2013
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
Review 30 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite scent
Date:July 19, 2013
"I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Saigonesebaby
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No good perfume
Date:July 15, 2013
"The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
Review 32 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:July 12, 2013
"My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.."
Review 33 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoreenE
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fresh scented cologne ever
Date:July 1, 2013
"I use this scent just about every day. It's a very refreshing and clean scent. I really like it. it's the only scent I have used for a number of years."
Review 34 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMadness
Location:New Orleans
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best purchase for the price.
Date:June 20, 2013
"I purchase this cologne because I like the scent and I get a lot of compliments."
Review 35 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hotpinksuperstar
Location:Winsted CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:June 19, 2013
"Very happy been using haiku for maybe 12 years will always get this love Avon"
Review 36 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice Scent but Not for Me
Date:June 18, 2013
"My best friend loves this scent. It smells great but for some reason it doesn't smell great on me. I would order a smaller size to test this out before going for a larger bottle. I know this is a best seller and highly rated so it may just be my skin. Overall, the scent smells great in the bottle so others mayl love it."
Review 37 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityGirlInTheSouth
Location:Florence, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:June 14, 2013
"I have been purchasing Haiku ever since AVON started selling it. I get more compliments when I'm wearing this scent than any of my other more expensive fragrances. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my husband and 11 years later he still loves the way it smells when I'm wearing it. Need I say more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Love it!
Date:June 7, 2013
"Love this fragrance. It's my favorite! Whenever I wear it, which is all the time, I get a ton of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I caught this item on sale and bought two bottles."
Review 39 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apayne
Love It
Date:June 7, 2013
"I love this perfume. The smell is wonderful, light, fresh not overwhelming. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this."
Review 40 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEWSHIRL
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
HAIKU EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY
Date:June 7, 2013
"JUST LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS."