Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 633 reviews
5 Stars
543
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
596 of 633(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoCo757
Location:Va Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:June 5, 2013
"Excellent fragrance! Nice & light- not too over powering. Prepare for alot of compliments when wearing this ."
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathy925
Date:June 3, 2013
"Love this fragrance! It's my new favorite!!"
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
princegal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
replacement for empty bottle
Date:June 2, 2013
"Been using Haiku for years because I love the versatility to be worn with jeans or dress up"
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lonabe
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
one of best ever
Date:June 1, 2013
"have worn for almost 20 years and I better be told if ever going off the market. I always get compliments from both genders with this scent and it lasts a long time. So if you want a soft alluring exotic fresh scent this is your "forever" scent"
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoulfulSistah69
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:May 16, 2013
"I love it. Get compliments all the time on the nice smell."
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mehki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love This Scent
Date:May 9, 2013
"Everyone loves this scent on me. Avon is the only brand whose scent I can wear without it being overpowering or overwhelming. I always get compliments on this one. Noone is offended because its too strong. Avon used to have Ariane Cologne, which I wore for years. With Ariane people said it smelled "clean" which I consider a great compliment for a perfume. I get similar comments with this scent."
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExcitedPiper
Wonderful and Light
Date:May 6, 2013
"I love this perfume. It's light and never seems to choke anyone out and very floral."
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weeshie
Location:Manhattan, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOOOVE IT!!!!
Date:May 1, 2013
"I love this perfume and get complimented literally every single time I wear it by random people! My husband goes crazy when I wear it as well! haha! It is my favorite perfume at the moment......and I collect perfume(so I have a lot) :)"
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ali12282
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 28, 2013
"This is my absolute favorite perfume. I admit, though, that it is a little pricy. Also I really liked the Sunset Haiku, too, but it seems you stopped selling it. Not too happy about that. Bring it back! All in all I am pleased with my order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heidigirl
Location:Shenandoah valley of Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
an old favorite
Date:April 25, 2013
"I am now eighty years young and have been using this delightful fragrance over the many years available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NELIA
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:April 24, 2013
"It has a soft, lasting and pleasing aroma throughout the day. I use it frequently and I have many other favorites."
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
etet
Date:April 24, 2013
"I am very disappointed with this perfume. I've been using it now for 10 yrs or more and this time the scent isn't like it used to be. It almost smells stale. Hope you will check into this as this used to be the best perfumes"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minka
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great parfume
Date:April 23, 2013
"This is one of my favorite parfume !!!"
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristaDanielle1
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 21, 2013
"This is and always has been the ONLY perfume that I will use. It's scent matches my body chem perfectly! Haiku stays on all day and you don't need to use much. As this is the only perfume I buy & wear....I would be devastated if it was no longer in production. Thank you Avon for being so dependable and providing me with that perfect scent!"
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiszal
Haiku-Haiku Sunset
Date:March 29, 2013
"These are absolutely my two favorite perfumes. If you have not tried consider it. Light Clean Floral scent that is not over powering and I always get comments and questions as to what it is I am wearing. Avon PLEASE do not ever discount this two fragrance's!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaLa12
Location:Red Wing, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
better than expected
Date:March 23, 2013
"I have used Haiku for years-love it! Pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived."
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
njnana
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
haiku
Date:March 22, 2013
"ive been using this perfume for along time. its awesome and everyone loves this perfume everywhere i go people come up to me ask what it is. i love this perfume and smells great every nice fresh smell. i would tell my friends about it. thank u for this perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
postalgal
Location:coventry ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
awesome perfume
Date:March 21, 2013
"i have been using this perfume for several years now,,nothing else compares,,,i still get lots of compliments from people and have actually had them buy it for themselves or their family members....."
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TammyAnn
Location:MtAiry,Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
haiku
Date:March 20, 2013
"smells wonderful,light flowery clean smell"
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NettiePooh
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite
Date:March 18, 2013
"When I tell people what it is they can't believe it. Avon! Yep, it's my signature perfume and I'm hate being out of it. Love all of them."