Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (376 reviews)
5 stars
323
4 stars
25
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
354 of 376(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mehki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love This Scent
Date:May 9, 2013
"Everyone loves this scent on me. Avon is the only brand whose scent I can wear without it being overpowering or overwhelming. I always get compliments on this one. Noone is offended because its too strong. Avon used to have Ariane Cologne, which I wore for years. With Ariane people said it smelled "clean" which I consider a great compliment for a perfume. I get similar comments with this scent."
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ExcitedPiper
Wonderful and Light
Date:May 6, 2013
"I love this perfume. It's light and never seems to choke anyone out and very floral."
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weeshie
Location:Manhattan, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOOOVE IT!!!!
Date:May 1, 2013
"I love this perfume and get complimented literally every single time I wear it by random people! My husband goes crazy when I wear it as well! haha! It is my favorite perfume at the moment......and I collect perfume(so I have a lot) :)"
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ali12282
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 28, 2013
"This is my absolute favorite perfume. I admit, though, that it is a little pricy. Also I really liked the Sunset Haiku, too, but it seems you stopped selling it. Not too happy about that. Bring it back! All in all I am pleased with my order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heidigirl
Location:Shenandoah valley of Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
an old favorite
Date:April 25, 2013
"I am now eighty years young and have been using this delightful fragrance over the many years available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NELIA
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:April 24, 2013
"It has a soft, lasting and pleasing aroma throughout the day. I use it frequently and I have many other favorites."
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
etet
Date:April 24, 2013
"I am very disappointed with this perfume. I've been using it now for 10 yrs or more and this time the scent isn't like it used to be. It almost smells stale. Hope you will check into this as this used to be the best perfumes"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minka
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great parfume
Date:April 23, 2013
"This is one of my favorite parfume !!!"
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristaDanielle1
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 21, 2013
"This is and always has been the ONLY perfume that I will use. It's scent matches my body chem perfectly! Haiku stays on all day and you don't need to use much. As this is the only perfume I buy & wear....I would be devastated if it was no longer in production. Thank you Avon for being so dependable and providing me with that perfect scent!"
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiszal
Haiku-Haiku Sunset
Date:March 29, 2013
"These are absolutely my two favorite perfumes. If you have not tried consider it. Light Clean Floral scent that is not over powering and I always get comments and questions as to what it is I am wearing. Avon PLEASE do not ever discount this two fragrance's!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLa12
Location:Red Wing, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
better than expected
Date:March 23, 2013
"I have used Haiku for years-love it! Pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived."
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njnana
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
haiku
Date:March 22, 2013
"ive been using this perfume for along time. its awesome and everyone loves this perfume everywhere i go people come up to me ask what it is. i love this perfume and smells great every nice fresh smell. i would tell my friends about it. thank u for this perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
postalgal
Location:coventry ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
awesome perfume
Date:March 21, 2013
"i have been using this perfume for several years now,,nothing else compares,,,i still get lots of compliments from people and have actually had them buy it for themselves or their family members....."
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyAnn
Location:MtAiry,Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
haiku
Date:March 20, 2013
"smells wonderful,light flowery clean smell"
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NettiePooh
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite
Date:March 18, 2013
"When I tell people what it is they can't believe it. Avon! Yep, it's my signature perfume and I'm hate being out of it. Love all of them."
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
posh1
neutralized
Date:March 1, 2013
"I like the fragrance. I mixed it with another. When I spray it on I know the overall fragrance is a gentle flow."
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nycginaz
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Haiku
Date:February 20, 2013
"Luv it! After years of searching for my signature fragrance, I found it! I have been wearing Haiku for over a year now & would not switch. I use it and all of the complimenting products, (i.e. bath powder, body cream, etc)."
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:February 6, 2013
"This has become my signature scent. It is soft, fresh and feminine. It is one of the few eau de parfum sprays that I have used that stays throughout the day."
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrandyK
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Favorite Perfume!
Date:February 5, 2013
"I have worn Haiku for years and am complimented on it almost daily!"
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Nice, Soft Scent
Date:January 31, 2013
"I find this perfume not as intense as others. Very nice. Doesn't last but most perfumes don't."