Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 469 reviews
5 Stars
399
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS MY OLD STANDBY I'VE USED FOR YEARS!
By: dogwalker
on May 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: dogwalker
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this smell and the products that go with it. Don't ever stop making it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Amazing Smell
By: Mythx
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really enjoy the scent this has. The sample is a little off, but I am really thankful I got it. It is a flora smelling perfume. So if you do not like flora scents, this is not for you.
If you're like me, perfumes do no stay on me well, so I use lotion first and than spray the perfume and it helps keep the scent on you better. I would not spray a lot on your cloths as this could wear off or hardly become noticeable to your nose or anyone else.
Spray the perfume on the wrist after applying the lotion you can buy in this scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Beautiful Light Floral Scent!
By: Neesies
on April 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I can't believe I just discovered this awesome perfume. It is so beautiful! I believe it is Avon's best ever! It is a light floral, fresh and clean scent.. Reminds me of springtime. I don't believe there is any honeysuckle in it, but it reminds me of when I smell honeysuckle in the air in late spring. I can't get enough of it! Please don't ever stop making this scent. I am in love with it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love IT
By: RosieBear
on March 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RosieBear
Location:Barre, VT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I got this perfume for Christmas 2013 and I LOVE IT. It has a very light fragrance to it and I like that. I work in a nursing home and have received a lot of comments about the scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Beautiful Fragrance
By: GoldDustWoman
on March 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GoldDustWoman
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am a fragrance collector - I must have over 150 in my collection. And I have a long history with Avon fragrances - my grandmother sold Avon in the 60s (and through the 90s) back when people said all Avon fragrances smelled alike. Well those days are long gone, and this is one of their stand outs. It is light and fresh, yet lasts throughout the day. I am complimented every time I wear this fragrance. Highly recommended. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume
By: NurseDanni
on January 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NurseDanni
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best perfume from Avon. It is the only fragrance my daughter will wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By: JudyAN
on November 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JudyAN
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My favorite scent - I can close my eyes and truly envision that I am in a peaceful garden filled with a light floral scent being carried along a gentle fresh breeze. It brings my dreamy side to life. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase!!!
By: PandaCat1
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PandaCat1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have gotten compliments while wearing this scent. One of my favorites!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Nice
By: MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Mssquirrel
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mssquirrel
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm so glad that Avon continues to have this product. I get allot of compliments when I wear this. I always use the shower and body lotion whenever I wear it. I makes the product last much longer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Most Favorite Perfume Ever!!!!!
By: Serenity662
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Serenity662
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is by far one of my favorite perfume ever!!!! I love the fresh scent it leaves on me and it last the entire day as well.I have so many comments coming from my coworkers each day I step into the office. I will Definitely continue purchasing this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: moosh217
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: moosh217
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am super picky when it comes to perfume fragrance and this perfume is so light and smells very refreshing but warm and lasts all day! Absolutely my favorite perfume, I will not be wearing anything else unless they decide to discontinue Haiku! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, light scent
By: ChristineBBD
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ChristineBBD
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wish Avon had an option on their website so I can request fragrance samples be added to my order!!! I order about once a month.
Haiku is a lovely fragrance. I've been wanting to try fragrances for a long time. I finally had an avon rep. mail some to me and this was one of three I liked very much. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: BHB2
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used this scent for years. It's unique, subtle, and long-lasting. Have gotten many compliments on this perfume. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Too Bad
By: PortJervisRules
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PortJervisRules
Location:Port Jervis, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I did one spray on my wrists (you have to apply to pulse points for longer lasting) and it only lasted about 1 hour and I put 2 more sprays on, lasted 2 hours. SO if you really want long lasting stuff re-apply every 1-2 hours. But, otherwise, smells really good and will definitley buy more! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: tlchad
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tlchad
Location:Benton, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love this fragrance. The smell is like a spring evening with a gentle breeze. Very clean, soft scent. I deffinately do recommend it to my friends and I hope Avon continues to carry it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By: SWAgirl
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SWAgirl
Location:joliet, Il
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's the only scent I wear! People always ask what I'm wearing cuz I smell so nice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wrong purchase
By: Anonymous
on September 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Holida, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was told by a friend to get the haiku perfume from avon and I smell it on her all the time and I can't get enough of the smell...so I go online and this is the haiku that pops up so I bought it ...it smells like old lady perfume not at all the one I wanted!! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: Bluebird45
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bluebird45
Location:San Francisco
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was searching for a new "day" fragrance and read the reviews at Avon. I ordered the Haiku and I really like how light and fresh it is. A few weeks ago in the supermarket a woman stopped me and said it smelled so pretty and fresh and asked what it was.
I think I have been through at least 3 bottles and I love the skin cream and dusting powder as well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Perfume
By: TheStylist
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>