Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 461 reviews
5 Stars
391
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Nice
By: MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" A clean, feminine scent that lingers for hours. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Mssquirrel
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mssquirrel
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm so glad that Avon continues to have this product. I get allot of compliments when I wear this. I always use the shower and body lotion whenever I wear it. I makes the product last much longer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Most Favorite Perfume Ever!!!!!
By: Serenity662
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Serenity662
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is by far one of my favorite perfume ever!!!! I love the fresh scent it leaves on me and it last the entire day as well.I have so many comments coming from my coworkers each day I step into the office. I will Definitely continue purchasing this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: moosh217
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: moosh217
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am super picky when it comes to perfume fragrance and this perfume is so light and smells very refreshing but warm and lasts all day! Absolutely my favorite perfume, I will not be wearing anything else unless they decide to discontinue Haiku! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, light scent
By: ChristineBBD
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ChristineBBD
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wish Avon had an option on their website so I can request fragrance samples be added to my order!!! I order about once a month.
Haiku is a lovely fragrance. I've been wanting to try fragrances for a long time. I finally had an avon rep. mail some to me and this was one of three I liked very much. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: BHB2
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used this scent for years. It's unique, subtle, and long-lasting. Have gotten many compliments on this perfume. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Too Bad
By: PortJervisRules
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PortJervisRules
Location:Port Jervis, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I did one spray on my wrists (you have to apply to pulse points for longer lasting) and it only lasted about 1 hour and I put 2 more sprays on, lasted 2 hours. SO if you really want long lasting stuff re-apply every 1-2 hours. But, otherwise, smells really good and will definitley buy more! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: tlchad
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tlchad
Location:Benton, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love this fragrance. The smell is like a spring evening with a gentle breeze. Very clean, soft scent. I deffinately do recommend it to my friends and I hope Avon continues to carry it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By: SWAgirl
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SWAgirl
Location:joliet, Il
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's the only scent I wear! People always ask what I'm wearing cuz I smell so nice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wrong purchase
By: Anonymous
on September 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Holida, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was told by a friend to get the haiku perfume from avon and I smell it on her all the time and I can't get enough of the smell...so I go online and this is the haiku that pops up so I bought it ...it smells like old lady perfume not at all the one I wanted!! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku
By: Bluebird45
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bluebird45
Location:San Francisco
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was searching for a new "day" fragrance and read the reviews at Avon. I ordered the Haiku and I really like how light and fresh it is. A few weeks ago in the supermarket a woman stopped me and said it smelled so pretty and fresh and asked what it was.
I think I have been through at least 3 bottles and I love the skin cream and dusting powder as well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Perfume
By: TheStylist
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance
By: stomry49
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: stomry49
Location:Palmdale,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Haiku is an incredibly fresh sent; I am always receive complements on it. I have friends who have purchased it after finding what it was and by Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the scent!
By: SusieQ4Me
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" First time purchasing this one, it is nice not overpowering, I would recommend it to others! Thank you, Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Susieq8
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Susieq8
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent because it is light and fruity and not overpowering. Can be worn in any season. I have given this as a gift as well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume Ever!!
By: classy90
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: classy90
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good as before
By: Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent
By: Beadlady
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No good perfume
By: Saigonesebaby
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By: kpPanda
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>