Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 638 reviews
5 Stars
547
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
600 of 638(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice Scent but Not for Me
Date:June 18, 2013
"My best friend loves this scent. It smells great but for some reason it doesn't smell great on me. I would order a smaller size to test this out before going for a larger bottle. I know this is a best seller and highly rated so it may just be my skin. Overall, the scent smells great in the bottle so others mayl love it."
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityGirlInTheSouth
Location:Florence, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:June 14, 2013
"I have been purchasing Haiku ever since AVON started selling it. I get more compliments when I'm wearing this scent than any of my other more expensive fragrances. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my husband and 11 years later he still loves the way it smells when I'm wearing it. Need I say more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Love it!
Date:June 7, 2013
"Love this fragrance. It's my favorite! Whenever I wear it, which is all the time, I get a ton of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I caught this item on sale and bought two bottles."
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apayne
Love It
Date:June 7, 2013
"I love this perfume. The smell is wonderful, light, fresh not overwhelming. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this."
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEWSHIRL
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
HAIKU EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY
Date:June 7, 2013
"JUST LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS."
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoCo757
Location:Va Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:June 5, 2013
"Excellent fragrance! Nice & light- not too over powering. Prepare for alot of compliments when wearing this ."
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathy925
Date:June 3, 2013
"Love this fragrance! It's my new favorite!!"
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
princegal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
replacement for empty bottle
Date:June 2, 2013
"Been using Haiku for years because I love the versatility to be worn with jeans or dress up"
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lonabe
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
one of best ever
Date:June 1, 2013
"have worn for almost 20 years and I better be told if ever going off the market. I always get compliments from both genders with this scent and it lasts a long time. So if you want a soft alluring exotic fresh scent this is your "forever" scent"
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoulfulSistah69
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:May 16, 2013
"I love it. Get compliments all the time on the nice smell."
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mehki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love This Scent
Date:May 9, 2013
"Everyone loves this scent on me. Avon is the only brand whose scent I can wear without it being overpowering or overwhelming. I always get compliments on this one. Noone is offended because its too strong. Avon used to have Ariane Cologne, which I wore for years. With Ariane people said it smelled "clean" which I consider a great compliment for a perfume. I get similar comments with this scent."
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExcitedPiper
Wonderful and Light
Date:May 6, 2013
"I love this perfume. It's light and never seems to choke anyone out and very floral."
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weeshie
Location:Manhattan, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOOOVE IT!!!!
Date:May 1, 2013
"I love this perfume and get complimented literally every single time I wear it by random people! My husband goes crazy when I wear it as well! haha! It is my favorite perfume at the moment......and I collect perfume(so I have a lot) :)"
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ali12282
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 28, 2013
"This is my absolute favorite perfume. I admit, though, that it is a little pricy. Also I really liked the Sunset Haiku, too, but it seems you stopped selling it. Not too happy about that. Bring it back! All in all I am pleased with my order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heidigirl
Location:Shenandoah valley of Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
an old favorite
Date:April 25, 2013
"I am now eighty years young and have been using this delightful fragrance over the many years available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NELIA
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:April 24, 2013
"It has a soft, lasting and pleasing aroma throughout the day. I use it frequently and I have many other favorites."
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
etet
Date:April 24, 2013
"I am very disappointed with this perfume. I've been using it now for 10 yrs or more and this time the scent isn't like it used to be. It almost smells stale. Hope you will check into this as this used to be the best perfumes"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minka
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great parfume
Date:April 23, 2013
"This is one of my favorite parfume !!!"
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristaDanielle1
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku
Date:April 21, 2013
"This is and always has been the ONLY perfume that I will use. It's scent matches my body chem perfectly! Haiku stays on all day and you don't need to use much. As this is the only perfume I buy & wear....I would be devastated if it was no longer in production. Thank you Avon for being so dependable and providing me with that perfect scent!"
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiszal
Haiku-Haiku Sunset
Date:March 29, 2013
"These are absolutely my two favorite perfumes. If you have not tried consider it. Light Clean Floral scent that is not over powering and I always get comments and questions as to what it is I am wearing. Avon PLEASE do not ever discount this two fragrance's!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.