Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 445 reviews
5 Stars
379
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume Ever!!
By classy90
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By classy90
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good as before
By Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent
By Beadlady
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No good perfume
By Saigonesebaby
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By kpPanda
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh scented cologne ever
By DoreenE
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By DoreenE
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this scent just about every day. It's a very refreshing and clean scent. I really like it. it's the only scent I have used for a number of years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for the price.
By MamaMadness
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By MamaMadness
Location:New Orleans
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase this cologne because I like the scent and I get a lot of compliments."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Hotpinksuperstar
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hotpinksuperstar
Location:Winsted CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very happy been using haiku for maybe 12 years will always get this love Avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent but Not for Me
By americangirl
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My best friend loves this scent. It smells great but for some reason it doesn't smell great on me. I would order a smaller size to test this out before going for a larger bottle. I know this is a best seller and highly rated so it may just be my skin. Overall, the scent smells great in the bottle so others mayl love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Fragrance
By CityGirlInTheSouth
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By CityGirlInTheSouth
Location:Florence, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing Haiku ever since AVON started selling it. I get more compliments when I'm wearing this scent than any of my other more expensive fragrances. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my husband and 11 years later he still loves the way it smells when I'm wearing it. Need I say more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Anonymous
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance. It's my favorite! Whenever I wear it, which is all the time, I get a ton of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I caught this item on sale and bought two bottles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By apayne
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By apayne
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. The smell is wonderful, light, fresh not overwhelming. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAIKU EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY
By NEWSHIRL
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By NEWSHIRL
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"JUST LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By CoCo757
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By CoCo757
Location:Va Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent fragrance! Nice & light- not too over powering. Prepare for alot of compliments when wearing this ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Cathy925
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cathy925
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance! It's my new favorite!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement for empty bottle
By princegal
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By princegal
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using Haiku for years because I love the versatility to be worn with jeans or dress up"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of best ever
By Lonabe
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lonabe
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"have worn for almost 20 years and I better be told if ever going off the market. I always get compliments from both genders with this scent and it lasts a long time. So if you want a soft alluring exotic fresh scent this is your "forever" scent"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By SoulfulSistah69
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By SoulfulSistah69
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it. Get compliments all the time on the nice smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Scent
By Mehki
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mehki
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everyone loves this scent on me. Avon is the only brand whose scent I can wear without it being overpowering or overwhelming. I always get compliments on this one. Noone is offended because its too strong. Avon used to have Ariane Cologne, which I wore for years. With Ariane people said it smelled "clean" which I consider a great compliment for a perfume. I get similar comments with this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful and Light
By ExcitedPiper
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By ExcitedPiper
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. It's light and never seems to choke anyone out and very floral."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>