Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray

A simple statement of sheer poetry. A soft and warm floral evoking the serenity of a beautiful Japanese garden, blooming with delicate jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: yuzu, pomegranate MID NOTES: fig, lily, muguet, jasmine BASE NOTES: tonka bean, sandalwood, musk
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 449 reviews
5 Stars
382
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
410 of 437(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Perfume
By: TheStylist
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TheStylist
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This Haiku perfume has been my favorite perfume since I first smelled it. I love all things this pefume! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance
By: stomry49
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: stomry49
Location:Palmdale,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Haiku is an incredibly fresh sent; I am always receive complements on it. I have friends who have purchased it after finding what it was and by Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the scent!
By: SusieQ4Me
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" First time purchasing this one, it is nice not overpowering, I would recommend it to others! Thank you, Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Susieq8
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Susieq8
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent because it is light and fruity and not overpowering. Can be worn in any season. I have given this as a gift as well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume Ever!!
By: classy90
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: classy90
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I definitely love Haiku and everytime I wear it I get plenty compliments. I have bought many perfumes and as we all know all perfumes do not work for everyone. Haiku has a fresh fragrance and I highly recommend this perfume to others as well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good as before
By: Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long.
Not good as before.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent
By: Beadlady
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this light scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Avon, please don't ever discontinue this scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No good perfume
By: Saigonesebaby
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The Haiku perfume I bought more than a year ago was very good. The perfume now has more alcohol; therefore, it does not keep the good smell of the perfume long anymore. The price goes up, but the quality goes down.
Avon should consider the quality of the perfume.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
By: kpPanda
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My Avon Representative is great. She introduced this wonderful, fresh fragrance and product line based on my profile. I enjoy wearing this perfume, since the scent makes me feel clean, crisp and happy.
The design of the bottle is lovely and adds a touch of beauty to the bath counter.
As always, I have fun with the great promotions and special package offers.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh scented cologne ever
By: DoreenE
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DoreenE
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this scent just about every day. It's a very refreshing and clean scent. I really like it. it's the only scent I have used for a number of years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for the price.
By: MamaMadness
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MamaMadness
Location:New Orleans
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase this cologne because I like the scent and I get a lot of compliments. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Hotpinksuperstar
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hotpinksuperstar
Location:Winsted CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very happy been using haiku for maybe 12 years will always get this love Avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent but Not for Me
By: americangirl
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My best friend loves this scent. It smells great but for some reason it doesn't smell great on me. I would order a smaller size to test this out before going for a larger bottle. I know this is a best seller and highly rated so it may just be my skin. Overall, the scent smells great in the bottle so others mayl love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Fragrance
By: CityGirlInTheSouth
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CityGirlInTheSouth
Location:Florence, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been purchasing Haiku ever since AVON started selling it. I get more compliments when I'm wearing this scent than any of my other more expensive fragrances. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my husband and 11 years later he still loves the way it smells when I'm wearing it. Need I say more. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Anonymous
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this fragrance. It's my favorite! Whenever I wear it, which is all the time, I get a ton of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I caught this item on sale and bought two bottles. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By: apayne
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: apayne
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this perfume. The smell is wonderful, light, fresh not overwhelming. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAIKU EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY
By: NEWSHIRL
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NEWSHIRL
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" JUST LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By: CoCo757
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CoCo757
Location:Va Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent fragrance! Nice & light- not too over powering. Prepare for alot of compliments when wearing this . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Cathy925
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cathy925
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this fragrance! It's my new favorite!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Haiku Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement for empty bottle
By: princegal
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: princegal
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been using Haiku for years because I love the versatility to be worn with jeans or dress up "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>