Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Haiku Body Lotion

Awaken your senses with the fragrance in which a spiritual floral finds harmony. A bright combination of Japanese citrus and pomegranate effortlessly blends with muguet, delicate jasmine, sandalwood, a hint of vanilla and soft musks. Keep the scent with you. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Body Lotion
Review 1 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"God this is the best year round scent ever!!!! I love the body lotion and shower gel too along with the body powder and deodorant. I buy all of it and always will. Please do not ever stop making this scent in all the products it comes in!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Haiku Body Lotion!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love anything Haiku! Please don't ever stop making this scent or lotion!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT!
By DIAMONDGLO
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this INCREDIBLE body lotion as a set a year ago! Girls...I am so GLAD I did! It was totally a good move. I remember a while back a friend of mine was telling me about the, "Haiku Perfume." She told me how wonderful this scent is. Well at that time the body lotion was sold as a set so I quickly purchased it. YES, YES, YES...and YES some more...I LOVE THIS LOTION! The scent is so DELICATE, LIGHT yet the FRESHNESS of it WAKES you up! My skin feels so MOISTURIZED without the heavy film. I really like that ALOT! Which is why I never leave home without my, "Haiku Body Lotion...NEVER...LIKE EVER!" HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Haiku body lotion
By HunnyB
on May 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Haiku's scented body lotion works great. I only need to apply it once and the lightly-sweet, floral scents of the jasmine and Japanese citrus stays with me until the end of the day. I laughed what I read on another review that they like to smell the fragrance on their arm all day... I do the same thing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful
By Brooke1
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am usually not a fan of light flowery scents, and much prefer heavy sweet ones. But this fragrance is just wonderful. I love it and have been wearing it more than any of my usual favorites!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too thin
By Pierre
on January 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By Pierre
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lovely packaging and name, but I have found the body lotion to be too heavily perfumed, very thin and not very moisturizing. (By "thin," I mean watery.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly scent
By MeLikey
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MeLikey
Location:Spokane Valley WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Llight, powdery scent. I love it. I buy the lotion, shower gel and powder. If you like a more delicate scent - lovely but not overbearing, you should enjoy Haiku."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best referral ever!
By 52bomber
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By 52bomber
Location:N.E. Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Daughter had a doctor's appointment last week. She had to be referred out. As I stepped in the referral clerk's office I was in love with the smell permeating her office. She explained where the smell was coming from. An Avon product. She let me sample this lotion and I am hooked! Love the smell. I found myself sniffing my arm all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please leave this in your product line!
By seabaBusch
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By seabaBusch
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this body lotion! Paired with the shower gel and body powder there's really no need for the perfume, which I also wear. The perfume seems to have a slightly different scent; therefore, when I reviewed the perfume I gave it only a 4-star for that reason.
I always keep this handy in my purse to freshen up throughout the day/evening if needed, but it lasts so long there's hardly a need to re-apply.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fresh scented product ever
By DoreenE
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By DoreenE
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lotion is creamy, smooth and has a wonderfully fresh scent. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved my purchase
By maryjane92
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By maryjane92
Location:st. louis mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved my purchase. I would definitly buy from avon again. The shipping was great and i was very satisfied with my lotion."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Maia13
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Maia13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent body lotion, nice refreshing scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hauki Body Lotion
By mm1234
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By mm1234
Location:Evansville, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion! I'm asked what are you wearing, I get many complitments on the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Positive
By babygurl46
on October 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By babygurl46
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always wanted to try this product, now that I have I must buy the perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By Chickapen
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chickapen
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Haiku products. I use the shower gel, body lotion and body powder. I used to wear perfume but the scent would never last. Haiku has a wonderful scent and when you layer it ( like using the shower gel and lotion) the scent lasts all day. I have gotten plenty of compliments wearing these items. Try it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By FAM1
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By FAM1
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragance, it has to be my all time favorite. I get so many compliments each day. Everyone always ask me what I'm wearing and always say some expensive perfume. When I tell them what it is they can't beleive."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for sensitive skin
By Mo4kids
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mo4kids
Location:Philly
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have lupus and part of that is having very sensitive skin. I have used many differen scented lotions and body washes and have ended up with rashes and go back to dove for sensitive skin, then I tried a couple of Avon's products and they leave my skin soft and smelling nice!
Out of all of the scents I've tried this scent is my favorite!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By dragonfly296
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By dragonfly296
Location:Dayton Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion smells so mild, I would recommend this to everyone who can wear Avon products. I have followed this product for a long while and its very mild and over whelming. Please keep it for along time.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loads of compliments
By angiegb
on June 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By angiegb
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"on the smell . went to restarant today ladies ask about
my fragrance. she said it smells so rich. it was my body
lotion not fragrance. she she was going home an getting on line to see if she could find it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By LaGuera34
on November 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By LaGuera34
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Haiku lotion! Since the first time i tried it i fell in LOVE! It was love at first smell! lol :D"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>