Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Spray

Passionate. Opulent. Exotic. Imari...enter its garden and surround yourself with Oriental florals blooming luxuriously. A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. Wear it and let passion bloom. 1.2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
142 of 154(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A unique scent on everyone!
By: IrishRush
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: IrishRush
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using this cologne for years - what I love about it is that it seems to work with the body chemistry of each person individually. How it smells on me is completely different from how it smells on anyone else. But it's a lovely scent. Not too flowery, not too sweet. Just right. This is actually the only cologne/perfume that I use. I would highly recommend this to anyone to try. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My signature fragrance
By: juport
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: juport
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite scent and I use it all the time. I have received many compliments when wearing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynne
By: Lynnie91144
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lynnie91144
Location:Cape Canaveral, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this cologne and the small carry spray I have used them for years along with all other Imari products I am not a fan of the newer Imari . A few years ago I also purchased your Imari bath & body spray. What has happened to that, wiould you please bring it back. Please respond to this question.
Lynne "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari is my favorite Avon Cologne Spray
By: mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Imari is an excellent cologne spray--I have been using Imari for many years--it is a little more expensive than other Avon cologne sprays--but it is worth the extra money. Once you try it--you will be a continued customer just as myself. It has a pleasant aroma and very pleasing and long lasting--day or evening. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the same scent
By: vasanti
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vasanti
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" It may be just me, however this does not smell the same which is very disappointing. I have the body lotion and that smells wonderful. "
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Cologne Spray
By: jerome
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jerome
Location:Hawthorne, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best cologne ever.
I've used it for many years. When my cologne bottle was
empty, I didn't search for it. But, one day, I realized how much I missed it. This item will always be on my "Wish List."
I find that shopping on line is more convenient for me at this time for my schedule. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has been my signature cologne for years
By: sillyputty
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sillyputty
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have had other signature scents. But, with years and maturing, each has ultimately turned on me and the search was on for a new scent. Imari has been my scent for multiple years now. Getting older, but the scent remains my signature. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great transaction
By: ValR
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ValR
Location:Candor, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought 2 bottles of this perfume. One for myself and one for my Mother for Christmas. We both love it ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Perfume
By: dhstar1029
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dhstar1029
Location:Kingsley,Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutley LOVE this perfume,and,everyone around me tells me that I smell soooo good.So,I'm proud to wear it too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By: PAM72
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PAM72
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This size is perfect for dresser display "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By: PAM72
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PAM72
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the scent. This size if perfect for dresser display "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft spicy secent
By: Imarian
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Imarian
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent and the Imari body powder are a great everyday duo for a soft, spicy scent that sets the tone for a good day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari continues to be my fav after many years!
By: CindiP
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CindiP
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" ...others compliment me on in often! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: mjnoe
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mjnoe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" very fast service. I'm very happy with my purchae. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My the most favorite
By: ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" cologne spray. It became like my trade mark, some people already associate this colon with me because I use it for so many years. I wear it practically daily, sometimes for change I put on Imari Seduction.
Imari Cologne Spray feels refreshing during sultry summer and leaves behind pleasant and light scent anytime I wear it.
It's suitable for all age categories.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By: pattylou
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pattylou
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best perfume!!! I constantly get compliments
using this product!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sons
By: sons
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sons
Location:new york city ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i just love imari and used it for ten years I love the oriental florals luxuriously smell my man love it on me he said it have sensual scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Imari
By: Christaneka
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using Imari for over 20 years. I love it. I always get tons of compliments when I wear it from women & men. I dont understand the negative stinky comments, but then again some chemistries don't mix with certain fragrances.
I am glad mine is on that mixes well with it & I have also found that it's particularly lovely when mixed with Emeraud.
I highly recommend anyone to try it & see if you like it with your chemisty.
I have not tried the Imari seduction but plan to. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My All Time Favorite With Many Compliments
By: Broncogirl89
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my all time favorite perfume and one that I get many compliments from different people plus my bf. I have tried many other high prices perfumes, but I always come back to Imari. It don't make me sick or give me headaches like others and my bf always gives me compliements on it when I wear it, it don't fail, he always does. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
By: Cornbread56
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Imari since it first came out and have always received compliments. I have tried the new additions and find them just as alluring and pleasant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>