Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Spray

Imari...enter its garden and surround yourself with Oriental florals blooming luxuriously. A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. Wear it and let passion bloom. 1.2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
203 of 220(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dhstar1029
Location:Kingsley,Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite Perfume
Date:November 21, 2012
"I absolutley LOVE this perfume,and,everyone around me tells me that I smell soooo good.So,I'm proud to wear it too!"
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAM72
Favorite
Date:November 20, 2012
"This size is perfect for dresser display"
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAM72
Favorite
Date:November 20, 2012
"Love the scent. This size if perfect for dresser display"
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imarian
Soft spicy secent
Date:November 17, 2012
"This scent and the Imari body powder are a great everyday duo for a soft, spicy scent that sets the tone for a good day."
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindiP
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Imari continues to be my fav after many years!
Date:November 14, 2012
"...others compliment me on in often!"
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjnoe
Date:November 13, 2012
"very fast service. I'm very happy with my purchae."
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My the most favorite
Date:November 8, 2012
"cologne spray. It became like my trade mark, some people already associate this colon with me because I use it for so many years. I wear it practically daily, sometimes for change I put on Imari Seduction.
Imari Cologne Spray feels refreshing during sultry summer and leaves behind pleasant and light scent anytime I wear it.
It's suitable for all age categories.
"
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattylou
Location:Saint Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:October 17, 2012
"This is the best perfume!!! I constantly get compliments
using this product!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sons
Location:new york city ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
sons
Date:October 13, 2012
"i just love imari and used it for ten years I love the oriental florals luxuriously smell my man love it on me he said it have sensual scent."
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Imari
Date:September 8, 2012
"I have been using Imari for over 20 years. I love it. I always get tons of compliments when I wear it from women & men. I dont understand the negative stinky comments, but then again some chemistries don't mix with certain fragrances.
I am glad mine is on that mixes well with it & I have also found that it's particularly lovely when mixed with Emeraud.
I highly recommend anyone to try it & see if you like it with your chemisty.
I have not tried the Imari seduction but plan to."
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My All Time Favorite With Many Compliments
Date:September 8, 2012
"This is my all time favorite perfume and one that I get many compliments from different people plus my bf. I have tried many other high prices perfumes, but I always come back to Imari. It don't make me sick or give me headaches like others and my bf always gives me compliements on it when I wear it, it don't fail, he always does."
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
Date:August 1, 2012
"I have used Imari since it first came out and have always received compliments. I have tried the new additions and find them just as alluring and pleasant."
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soft and feminine
Date:July 30, 2012
"I have used this cologne for years and it is very feminine and clean smelling and the fragrance lasts through the day. I have received many compliments on it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cadagi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My favorite scent
Date:July 30, 2012
"I LOVE Imari! It is the best scent ever and very reasonably priced, what's not to love!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nllowe
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
a favorite
Date:July 27, 2012
"I always come back to Imari after trying new fragrances. This has become my favorite."
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberta0720
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:July 27, 2012
"Nice light floral fragrance that's easy to love. My only complaint is the fact that it doesn't last as long as I had expected it to."
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katdog
Location:Modesto, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sweet Success
Date:July 24, 2012
"Love this whole line of Imari products. From body lotion to body powder and everything in between, love the whole expericence."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandilp2
Location:Pleasant Hill Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this cologne
Date:July 24, 2012
"Imari is my very favorite cologne I wear it every day and everyone loves the smell .It;s not to strong but the scent last for a long time"
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tatum5672
Location:St. Paul, Minnesota
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:July 24, 2012
"Imari is may favorite cologne.
I have worn it since 1988.
It is a subtle, not overpowering fragrance.
"
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JlovesA
Location:Providence, RI
Delicious!
Date:July 23, 2012
"Have loved Imari since I first received it as a gift...don't like heavy fragrances...crazy about Imari!"