Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Spray

Imari...enter its garden and surround yourself with Oriental florals blooming luxuriously. A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. Wear it and let passion bloom. 1.2 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
120
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
126 of 136(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAM72
Favorite
Date:November 20, 2012
"Love the scent. This size if perfect for dresser display"
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imarian
Soft spicy secent
Date:November 17, 2012
"This scent and the Imari body powder are a great everyday duo for a soft, spicy scent that sets the tone for a good day."
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindiP
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Imari continues to be my fav after many years!
Date:November 14, 2012
"...others compliment me on in often!"
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjnoe
Date:November 13, 2012
"very fast service. I'm very happy with my purchae."
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My the most favorite
Date:November 8, 2012
"cologne spray. It became like my trade mark, some people already associate this colon with me because I use it for so many years. I wear it practically daily, sometimes for change I put on Imari Seduction.
Imari Cologne Spray feels refreshing during sultry summer and leaves behind pleasant and light scent anytime I wear it.
It's suitable for all age categories.
"
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattylou
Location:Saint Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:October 17, 2012
"This is the best perfume!!! I constantly get compliments
using this product!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sons
Location:new york city ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
sons
Date:October 13, 2012
"i just love imari and used it for ten years I love the oriental florals luxuriously smell my man love it on me he said it have sensual scent."
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Imari
Date:September 8, 2012
"I have been using Imari for over 20 years. I love it. I always get tons of compliments when I wear it from women & men. I dont understand the negative stinky comments, but then again some chemistries don't mix with certain fragrances.
I am glad mine is on that mixes well with it & I have also found that it's particularly lovely when mixed with Emeraud.
I highly recommend anyone to try it & see if you like it with your chemisty.
I have not tried the Imari seduction but plan to."
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My All Time Favorite With Many Compliments
Date:September 8, 2012
"This is my all time favorite perfume and one that I get many compliments from different people plus my bf. I have tried many other high prices perfumes, but I always come back to Imari. It don't make me sick or give me headaches like others and my bf always gives me compliements on it when I wear it, it don't fail, he always does."
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
Date:August 1, 2012
"I have used Imari since it first came out and have always received compliments. I have tried the new additions and find them just as alluring and pleasant."
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soft and feminine
Date:July 30, 2012
"I have used this cologne for years and it is very feminine and clean smelling and the fragrance lasts through the day. I have received many compliments on it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cadagi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My favorite scent
Date:July 30, 2012
"I LOVE Imari! It is the best scent ever and very reasonably priced, what's not to love!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nllowe
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
a favorite
Date:July 27, 2012
"I always come back to Imari after trying new fragrances. This has become my favorite."
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roberta0720
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:July 27, 2012
"Nice light floral fragrance that's easy to love. My only complaint is the fact that it doesn't last as long as I had expected it to."
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katdog
Location:Modesto, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sweet Success
Date:July 24, 2012
"Love this whole line of Imari products. From body lotion to body powder and everything in between, love the whole expericence."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandilp2
Location:Pleasant Hill Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this cologne
Date:July 24, 2012
"Imari is my very favorite cologne I wear it every day and everyone loves the smell .It;s not to strong but the scent last for a long time"
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatum5672
Location:St. Paul, Minnesota
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:July 24, 2012
"Imari is may favorite cologne.
I have worn it since 1988.
It is a subtle, not overpowering fragrance.
"
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JlovesA
Location:Providence, RI
Delicious!
Date:July 23, 2012
"Have loved Imari since I first received it as a gift...don't like heavy fragrances...crazy about Imari!"
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuPr
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Scent
Date:July 17, 2012
"I have been using this perfume for YEARS! There are alot of perfumes that are just too strong for me, they give me headaches, but this one has a pretty soft scent. I have gotten many compliments on it also!"
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesom Cologne
Date:July 17, 2012
"I always receive compliments on my cologne from both men and women of all ages. They want to know what the name is and where I get it from. When I say Avon they are slightly amazed."