Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Spray

Passionate. Opulent. Exotic. Imari...enter its garden and surround yourself with Oriental florals blooming luxuriously. A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. Wear it and let passion bloom. 1.2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
128 of 138(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance
By: johglo2001
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: johglo2001
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance and have used it for several years. Haven't found anything I like better! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
By: pain
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pain
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" it has a very nice case and I like the fragrance "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save for special occasions - Delightful!
By: januzzi1
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: januzzi1
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Use Imari for years, but this is the more expensive spray so I use it for special occasions. It lasts longer than the toilet water spray which I use every day. There is something so....unique about this very sexy fragrance that is very special! Compliments galore when I wear it. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cologne spray fragrance ever.
By: BR549
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BR549
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using Imari since it first came out. I love it as much today as I did the first time I used it. For many, many years I have had countless people stop me to ask what fragrance I was wearing and how wonderful it smells. They are always surprised that it is from Avon. Most people seem to think you have to spend a lot of money to get a great fragrance. You and I know that is not true. Just be true to yourself and what you really like and you will really love Imari. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By: jeanhislamb
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jeanhislamb
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have like the fragrance of Imari for years. I have the powder, lotion, and body spray as well. First time ordering on line. Was easy and product came promptly. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLASSIC THAT NEVER DISAPPOINTS
By: AVONGIRLSATX
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AVONGIRLSATX
Location:SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been wearing this off & on for many years. When I can't decide which perfume to buy I always go back to this one. It mixes well with my body chemistry. I get compliments on the way I smell when I wear this. Its a Classic smell that makes a statement...at least for me! ;-) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Imari
By: Mosey
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mosey
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Imari is my favorite Avon fragrance, at this time planning to continue purchasing and using it. I very much appreciate the many forms Imari comes in, all of which I have. What I wish was available by Avon is an Imari fragranced candle and/or scented oil as part of the set, especially for scenting my bedroom and closets. Imari fragranced potpourri would also be nice. Guess I just plain like Imari a lot! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A unique scent on everyone!
By: IrishRush
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: IrishRush
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using this cologne for years - what I love about it is that it seems to work with the body chemistry of each person individually. How it smells on me is completely different from how it smells on anyone else. But it's a lovely scent. Not too flowery, not too sweet. Just right. This is actually the only cologne/perfume that I use. I would highly recommend this to anyone to try. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My signature fragrance
By: juport
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: juport
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite scent and I use it all the time. I have received many compliments when wearing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynne
By: Lynnie91144
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lynnie91144
Location:Cape Canaveral, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this cologne and the small carry spray I have used them for years along with all other Imari products I am not a fan of the newer Imari . A few years ago I also purchased your Imari bath & body spray. What has happened to that, wiould you please bring it back. Please respond to this question.
Lynne "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari is my favorite Avon Cologne Spray
By: mraw
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Imari is an excellent cologne spray--I have been using Imari for many years--it is a little more expensive than other Avon cologne sprays--but it is worth the extra money. Once you try it--you will be a continued customer just as myself. It has a pleasant aroma and very pleasing and long lasting--day or evening. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the same scent
By: vasanti
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vasanti
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" It may be just me, however this does not smell the same which is very disappointing. I have the body lotion and that smells wonderful. "
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Cologne Spray
By: jerome
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jerome
Location:Hawthorne, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best cologne ever.
I've used it for many years. When my cologne bottle was
empty, I didn't search for it. But, one day, I realized how much I missed it. This item will always be on my "Wish List."
I find that shopping on line is more convenient for me at this time for my schedule. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has been my signature cologne for years
By: sillyputty
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sillyputty
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have had other signature scents. But, with years and maturing, each has ultimately turned on me and the search was on for a new scent. Imari has been my scent for multiple years now. Getting older, but the scent remains my signature. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great transaction
By: ValR
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ValR
Location:Candor, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought 2 bottles of this perfume. One for myself and one for my Mother for Christmas. We both love it ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Perfume
By: dhstar1029
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dhstar1029
Location:Kingsley,Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutley LOVE this perfume,and,everyone around me tells me that I smell soooo good.So,I'm proud to wear it too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By: PAM72
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PAM72
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This size is perfect for dresser display "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By: PAM72
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PAM72
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the scent. This size if perfect for dresser display "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft spicy secent
By: Imarian
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Imarian
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent and the Imari body powder are a great everyday duo for a soft, spicy scent that sets the tone for a good day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari continues to be my fav after many years!
By: CindiP
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CindiP
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" ...others compliment me on in often! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>