Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Spray

Passionate. Opulent. Exotic. Imari...enter its garden and surround yourself with Oriental florals blooming luxuriously. A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. Wear it and let passion bloom. 1.2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
142 of 154(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My the most favorite
By: ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" cologne spray. It became like my trade mark, some people already associate this colon with me because I use it for so many years. I wear it practically daily, sometimes for change I put on Imari Seduction.
Imari Cologne Spray feels refreshing during sultry summer and leaves behind pleasant and light scent anytime I wear it.
It's suitable for all age categories.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By: pattylou
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pattylou
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best perfume!!! I constantly get compliments
using this product!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sons
By: sons
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sons
Location:new york city ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i just love imari and used it for ten years I love the oriental florals luxuriously smell my man love it on me he said it have sensual scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Imari
By: Christaneka
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Christaneka
Location:Massillon, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using Imari for over 20 years. I love it. I always get tons of compliments when I wear it from women & men. I dont understand the negative stinky comments, but then again some chemistries don't mix with certain fragrances.
I am glad mine is on that mixes well with it & I have also found that it's particularly lovely when mixed with Emeraud.
I highly recommend anyone to try it & see if you like it with your chemisty.
I have not tried the Imari seduction but plan to. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My All Time Favorite With Many Compliments
By: Broncogirl89
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my all time favorite perfume and one that I get many compliments from different people plus my bf. I have tried many other high prices perfumes, but I always come back to Imari. It don't make me sick or give me headaches like others and my bf always gives me compliements on it when I wear it, it don't fail, he always does. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
By: Cornbread56
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Imari since it first came out and have always received compliments. I have tried the new additions and find them just as alluring and pleasant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and feminine
By: rainbowpsl2000
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this cologne for years and it is very feminine and clean smelling and the fragrance lasts through the day. I have received many compliments on it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent
By: cadagi
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cadagi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I LOVE Imari! It is the best scent ever and very reasonably priced, what's not to love! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a favorite
By: nllowe
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: nllowe
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I always come back to Imari after trying new fragrances. This has become my favorite. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari
By: Roberta0720
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Roberta0720
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice light floral fragrance that's easy to love. My only complaint is the fact that it doesn't last as long as I had expected it to. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Success
By: katdog
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: katdog
Location:Modesto, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this whole line of Imari products. From body lotion to body powder and everything in between, love the whole expericence. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this cologne
By: sandilp2
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sandilp2
Location:Pleasant Hill Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Imari is my very favorite cologne I wear it every day and everyone loves the smell .It;s not to strong but the scent last for a long time "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: tatum5672
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: tatum5672
Location:St. Paul, Minnesota
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Imari is may favorite cologne.
I have worn it since 1988.
It is a subtle, not overpowering fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
By: JlovesA
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JlovesA
Location:Providence, RI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have loved Imari since I first received it as a gift...don't like heavy fragrances...crazy about Imari! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By: SuPr
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SuPr
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this perfume for YEARS! There are alot of perfumes that are just too strong for me, they give me headaches, but this one has a pretty soft scent. I have gotten many compliments on it also! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesom Cologne
By: Gypsey
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Gypsey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I always receive compliments on my cologne from both men and women of all ages. They want to know what the name is and where I get it from. When I say Avon they are slightly amazed. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells really good
By: Faithy
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Faithy
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I looove this fragrance!! I always get compliments on how good i smell whenever i wear this. It isI great for the price. Only thing it seems like its not that much. i probably overused it. it lasted me about 5 months and i had to spray a few times to make sure the scent would hold. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume!
By: maria1985
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: maria1985
Location:south jersey, nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite perfume. It smells delicious on you.. My boys LOVE the way it smells on me. I have bought expensive perfume but Imari is # 1 on my list. It's been years I've been using it and NEVER get tired of it..and the compliments..amazing!! It smells soooo gooood!! Thanks AVON!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best aroma!
By: maria1967
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: maria1967
Location:south jersey, nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I can't say enough about Imari spray. This is one of my favorite fragrances. It smells so good on you. It stays on all day. My boys love smelling Imari on me, it's not strong but yet its so sweet and soft. I LOVE THIS PERFUME!! I do recommend it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Imari Eau de Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
By: PEGGYANN12
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PEGGYANN12
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very happy with perfume. I like it because it is not too strong and I can wear it at work with no complaints. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>