Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble bath
By JP
on September 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By JP
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The mini bottles of bubble bath are great becuse they are cheap to buy and if you are someone that does not take a bath that often these mini bottles of bubble bath are just enough for you. A big bottle of bubble bath would be a wast for me. I want to try the new pepperment mini bottle of bubble bath before I buy a big one and found out how it smells."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must for all
By corena
on July 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Everyone needs these little handy dandy little gems. Great for travel, stocking stuffers,baby shower gifts , and much more."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best!!!!
By num11yummy
on April 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By num11yummy
Location:cosmopolis WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"these mini bubble bath is one of the best thing i have ordered from avon i love how they are tiny and able to take with you on airplanes i also like how they are tiny because you are able to test to see if you like it before you buy a big bottle so i have tried fresh peach and loved it know im ordering a big one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mini bubble baths are great testers!
By CherryLimeade88
on January 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By CherryLimeade88
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like these a lot because they are cheap and a good way to test the bubble bath and see if you like it before you buy a bigger bottle and spend more money. I love the French Lilac and Vanilla Cream. I have bought the French Lilac before in this size and the bigger bottles. I just bought the Fresh Peach and I'm excited about trying it. I'm sure it smells great."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Smell and Bubbles
By iLuv2Shop
on September 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By iLuv2Shop
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This bubble bath has a decent amount of bubbles and I like the smell. Personally my favorite is the mini Vanilla cream bubble bath. These miniature bottles are great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great way to try things out
By LVbaby
on May 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By LVbaby
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I got one of these to try out on my god son just to make sure he could use this kind of Bubble Bath, he loved every second of his bath last night. It made his skin nice and soft and didn't make him itch like most things like this do, I will for sure be buying him more of this in the bigger size!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for traveling!
By Nestles
on April 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nestles
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best purchase I made for the traveling woman. Large bottles tend to "explode" or leak on flights. These little bottles can be placed in in-flight luggage. Makes a great "stocking stuffer" or just tie on to present with a bow!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these!
By shanny
on December 22, 2007
About the reviewer
By shanny
Location:florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"these are so cute great for wanting to try out one or for giving for gifts!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful