Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JP
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bubble bath
Date:September 16, 2009
"The mini bottles of bubble bath are great becuse they are cheap to buy and if you are someone that does not take a bath that often these mini bottles of bubble bath are just enough for you. A big bottle of bubble bath would be a wast for me. I want to try the new pepperment mini bottle of bubble bath before I buy a big one and found out how it smells."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
a must for all
Date:July 16, 2009
"Everyone needs these little handy dandy little gems. Great for travel, stocking stuffers,baby shower gifts , and much more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
num11yummy
Location:cosmopolis WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
one of the best!!!!
Date:April 1, 2009
"these mini bubble bath is one of the best thing i have ordered from avon i love how they are tiny and able to take with you on airplanes i also like how they are tiny because you are able to test to see if you like it before you buy a big bottle so i have tried fresh peach and loved it know im ordering a big one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherryLimeade88
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The mini bubble baths are great testers!
Date:January 29, 2009
"I like these a lot because they are cheap and a good way to test the bubble bath and see if you like it before you buy a bigger bottle and spend more money. I love the French Lilac and Vanilla Cream. I have bought the French Lilac before in this size and the bigger bottles. I just bought the Fresh Peach and I'm excited about trying it. I'm sure it smells great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iLuv2Shop
Great Smell and Bubbles
Date:September 11, 2008
"This bubble bath has a decent amount of bubbles and I like the smell. Personally my favorite is the mini Vanilla cream bubble bath. These miniature bottles are great!"
Review 6 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LVbaby
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great way to try things out
Date:May 27, 2008
"I got one of these to try out on my god son just to make sure he could use this kind of Bubble Bath, he loved every second of his bath last night. It made his skin nice and soft and didn't make him itch like most things like this do, I will for sure be buying him more of this in the bigger size!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nestles
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for traveling!
Date:April 5, 2008
"Best purchase I made for the traveling woman. Large bottles tend to "explode" or leak on flights. These little bottles can be placed in in-flight luggage. Makes a great "stocking stuffer" or just tie on to present with a bow!"
Review 8 for Mini Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanny
Location:florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love these!
Date:December 22, 2007
"these are so cute great for wanting to try out one or for giving for gifts!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.