Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette

Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Review 1 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Purse
By Lizh1500
on June 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lizh1500
Location:Florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I no longer have to carry around a huge purse when I want to bring make up along for late night touch ups! I can fit several shades of eyeshadow and blush in here along with the brushes and be good to go! This is a must have for any i-mark or good glowing user!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch out, these break easily!
By Swertfager
on May 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Swertfager
Location:Fresno, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice product, but they break very easily, just from regular use. The plastic breaks at the hinge. I've gone through 4 of them in 2 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEGA PALETTE
By FMF12
on March 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By FMF12
Location:ny
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"great!! awesome for carrying around you fav. shades, i was confused on how even get the shadows it dose explain that you buy them separtly and snap the in that would have been helpful before i bought it, but i do love it"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!!!
By Britanee
on November 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By Britanee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing!!! It fits my six shadows and my blush perfectly. It's a perfect size. The mirror on the top is wonderful, it saves room in my makeup bag by keeping me from having to bring a mirror.
Thanks mark.!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for eyeshadow collection
By jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have 4 Mega palettes that I put all my i-marks in and it keeps my makeup case very organize. I love that I can pop the shadows out and create different palettes or put them in the smaller palettes if I need to carry them around in my purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute, but not practical
By steindm
on August 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By steindm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It like how it's magnetic BUTTTT I wish it had a bigger mirror, and I wish the blush brushes were bigger, they are SO SMALL, I can't even see myself in the mirror and I use the blush brush for my eye highlighter. However, I really do like how I can move stuff around, VERY convenient for travel. All I need is this case and my hook ups and I'm good to go!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for on the go!
By markgirl2010
on July 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By markgirl2010
Location:Milwaukee, WI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love to be organized and my makeup is no exception! I absolutely love this mega palette. I have six i-marks & one blush stored in here. When I go away for the weekends, all I need is my foundation, mini brush kit & this palette! This is a must-have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh snap!
By Markayla
on May 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By Markayla
Location:CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very impressed and xtremely pleased w this compact!it holds all my blushes and shadows securely.all the colors look so pretty and bright next to eachother in this neat case. Im definitely guna buy another one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big but slim
By JennyLenny
on January 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By JennyLenny
Location:Chicago, IL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This palette holds a large amount but is still slim so its easy to fit in a purse or an overnight bag."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very compact!
By blicky77
on November 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By blicky77
Location:Cape May, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was quite impressed with how thin this case is. It allows you to store a good selection of shadows/blushes without taking up alot of space. The other nice features are that you can swap out different shades and the brushes it comes with are actual brushes and not those foam tipped applicators."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By markgirlUT
on October 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By markgirlUT
Location:toledo, oh
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these cases are amazing!!! i love how you can swap the shadows out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
organizing made simple
By knoxgal
on September 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By knoxgal
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how I can swap out shadows and blushes in this magnetic compact! It is also convenient to have both blusher and eye shadow in one container. Well done!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great organizer!
By Pinuplovely87
on September 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pinuplovely87
Location:Sacramento, CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this compact. You can fit so many shadows or blushes in it and its great for travel. None of my shadows ever get messed up. So far I have Corset, Night Owl, Retro Peacock, and Saucy (they are all great for smokey eye looks) shadows in my compact. I can't wait to fill it with more! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Traveling
By Kraehe
on August 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By Kraehe
Location:North Carolina
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Magnetic so that the makeup never falls out! If you are an eye makeup addict like me, you will love the Mega sized one! Best of all, you can use this over and over! I always take this with me when I travel because I can customize it to what I want to bring!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make your own face
By loudsilence99
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By loudsilence99
Location:Delaware
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So I basically adore this thing. I have two now since as a rep I keep a lot of product on hand for demos and personal use. The only thing that makes this compact less than absolutely perfect is the "blush" end of the brushes it comes with. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for storing your iMarks
By RebeccaW
on June 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By RebeccaW
Location:Rockford, IL
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I use several of these cases in my makeup kit to store all my iMarks and blushes. This size isn't perhaps the most "portable", but it's perfect for storing everything all in once place, where you can then pick and choose which ones you want to go with you in a smaller case as you need them. The easiest way I've found to get shadows out of these is to press your finger along the bottom edge of a shadow or blush to get the top edge to raise up where you can grab it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea!
By texmag
on June 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By texmag
Location:Houston, TX
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"At first I was like, "meh, you can customize your eye shadows, so what?" But then I started playing with the Snap-to-it and eyemarks and realized.... "WHOA, you can CUSTOMIZE your EYESHADOWS... AND YOUR BLUSH AND LIP COLOR!!!" Think of it as the Flip-for-It's cool older sister -- it's practical, but still hip.
If you're using it for nothing but i-marks, you might have a little bit of trouble with them popping back out unless you really stuff them down -- if you need to take them out, just use a pushpin and pry them out by the corners.
Handy tip: don't pop in the lip stripes next to a dark imark, you'll get powdered dust all over your gloss."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Case ever!
By BubbleGumGlitch
on May 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By BubbleGumGlitch
Location:Maine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these cases. I have this megga one and it amazing. It holds all the colors that I currently own (6 ipick eye colors) and there is still room to my champine glow blush in it. So these make everyday make up easy all the colors are there so whatever color you feel like using that day you don't have to dig around for. Also the brushes it comes with are a must have as well. I love that it is magentic so you put what ever colors you want and really make it your own personal pallet!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must!
By mandolin
on April 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By mandolin
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think this essential for storing all your shadows and blushes. I love that you can customize it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Snap To It Mega Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT!!!
By Ellilosne
on April 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Ellilosne
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love these cases! I purchased 1 in every size. I definately would recommend this product to everyone!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>