Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray

A shimmering floral with a pure heart of magnolia and sparkling plum. 1.7 fl. oz. SCENT SENSE: This is a beautiful, feminine scent that evokes flowers.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
342 of 365(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rare Pearls
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Slightly stronger than rare gold. One spray is all you need."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite perfume
By Jan24
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jan24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have ordered this product many times and would be sad if it was discontinued. I like Avon products!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best you can buy
By amsangels
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By amsangels
Location:Brooklyn Ct.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this fragrance for years. I love it!! I get compliments all the time, people stop me and ask what I'm wearing. I tell then Rare Pearls from Avon. I am 1 of your best ads for this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scent ever!
By EGKeith
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By EGKeith
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of those perfumes that make people stop you to ask you about it. Actually, that's the way I myself found it something around 6 or 7 years ago! It's the best and longest-lasting scent I've ever used. No French perfume beats it! LOVE it! LOVE it! LOVE it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many comments on the pleasant aroma
By gabesnana60
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By gabesnana60
Location:Peabody, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Almost every time I wear this scent I receive positive comments and people often ask what scent I am wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rare Pearls Rating
By Janrose
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Janrose
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have so many comments about my perfume - everyone just loves it - it is a clean, soft scent - I have used it since it first came out - I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Scent! Great Buy!
By loligurl
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By loligurl
Location:mims, fl
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am a perfume addict, with many to chose from. This is one of my all time favorites and daily signature
scent. Soft white florals with just enough sweetness and spice to be interesting yet never overwhelming. I get so many compliments on this one! The price is great too- when Avon runs a special I stock up.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Perfum
By Sheila50
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sheila50
Location:Flemington, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always get compliments when I wear this"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXQUISITE
By PainthorseLady
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As with Rare Gold, Rare Pearls is a beautiful, calming scent. The smell of the magnolia is just enough but not overwhelming. Lasts for hours. Look for the 4 pc gift pack and stock up. Several times I see it BOGO! Very inexpensive but Iwould pay more, it's that awesome."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice scent
By alewis14
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By alewis14
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would describe this as a cooler scent than Rare Gold. It is sweeter and very pleasant. I get compliements every time I wear this too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites!
By musicdiva
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent and make sure that I have an extra bottle in my drawer so that I never run out! I especially like it in the summer when I want a soft scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rare pearls
By im4him
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By im4him
Location:fairmont, wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i love the smell and is long lasting. this is the 2nd time ibought it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't care for this scent at all!
By MissMandy
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissMandy
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading all of the reviews on this perfume I was excited to get it. Once I did I opened it right away and I knew it was not a scent that worked for me. It is very strong and to me it smells very floral yet a cheaper floral scent like something for a young teen! It is likely totally my chemistry because I have had this problem with several other perfumes and they were not all from Avon. I did not return it just simply because the last perfume I purchased from Avon I had to return so I didn't feel right returning this one! I know Avon makes great products! I just wish there were away to smell the scents instead of having to base my decision on a description. Wish I knew someone that would like it cause I'd be happy to give it to them! I can't throw it away so for now it will have a home in my "catch-all" drawer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicious! best purchase.
By illyn
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By illyn
Location:tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Rare Pearl its one of lots fragancys that Avon provide, i really love this perfum."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume ever
By DarlaD
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By DarlaD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I first bought this perfume about two years ago, and have not stopped using it yet.It has such a wonderful scent, I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I think this is the best scent ever. The price is reasonable and I buy multiple bottles at a time. I have even given it as a gift and the recipient loved it to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By hisbabygirl
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By hisbabygirl
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this perfume after smelling it in a brochure. I actually got it when it was on sale and was extremely happy with it. Thanks for letting me "smell" before buying!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Kb311
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kb311
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's got a nice smell to it , but slightly on the strong side.little goes a long way , love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By MzReg
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By MzReg
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite fragrances. I get lots of compliments. I like it because it is a quiet but lingering scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Baby powder
By aa40
on November 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By aa40
Location:TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did not like the smell- the perfume smells like baby powder on me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite
By TtwR
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use the Rare Pearls lotion and powder nearly everyday for a light scent for work. I only use the Parfum spray if I am going out. It adds another lovely, clean smelling layer of scent and it lasts a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>