Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
234 of 251(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scent ever!
By: EGKeith
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EGKeith
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of those perfumes that make people stop you to ask you about it. Actually, that's the way I myself found it something around 6 or 7 years ago! It's the best and longest-lasting scent I've ever used. No French perfume beats it! LOVE it! LOVE it! LOVE it!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many comments on the pleasant aroma
By: gabesnana60
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gabesnana60
Location:Peabody, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Almost every time I wear this scent I receive positive comments and people often ask what scent I am wearing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rare Pearls Rating
By: Janrose
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Janrose
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have so many comments about my perfume - everyone just loves it - it is a clean, soft scent - I have used it since it first came out - I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Scent! Great Buy!
By: loligurl
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: loligurl
Location:mims, fl
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am a perfume addict, with many to chose from. This is one of my all time favorites and daily signature
scent. Soft white florals with just enough sweetness and spice to be interesting yet never overwhelming. I get so many compliments on this one! The price is great too- when Avon runs a special I stock up.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Perfum
By: Sheila50
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sheila50
Location:Flemington, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I always get compliments when I wear this "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXQUISITE
By: PainthorseLady
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As with Rare Gold, Rare Pearls is a beautiful, calming scent. The smell of the magnolia is just enough but not overwhelming. Lasts for hours. Look for the 4 pc gift pack and stock up. Several times I see it BOGO! Very inexpensive but Iwould pay more, it's that awesome. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice scent
By: alewis14
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alewis14
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I would describe this as a cooler scent than Rare Gold. It is sweeter and very pleasant. I get compliements every time I wear this too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites!
By: musicdiva
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent and make sure that I have an extra bottle in my drawer so that I never run out! I especially like it in the summer when I want a soft scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rare pearls
By: im4him
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: im4him
Location:fairmont, wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" i love the smell and is long lasting. this is the 2nd time ibought it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't care for this scent at all!
By: MissMandy
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissMandy
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After reading all of the reviews on this perfume I was excited to get it. Once I did I opened it right away and I knew it was not a scent that worked for me. It is very strong and to me it smells very floral yet a cheaper floral scent like something for a young teen! It is likely totally my chemistry because I have had this problem with several other perfumes and they were not all from Avon. I did not return it just simply because the last perfume I purchased from Avon I had to return so I didn't feel right returning this one! I know Avon makes great products! I just wish there were away to smell the scents instead of having to base my decision on a description. Wish I knew someone that would like it cause I'd be happy to give it to them! I can't throw it away so for now it will have a home in my "catch-all" drawer! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicious! best purchase.
By: illyn
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: illyn
Location:tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Rare Pearl its one of lots fragancys that Avon provide, i really love this perfum. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume ever
By: DarlaD
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DarlaD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I first bought this perfume about two years ago, and have not stopped using it yet.It has such a wonderful scent, I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I think this is the best scent ever. The price is reasonable and I buy multiple bottles at a time. I have even given it as a gift and the recipient loved it to. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: hisbabygirl
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hisbabygirl
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this perfume after smelling it in a brochure. I actually got it when it was on sale and was extremely happy with it. Thanks for letting me "smell" before buying! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Kb311
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kb311
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's got a nice smell to it , but slightly on the strong side.little goes a long way , love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: MzReg
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MzReg
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my favorite fragrances. I get lots of compliments. I like it because it is a quiet but lingering scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Baby powder
By: aa40
on November 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: aa40
Location:TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Did not like the smell- the perfume smells like baby powder on me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite
By: TtwR
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use the Rare Pearls lotion and powder nearly everyday for a light scent for work. I only use the Parfum spray if I am going out. It adds another lovely, clean smelling layer of scent and it lasts a long time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too strong and not what its presented in the catal
By: mel89
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mel89
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Another disappointment. Never buying perfumes at Avon ever. I smelled this perfume in the catalog and it smelled beautiful and decadent. When i received it, the scent was different Anne smelled like something my grandma would wear. If i could give negative stars i would. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite!
By: angelamedic87
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: angelamedic87
Location:pelican rapids, mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell! i am allergic to alot of perfumes but this one doesn't bother me, its great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Rare Pearls Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
By: rsmcarroll
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rsmcarroll
Location:Zebulon, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have never received as many compliments as I do when I wear Rare Pearls. It has a light fragrance that truly lasts all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>