Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Makeup or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit

$30 value! Our portable, professional brush kit is back in a brand-new case color with super-soft brushes to ensure expert application. Powder brush: 4" Concealer brush: 3.75" Eye Shadow brush: 3.5" Lip Color brush: 3.75" Eye Liner brush: 3.75" Case (closed): 5.25" x 2.25"
Overall rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
158 of 162(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Review 1 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel
By AverieJames
on September 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By AverieJames
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These brushes are the perfect size for traveling. I keep a set in my purse for touch up, and they work just as well as the regular sized brushes I use at home. The lip brush is the perfect size for applying lipgloss, and the concealer brush works really well for touching up mineral makeup."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sabrina77
By Sabrina77
on November 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sabrina77
Location:Texas, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked this product, it is small and will fit in most makeup bags. The only thing I would change is that they add a blush brush. But overall a good deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is fabulous!
By jewelsie316
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jewelsie316
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush set! It is very portable and the big brush is actually a big brush! This is a definite keeper in every purse!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Adequate but not crazy about it
By DL8058
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I dont like how tiny the brushes are. The whole package is pretty small. If you get this at a good price, then its okay, but I wouldnt spend the regular price on this! It may be good for convenience sake, but on a regular basis, I would not use this product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Chris1011
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chris1011
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love compact size and density of brushes... very competitive to over priced brushes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By gotcurves
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By gotcurves
Location:JT, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this! Great brushes great price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Honeycat
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Honeycat
Location:Southern California
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love these brushes. The case is so cute and the brushes are incredible. They're small but not tiny, just right, the perfect size where they're
comfortable to handle, and the quality of them is excellent. They're great if you don't want to clutter up your makeup bag with full sized brushes or if you need a set of brushes to plop in your purse or overnight case when you're on the go. Wonderful and worth the money.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kaylat
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By kaylat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love these! Great size and easy to clean, I would buy them all over agin if I had to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you would need.
By JCGM
on March 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By JCGM
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this kit. It was everything i needed for on the go."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't beat the quality and the price!
By ElumenPK88
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ElumenPK88
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recommend this to anyone that wants to try out the makr brushes for the first time, or anyone that needs a set of amazing brushes that they can take on the go. Despite being mini-sized, these brushes are actually amazing. They feel like high-end, expensive brushes, and they get the job done just as well!!! I also like how portable they are. I can bring them anywhere. The bristles are extremely soft, just how I like them. I will definitely be buying more mark brushes in the full sizes!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had for Years
By jrdc
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By jrdc
Location:dc
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love my mini brushes. I have had for well over a year and they are still in great condition. Very good quality. Great for tossing in your purse or carry on bag."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite brushes
By rvtmel
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good brushes are usually very expensive and definitely not very portable. Also, they usually come in sets that include multiple brushes I would never use. This kit is perfect. You will use all of the brushes included, and every one is of amazing quality. Not to mention they are nice and small, and the tiny case is very portable. Thanks mark!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By SaraML
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By SaraML
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this mini set of brush's, they work well with all of my makeup!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!
By ImaMarkGirl
on November 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By ImaMarkGirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush set its so cute and handy! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality for little tools
By rytorian87
on November 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By rytorian87
Location:san antonio, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just bought these to replace a previous foundation brush I was using before. Nothing wrong with previous brush, just thought it was time to change it...being a couple of years old..... Anywho, got these little cuties and love them. The foundation brush is soft and small, but does pack foundation nicely and covers really well. Soft and smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
By Kayla1991M
on October 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kayla1991M
Location:WI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the concept itself but the brushes feel horrible on my skin. If they were softer and didn't fall apart so easily, I'd love them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MINI BRUSHES EVER!!
By deetre
on September 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By deetre
Location:Live Oak Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THESE MINI BRUSH SET ARE SO FASNTASTIC!! HIGH QUALITY, I USE THEM ALWAYS. I PREFER THEM OVER THE OVER PRICED BRUSHES I PAID TOO MUCH FOR. THESE MARK BRUSHES ARE 10 TIMES BETTER. A MUST FOR EVERYONE!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
By ChrissChick03
on August 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I wanted to find a mini brush kit to leave in my purse even though i already have full size makeup brushes in my bag but its nice to know that i have something little enough to grab and go to the bathroom to fix my makeup or something and i didnt want to carry my big purse in the bathroom or something like that.
Well This is very cute and if you want a good idea how big it is well if you have your avon eyeliner (like glimmersticks eyeliner) then thats how big the bag is (a avon glimmersticks eyeliner can fit perfectly inside it) The brushes arent even as big as the eyeliner. So that should give you a good idea of how big the bag and brushes are.
But i do recommend this product its cute and all the brushes are perfect to use when your on the go. I love the powder brush its very soft and easy to use when i put on my smooth minerals foundation =)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Compact and Complete Set
By tback
on June 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By tback
Location:Palm Springs, California
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this little set of brushes. It fits right in my makeup bag and goes everywhere with me. The little zip around case is so cute and it keeps all the brushes organized and in one place. Be aware, these brushes are NOT full sized makeup brushes. The brushes are a compact take-along size. They work great in spite of the small size and are of excellent quality for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark. Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for on the go!
By Speckledove
on June 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Speckledove
Location:Dallas Texas
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recommend this set - the brushes are fairly good quality and the size is so compact and cute."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>