Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit

Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
265 of 271(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Review 1 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AverieJames
Location:Minneapolis, MN
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Travel
Date:September 20, 2011
"These brushes are the perfect size for traveling. I keep a set in my purse for touch up, and they work just as well as the regular sized brushes I use at home. The lip brush is the perfect size for applying lipgloss, and the concealer brush works really well for touching up mineral makeup."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewelsie316
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This is fabulous!
Date:February 17, 2013
"I love this brush set! It is very portable and the big brush is actually a big brush! This is a definite keeper in every purse!"
Review 3 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Adequate but not crazy about it
Date:February 14, 2013
"I dont like how tiny the brushes are. The whole package is pretty small. If you get this at a good price, then its okay, but I wouldnt spend the regular price on this! It may be good for convenience sake, but on a regular basis, I would not use this product"
Review 4 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris1011
Great!
Date:January 10, 2013
"Love compact size and density of brushes... very competitive to over priced brushes."
Review 5 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gotcurves
Location:JT, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing!
Date:December 4, 2012
"Love this! Great brushes great price."
Review 6 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeycat
Location:Southern California
Date:May 11, 2012
"I absolutely love these brushes. The case is so cute and the brushes are incredible. They're small but not tiny, just right, the perfect size where they're
comfortable to handle, and the quality of them is excellent. They're great if you don't want to clutter up your makeup bag with full sized brushes or if you need a set of brushes to plop in your purse or overnight case when you're on the go. Wonderful and worth the money.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaylat
Date:March 26, 2012
"Love these! Great size and easy to clean, I would buy them all over agin if I had to."
Review 8 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCGM
Everything you would need.
Date:March 4, 2012
"Love this kit. It was everything i needed for on the go."
Review 9 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElumenPK88
You can't beat the quality and the price!
Date:January 29, 2012
"I recommend this to anyone that wants to try out the makr brushes for the first time, or anyone that needs a set of amazing brushes that they can take on the go. Despite being mini-sized, these brushes are actually amazing. They feel like high-end, expensive brushes, and they get the job done just as well!!! I also like how portable they are. I can bring them anywhere. The bristles are extremely soft, just how I like them. I will definitely be buying more mark brushes in the full sizes!!"
Review 10 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrdc
Location:dc
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Had for Years
Date:January 5, 2012
"I love my mini brushes. I have had for well over a year and they are still in great condition. Very good quality. Great for tossing in your purse or carry on bag."
Review 11 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
my favorite brushes
Date:December 9, 2011
"Good brushes are usually very expensive and definitely not very portable. Also, they usually come in sets that include multiple brushes I would never use. This kit is perfect. You will use all of the brushes included, and every one is of amazing quality. Not to mention they are nice and small, and the tiny case is very portable. Thanks mark!"
Review 12 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraML
Awesome!
Date:December 8, 2011
"I love this mini set of brush's, they work well with all of my makeup!"
Review 13 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ImaMarkGirl
So cute!
Date:November 30, 2011
"I love this brush set its so cute and handy! :)"
Review 14 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rytorian87
Location:san antonio, tx
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
good quality for little tools
Date:November 8, 2011
"Just bought these to replace a previous foundation brush I was using before. Nothing wrong with previous brush, just thought it was time to change it...being a couple of years old..... Anywho, got these little cuties and love them. The foundation brush is soft and small, but does pack foundation nicely and covers really well. Soft and smooth."
Review 15 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Kayla1991M
Location:WI
Poor quality
Date:October 6, 2011
"I love the concept itself but the brushes feel horrible on my skin. If they were softer and didn't fall apart so easily, I'd love them."
Review 16 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetre
Location:Live Oak Texas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BEST MINI BRUSHES EVER!!
Date:September 7, 2011
"THESE MINI BRUSH SET ARE SO FASNTASTIC!! HIGH QUALITY, I USE THEM ALWAYS. I PREFER THEM OVER THE OVER PRICED BRUSHES I PAID TOO MUCH FOR. THESE MARK BRUSHES ARE 10 TIMES BETTER. A MUST FOR EVERYONE!!"
Review 17 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Date:August 1, 2011
"I wanted to find a mini brush kit to leave in my purse even though i already have full size makeup brushes in my bag but its nice to know that i have something little enough to grab and go to the bathroom to fix my makeup or something and i didnt want to carry my big purse in the bathroom or something like that.
Well This is very cute and if you want a good idea how big it is well if you have your avon eyeliner (like glimmersticks eyeliner) then thats how big the bag is (a avon glimmersticks eyeliner can fit perfectly inside it) The brushes arent even as big as the eyeliner. So that should give you a good idea of how big the bag and brushes are.
But i do recommend this product its cute and all the brushes are perfect to use when your on the go. I love the powder brush its very soft and easy to use when i put on my smooth minerals foundation =)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tback
Location:Palm Springs, California
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Compact and Complete Set
Date:June 23, 2011
"I love this little set of brushes. It fits right in my makeup bag and goes everywhere with me. The little zip around case is so cute and it keeps all the brushes organized and in one place. Be aware, these brushes are NOT full sized makeup brushes. The brushes are a compact take-along size. They work great in spite of the small size and are of excellent quality for the price."
Review 19 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speckledove
Location:Dallas Texas
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great for on the go!
Date:June 10, 2011
"I recommend this set - the brushes are fairly good quality and the size is so compact and cute."
Review 20 for mark Go With The Pro Mini Brush Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holly23
Location:Chicago
Good basics but could be better
Date:May 4, 2011
"For the most part I am satisfied with this set. But the only thing that turns me off is the powder brush. It's too small for what it needs to do, and it's VERY uncomfortable on the face. It could be a lot softer. Other than that, I'm happy with this :)"