Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Naturals or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MZMZ
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fresh & Clean!
Date:February 21, 2009
"I will be using this spray for a long time and really LOVE the lavender. It's a fresh, clean scent that inspires happiness! For a body spray, the fragrance lasts a long time, especially when layered with the body lotion. Smells like a soapy lavender, very clean."
Review 2 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Relaxing!!
Date:February 3, 2009
"This spray is not only refreshing, it is also relaxing. So many lavender scents are truly revolting, but this spray is simply wonderful!! I love the way it smells and the way it feels, and it is perfect to wear in every season!"
Review 3 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cora4ever
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So Sensual...
Date:November 24, 2008
"I Luv this scent!! It is So Sensual and Relaxing. I enjoy the Lotion and shower Gel. They make the greatest gifts and they're wonderful to have in your bathroom all for your self!! LOL!! GOOD Stuff!! :)"
Review 4 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmanator101
Location:So cal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
WHAT A STEAL!
Date:November 24, 2008
"Even if you don't like the smell of lavender I guarenty that you'll still like this. It has a sort of a relaxing/sweetly sophisticated smell but, still very lush. great price too!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pretty Good
Date:September 18, 2008
"I really like this. Somewhat a light relaxing scent that keeps you feeling good all over. Just love the compliments that come my way."
Review 6 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PCM24
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Relaxing.......Yes
Date:September 16, 2008
"I purchased this last week on sale and I came back for more because I believe that it does relax me at bed time. It has a wonderfully feminine scent and an aromatherapy affect. I spray me, my pillow and my night clothes. And it's wonderful to use if you just need to relax during the day. I would definitely recommend. My husband even says he feels it relaxes him too!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ibmaddenmom
Location:Lake Isabella, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love It!
Date:August 20, 2008
"I have used the Naturals Lavender & Chamomile products since they were introduced by Avon. I loved it the first time I used it and make sure I stock up when there's a sale. The scent is lovely; not overwhelming like some other body sprays. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance whether shopping or even in on a plane! Please, Avon, don't discontinue this fragrance!! I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madelene
Location:Lebanon, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great scent
Date:August 8, 2008
"I bought this as a shower gel initally because I have never found a lavender scent I truly liked and I knew the gel's would be small. Wow I loved it! So I quickly bought another gel and lotion and spray. The spray lasts a long time and smells great. Its not overpowering and as a sufferer of insomnia, nervousness and stress. I have to say it is soothing. I never bought into a smell could be soothing before this!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsJones
Location:St. Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells so awesome!
Date:July 26, 2008
"Even though I just placed my first "on-line" AVON order, I have used many AVON products over the years. I just wanted to say how much I truly love the scent of this body spray! It is wonderful. It smells so clean and fresh, but not overpowering like some florals can be.
I hope this product stays in the line for many years.
"
Review 10 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterecup
Location:Wash., DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this stuff
Date:July 7, 2008
"Camomille is soothing, lavender is lovely, together they are SOOVELY. but seriosly, I really love this blend of soft scents. I first tried it when it first came out, years ago, and I remember that this is the way lavender scents should smell, it's a perfect blend of my 2 fav scents!! PLEASE DON'T TAKE IT AWAY AVON."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GEMK
Location:FLORIDA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ONE OF AVONS GREATEST!
Date:May 30, 2008
"OF ALL THE LAVENDAR SCENTS I'VE TRIED IS(WHICH IS ALOT) THIS IS DEFINITLY AT THE TOP OF THE LIST. BY ADDING JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF CHAMOMILLE, THIS SPRAY STANDS OUT & IS THE DEFINITION OF FEMININITY. I USE IT BOTH DURING THE DAY & BEFORE BEDTIME! MY HUSBAND IS NOT BIG ON SPRAYS OR PERFUMES, BUT NOT ONLY DOES HE NOT COMPLAIN, HE ACCUALLY COMPLIMENTS! I PRAY AVON DOES NOT MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE BY DISCONTINUING THIS ONE OF A KIND STAND-OUT BODY SPRAY. TRY IT & I'M SURE YOU'LL AGREE."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.