Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Naturals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh & Clean!
By MZMZ
on February 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By MZMZ
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I will be using this spray for a long time and really LOVE the lavender. It's a fresh, clean scent that inspires happiness! For a body spray, the fragrance lasts a long time, especially when layered with the body lotion. Smells like a soapy lavender, very clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Relaxing!!
By BookBeauty13
on February 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This spray is not only refreshing, it is also relaxing. So many lavender scents are truly revolting, but this spray is simply wonderful!! I love the way it smells and the way it feels, and it is perfect to wear in every season!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Sensual...
By Cora4ever
on November 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By Cora4ever
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Luv this scent!! It is So Sensual and Relaxing. I enjoy the Lotion and shower Gel. They make the greatest gifts and they're wonderful to have in your bathroom all for your self!! LOL!! GOOD Stuff!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHAT A STEAL!
By Emmanator101
on November 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By Emmanator101
Location:So cal
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Even if you don't like the smell of lavender I guarenty that you'll still like this. It has a sort of a relaxing/sweetly sophisticated smell but, still very lush. great price too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
By Anonymous
on September 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this. Somewhat a light relaxing scent that keeps you feeling good all over. Just love the compliments that come my way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing.......Yes
By PCM24
on September 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By PCM24
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this last week on sale and I came back for more because I believe that it does relax me at bed time. It has a wonderfully feminine scent and an aromatherapy affect. I spray me, my pillow and my night clothes. And it's wonderful to use if you just need to relax during the day. I would definitely recommend. My husband even says he feels it relaxes him too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By ibmaddenmom
on August 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By ibmaddenmom
Location:Lake Isabella, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used the Naturals Lavender & Chamomile products since they were introduced by Avon. I loved it the first time I used it and make sure I stock up when there's a sale. The scent is lovely; not overwhelming like some other body sprays. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance whether shopping or even in on a plane! Please, Avon, don't discontinue this fragrance!! I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By Madelene
on August 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By Madelene
Location:Lebanon, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this as a shower gel initally because I have never found a lavender scent I truly liked and I knew the gel's would be small. Wow I loved it! So I quickly bought another gel and lotion and spray. The spray lasts a long time and smells great. Its not overpowering and as a sufferer of insomnia, nervousness and stress. I have to say it is soothing. I never bought into a smell could be soothing before this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so awesome!
By MsJones
on July 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By MsJones
Location:St. Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Even though I just placed my first "on-line" AVON order, I have used many AVON products over the years. I just wanted to say how much I truly love the scent of this body spray! It is wonderful. It smells so clean and fresh, but not overpowering like some florals can be.
I hope this product stays in the line for many years.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By Butterecup
on July 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By Butterecup
Location:Wash., DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Camomille is soothing, lavender is lovely, together they are SOOVELY. but seriosly, I really love this blend of soft scents. I first tried it when it first came out, years ago, and I remember that this is the way lavender scents should smell, it's a perfect blend of my 2 fav scents!! PLEASE DON'T TAKE IT AWAY AVON."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONE OF AVONS GREATEST!
By GEMK
on May 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By GEMK
Location:FLORIDA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"OF ALL THE LAVENDAR SCENTS I'VE TRIED IS(WHICH IS ALOT) THIS IS DEFINITLY AT THE TOP OF THE LIST. BY ADDING JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF CHAMOMILLE, THIS SPRAY STANDS OUT & IS THE DEFINITION OF FEMININITY. I USE IT BOTH DURING THE DAY & BEFORE BEDTIME! MY HUSBAND IS NOT BIG ON SPRAYS OR PERFUMES, BUT NOT ONLY DOES HE NOT COMPLAIN, HE ACCUALLY COMPLIMENTS! I PRAY AVON DOES NOT MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE BY DISCONTINUING THIS ONE OF A KIND STAND-OUT BODY SPRAY. TRY IT & I'M SURE YOU'LL AGREE."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful