Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh & Clean!
By: MZMZ
on February 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By: MZMZ
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I will be using this spray for a long time and really LOVE the lavender. It's a fresh, clean scent that inspires happiness! For a body spray, the fragrance lasts a long time, especially when layered with the body lotion. Smells like a soapy lavender, very clean. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Relaxing!!
By: BookBeauty13
on February 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By: BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This spray is not only refreshing, it is also relaxing. So many lavender scents are truly revolting, but this spray is simply wonderful!! I love the way it smells and the way it feels, and it is perfect to wear in every season! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Sensual...
By: Cora4ever
on November 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Cora4ever
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I Luv this scent!! It is So Sensual and Relaxing. I enjoy the Lotion and shower Gel. They make the greatest gifts and they're wonderful to have in your bathroom all for your self!! LOL!! GOOD Stuff!! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHAT A STEAL!
By: Emmanator101
on November 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Emmanator101
Location:So cal
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Even if you don't like the smell of lavender I guarenty that you'll still like this. It has a sort of a relaxing/sweetly sophisticated smell but, still very lush. great price too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
By: Anonymous
on September 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this. Somewhat a light relaxing scent that keeps you feeling good all over. Just love the compliments that come my way. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing.......Yes
By: PCM24
on September 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By: PCM24
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this last week on sale and I came back for more because I believe that it does relax me at bed time. It has a wonderfully feminine scent and an aromatherapy affect. I spray me, my pillow and my night clothes. And it's wonderful to use if you just need to relax during the day. I would definitely recommend. My husband even says he feels it relaxes him too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: ibmaddenmom
on August 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By: ibmaddenmom
Location:Lake Isabella, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used the Naturals Lavender & Chamomile products since they were introduced by Avon. I loved it the first time I used it and make sure I stock up when there's a sale. The scent is lovely; not overwhelming like some other body sprays. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance whether shopping or even in on a plane! Please, Avon, don't discontinue this fragrance!! I will continue to purchase it as long as it is available!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By: Madelene
on August 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Madelene
Location:Lebanon, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this as a shower gel initally because I have never found a lavender scent I truly liked and I knew the gel's would be small. Wow I loved it! So I quickly bought another gel and lotion and spray. The spray lasts a long time and smells great. Its not overpowering and as a sufferer of insomnia, nervousness and stress. I have to say it is soothing. I never bought into a smell could be soothing before this! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so awesome!
By: MsJones
on July 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By: MsJones
Location:St. Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Even though I just placed my first "on-line" AVON order, I have used many AVON products over the years. I just wanted to say how much I truly love the scent of this body spray! It is wonderful. It smells so clean and fresh, but not overpowering like some florals can be.
I hope this product stays in the line for many years.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By: Butterecup
on July 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Butterecup
Location:Wash., DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Camomille is soothing, lavender is lovely, together they are SOOVELY. but seriosly, I really love this blend of soft scents. I first tried it when it first came out, years ago, and I remember that this is the way lavender scents should smell, it's a perfect blend of my 2 fav scents!! PLEASE DON'T TAKE IT AWAY AVON. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Lavender & Chamomile Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONE OF AVONS GREATEST!
By: GEMK
on May 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By: GEMK
Location:FLORIDA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" OF ALL THE LAVENDAR SCENTS I'VE TRIED IS(WHICH IS ALOT) THIS IS DEFINITLY AT THE TOP OF THE LIST. BY ADDING JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF CHAMOMILLE, THIS SPRAY STANDS OUT & IS THE DEFINITION OF FEMININITY. I USE IT BOTH DURING THE DAY & BEFORE BEDTIME! MY HUSBAND IS NOT BIG ON SPRAYS OR PERFUMES, BUT NOT ONLY DOES HE NOT COMPLAIN, HE ACCUALLY COMPLIMENTS! I PRAY AVON DOES NOT MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE BY DISCONTINUING THIS ONE OF A KIND STAND-OUT BODY SPRAY. TRY IT & I'M SURE YOU'LL AGREE. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful