Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
110 of 121(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Fresh Quality
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love cucumber melon!!! It has a fresh airy sense to it!!!! I would like to see Avon do better though!! Avon has a signature line from Naturals and Bubble Delight Bubble Bath that they keep year round!! I say that Avon should come up with another line of fragrances and add that to the original one!! For example, they could come out with another naturals line that includes: peach, mango guava, blueberry cream, pineapple coconut, etc. and add that to the original Naturals line that contains: cucumber melon, pomegranate mango, banana coconut, etc!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Linmarie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Shower Gel
Date:February 29, 2012
"I think the shower gel cucumber melon is very nice. I would like a larger bottle that still hangs on the shower though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
songspinner
Location:Rural Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
cucumber melon is marvelous!
Date:February 6, 2012
"We love the cucumber melon shower gel. It's a little gift to ourselves each morning taking a shower. The scent is so refreshing, and the gel is lovely on our skin. Even my husband loves it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbn79
Location:Fall City, WA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Date:February 5, 2012
"This is a very nice scent and relaxing."
Review 25 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nanacarol
Good purchase for the money
Date:February 3, 2012
"Item purchased as a gift and for personal use"
Review 26 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
msfiesty30
Location:BRONX NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Sale
Date:January 26, 2012
"I just like to start that Avon is great. You have great products for reasonable prices and your sales rock. On the cucumber melon body wash I live by it. It's such a clean fresh smell I love it. It is definately one of my favorites. Only complaint that I would have is it could be more soapy. Doesn't seem to hold sud for long but overall great product."
Review 27 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JLCUSA
Smaller than expected
Date:January 25, 2012
"I love the smell of the gel but the bottles are much smaller than I expected! Won't last very long."
Review 28 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pancakes
Location:Chicago, Ill
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Shower
Date:January 22, 2012
"Love this product. Order it all the time."
Review 29 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
texanrebel
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells wonderful!
Date:January 2, 2012
"The fragrance is great and it cleans well, too. When I smell this scent, it reminds me of the Spring and I love Spring time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
erl515
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best gift ever
Date:December 29, 2011
"I gave these as a gift and everyone was thrilled to get it."
Review 31 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ILoveMy1Wife
Location:S.F. Bay Area, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!
Date:December 28, 2011
"Love this product and hope it is NEVER discontinued !!! My wife feels so soft and smells great !!! AVON keep up the good work with great products and for a great value !!! CHEERS......"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pett
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smell
Date:December 26, 2011
"I have really enjoyed the smell. It doesn't take much."
Review 33 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brendaob
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 27, 2011
"this has a refreshing fragrance and a relaxing sensation and feel."
Review 34 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Martina
Location:Georgia
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not so great
Date:August 1, 2011
"I was excited about trying this body wash, but was very disapointed when I did. It does not lather well at all. The scent is very light and I like a light scent but this scent was to light. I was not empressed. The only good thing I can say about this shower Gel is that it will clean you:("
Review 35 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent!!!!!!
Date:December 4, 2010
"This is the best shower gel, the scent stays on even after you've gotten out of the shower. The scent is a perfect blend of Cucumber Melon. And the shape of the bottle is effecent because it can hang in your shower. Out of 5 stars this is a 10."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cortega1982
Location:Killeen, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:October 24, 2010
"I love using this stuff for my face as a cleanser. It works great, and I have really oily skin, so sometimes I have to use it twice, but its gentle enough to do that with."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great smelling stuff
Date:October 16, 2010
"I love the smell of cucumber melon and this one is the perfect blend of cucumber and melon. Love it."
Review 38 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!!!!! :D
Date:September 5, 2010
"I love this stuff!!!!!!!!! It smells so GOOD! It the right thing to wash with, when you need a quick 'wake-me-up' before the bus arrives. I would definitly recommend these products to EVERYONE I at my school!!!! BUY IT PEOLE! BUY IT!!!!! :)"
Review 39 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beachblue
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
smells great
Date:July 2, 2010
"the smell is great
and makes you feel fresh.
"
Review 40 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabodeno
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:June 29, 2010
"I was not a fan of Avon - always seemed like a woman's thing. However, my sister-in-law introduced me to the Avon Naturals shower gels, especially the cucumber-melon, and I was hooked. I buy all the fragrances but my favorite is this one. No after-smell, smells great going on, really fresh, clean smell. If you like the smells of cucumber (I normally don't) mixed with melon (Love!) then this is your product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.