Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
74 of 80(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing
By: bmerry
on March 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bmerry
Location:SW Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A nice "soft" scent, that is not overpowering. I enjoy it, along with other "flavors". "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh Quality
By: DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love cucumber melon!!! It has a fresh airy sense to it!!!! I would like to see Avon do better though!! Avon has a signature line from Naturals and Bubble Delight Bubble Bath that they keep year round!! I say that Avon should come up with another line of fragrances and add that to the original one!! For example, they could come out with another naturals line that includes: peach, mango guava, blueberry cream, pineapple coconut, etc. and add that to the original Naturals line that contains: cucumber melon, pomegranate mango, banana coconut, etc!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower Gel
By: Linmarie
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Linmarie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I think the shower gel cucumber melon is very nice. I would like a larger bottle that still hangs on the shower though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cucumber melon is marvelous!
By: songspinner
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: songspinner
Location:Rural Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" We love the cucumber melon shower gel. It's a little gift to ourselves each morning taking a shower. The scent is so refreshing, and the gel is lovely on our skin. Even my husband loves it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
By: bbn79
on February 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bbn79
Location:Fall City, WA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very nice scent and relaxing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase for the money
By: nanacarol
on February 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: nanacarol
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Item purchased as a gift and for personal use "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sale
By: msfiesty30
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: msfiesty30
Location:BRONX NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just like to start that Avon is great. You have great products for reasonable prices and your sales rock. On the cucumber melon body wash I live by it. It's such a clean fresh smell I love it. It is definately one of my favorites. Only complaint that I would have is it could be more soapy. Doesn't seem to hold sud for long but overall great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
By: JLCUSA
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JLCUSA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of the gel but the bottles are much smaller than I expected! Won't last very long. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
By: Pancakes
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Pancakes
Location:Chicago, Ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Order it all the time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By: texanrebel
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: texanrebel
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The fragrance is great and it cleans well, too. When I smell this scent, it reminds me of the Spring and I love Spring time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gift ever
By: erl515
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: erl515
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I gave these as a gift and everyone was thrilled to get it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!
By: ILoveMy1Wife
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: ILoveMy1Wife
Location:S.F. Bay Area, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this product and hope it is NEVER discontinued !!! My wife feels so soft and smells great !!! AVON keep up the good work with great products and for a great value !!! CHEERS...... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smell
By: pett
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: pett
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have really enjoyed the smell. It doesn't take much. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: brendaob
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By: brendaob
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this has a refreshing fragrance and a relaxing sensation and feel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so great
By: Martina
on August 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Martina
Location:Georgia
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was excited about trying this body wash, but was very disapointed when I did. It does not lather well at all. The scent is very light and I like a light scent but this scent was to light. I was not empressed. The only good thing I can say about this shower Gel is that it will clean you:( "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!!!!
By: DancingQueen
on December 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By: DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best shower gel, the scent stays on even after you've gotten out of the shower. The scent is a perfect blend of Cucumber Melon. And the shape of the bottle is effecent because it can hang in your shower. Out of 5 stars this is a 10. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: cortega1982
on October 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: cortega1982
Location:Killeen, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love using this stuff for my face as a cleanser. It works great, and I have really oily skin, so sometimes I have to use it twice, but its gentle enough to do that with. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smelling stuff
By: EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By: EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of cucumber melon and this one is the perfect blend of cucumber and melon. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!! :D
By: boydreamer21
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By: boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff!!!!!!!!! It smells so GOOD! It the right thing to wash with, when you need a quick 'wake-me-up' before the bus arrives. I would definitly recommend these products to EVERYONE I at my school!!!! BUY IT PEOLE! BUY IT!!!!! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells great
By: beachblue
on July 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By: beachblue
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the smell is great
and makes you feel fresh.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>