Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
110 of 121(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh Quality
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love cucumber melon!!! It has a fresh airy sense to it!!!! I would like to see Avon do better though!! Avon has a signature line from Naturals and Bubble Delight Bubble Bath that they keep year round!! I say that Avon should come up with another line of fragrances and add that to the original one!! For example, they could come out with another naturals line that includes: peach, mango guava, blueberry cream, pineapple coconut, etc. and add that to the original Naturals line that contains: cucumber melon, pomegranate mango, banana coconut, etc!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower Gel
By Linmarie
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Linmarie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think the shower gel cucumber melon is very nice. I would like a larger bottle that still hangs on the shower though."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cucumber melon is marvelous!
By songspinner
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By songspinner
Location:Rural Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We love the cucumber melon shower gel. It's a little gift to ourselves each morning taking a shower. The scent is so refreshing, and the gel is lovely on our skin. Even my husband loves it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
By bbn79
on February 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By bbn79
Location:Fall City, WA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very nice scent and relaxing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase for the money
By nanacarol
on February 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By nanacarol
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Item purchased as a gift and for personal use"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sale
By msfiesty30
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By msfiesty30
Location:BRONX NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just like to start that Avon is great. You have great products for reasonable prices and your sales rock. On the cucumber melon body wash I live by it. It's such a clean fresh smell I love it. It is definately one of my favorites. Only complaint that I would have is it could be more soapy. Doesn't seem to hold sud for long but overall great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
By JLCUSA
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JLCUSA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of the gel but the bottles are much smaller than I expected! Won't last very long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
By Pancakes
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pancakes
Location:Chicago, Ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. Order it all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By texanrebel
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By texanrebel
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The fragrance is great and it cleans well, too. When I smell this scent, it reminds me of the Spring and I love Spring time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gift ever
By erl515
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By erl515
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I gave these as a gift and everyone was thrilled to get it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!
By ILoveMy1Wife
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By ILoveMy1Wife
Location:S.F. Bay Area, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product and hope it is NEVER discontinued !!! My wife feels so soft and smells great !!! AVON keep up the good work with great products and for a great value !!! CHEERS......"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smell
By pett
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By pett
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have really enjoyed the smell. It doesn't take much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By brendaob
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By brendaob
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this has a refreshing fragrance and a relaxing sensation and feel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so great
By Martina
on August 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By Martina
Location:Georgia
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was excited about trying this body wash, but was very disapointed when I did. It does not lather well at all. The scent is very light and I like a light scent but this scent was to light. I was not empressed. The only good thing I can say about this shower Gel is that it will clean you:("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!!!!
By DancingQueen
on December 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best shower gel, the scent stays on even after you've gotten out of the shower. The scent is a perfect blend of Cucumber Melon. And the shape of the bottle is effecent because it can hang in your shower. Out of 5 stars this is a 10."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By cortega1982
on October 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By cortega1982
Location:Killeen, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love using this stuff for my face as a cleanser. It works great, and I have really oily skin, so sometimes I have to use it twice, but its gentle enough to do that with."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smelling stuff
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of cucumber melon and this one is the perfect blend of cucumber and melon. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!! :D
By boydreamer21
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff!!!!!!!!! It smells so GOOD! It the right thing to wash with, when you need a quick 'wake-me-up' before the bus arrives. I would definitly recommend these products to EVERYONE I at my school!!!! BUY IT PEOLE! BUY IT!!!!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells great
By beachblue
on July 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By beachblue
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the smell is great
and makes you feel fresh.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By Gabodeno
on June 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By Gabodeno
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was not a fan of Avon - always seemed like a woman's thing. However, my sister-in-law introduced me to the Avon Naturals shower gels, especially the cucumber-melon, and I was hooked. I buy all the fragrances but my favorite is this one. No after-smell, smells great going on, really fresh, clean smell. If you like the smells of cucumber (I normally don't) mixed with melon (Love!) then this is your product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>