Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
90 of 99(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla-ish-ous !!
By tlynfav
on April 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of this vanilla shower gel, if you want to call it a gel. It is actually so creamy I would call it a shower cream wash. It leaves my skin so soft that I don't even feel I need to use a body lotion after my shower. Normally after a shower my skin would feel dry as most people I would guess, but this shower gel makes the skin so soft you really don't need the body lotion after. The smell is very much vanilla which I love and it does stay with you for the day. I do use the lotion as a layer and the scent is very lovely , without being overwhelming. It's a great shower gel and it moisturizes my skin like no other shower product ever has. I am speaking only of the vanilla scented gel, this one is very creamy. I love the scent and I loved it so much I purchased the large bottle when they had it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How good my skin feels
By donnalynn
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By donnalynn
Location:North Edwards, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it smells and my skin is not dry when I shower with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the feel, and the smell.
By Jacketbacker
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jacketbacker
Location:Greer, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works great, smells wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla Shower Gel Naturals
By MrsSueH
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsSueH
Location:Jericho, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. I purchase several tubes at a time. I find it helps keep the bugs way (they don't like the vanilla scent). An added bonus on top of smooth skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Naturals Vanilla Body Gel
By Don2a
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Don2a
Location:Chattaroy Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful cleanser. Smells good. Add essential oil to it. Vanilla mixes well with alot of scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells soooooooo good!
By Jude46
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jude46
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel and the lotion smell wonderful. I don't normally get scented shower "soaps" but I will be getting more of this scent. I have tried other Vanilla scents, usually mixed with some other scent and I didn't care for them....but this natural vanilla is just wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By Kitty46561
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kitty46561
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good and makes your skin so soft!! I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate it at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
awesome!!
By vanilly
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By vanilly
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"get it!! with the matching body spray. no regrets.ull love it :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By georgiagirl55
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By georgiagirl55
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Awesome smell. Too expensive for the small amount."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makes a lot of lather
By LILYLOU
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a nice bath products as it lathers easily and always leaves you feeling refreshed afterwards with a wonderful lingering scent. It also makes your skin nice and smooth. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shower gel
By pinkie
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By pinkie
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this shower gel. the lather is creamy and a little goes a long way. the vanilla scent is an added bonus. mild and gentle on skin"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla is my favorite.
By 4nana
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By 4nana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells just like vanilla and the perfect addition to my shower after a long stressful day. So calming and light and bubbly. It has a great lather and leaves me feeling clean. They are small and won't last long. Avon has great sales so stock up on them then, I did!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this.
By Cazzi
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cazzi
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this shower gel for years. It is gentle and I get so many inquiries as to what scent I am wearing. It is subtle and appealing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relax in luxurious scent
By WebMavenLL
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By WebMavenLL
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this bath gel to help me unwind after "one of those days". The rich, warm smell of vanilla reminds me of homemade cookies and lets me relax. The creamy lather leaves my skin soft and smelling great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this Every Time I Bathe
By bostont1
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is perfect for those of us who like a bubble bath as well as a shower! It gives you a relaxing and SOFT feel on your skin and makes your bath time special every time you use it! I highly recommend it to those who like a delicate whiff of fragrance and femininity with their shower or bath!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jw
By jwestfall
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By jwestfall
Location:babylon new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product have been using for 5 years now"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVED IT
By AmandaRose
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmandaRose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me. This is so nice after a stressful day produces lots of lather. The only bad thing I can say is I wish the bottle was bigger. This is the only shower gel I will buy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By helndave
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By helndave
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. It is terrific for my sensitive skin and I just love the smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy Shower Gel
By Oceancat
on June 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Oceancat
Location:Richardson, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the creamy texture of Avon's creamy shower gels and how they lather up when applying to a shower pouf; they are non-drying to my skin so I can even use the shower gel on my face. It's convenient to hook onto my shower head too because of the unique bottle design. The vanilla scent is one of my favorites, but I do wish the scent would last after rinsing off."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Buttonhook
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Buttonhook
Location:Sweet Home, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a lot of allergies to perfumed products but this one I have been able to use for many years. Not all "vanilla" products are alike. Thank you AVON!
Karen
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>