Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
124 of 136(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Vanilla-ish-ous !!
Date:April 2, 2014
"I love the scent of this vanilla shower gel, if you want to call it a gel. It is actually so creamy I would call it a shower cream wash. It leaves my skin so soft that I don't even feel I need to use a body lotion after my shower. Normally after a shower my skin would feel dry as most people I would guess, but this shower gel makes the skin so soft you really don't need the body lotion after. The smell is very much vanilla which I love and it does stay with you for the day. I do use the lotion as a layer and the scent is very lovely , without being overwhelming. It's a great shower gel and it moisturizes my skin like no other shower product ever has. I am speaking only of the vanilla scented gel, this one is very creamy. I love the scent and I loved it so much I purchased the large bottle when they had it."
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
donnalynn
Location:North Edwards, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
How good my skin feels
Date:September 6, 2013
"I love the way it smells and my skin is not dry when I shower with it."
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacketbacker
Location:Greer, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the feel, and the smell.
Date:May 7, 2013
"It works great, smells wonderful."
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsSueH
Location:Jericho, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Vanilla Shower Gel Naturals
Date:May 2, 2013
"Love this product. I purchase several tubes at a time. I find it helps keep the bugs way (they don't like the vanilla scent). An added bonus on top of smooth skin."
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don2a
Location:Chattaroy Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Naturals Vanilla Body Gel
Date:April 4, 2013
"Wonderful cleanser. Smells good. Add essential oil to it. Vanilla mixes well with alot of scents."
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jude46
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells soooooooo good!
Date:March 30, 2013
"This NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel and the lotion smell wonderful. I don't normally get scented shower "soaps" but I will be getting more of this scent. I have tried other Vanilla scents, usually mixed with some other scent and I didn't care for them....but this natural vanilla is just wonderful."
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty46561
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!!
Date:March 30, 2013
"This smells so good and makes your skin so soft!! I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate it at all."
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vanilly
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
awesome!!
Date:March 13, 2013
"get it!! with the matching body spray. no regrets.ull love it :)"
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
georgiagirl55
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 12, 2013
"Awesome smell. Too expensive for the small amount."
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
makes a lot of lather
Date:March 7, 2013
"This is such a nice bath products as it lathers easily and always leaves you feeling refreshed afterwards with a wonderful lingering scent. It also makes your skin nice and smooth. Love it."
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkie
Location:midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
wonderful shower gel
Date:October 17, 2012
"i love this shower gel. the lather is creamy and a little goes a long way. the vanilla scent is an added bonus. mild and gentle on skin"
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4nana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Vanilla is my favorite.
Date:September 25, 2012
"Smells just like vanilla and the perfect addition to my shower after a long stressful day. So calming and light and bubbly. It has a great lather and leaves me feeling clean. They are small and won't last long. Avon has great sales so stock up on them then, I did!"
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cazzi
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this.
Date:August 25, 2012
"I have been using this shower gel for years. It is gentle and I get so many inquiries as to what scent I am wearing. It is subtle and appealing."
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WebMavenLL
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Relax in luxurious scent
Date:August 22, 2012
"I use this bath gel to help me unwind after "one of those days". The rich, warm smell of vanilla reminds me of homemade cookies and lets me relax. The creamy lather leaves my skin soft and smelling great!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I use this Every Time I Bathe
Date:August 7, 2012
"This shower gel is perfect for those of us who like a bubble bath as well as a shower! It gives you a relaxing and SOFT feel on your skin and makes your bath time special every time you use it! I highly recommend it to those who like a delicate whiff of fragrance and femininity with their shower or bath!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jwestfall
Location:babylon new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
jw
Date:July 22, 2012
"Love this product have been using for 5 years now"
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmandaRose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVED IT
Date:July 13, 2012
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me. This is so nice after a stressful day produces lots of lather. The only bad thing I can say is I wish the bottle was bigger. This is the only shower gel I will buy."
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helndave
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 23, 2012
"Love this product. It is terrific for my sensitive skin and I just love the smell!"
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceancat
Location:Richardson, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Creamy Shower Gel
Date:June 19, 2012
"I love the creamy texture of Avon's creamy shower gels and how they lather up when applying to a shower pouf; they are non-drying to my skin so I can even use the shower gel on my face. It's convenient to hook onto my shower head too because of the unique bottle design. The vanilla scent is one of my favorites, but I do wish the scent would last after rinsing off."
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buttonhook
Location:Sweet Home, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 13, 2012
"I have a lot of allergies to perfumed products but this one I have been able to use for many years. Not all "vanilla" products are alike. Thank you AVON!
Karen
"