Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
90 of 99(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower gls
By: verolnica
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: verolnica
Location:severna park md
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" have been using your shower gels for years "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Yukonjack
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Yukonjack
Location:Western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this shower gel for years. The scent is just right, not to strong and not lacking. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Shower Gel
By: tennis14
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: tennis14
Location:Pleasant Hill, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use many of the gels but the "Vanilla" is the one I always come back to.
I love the fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves skin soft
By: PaMomOf2
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PaMomOf2
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the way it smells and leaves my skin feeling soft all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
By: mammy
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mammy
Location:ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this shower gel will not use anything else but avon vaniila bath gel . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla Shower Gel
By: awfulannie
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: awfulannie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it. I've always liked the smell of vanilla. My only complaint is that the bottle is too small. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: uolus14
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: uolus14
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" All of Avon Shower Gel products are excellent! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Vanilla
By: Steff1959
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Steff1959
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great vanilla smell and rich lather. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By: Chrissymay
on February 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Chrissymay
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this as well as several other fragrances. I never use regular soap anymore, only Avon shower gels. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves you velvetty;0)
By: Kayser
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kayser
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product! It smells great and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Dinda
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dinda
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the vanilla shower gel by Avon and buy it as often as I can. It's very light fragrance and creamy texture are just what I'm looking for in a shower gel. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By: CMLfwl
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CMLfwl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried over the counter brand names and didn't like them. I went back again and again to AVON! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like the Shower Gels
By: vickvee
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent is very nice as all the others I have tried so far. Wish they were a little thicker as Bath and Body Gels. I have to use more to work up a good lather as I like. I like to stock up on Avon Gels when there is a sale on them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoy vanilla fragrance in the shower
By: Jojo0000
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jojo0000
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Although the size of this particular item is smaller than in previous years, it's a nice product to use while in the shower. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy and great price
By: TheLyd
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TheLyd
Location:WDC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it! Smooth, smooths my skin, and always smells delicious. This product is often on special, and that's my favorite price! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stocking stuffer
By: Duke
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Duke
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this product as a stocking stuff, and the person loved it, it really has a great vanilla scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Yummy!
By: texanrebel
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: texanrebel
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this one for my daughter. It smells great, but makes me hungry for sugar cookies! :0) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vanilla
By: brenda369
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By: brenda369
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Was disappointed due to the fact it takes alot to lather and its scent does not last "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep this Vanilla shower gel -good scent
By: Lennie
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Lennie
Location:TN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I enjoy this shower gel & it is a good item to get for my daughter ... she doesn't tolerate many scents but this one works for her. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: badlandsannie
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By: badlandsannie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Enjoy the nonoverwhelming aroma of this, fresh and inviting "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>