Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
90 of 99(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower gls
By verolnica
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By verolnica
Location:severna park md
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"have been using your shower gels for years"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Yukonjack
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Yukonjack
Location:Western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this shower gel for years. The scent is just right, not to strong and not lacking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Shower Gel
By tennis14
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By tennis14
Location:Pleasant Hill, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use many of the gels but the "Vanilla" is the one I always come back to.
I love the fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves skin soft
By PaMomOf2
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By PaMomOf2
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the way it smells and leaves my skin feeling soft all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
By mammy
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By mammy
Location:ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this shower gel will not use anything else but avon vaniila bath gel ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla Shower Gel
By awfulannie
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By awfulannie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it. I've always liked the smell of vanilla. My only complaint is that the bottle is too small."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By uolus14
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By uolus14
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All of Avon Shower Gel products are excellent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Vanilla
By Steff1959
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Steff1959
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great vanilla smell and rich lather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By Chrissymay
on February 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chrissymay
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this as well as several other fragrances. I never use regular soap anymore, only Avon shower gels."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves you velvetty;0)
By Kayser
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kayser
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It smells great and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Dinda
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dinda
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the vanilla shower gel by Avon and buy it as often as I can. It's very light fragrance and creamy texture are just what I'm looking for in a shower gel."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By CMLfwl
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By CMLfwl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried over the counter brand names and didn't like them. I went back again and again to AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like the Shower Gels
By vickvee
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is very nice as all the others I have tried so far. Wish they were a little thicker as Bath and Body Gels. I have to use more to work up a good lather as I like. I like to stock up on Avon Gels when there is a sale on them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoy vanilla fragrance in the shower
By Jojo0000
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jojo0000
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although the size of this particular item is smaller than in previous years, it's a nice product to use while in the shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy and great price
By TheLyd
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By TheLyd
Location:WDC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it! Smooth, smooths my skin, and always smells delicious. This product is often on special, and that's my favorite price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stocking stuffer
By Duke
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Duke
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product as a stocking stuff, and the person loved it, it really has a great vanilla scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Yummy!
By texanrebel
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By texanrebel
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this one for my daughter. It smells great, but makes me hungry for sugar cookies! :0)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vanilla
By brenda369
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By brenda369
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Was disappointed due to the fact it takes alot to lather and its scent does not last"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep this Vanilla shower gel -good scent
By Lennie
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lennie
Location:TN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoy this shower gel & it is a good item to get for my daughter ... she doesn't tolerate many scents but this one works for her."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By badlandsannie
on December 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By badlandsannie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Enjoy the nonoverwhelming aroma of this, fresh and inviting"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>