Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
124 of 136(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verolnica
Location:severna park md
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
shower gls
Date:June 12, 2012
"have been using your shower gels for years"
Review 22 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yukonjack
Location:Western PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:June 2, 2012
"I have been using this shower gel for years. The scent is just right, not to strong and not lacking."
Review 23 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tennis14
Location:Pleasant Hill, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Shower Gel
Date:June 2, 2012
"I use many of the gels but the "Vanilla" is the one I always come back to.
I love the fragrance.
"
Review 24 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaMomOf2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Leaves skin soft
Date:May 29, 2012
"I like the way it smells and leaves my skin feeling soft all day."
Review 25 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mammy
Location:ill
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
super
Date:May 23, 2012
"love this shower gel will not use anything else but avon vaniila bath gel ."
Review 26 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awfulannie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Vanilla Shower Gel
Date:May 12, 2012
"Love it. I've always liked the smell of vanilla. My only complaint is that the bottle is too small."
Review 27 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
uolus14
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 12, 2012
"All of Avon Shower Gel products are excellent!"
Review 28 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steff1959
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Vanilla
Date:April 11, 2012
"Great vanilla smell and rich lather."
Review 29 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissymay
I love it
Date:February 19, 2012
"I love this as well as several other fragrances. I never use regular soap anymore, only Avon shower gels."
Review 30 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kayser
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Leaves you velvetty;0)
Date:February 2, 2012
"I love this product! It smells great and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth."
Review 31 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dinda
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 27, 2012
"I love the vanilla shower gel by Avon and buy it as often as I can. It's very light fragrance and creamy texture are just what I'm looking for in a shower gel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMLfwl
Great Purchase
Date:January 20, 2012
"I've tried over the counter brand names and didn't like them. I went back again and again to AVON!"
Review 33 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Like the Shower Gels
Date:January 17, 2012
"This scent is very nice as all the others I have tried so far. Wish they were a little thicker as Bath and Body Gels. I have to use more to work up a good lather as I like. I like to stock up on Avon Gels when there is a sale on them."
Review 34 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojo0000
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Enjoy vanilla fragrance in the shower
Date:January 10, 2012
"Although the size of this particular item is smaller than in previous years, it's a nice product to use while in the shower."
Review 35 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheLyd
Location:WDC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Yummy and great price
Date:January 9, 2012
"Love it! Smooth, smooths my skin, and always smells delicious. This product is often on special, and that's my favorite price!"
Review 36 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duke
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
stocking stuffer
Date:January 8, 2012
"I bought this product as a stocking stuff, and the person loved it, it really has a great vanilla scent."
Review 37 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
texanrebel
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells Yummy!
Date:January 2, 2012
"I bought this one for my daughter. It smells great, but makes me hungry for sugar cookies! :0)"
Review 38 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
brenda369
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Vanilla
Date:December 31, 2011
"Was disappointed due to the fact it takes alot to lather and its scent does not last"
Review 39 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lennie
Location:TN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Keep this Vanilla shower gel -good scent
Date:December 29, 2011
"I enjoy this shower gel & it is a good item to get for my daughter ... she doesn't tolerate many scents but this one works for her."
Review 40 for NATURALS Vanilla Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
badlandsannie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:December 21, 2011
"Enjoy the nonoverwhelming aroma of this, fresh and inviting"