Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
69 of 87(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LenaBaena
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
If you want to smell like alcohol, buy it!
Date:October 30, 2013
"I purchased this very frequently many years ago, but due to financial/living situation I was not able to for many years. I missed this product A LOT when I didn't have the money to get it.
Finally being able to buy some the past couple weeks, I go to spray it and it smells 100% like Isopropyl Rubbing Alcohol, I had no vanilla fragrance that I could detect. The alcohol smell was so strong that it burned my nose and my eyes and made them water. Last straw was my fiance asking me to stop using the alcohol!
Glad I got these on sale as they are just going to be going to the garbage. I won't even give them away!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linhza
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:August 21, 2013
"This body spray has light vanilla fragrance that lasts for hours, I have been using this for over 5 yrs and still get compliments all the time about it."
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mk242
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Infinite supply, please.
Date:August 8, 2013
"This really is the best smell ever. It's warm and sugary. I hope they never get rid of it, and bring back "Red Rose and Peach", too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Body Spray Ever !!!
Date:March 23, 2013
"This is my go-to spray after a bath or shower! A few sprays and you're all set for the day or evening out .I wouldn't be without this as it is my favorite Avon product EVER!!
Don't ever quit carrying this must-have spray!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DisneylandFan
Location:Cincinnati OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Very Nice
Date:March 12, 2013
"I love the Naturals Vanilla Body Spray. It is a soft, refreshing scent without being overpowering. It is especially nice to use it with the Naturals Vanilla Body Lotion."
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HeartOfTheMadder
Location:GA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
i don't want to smell like Play-Doh!
Date:March 12, 2013
"if i wanted to smell like Play-Doh, i'd buy some and have fun with it... and end up smelling like it.
this... isn't vanilla. sorry. yuck."
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandiK426
Location:Liverpool NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Light fresh scent!
Date:February 7, 2013
"This is another of my stand by bath products. I have tried other products but always come back to AVON. The fragence is pure, light and not overpowering. Great for anytime and anywhere!"
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinad
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this stuff
Date:January 22, 2013
"I get nothing but compliments wearing this stuff."
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boukat
Location:bloomfield, ct
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:January 5, 2013
"I have been wearing it for years, I have asthma and its one of the sprays i can use without finding it hard to breath, plus i get many compliments on it they keep asking who made cookies until i tell them what it is and they ask where to get it. And i have my granddaughter who is now 9 wearing it for the past 5 years."
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLL610
Absolute Best
Date:December 4, 2012
"This is the only true vanilla body spray that I can find. All of the others have been "sugared' with a strong perfumey, sickening scent. This smells like real vanilla. I always get compliments on how good I smell. This is the only scent I wear and I never want to be without it. Just love it!."
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy81
Location:Bakersfield, CA.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The Only Fragrance I Wear
Date:July 17, 2012
"I get migraine headaches from perfumes but I have no problems with Naturals Vanilla Body Spray. I have received compliments at work, at the grocery store, and at Taco Bell on how good I smell. I couldn't believe the cashier could smell the vanilla over the Taco Bell food. This is the only fragrance I wear."
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmandaRose
Location:NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Seriously best Vanilla Body Product ever
Date:July 13, 2012
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me.""
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjlnp
Location:North Wales, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:May 23, 2012
"Your vanilla spray is the best! Everyone else puts other scents with the vanilla and they just don't have the fresh scent."
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYYANKEES
Location:Agawam Ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Vanilla Spray
Date:May 23, 2012
"Love this product. It is my "signature" spray. Everyone tells me I smell great, like a Vanilla Cookie!!!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ka3eqc
Location:Cleveland Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Natural Vanilla Body Spray
Date:April 11, 2012
"I would recommend this BUT for a REASON I can NOT... I received TWO bottles.. I was able to use the spray until it reached the top side of the brown label.. then it stopped spraying. I went to the 2nd bottle.. same thing happened.. I had to put the liquid into a dollar spray bottle and I still have 2 more bottles I wonder what will happen..."
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
sweet surrender
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love the smell of this!! Vanilla is such a classic scent!!! I think Avon should add more fragrances to its Naturals collection!! For example, the collection already has vanilla, cucumber, pomegranate, etc. Avon should add more fragrances such as peach, blueberry, lemon lime, strawberry ice cream, mango smoothie, wild berry, etc."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmph
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Body mists
Date:January 29, 2012
"Love these mists. They smell devine. Always order 2 or 3 at a time"
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DD02
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Naturals body sprays
Date:January 1, 2012
"Scent doesn't seem to last long"
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucy1950
Love It - Please don't change it!
Date:December 17, 2011
"Avon is the only company I've found that carries a true Vanilla scented line. Most other vanilla products have other fragrances mixed with it which (for me) ruin the scent. I get lots of compliments on my "perfume" and I appreciate that it doesn't cost and arm and a leg to smell nice. Avon - Please don't change anything! I love it just the way it is! Thank you for such a great product! : )"
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaime2011
Location:kansas city
Age:25-34
best vanilla scented product on the market!
Date:August 30, 2011
"I agree with a previous reviewer that this smells like pure vanilla bean. Not brown sugar-vanilla, not vanilla cupcake, not vanilla flower. It is by far the best, most true vanilla scent that's out there for bath & body. If I had to describe it another way, I'd say it's similar to the all-natural vanilla bean ice cream that only is made with 4 ingredients; it's true sweet vanilla bean scent. If you spray it directly on your skin after a shower (drops behind ears, wrists, backs of knees) the scent will settle into the true vanilla scent and last all day! The initial alcohol odor dissipates quickly after the spray dries on your skin. The matching lotion is good, too, and if you're worried that the alcohol might be drying for you that would be a good alternative. I do not work for avon. I'll definitely repurchase this!"