Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
If you want to smell like alcohol, buy it!
By LenaBaena
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By LenaBaena
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this very frequently many years ago, but due to financial/living situation I was not able to for many years. I missed this product A LOT when I didn't have the money to get it.
Finally being able to buy some the past couple weeks, I go to spray it and it smells 100% like Isopropyl Rubbing Alcohol, I had no vanilla fragrance that I could detect. The alcohol smell was so strong that it burned my nose and my eyes and made them water. Last straw was my fiance asking me to stop using the alcohol!
Glad I got these on sale as they are just going to be going to the garbage. I won't even give them away!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Linhza
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Linhza
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body spray has light vanilla fragrance that lasts for hours, I have been using this for over 5 yrs and still get compliments all the time about it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infinite supply, please.
By mk242
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By mk242
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This really is the best smell ever. It's warm and sugary. I hope they never get rid of it, and bring back "Red Rose and Peach", too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Body Spray Ever !!!
By bostont1
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By bostont1
Location:Central Illinois
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my go-to spray after a bath or shower! A few sprays and you're all set for the day or evening out .I wouldn't be without this as it is my favorite Avon product EVER!!
Don't ever quit carrying this must-have spray!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By DisneylandFan
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By DisneylandFan
Location:Cincinnati OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Naturals Vanilla Body Spray. It is a soft, refreshing scent without being overpowering. It is especially nice to use it with the Naturals Vanilla Body Lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
i don't want to smell like Play-Doh!
By HeartOfTheMadder
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By HeartOfTheMadder
Location:GA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"if i wanted to smell like Play-Doh, i'd buy some and have fun with it... and end up smelling like it.
this... isn't vanilla. sorry. yuck."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light fresh scent!
By SandiK426
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By SandiK426
Location:Liverpool NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is another of my stand by bath products. I have tried other products but always come back to AVON. The fragence is pure, light and not overpowering. Great for anytime and anywhere!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this stuff
By tinad
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By tinad
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get nothing but compliments wearing this stuff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By boukat
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By boukat
Location:bloomfield, ct
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing it for years, I have asthma and its one of the sprays i can use without finding it hard to breath, plus i get many compliments on it they keep asking who made cookies until i tell them what it is and they ask where to get it. And i have my granddaughter who is now 9 wearing it for the past 5 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Best
By SLL610
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By SLL610
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only true vanilla body spray that I can find. All of the others have been "sugared' with a strong perfumey, sickening scent. This smells like real vanilla. I always get compliments on how good I smell. This is the only scent I wear and I never want to be without it. Just love it!."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Only Fragrance I Wear
By Tracy81
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tracy81
Location:Bakersfield, CA.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get migraine headaches from perfumes but I have no problems with Naturals Vanilla Body Spray. I have received compliments at work, at the grocery store, and at Taco Bell on how good I smell. I couldn't believe the cashier could smell the vanilla over the Taco Bell food. This is the only fragrance I wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seriously best Vanilla Body Product ever
By AmandaRose
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmandaRose
Location:NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me.""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By sjlnp
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By sjlnp
Location:North Wales, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Your vanilla spray is the best! Everyone else puts other scents with the vanilla and they just don't have the fresh scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla Spray
By NYYANKEES
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By NYYANKEES
Location:Agawam Ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. It is my "signature" spray. Everyone tells me I smell great, like a Vanilla Cookie!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural Vanilla Body Spray
By ka3eqc
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By ka3eqc
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend this BUT for a REASON I can NOT... I received TWO bottles.. I was able to use the spray until it reached the top side of the brown label.. then it stopped spraying. I went to the 2nd bottle.. same thing happened.. I had to put the liquid into a dollar spray bottle and I still have 2 more bottles I wonder what will happen..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweet surrender
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this!! Vanilla is such a classic scent!!! I think Avon should add more fragrances to its Naturals collection!! For example, the collection already has vanilla, cucumber, pomegranate, etc. Avon should add more fragrances such as peach, blueberry, lemon lime, strawberry ice cream, mango smoothie, wild berry, etc."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body mists
By lmph
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By lmph
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love these mists. They smell devine. Always order 2 or 3 at a time"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Naturals body sprays
By DD02
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By DD02
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Scent doesn't seem to last long"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It - Please don't change it!
By lucy1950
on December 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By lucy1950
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon is the only company I've found that carries a true Vanilla scented line. Most other vanilla products have other fragrances mixed with it which (for me) ruin the scent. I get lots of compliments on my "perfume" and I appreciate that it doesn't cost and arm and a leg to smell nice. Avon - Please don't change anything! I love it just the way it is! Thank you for such a great product! : )"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best vanilla scented product on the market!
By jaime2011
on August 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By jaime2011
Location:kansas city
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with a previous reviewer that this smells like pure vanilla bean. Not brown sugar-vanilla, not vanilla cupcake, not vanilla flower. It is by far the best, most true vanilla scent that's out there for bath & body. If I had to describe it another way, I'd say it's similar to the all-natural vanilla bean ice cream that only is made with 4 ingredients; it's true sweet vanilla bean scent. If you spray it directly on your skin after a shower (drops behind ears, wrists, backs of knees) the scent will settle into the true vanilla scent and last all day! The initial alcohol odor dissipates quickly after the spray dries on your skin. The matching lotion is good, too, and if you're worried that the alcohol might be drying for you that would be a good alternative. I do not work for avon. I'll definitely repurchase this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>