Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Natural Fragrance
By loolee
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By loolee
Location:Bolingbrook, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is light and yet lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell, great buy
By KristenElise
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Naturals line. The cucumber melon is by far my favorite, but they all smell very good, not too over powerful, and do not leave an oily residue on my skin. I have very sensitive skin and I get rashes with a lot of bath and body products from several other brands and I do not react at all to Avon's Natural or Skin so Soft lines which is a huge plus.
For a cool refreshing summer tip, I leave this spray in my fridge and mist myself as I come inside from working in the heat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells amazing
By cvo375
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By cvo375
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this smell so good the scents is light and you can reapply without it being over powering"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best smell ever
By Anonymous
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:norwich,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Best spray and scent can't find anything even close not comparable in any store!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Purchase
By SpicyLady56
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By SpicyLady56
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it make me feel it is soooo refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By SWEETBRE1
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By SWEETBRE1
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THE SPRAY SMELLS GENERIC TOO MUCH ALCOHOL OR SOMETHING WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clean, fresh scent
By marjack
on August 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By marjack
Location:Callahan, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this scent, fresh and clean. I use it frequently."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
By suengmee
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By suengmee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body spray is very refreshing, and I am very satisfied with it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By Toska
on June 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not overpowering, subtle. Nice way to start the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body spray
By Jull8
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jull8
Location:MD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smell ,long lasting ,will buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!
By MichelleLea
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MichelleLea
Location:West Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this scent after reading the reviews and I am so happy I did. It is my new favorite! This scent is pretty and fruity but not too sweet. And the price was a steal as I got it on sale. It works nice as a room spray by just lightly scenting the area. Wish they had this in a perfume that lasted longer. I will definitely purchase this item again :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By rolovesfrogs
on April 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By rolovesfrogs
Location:Marietta, Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 10 years and still love it like did the first time I used it. It is a refreshing scent. Not heavy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells fresh
By Pitapat
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pitapat
Location:Denham Springs, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After using the gel to shower, I spray this on & the scent lingers even longer. It has such a fresh clean scent. I just love using the gel then the spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome smell
By msfiesty30
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By msfiesty30
Location:BRONX NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cucumber melon body spray has been my favorite for years. I always stock up on. It is a very fresh clean smell that isn't overbearing but yet holds its smell. Love it.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
By horses12345
on July 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got my cucumber melon body spray today and I am absolutely love it!!!!!! I love all of the Avon Naturals Body Sprays but this is by far one of my favorites!!!!! It has an amazing smell of fresh cucumbers with juicy, ripe melons. I love it because the scent stays on for 4 to 5 hours and keeps me smelling great and refreshed. It is not overpowering at all, and the two scents blend awesome together and do not overpower each other at all!!!! You get a great deal of product for the money too!!!!!!! I love the Naturals and will continue to buy them forever!!!!!!!! Avon really did a great job coming up with this scent!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great cool and refreshing scent. Love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it, but a hint of alcoholic smell
By boydreamer21
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the spray, but it has a bit of an alcoholic smell to it, other than that,this is an AWESOME product!! And would definitly buy again.. (Love that cucmber melon. Can't get enough) :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Scent is really fabulous.. but ZERO staying power
By goodnightluck
on September 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By goodnightluck
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent of this is really great. A wonderful combination of melon and cucumber, it is probably the most refreshing of the entire line. But the scent literally disappears about 5 minutes after applying, which is a huge let down :( Avon, please please please re-formulate your body sprays so they have a lingering scent. I wouldn't even mind paying a couple more dollars for something that lasts longer... I am giving this 2 sympathy stars because the scent is superb."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Please don't waste your money.
By PinkStreak
on September 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I feel really sad that I wasted my money on the whole cucumber set, because the smell doesn't last long at all. It's gone before a minute has passed!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells good, but not for long..
By coloradogirl
on August 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By coloradogirl
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This one smells good, but it disappears very quickly. Once I checked I noticed the first ingredient is alcohol which explains why it dries up so fast. Too bad!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>