Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body spray or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray

Leaves skin cool, refreshed and lightly scented. 8.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
28 of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loolee
Location:Bolingbrook, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Light and Natural Fragrance
Date:August 16, 2013
"This fragrance is light and yet lasting."
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great smell, great buy
Date:June 20, 2013
"I love this Naturals line. The cucumber melon is by far my favorite, but they all smell very good, not too over powerful, and do not leave an oily residue on my skin. I have very sensitive skin and I get rashes with a lot of bath and body products from several other brands and I do not react at all to Avon's Natural or Skin so Soft lines which is a huge plus.
For a cool refreshing summer tip, I leave this spray in my fridge and mist myself as I come inside from working in the heat."
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cvo375
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
smells amazing
Date:December 31, 2012
"this smell so good the scents is light and you can reapply without it being over powering"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:norwich,ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
best smell ever
Date:November 26, 2012
"Best spray and scent can't find anything even close not comparable in any store!!!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpicyLady56
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Love my Purchase
Date:October 9, 2012
"I love the way it make me feel it is soooo refreshing."
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SWEETBRE1
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 13, 2012
"THE SPRAY SMELLS GENERIC TOO MUCH ALCOHOL OR SOMETHING WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN,"
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marjack
Location:Callahan, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Clean, fresh scent
Date:August 19, 2012
"Love this scent, fresh and clean. I use it frequently."
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suengmee
Great Purchase!
Date:June 24, 2012
"This body spray is very refreshing, and I am very satisfied with it!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Refreshing
Date:June 11, 2012
"Not overpowering, subtle. Nice way to start the day."
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jull8
Location:MD
body spray
Date:June 7, 2012
"Love the smell ,long lasting ,will buy again."
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleLea
Location:West Hills, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this scent!
Date:May 11, 2012
"I decided to try this scent after reading the reviews and I am so happy I did. It is my new favorite! This scent is pretty and fruity but not too sweet. And the price was a steal as I got it on sale. It works nice as a room spray by just lightly scenting the area. Wish they had this in a perfume that lasted longer. I will definitely purchase this item again :)"
Review 12 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rolovesfrogs
Location:Marietta, Ga.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It
Date:April 5, 2012
"I have been using this product for over 10 years and still love it like did the first time I used it. It is a refreshing scent. Not heavy."
Review 13 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pitapat
Location:Denham Springs, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells fresh
Date:March 14, 2012
"After using the gel to shower, I spray this on & the scent lingers even longer. It has such a fresh clean scent. I just love using the gel then the spray."
Review 14 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msfiesty30
Location:BRONX NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
awsome smell
Date:January 26, 2012
"Cucumber melon body spray has been my favorite for years. I always stock up on. It is a very fresh clean smell that isn't overbearing but yet holds its smell. Love it.."
Review 15 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 24, 2011
"I just got my cucumber melon body spray today and I am absolutely love it!!!!!! I love all of the Avon Naturals Body Sprays but this is by far one of my favorites!!!!! It has an amazing smell of fresh cucumbers with juicy, ripe melons. I love it because the scent stays on for 4 to 5 hours and keeps me smelling great and refreshed. It is not overpowering at all, and the two scents blend awesome together and do not overpower each other at all!!!! You get a great deal of product for the money too!!!!!!! I love the Naturals and will continue to buy them forever!!!!!!!! Avon really did a great job coming up with this scent!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:October 16, 2010
"Great cool and refreshing scent. Love it"
Review 17 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Love it, but a hint of alcoholic smell
Date:September 5, 2010
"I love the spray, but it has a bit of an alcoholic smell to it, other than that,this is an AWESOME product!! And would definitly buy again.. (Love that cucmber melon. Can't get enough) :)"
Review 18 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
goodnightluck
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Scent is really fabulous.. but ZERO staying power
Date:September 2, 2010
"The scent of this is really great. A wonderful combination of melon and cucumber, it is probably the most refreshing of the entire line. But the scent literally disappears about 5 minutes after applying, which is a huge let down :( Avon, please please please re-formulate your body sprays so they have a lingering scent. I wouldn't even mind paying a couple more dollars for something that lasts longer... I am giving this 2 sympathy stars because the scent is superb."
Review 19 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Please don't waste your money.
Date:September 4, 2009
"I feel really sad that I wasted my money on the whole cucumber set, because the smell doesn't last long at all. It's gone before a minute has passed!"
Review 20 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
coloradogirl
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells good, but not for long..
Date:August 31, 2009
"This one smells good, but it disappears very quickly. Once I checked I noticed the first ingredient is alcohol which explains why it dries up so fast. Too bad!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.