Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool as a cucumber
By LucyAndMe
on August 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray is fabulous for a quick refreshing spritz. I leave it in the fridge for an extra cooling effect. The cucumber melon scent is light and refreshing and does not overpower the senses like so many fruity sprays.
I think it captures the essece of summer, fun, light casual, clean. Give it a try, it's so refreshing !!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
may as well not use anything
By mscannon
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I cannot smell this spray even just a few minutes after I have applied it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Smell!
By Sugarplumz13
on December 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By Sugarplumz13
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's bath products, from the shower gels to the body sprays! I love the way it smells like really refreshing cucumbers mixed with a hint of melon, so it's not too overpowering. It's a great way to cool down or just use as room spray to help freshen a room! Also, I love avon's shower gels because of how easy it is to hang them up. I'm starting a collection of avon's gels in my bathroom, I love their scents so much. Great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh So Refreshing!
By Emmanator101
on December 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By Emmanator101
Location:So cal
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far I've tried 3 different scents and totally love them all! There all so refreshing(especially this one!) Every time they go on sale I try a new scent.
If you haven't tried one of these ( Avon Naturals Body Mist) yet, then be shore to give it a try soon!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By bluiiz
on September 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By bluiiz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to buy expensive body sprays from a popular national retailer, but figured I'd give this product a try. I love it!! It smells very clean and fresh and costs less than half of what I used to pay for a similar product elsewhere."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean Scent
By LisasBabySister
on May 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By LisasBabySister
Location:KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best spray for just after the shower. The shower gel is great too but I prefer the body spray. You can wear this in combination with your favorite perfume as well. I can say this is the favorite body spray of everyone in my family, including my husband, because of how fresh it smells. Avon should make this into a scented candle. I'd buy it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent!!
By princesabl
on April 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By princesabl
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely fell in love with this fragrance as soon as i received it! Its so light and refreshing and not overpowering at all. Especially being a person with severe allergies that can't wear anything this absolutely did nothing to my allergies so i LOVE IT!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Scent
By onlysytw
on March 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By onlysytw
Location:Savannah, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This scent smells so good. My mother bought some and I love it. It has a soft, refreshing smell and I love to use it coming straight out of the shower."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my niece loves this scent
By alwayssure
on December 19, 2007
About the reviewer
By alwayssure
Location:Dalton, Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My niece is 18 soon to be 19, single and easy to please about gifts and treats. Since she was much younger, I have repeatily gave her this scent and any time I gave her any other scent she would say I love it because you gave it to me, but, I really love the Cucumber- Melon scent the best. not a perfume scent. So yes, a young girl grew up to still love the same scent still."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By charcheegirl
on November 17, 2007
About the reviewer
By charcheegirl
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product smells great! It's not strong, or overpowering. It has a the light, wonderful smell of cucumber melon! Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2