Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Naturals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Peach Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it makes your mouth water!
By countrygirl11
on November 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By countrygirl11
Location:Princeton, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell just makes my mouth water! It is soooo good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummy!
By LexiLoo
on October 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By LexiLoo
Location:Oceanside,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"First off, i'de like to say that i am 13, it just didnt have an option for under 16. anyway, this product is very good. it has the perfect amount of scent, not too subtle, not too strong. peach is not my favorite, though. it does smell like peach, so if u like peach, this is a good product for you. i just dont like the smell of peach that much. i think i wanna try the strawberry & guava, or the pomegranite & mango. also, if u put this on, then rub ur hands for a long time, it will eventually roll up into balls and fall up. so dont rub ur hands for that long after putting it on. other than that, its a pretty good product, and i would reccomend it to anyone. :P :/ :)"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great w/ the vanilla lotion
By babycakes4ever
on January 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had wrote a review on this last week, so I do apoligize if this is the second one, but I haven't seen it so I thought I'd write it again. I've been hoping for a Naturals Peach Vanilla line; but I imporvised instead. I bought both the peach and vanilla lotions and they smell amazing together! A nice sophisticated smell it creates! A fresh ripe peachy scent accompanied by a warm vanilla scent!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK
By mscannon
on December 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do not think the scent is that great, but it is not strong so it's good for layering with a perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like this...
By flightattendant3
on September 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By flightattendant3
Location:nj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"it smells so good, i use it with the body spray! smells nice and peachy... i will buy this again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells great.
By jkoangel
on July 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By jkoangel
Location:Peoria, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of peaches so I decided to try this. I love the light, peach scent. It's good if you want that light fragrance that's not overwhelming. It doesn't moisturize that well but sure smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Scent Ever!
By Keke
on June 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By Keke
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After trying the mini sample of this i had to buy the full size. And i am so gald that i did. The scent is perfect for year round, and as an extra bonus there is no sticky feel to this lotion. As long as this product is sold, i will buy it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
=]
By avonaddict23
on June 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By avonaddict23
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is wonderful
the scent is very sweet and fruity and not so muchcologne and perfume like which is what i enjoy.
it's also not too strong but the scent is noticable for those of you who have a sensitive nose
and it deffinately moisturizes even with a small amount.
wonderful product
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
great fragrance
By beautygirl
on November 30, 2007
About the reviewer
By beautygirl
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lotion is great if your looking for pleasant feminine fragrance of fruit/ peachy. Its not the kind of lotion you look for to provide deep hydration.Its nice for summer or to carry in your purse in the mini size. the fragrance is an attention getter, very pleasant and refreshing.
I hope the body yogurt is heavier. I miss the milk bath products, which were a satisfying blend of hydrating, skin smootmoothing elements. As an AfricanAmerican my skin (fair to medium complexion) needs a heavier boost of cream and oils to nourish due to the heavier pigment factor.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful