Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Naturals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Peach Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
countrygirl11
Location:Princeton, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
it makes your mouth water!
Date:November 17, 2009
"The smell just makes my mouth water! It is soooo good!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LexiLoo
Location:Oceanside,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
yummy!
Date:October 5, 2009
"First off, i'de like to say that i am 13, it just didnt have an option for under 16. anyway, this product is very good. it has the perfect amount of scent, not too subtle, not too strong. peach is not my favorite, though. it does smell like peach, so if u like peach, this is a good product for you. i just dont like the smell of peach that much. i think i wanna try the strawberry & guava, or the pomegranite & mango. also, if u put this on, then rub ur hands for a long time, it will eventually roll up into balls and fall up. so dont rub ur hands for that long after putting it on. other than that, its a pretty good product, and i would reccomend it to anyone. :P :/ :)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babycakes4ever
great w/ the vanilla lotion
Date:January 19, 2009
"I had wrote a review on this last week, so I do apoligize if this is the second one, but I haven't seen it so I thought I'd write it again. I've been hoping for a Naturals Peach Vanilla line; but I imporvised instead. I bought both the peach and vanilla lotions and they smell amazing together! A nice sophisticated smell it creates! A fresh ripe peachy scent accompanied by a warm vanilla scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mscannon
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Just OK
Date:December 15, 2008
"I do not think the scent is that great, but it is not strong so it's good for layering with a perfume."
Review 5 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flightattendant3
Location:nj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
i like this...
Date:September 3, 2008
"it smells so good, i use it with the body spray! smells nice and peachy... i will buy this again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jkoangel
Location:Peoria, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells great.
Date:July 29, 2008
"I love the smell of peaches so I decided to try this. I love the light, peach scent. It's good if you want that light fragrance that's not overwhelming. It doesn't moisturize that well but sure smells great!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keke
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Scent Ever!
Date:June 25, 2008
"After trying the mini sample of this i had to buy the full size. And i am so gald that i did. The scent is perfect for year round, and as an extra bonus there is no sticky feel to this lotion. As long as this product is sold, i will buy it!"
Review 8 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonaddict23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
=]
Date:June 3, 2008
"this product is wonderful
the scent is very sweet and fruity and not so muchcologne and perfume like which is what i enjoy.
it's also not too strong but the scent is noticable for those of you who have a sensitive nose
and it deffinately moisturizes even with a small amount.
wonderful product
"
Review 9 for NATURALS Peach Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
beautygirl
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great fragrance
Date:November 30, 2007
"This lotion is great if your looking for pleasant feminine fragrance of fruit/ peachy. Its not the kind of lotion you look for to provide deep hydration.Its nice for summer or to carry in your purse in the mini size. the fragrance is an attention getter, very pleasant and refreshing.
I hope the body yogurt is heavier. I miss the milk bath products, which were a satisfying blend of hydrating, skin smootmoothing elements. As an AfricanAmerican my skin (fair to medium complexion) needs a heavier boost of cream and oils to nourish due to the heavier pigment factor.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.