Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion

Overall rating:
3.977 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lichona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Waste of $
Date:October 17, 2013
"I love cucumber melon scent but the consistency of this lotion is very thin and does not moisturizes, very poor quality."
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Light and Refreshing
Date:October 16, 2013
"I am a SSS Soft and Sensual Body Elixer addict and it is my favorite avon lotion. However, I gave this a try and it is light refreshing and has a very pleasant texture and scent. It is mildly moisturizing but very hydrating."
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Averygoodmom
Location:Baltimore
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Summer fragrance
Date:August 2, 2013
"Want to feel like summer will last forever. The cucumber melon is the perfect light lotion for keeping skin smooth in all seasons."
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momma2bambam
Location:Polk City, iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 15, 2013
"this is the lotion that i can use due to the smell is not strong, lotions doesnt dry oily and it over all is the best that i can find out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great smell, not greasy
Date:June 20, 2013
"I love this Naturals line. Cucumber Melon is my favorite but all scents smell very good (get the others time to time to try out), not too over powerful, and do not leave residue on my skin. It is not a greasy lotion either. I have very sensitive skin and I get rashes with a lot of bath and body products from several other brands and I do not react at all to Avon's Natural or Skin so Soft lines which is a huge plus."
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElllyMae
Location:Moody Beach ME
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this fragrance
Date:April 23, 2013
"Love this lotion especially the fragraqnce of cucumber-melon . Bring back the mini tubes. Please DO NOT discontinue!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cvo375
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:December 31, 2012
"i love the smell of this product the only thing is my skin is dry and i need a body butter that is more hydrating"
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
missmarissa
Location:Winder,Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
it has a fresh scent
Date:October 30, 2012
"I apply after bath.leaves a clean cool feeling."
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindy803
Location:SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfecct!
Date:July 30, 2012
"not too greasy, very subtle, clean, fresh scent. My fav Avon lotion"
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suengmee
Good Lotion
Date:June 25, 2012
"This is a great lotion, but know that a little goes a long way!"
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DD02
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Naturals body lotion
Date:January 1, 2012
"Lotion seems to be thin and watery."
Review 12 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAVV
Location:Lander, WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best scented lotion--ever.
Date:November 15, 2011
"I love the clean fresh smell--not a flowery or musky smell--just clean and brisk."
Review 13 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!!!!! :D
Date:September 5, 2010
"I LOVE Cucumber Melon! It has this Refreshing scent to it that you just can't find anywhere else!! Pleas,Please,Please buy this product! It's just the thing to get you up in the morning!!! :)"
Review 14 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Doesn't smell like cucumber
Date:September 4, 2009
"Smells very artificial, and yeah people are right when they say smells like chemicals. That's what I first thought!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good moisturizer but bad smell
Date:July 4, 2009
"This has a strong chemical smell. My husband has banned me from using it because he thinks it stinks. It's a shame becuase naturals lotions moisturize well."
Review 16 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunshinefromtxtowa
Location:Tacoma WA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 17, 2009
"I love the scent and it makes my skin feel real fresh and hydrated, I use it a lot, I even carry it on my bag and take it to work, I love it."
Review 17 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VvVv
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Lotion!
Date:January 10, 2009
"I'm just buying this in the Cucumber Melon scent, but I already have it in Raspberry. It's a great lotion. It dries quickly, but it leaves the skin soft and silky, and that lasts all day. It works better than any name brand store bought lotion I've used, and at a fraction of the cost."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mzprettylipps
Location:Cleveland, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It smells so goood
Date:January 7, 2009
"I bought this sent a year ago at a avon function , and what is so funny that a guy there had suggested that I buy it because he liked the smell. and ever since then I have been getting compliments all the time. It is a very light sent and not overbearing. It is great for any time of the day."
Review 19 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyG
Location:Peekskill, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome lotion
Date:September 8, 2008
"Very nice fragrance, not to overpowering, skin stayes soft for several hours. I will definately buy again."
Review 20 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KLMTEA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
OK lotion
Date:August 20, 2008
"It has very strong sent to it. It does not give long lasting moisture. It dries very quick."