Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of $
By Lichona
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lichona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love cucumber melon scent but the consistency of this lotion is very thin and does not moisturizes, very poor quality."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Refreshing
By americangirl
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a SSS Soft and Sensual Body Elixer addict and it is my favorite avon lotion. However, I gave this a try and it is light refreshing and has a very pleasant texture and scent. It is mildly moisturizing but very hydrating."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer fragrance
By Averygoodmom
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Averygoodmom
Location:Baltimore
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Want to feel like summer will last forever. The cucumber melon is the perfect light lotion for keeping skin smooth in all seasons."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By momma2bambam
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By momma2bambam
Location:Polk City, iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the lotion that i can use due to the smell is not strong, lotions doesnt dry oily and it over all is the best that i can find out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell, not greasy
By KristenElise
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Naturals line. Cucumber Melon is my favorite but all scents smell very good (get the others time to time to try out), not too over powerful, and do not leave residue on my skin. It is not a greasy lotion either. I have very sensitive skin and I get rashes with a lot of bath and body products from several other brands and I do not react at all to Avon's Natural or Skin so Soft lines which is a huge plus."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By ElllyMae
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By ElllyMae
Location:Moody Beach ME
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this lotion especially the fragraqnce of cucumber-melon . Bring back the mini tubes. Please DO NOT discontinue!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
By cvo375
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By cvo375
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love the smell of this product the only thing is my skin is dry and i need a body butter that is more hydrating"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it has a fresh scent
By missmarissa
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By missmarissa
Location:Winder,Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I apply after bath.leaves a clean cool feeling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfecct!
By Cindy803
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cindy803
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"not too greasy, very subtle, clean, fresh scent. My fav Avon lotion"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Lotion
By suengmee
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By suengmee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great lotion, but know that a little goes a long way!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Naturals body lotion
By DD02
on January 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By DD02
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lotion seems to be thin and watery."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scented lotion--ever.
By JAVV
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By JAVV
Location:Lander, WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the clean fresh smell--not a flowery or musky smell--just clean and brisk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!! :D
By boydreamer21
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By boydreamer21
Location:Dallas.TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE Cucumber Melon! It has this Refreshing scent to it that you just can't find anywhere else!! Pleas,Please,Please buy this product! It's just the thing to get you up in the morning!!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't smell like cucumber
By PinkStreak
on September 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Smells very artificial, and yeah people are right when they say smells like chemicals. That's what I first thought!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good moisturizer but bad smell
By mscannon
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has a strong chemical smell. My husband has banned me from using it because he thinks it stinks. It's a shame becuase naturals lotions moisturize well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By sunshinefromtxtowa
on June 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By sunshinefromtxtowa
Location:Tacoma WA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent and it makes my skin feel real fresh and hydrated, I use it a lot, I even carry it on my bag and take it to work, I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion!
By VvVv
on January 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By VvVv
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm just buying this in the Cucumber Melon scent, but I already have it in Raspberry. It's a great lotion. It dries quickly, but it leaves the skin soft and silky, and that lasts all day. It works better than any name brand store bought lotion I've used, and at a fraction of the cost."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It smells so goood
By mzprettylipps
on January 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By mzprettylipps
Location:Cleveland, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this sent a year ago at a avon function , and what is so funny that a guy there had suggested that I buy it because he liked the smell. and ever since then I have been getting compliments all the time. It is a very light sent and not overbearing. It is great for any time of the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome lotion
By JudyG
on September 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By JudyG
Location:Peekskill, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice fragrance, not to overpowering, skin stayes soft for several hours. I will definately buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK lotion
By KLMTEA
on August 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By KLMTEA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It has very strong sent to it. It does not give long lasting moisture. It dries very quick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>