Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion

The natural solution for skin that craves moisture. Practically weightless, the nongreasy, hydrating lotion, infused with natural plant extracts, gets an added boost from apricot kernel oil, known to nourish all skin types. Dermatologist tested. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Smooth generously all over body whenever needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
52 of 58(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prn1
Location:New England
Lovely
Date:December 21, 2013
"I have tried many vanilla scented products over the years. This one has the best scent of all with no chemical overtones. The lotion is nice and lightweight and is non greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bappy
Location:Haslett, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I have used this lotion, for many years.
Date:October 5, 2013
"I started using this lotion, because a woman I worked with, has migraines. I could not use "flowery" scents. Everyone seems to be able to tolerate vanilla. I am retired now, so I am thankful that I can continue to buy the same lotion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great scent, absorption and.price
Date:October 2, 2013
"I Am. SSS loyalist but gave this a try and loved it. it absorbs well and leaves my skin soft and lightly scented with a clean fresh scent. Loved it. It is also priced well."
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iloveavonsomuch
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Smells like a vanilla cake
Date:September 21, 2013
"Nice fragrance but very sweet like a cake. Still good though. AVON PLS BRING BACK THE PEACH FRAGRANCE FROM THE NATURALS LINE-- it was AMAZING AND THE BEST!!!!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnalynn
Location:North Edwards, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love how soft my skin feels
Date:September 6, 2013
"I love this body lotion not just for how good it smells but it makes my skin feel so soft."
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
swathiiyer
Location:Kansas city, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Not the best
Date:September 2, 2013
"I was pretty excited buying this lotion. But I was a bit disappointed. It is not for people who are expecting it to be very moisturizing. I have to wear it at quite often in one day. But overall I think this product is OK.."
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vanilla
Location:Shasta County CA -- way north in Palo Cedro
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this product
Date:August 31, 2013
"I have been using this lotion for years. I've been told I smell like candy -- what's not to like about that? Only problem I have with it is that they do not offer it on sale any more. I check fairly frequently and no deals.
Avon! let's have some sales!!!
"
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linhza
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Terrific!
Date:August 21, 2013
"This is my favorite lotion for years, the fragrance is sweet and subtle and lotion is very hydrating."
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdof
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Avon Naturals
Date:June 1, 2013
"Having very dry skin and being a male my husband wanted something he could use for his dry hands. I told him to try this product and he loves it! He likes that it is absorbed easily into his skin and doesn't feel greasy.
On a recent camping trip my son needed some lotion and I told him to try this and he loved it also! Great product, would be nice to have an unscented one also!
"
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katlyn
Quality Lotion
Date:April 18, 2013
"I've used it for some time now and I prefer it over all other lotions I have tried for keeping my skin in shape during the long harsh Minnesota winters."
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don2a
Location:Chattaroy Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Naturals Vanilla Body Lotion
Date:April 4, 2013
"I have been using this product for years. I mix it with various essential oils. People always ask what my scent is! It's wonderful. Great product and natural (to the point of what natural is now days)!"
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jm7547
Location:Indian Harbour Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great gifts
Date:March 13, 2013
"This is an excellent product. I love it. I have an elderly friend that I give to as a gift and she just loves it. I even buy it for the teenagers in my family and they love it."
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernladyga
Location:N. Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
some of the best lotion available
Date:February 21, 2013
"I love this body lotion. It smells delicious, too"
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandiK426
Location:Liverpool NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MMMM...vanilla!
Date:February 7, 2013
"Great body lotion, not greasy and very light. I find myself using it not only after showers or bathing, but before bed as well. Very soothing, without being overpowering!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmcc
Location:Pac NW
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Scent
Date:January 30, 2013
"The Naturals Vanilla lotion always improves my mood, at work, at home, and on the road. Others love the smell of it too. All too often, people ask, "Who has the cookies?" when I'm in the room."
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaz
Location:Seattle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best body lotion eva!
Date:December 12, 2012
"Love this one, it leaves the skin soft and not greasy, been buying it for years. I also love the non-heavy smell."
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof2girlzs
Location:Wolfeboro, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this lotion
Date:December 4, 2012
"I recently purchased the Naturals Vanilla lotion and I love it. I love the sent, it lasts all day long. And my skin feels great all day long!! I This is a must have!!"
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancyg
Location:Chicago, Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!
Date:October 28, 2012
"Smells great and sent lasts a long time. I have bought this in a couple different sents and loved them all. Keeps my skin soft even after washing my hands."
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkie
Location:midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
wonderful lotion
Date:October 17, 2012
"i really like this lotion. it spreads easly and it penetrates the skin right away. leaves the skin soft, with light scent of vanilla which i love"
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Larky
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice, true vanilla scent
Date:October 3, 2012
"Nice vanilla, but wish the scent were stronger. Light moisture."