Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
79 of 89(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Scent
By Disney
on May 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Disney
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite Scents.
Nice and Light !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By Prn1
on December 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Prn1
Location:New England
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried many vanilla scented products over the years. This one has the best scent of all with no chemical overtones. The lotion is nice and lightweight and is non greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this lotion, for many years.
By Bappy
on October 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bappy
Location:Haslett, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I started using this lotion, because a woman I worked with, has migraines. I could not use "flowery" scents. Everyone seems to be able to tolerate vanilla. I am retired now, so I am thankful that I can continue to buy the same lotion."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent, absorption and.price
By americangirl
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Am. SSS loyalist but gave this a try and loved it. it absorbs well and leaves my skin soft and lightly scented with a clean fresh scent. Loved it. It is also priced well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells like a vanilla cake
By Iloveavonsomuch
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Iloveavonsomuch
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice fragrance but very sweet like a cake. Still good though. AVON PLS BRING BACK THE PEACH FRAGRANCE FROM THE NATURALS LINE-- it was AMAZING AND THE BEST!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love how soft my skin feels
By donnalynn
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By donnalynn
Location:North Edwards, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body lotion not just for how good it smells but it makes my skin feel so soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
By swathiiyer
on September 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By swathiiyer
Location:Kansas city, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was pretty excited buying this lotion. But I was a bit disappointed. It is not for people who are expecting it to be very moisturizing. I have to wear it at quite often in one day. But overall I think this product is OK.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By vanilla
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By vanilla
Location:Shasta County CA -- way north in Palo Cedro
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this lotion for years. I've been told I smell like candy -- what's not to like about that? Only problem I have with it is that they do not offer it on sale any more. I check fairly frequently and no deals.
Avon! let's have some sales!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific!
By Linhza
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Linhza
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite lotion for years, the fragrance is sweet and subtle and lotion is very hydrating."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Naturals
By kdof
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By kdof
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Having very dry skin and being a male my husband wanted something he could use for his dry hands. I told him to try this product and he loves it! He likes that it is absorbed easily into his skin and doesn't feel greasy.
On a recent camping trip my son needed some lotion and I told him to try this and he loved it also! Great product, would be nice to have an unscented one also!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality Lotion
By Katlyn
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Katlyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used it for some time now and I prefer it over all other lotions I have tried for keeping my skin in shape during the long harsh Minnesota winters."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturals Vanilla Body Lotion
By Don2a
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Don2a
Location:Chattaroy Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years. I mix it with various essential oils. People always ask what my scent is! It's wonderful. Great product and natural (to the point of what natural is now days)!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gifts
By jm7547
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By jm7547
Location:Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent product. I love it. I have an elderly friend that I give to as a gift and she just loves it. I even buy it for the teenagers in my family and they love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
some of the best lotion available
By southernladyga
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By southernladyga
Location:N. Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body lotion. It smells delicious, too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMMM...vanilla!
By SandiK426
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By SandiK426
Location:Liverpool NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great body lotion, not greasy and very light. I find myself using it not only after showers or bathing, but before bed as well. Very soothing, without being overpowering!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Scent
By jmcc
on January 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By jmcc
Location:Pac NW
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Naturals Vanilla lotion always improves my mood, at work, at home, and on the road. Others love the smell of it too. All too often, people ask, "Who has the cookies?" when I'm in the room."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best body lotion eva!
By Shaz
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shaz
Location:Seattle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this one, it leaves the skin soft and not greasy, been buying it for years. I also love the non-heavy smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lotion
By Momof2girlzs
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Momof2girlzs
Location:Wolfeboro, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased the Naturals Vanilla lotion and I love it. I love the sent, it lasts all day long. And my skin feels great all day long!! I This is a must have!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By Nancyg
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nancyg
Location:Chicago, Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells great and sent lasts a long time. I have bought this in a couple different sents and loved them all. Keeps my skin soft even after washing my hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Vanilla Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful lotion
By pinkie
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By pinkie
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i really like this lotion. it spreads easly and it penetrates the skin right away. leaves the skin soft, with light scent of vanilla which i love"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>