Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie2
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 22, 2009
"By all means, give Crystal Aura a try! It is suttle, and the smell is divine! I use it often. First though, I use the shower gel, then I slather on the body lotion. It lasted all day."
Review 2 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mawmaw
Location:Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best parfum in a long time from avon
Date:March 2, 2009
"I started wearing this parfum about 3 months ago and have gotten lots of compliments from everyone. Everybody ask what i'm wearing. They keep telling me that it smells really good. Mine last all day. Even the granchildren say mawmaw you smell good which makes my day!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Didn't like it
Date:February 18, 2009
"I have a bunch of Avons perfumes and I have only found 2 perfumes That I just couldn't get use to. I'm not even sure what note it is that turns me off. Wish i knew so I know what to look out for in the future."
Review 4 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BellaDiva
Location:Las vegas.Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this perfume
Date:February 4, 2009
"I purchased the Set and I am in love.... It lasts for a long time on my skin. I have received numerous compliments when wearing this scent..It is light and has a fresh clean scent to it. which is good for the Nevada weather"
Review 5 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MadeUpDiva
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it, but doesn't last
Date:February 2, 2009
"I absolutely love the scent. It's fresh and beautiful and makes me feel fantastic.
I spray it in my sheets and in my lingerie drawer so my boyfriend can enjoy the scent when he comes to visit.
The one con is that it does not last long."
Review 6 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crysna
Location:Beverly hills, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
PRETTY!
Date:January 26, 2009
"this fragrance is one of the best avon ever launched. it's a pretty composition with lovely notes, had a beautiful dry down that blends very well with my body chemistry, it's not overpowering, it has a sweet softness that make me feel pretty! cute bottle don't you think!"
Review 7 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrygyrl2
Remember Percieve
Date:January 24, 2009
"I love Crystal Aura, it reminds me of the old Avon fragarance Percieve if anyone remembers that . Percieve was a favorite of mine. I can't really describe the fragrance to me its that unique, its not really a floral but its not really green- I don't like geen scents. Perhaps is a bit citrusy, fresh but with a certain sweetness. its a very versitale fragrance- it goes with everytihing from evening gown to sweats."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mscannon
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Crisp and beautiful
Date:December 15, 2008
"This is a gorgeous scent but needs better lasting power."
Review 9 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeepngurl
Location:Platteville, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Wana feel sexy?
Date:August 24, 2008
"hittin the town, or just want a quick freshup after the gym this does the job! Deep enough to be sultry for dollin up, but fresh enough for a small squirt to be playful outside. Lasts a while too, not all day but I'm sure when paired with lotion and body wash it would..... Does Avon have that for Crystal Aura? I sure do wish they had a purse spray!"
Review 10 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reb839
Location:Glen Allen, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Perfume
Date:August 18, 2008
"This perfume has such a great smell to it. I have not had one person who did not like it! It does wear off quickly but it is worth the money."
Review 11 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tigerflower
Location:Granbury TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It is my all time favorite!
Date:August 16, 2008
"I L-O-V-E Crystal Aura and my hubby does too! I get rave reviews from him and compliments from friends, acquaintances and even strangers when I wear it!"
Review 12 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridian
Location:Jax, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It Deserves my 5 Stars...........
Date:August 10, 2008
"I recommend this product. The fragrance is not too overpowering and Ladies, if you are looking for light scent than definitely this fragrance is for you. It does have a fruity smell and the bottle is beautiful too so win, win situation."
Review 13 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ostine1988
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
Date:August 8, 2008
"Smell lasts forever! I absolutely LOVE this perfume!"
Review 14 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
McLovin
Location:Chicago, Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of my favorites
Date:July 23, 2008
"This smells so nice it's ridiculous. Decent price for a great scent. Stock up when you can."
Review 15 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amberluver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Crystal is the Way to Go
Date:July 6, 2008
"I think there are three things to compliment on...
1. The bottle is BEAUTIFUL, and the name fits
2. It is very fruity and light
3. It smells like a $50 perfume
Totally a good buy!"
Review 16 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Madelene
Location:Lebanon, VA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Didn't really like this scent
Date:June 27, 2008
"My husband did though so I gave it 3 stars. It smells sort of peppery to me. With a hint of floral."
Review 17 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
moodyflower
Location:Katy, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:June 25, 2008
"For those looking for a frangrance that doesn't overwhelm, but makes an impact this is the pefect one for you."
Review 18 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MINERVA
Location:BREMERTON, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BIRTHDAY GIFT!
Date:June 1, 2008
"MY MOM GOT THIS FOR MY 20 BIRTHDAY.SINCE THEN THIS THE ONLY THING I WEAR NOW. I TRY DIFFERENT SPRAYS SOME OF THEM ARE TO STRONG BUT THIS ONE IS JUST PERFECT FOR ME.I'M ALMOST OUT SO I NEED TO ORDER MORE.
- MINERVA
"
Review 19 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
musicforanna
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best fragrance I've ever loved!
Date:May 30, 2008
"I remember when I first met my avon rep, she let me smell this stuff, and I fell in love!
Now, my boyfriend is pretty picky about perfume, but he is definitely drawn to this one!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lcin
Beautiful scent
Date:April 24, 2008
"I get so many compliments when I wear this perfume. I don't like heavy, musky scents and I also don't like the overpowering floral scents. This perfume is a nice middle ground."