Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on October 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"By all means, give Crystal Aura a try! It is suttle, and the smell is divine! I use it often. First though, I use the shower gel, then I slather on the body lotion. It lasted all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best parfum in a long time from avon
By mawmaw
on March 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By mawmaw
Location:Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started wearing this parfum about 3 months ago and have gotten lots of compliments from everyone. Everybody ask what i'm wearing. They keep telling me that it smells really good. Mine last all day. Even the granchildren say mawmaw you smell good which makes my day!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't like it
By corena
on February 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a bunch of Avons perfumes and I have only found 2 perfumes That I just couldn't get use to. I'm not even sure what note it is that turns me off. Wish i knew so I know what to look out for in the future."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this perfume
By BellaDiva
on February 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By BellaDiva
Location:Las vegas.Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the Set and I am in love.... It lasts for a long time on my skin. I have received numerous compliments when wearing this scent..It is light and has a fresh clean scent to it. which is good for the Nevada weather"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it, but doesn't last
By MadeUpDiva
on February 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By MadeUpDiva
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love the scent. It's fresh and beautiful and makes me feel fantastic.
I spray it in my sheets and in my lingerie drawer so my boyfriend can enjoy the scent when he comes to visit.
The one con is that it does not last long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRETTY!
By crysna
on January 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By crysna
Location:Beverly hills, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this fragrance is one of the best avon ever launched. it's a pretty composition with lovely notes, had a beautiful dry down that blends very well with my body chemistry, it's not overpowering, it has a sweet softness that make me feel pretty! cute bottle don't you think!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remember Percieve
By countrygyrl2
on January 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By countrygyrl2
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love Crystal Aura, it reminds me of the old Avon fragarance Percieve if anyone remembers that . Percieve was a favorite of mine. I can't really describe the fragrance to me its that unique, its not really a floral but its not really green- I don't like geen scents. Perhaps is a bit citrusy, fresh but with a certain sweetness. its a very versitale fragrance- it goes with everytihing from evening gown to sweats."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crisp and beautiful
By mscannon
on December 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By mscannon
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a gorgeous scent but needs better lasting power."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wana feel sexy?
By jeepngurl
on August 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By jeepngurl
Location:Platteville, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"hittin the town, or just want a quick freshup after the gym this does the job! Deep enough to be sultry for dollin up, but fresh enough for a small squirt to be playful outside. Lasts a while too, not all day but I'm sure when paired with lotion and body wash it would..... Does Avon have that for Crystal Aura? I sure do wish they had a purse spray!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Perfume
By Reb839
on August 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By Reb839
Location:Glen Allen, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume has such a great smell to it. I have not had one person who did not like it! It does wear off quickly but it is worth the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is my all time favorite!
By Tigerflower
on August 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By Tigerflower
Location:Granbury TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I L-O-V-E Crystal Aura and my hubby does too! I get rave reviews from him and compliments from friends, acquaintances and even strangers when I wear it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Deserves my 5 Stars...........
By Floridian
on August 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By Floridian
Location:Jax, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recommend this product. The fragrance is not too overpowering and Ladies, if you are looking for light scent than definitely this fragrance is for you. It does have a fruity smell and the bottle is beautiful too so win, win situation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By Ostine1988
on August 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By Ostine1988
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smell lasts forever! I absolutely LOVE this perfume!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites
By McLovin
on July 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By McLovin
Location:Chicago, Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so nice it's ridiculous. Decent price for a great scent. Stock up when you can."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystal is the Way to Go
By amberluver
on July 6, 2008
About the reviewer
By amberluver
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think there are three things to compliment on...
1. The bottle is BEAUTIFUL, and the name fits
2. It is very fruity and light
3. It smells like a $50 perfume
Totally a good buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't really like this scent
By Madelene
on June 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By Madelene
Location:Lebanon, VA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband did though so I gave it 3 stars. It smells sort of peppery to me. With a hint of floral."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance
By moodyflower
on June 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By moodyflower
Location:Katy, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For those looking for a frangrance that doesn't overwhelm, but makes an impact this is the pefect one for you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By MINERVA
on June 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By MINERVA
Location:BREMERTON, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"MY MOM GOT THIS FOR MY 20 BIRTHDAY.SINCE THEN THIS THE ONLY THING I WEAR NOW. I TRY DIFFERENT SPRAYS SOME OF THEM ARE TO STRONG BUT THIS ONE IS JUST PERFECT FOR ME.I'M ALMOST OUT SO I NEED TO ORDER MORE.
- MINERVA
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best fragrance I've ever loved!
By musicforanna
on May 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By musicforanna
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I remember when I first met my avon rep, she let me smell this stuff, and I fell in love!
Now, my boyfriend is pretty picky about perfume, but he is definitely drawn to this one!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Crystal Aura Eau De Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful scent
By lcin
on April 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By lcin
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get so many compliments when I wear this perfume. I don't like heavy, musky scents and I also don't like the overpowering floral scents. This perfume is a nice middle ground."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>