Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Sassy Fragrance Mist

Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
85 of 96(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Review 21 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not in love w/Sassy
By Paola
on July 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Paola
Location:CT
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sorry but this scent wasn't terrific for me.......after reading the other reviews I wanted to try it....but it just does nothing for me..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahhhhhhh...,mazzzzinnnnggg!!!!!!!
By friendsfriend
on July 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had this spray now for about 6 months and already need more. Usually perfume lasts foever with me because I buy so many different kinds, but I use this sooo often. It is very pretty, and makes you feel very clean, and fresh. I love that about it. My coworkers, love it, and my friends love it. I also like it sooo much that I spray my daughters clothes with it, so she smells fresh and clean too! It is light enough for her, and for me!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious long-lasting scent!
By SparklePlenty62
on July 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By SparklePlenty62
Location:Hopkinsville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased Sassy unsniffed based on the description and the notes and I'm thrilled that my gamble paid off (if it had been a miss, well, I've got plenty of nieces and sisters to pass it on to)! Sassy smells delicious, light, airy and big surprise to me, the scent lasts a long time. Just a couple of spritzes and I smell great all day long! Very impressive, as I've paid a lot more and gotten a lot less, perfume-wise. I think that this fragrance would be appropriate for and wearable by women of all ages. I highly recommend Sassy for any woman who wants to smell fresh and delicious, you can't go wrong here IMHO. Smells and lasts like a much more expensive fragrance but won't hurt your budget at all!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!!
By TexasAvonRep
on July 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By TexasAvonRep
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am very pleased with this perfume! I love it. I bought both the perfume and the oil mist. I spritz a little here and a little there and then with the mist I spritz on my hair. I must say it lasts all day long and you actually smell it on you! It's not like those expensive perfumes you buy that you spray on yourself and then a few hours later you have to spray more because you don't smell it on you anymore. Ugh, I hate that. But, this...this is just great. Beautiful smell and its everlastingggg!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By mylovelyjaslynn
on June 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By mylovelyjaslynn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I REALLY LOVE THIS PERFUME. EVRYTIME I WEAR IT
I GET COMPLIMENTS. I DONT LIKE THE FACT THAT IT WENT UP IN PRICE $1.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmmmmmmm
By Amalthea
on April 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Amalthea
Location:Barrington, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's sweet in the way of the first bowl of fresh berries of the season, when you can't stop inhaling the aroma. Maybe it's the black current or the peach, or both, but even though I'm not big on perfume, I can't get enough of this. Not at all heady like really flowery or musky perfumes, it's more invigorating. My first whiff of it was an "Ooh!" moment.
Please, mark/Avon, keep this around for a long time!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MissAK
on February 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By MissAK
Location:Fairbanks, AK
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I first used this perfume I thought it was too musky smelling, but after about five minutes I got used to it because it smells AMAZING!! I usually don't wear perfume because I don't like musky smells, but this is definitely younger and sweeter smelling than most! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*GOTTA HAVE!!!*
By jkgleason
on February 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By jkgleason
Location:Society Hill, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance has just the right amound of sweetness with out being to sweet, and it is light enough to wear anytime of the day for any occasion! It is a must have item!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't Bother with This One
By bluedusk
on February 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I gave it two stars because it does have a nice "after scent" (when you give it 45 minutes to dry down from its overpoweringly strong first impression). That first impression was too much like a man's cologne and wayyyy to strong at that."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sassy is Classy!
By Fashioncat
on February 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Fashioncat
Location:New York
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I complimented someone else on the fragrance they were wearing, and they proudly announced that it was called "Sassy" by Avon. So next time I saw my Avon rep, I ordered one bottle. When that was nearly gone, I ordered another - then 2 more for Christmas gifts. Here I am again - sold on Sassy- lightly scented and priced right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells soooo good
By lilmoomoo
on February 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By lilmoomoo
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sweet without being toothache sweet....love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet n Sassy
By Raggys
on January 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Raggys
Location:Greenwood,IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"such a pretty,feminine fragrance. Light and sweet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love itttt!!!!!!
By giggles0484
on January 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By giggles0484
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i can wear this over and over again. Its not heavy and not too light and its sweet and relaxing scent. I ordered two of them!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Amazing!
By Panda2010
on January 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Panda2010
Location:San Antonio, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this perfume! I can wear it at anytime & it fits right in. Not too heavy of a smell but strong enough to get great complements! I wear it when I go out all the time & at work. All my girlfriends love it & always ask to borrow it before we hit the town. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who loves a classy & sassy scent. You’ll never go wrong with this one, I promise!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light floral scent
By s2saturn
on January 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By s2saturn
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried "SASSY" with "JEWEL" in their travel to go sample where you can connect Mark perfumes make-ups and perfumes. I like it because the scent is light but is great when sprayed behind the ears, neck, and wrists areas where it lasts from up to 3-4 hrs than you can just re-apply. I got lots of compliments and when I showed my friends the travel version they bought it to !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern and Sophisticated
By guinevereinBridgeCity
on November 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By guinevereinBridgeCity
Location:Beaverton,OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"...but not stuck up! I really enjoyed this perfume and the currant and musk kept it 'nailed' to me so it never faded completely thru the day. Feminine, great for a party or equally at home in the workplace or out for a barbeque. A little sporty. And for once, the floral really does come out too, but not in a manner that fades. This has been blended in a way that all points of the scent meld and stay with me all day. I got lots of compliments on Sassy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my signature scent
By kathrageous
on November 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By kathrageous
Location:new jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is my favorite perfume. i wear it every day, and it smells sooo good. i can't stand fruity perfumes or overly flowery ones. this is perfect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells innocent, like a baby
By suregirl
on November 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance honestly smells like something that a little girl would wear. It doesn't stink, it smells nice, but I just don't get the flirt appeal from it. It's flirty to smell like a baby?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells So Good
By emmy631
on August 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By emmy631
Location:LI, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this smell! I actually ran out and hopefully getting another one. Everyone else like this smell too. Not to strong and lasts a long time!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE Sassy!!!
By roxystar0202
on August 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By roxystar0202
Location:NY
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Sassy is the perfect combination of everything I love in a fragrance! I tested out all the scents for my boyfriend to see which one he liked the best, and this one won hands down. As soon as I set these samples out at my most recent mark. party, they were all gone - I had girls trying to rip them out of each others hands because most of them had heard me raving about it! Try this out - I'm sure you will LOVE it as much as I did!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>