Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Sassy Fragrance Mist

Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
143 of 162(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Review 21 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Paola
Location:CT
Not in love w/Sassy
Date:July 30, 2010
"Sorry but this scent wasn't terrific for me.......after reading the other reviews I wanted to try it....but it just does nothing for me..."
Review 22 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
Ahhhhhhh...,mazzzzinnnnggg!!!!!!!
Date:July 21, 2010
"I have had this spray now for about 6 months and already need more. Usually perfume lasts foever with me because I buy so many different kinds, but I use this sooo often. It is very pretty, and makes you feel very clean, and fresh. I love that about it. My coworkers, love it, and my friends love it. I also like it sooo much that I spray my daughters clothes with it, so she smells fresh and clean too! It is light enough for her, and for me!!"
Review 23 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SparklePlenty62
Location:Hopkinsville, KY
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Delicious long-lasting scent!
Date:July 15, 2010
"I purchased Sassy unsniffed based on the description and the notes and I'm thrilled that my gamble paid off (if it had been a miss, well, I've got plenty of nieces and sisters to pass it on to)! Sassy smells delicious, light, airy and big surprise to me, the scent lasts a long time. Just a couple of spritzes and I smell great all day long! Very impressive, as I've paid a lot more and gotten a lot less, perfume-wise. I think that this fragrance would be appropriate for and wearable by women of all ages. I highly recommend Sassy for any woman who wants to smell fresh and delicious, you can't go wrong here IMHO. Smells and lasts like a much more expensive fragrance but won't hurt your budget at all!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasAvonRep
Location:TX
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful!!
Date:July 12, 2010
"I am very pleased with this perfume! I love it. I bought both the perfume and the oil mist. I spritz a little here and a little there and then with the mist I spritz on my hair. I must say it lasts all day long and you actually smell it on you! It's not like those expensive perfumes you buy that you spray on yourself and then a few hours later you have to spray more because you don't smell it on you anymore. Ugh, I hate that. But, this...this is just great. Beautiful smell and its everlastingggg!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mylovelyjaslynn
Date:June 23, 2010
"I REALLY LOVE THIS PERFUME. EVRYTIME I WEAR IT
I GET COMPLIMENTS. I DONT LIKE THE FACT THAT IT WENT UP IN PRICE $1.
"
Review 26 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amalthea
Location:Barrington, NH
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Mmmmmmmm
Date:April 16, 2010
"It's sweet in the way of the first bowl of fresh berries of the season, when you can't stop inhaling the aroma. Maybe it's the black current or the peach, or both, but even though I'm not big on perfume, I can't get enough of this. Not at all heady like really flowery or musky perfumes, it's more invigorating. My first whiff of it was an "Ooh!" moment.
Please, mark/Avon, keep this around for a long time!
"
Review 27 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissAK
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Love it!
Date:February 23, 2010
"When I first used this perfume I thought it was too musky smelling, but after about five minutes I got used to it because it smells AMAZING!! I usually don't wear perfume because I don't like musky smells, but this is definitely younger and sweeter smelling than most! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!"
Review 28 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkgleason
Location:Society Hill, SC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
*GOTTA HAVE!!!*
Date:February 20, 2010
"This fragrance has just the right amound of sweetness with out being to sweet, and it is light enough to wear anytime of the day for any occasion! It is a must have item!"
Review 29 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't Bother with This One
Date:February 17, 2010
"I gave it two stars because it does have a nice "after scent" (when you give it 45 minutes to dry down from its overpoweringly strong first impression). That first impression was too much like a man's cologne and wayyyy to strong at that."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fashioncat
Location:New York
Sassy is Classy!
Date:February 9, 2010
"I complimented someone else on the fragrance they were wearing, and they proudly announced that it was called "Sassy" by Avon. So next time I saw my Avon rep, I ordered one bottle. When that was nearly gone, I ordered another - then 2 more for Christmas gifts. Here I am again - sold on Sassy- lightly scented and priced right."
Review 31 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilmoomoo
Location:Chicago
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells soooo good
Date:February 3, 2010
"Sweet without being toothache sweet....love it!"
Review 32 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raggys
Location:Greenwood,IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sweet n Sassy
Date:January 20, 2010
"such a pretty,feminine fragrance. Light and sweet."
Review 33 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
giggles0484
love itttt!!!!!!
Date:January 19, 2010
"i can wear this over and over again. Its not heavy and not too light and its sweet and relaxing scent. I ordered two of them!!!!"
Review 34 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panda2010
Location:San Antonio, TX
Simply Amazing!
Date:January 6, 2010
"I absolutely love this perfume! I can wear it at anytime & it fits right in. Not too heavy of a smell but strong enough to get great complements! I wear it when I go out all the time & at work. All my girlfriends love it & always ask to borrow it before we hit the town. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who loves a classy & sassy scent. You’ll never go wrong with this one, I promise!"
Review 35 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
s2saturn
Location:Chicago, IL
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Light floral scent
Date:January 5, 2010
"I tried "SASSY" with "JEWEL" in their travel to go sample where you can connect Mark perfumes make-ups and perfumes. I like it because the scent is light but is great when sprayed behind the ears, neck, and wrists areas where it lasts from up to 3-4 hrs than you can just re-apply. I got lots of compliments and when I showed my friends the travel version they bought it to !"
Review 36 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
guinevereinBridgeCity
Location:Beaverton,OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Modern and Sophisticated
Date:November 25, 2009
"...but not stuck up! I really enjoyed this perfume and the currant and musk kept it 'nailed' to me so it never faded completely thru the day. Feminine, great for a party or equally at home in the workplace or out for a barbeque. A little sporty. And for once, the floral really does come out too, but not in a manner that fades. This has been blended in a way that all points of the scent meld and stay with me all day. I got lots of compliments on Sassy!"
Review 37 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathrageous
Location:new jersey
my signature scent
Date:November 14, 2009
"this is my favorite perfume. i wear it every day, and it smells sooo good. i can't stand fruity perfumes or overly flowery ones. this is perfect."
Review 38 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
suregirl
Location:Joliet,IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smells innocent, like a baby
Date:November 8, 2009
"This fragrance honestly smells like something that a little girl would wear. It doesn't stink, it smells nice, but I just don't get the flirt appeal from it. It's flirty to smell like a baby?"
Review 39 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
emmy631
Location:LI, NY
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells So Good
Date:August 19, 2009
"I love this smell! I actually ran out and hopefully getting another one. Everyone else like this smell too. Not to strong and lasts a long time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for mark Sassy Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roxystar0202
Location:NY
LOVE Sassy!!!
Date:August 7, 2009
"Sassy is the perfect combination of everything I love in a fragrance! I tested out all the scents for my boyfriend to see which one he liked the best, and this one won hands down. As soon as I set these samples out at my most recent mark. party, they were all gone - I had girls trying to rip them out of each others hands because most of them had heard me raving about it! Try this out - I'm sure you will LOVE it as much as I did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.