Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Review 1 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME
By LSUalum
on May 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By LSUalum
Location:New Orleans
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo (and the matching conditioner) is AWESOME. I am really upset though because I don't think Avon is going to continue to carry it. AVON, PLEASE bring this back for good! It smells awesome and makes your hair feel great. I really don't think I am going to be able to live without it! I have long bleached blonde hair, and it really works to make my hair soft and shiny. It's definitely worth a try if you have dry, damaged hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo, Excellent Price
By AvonLover73
on April 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By AvonLover73
Location:Fort Richardson, AK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this shampoo! Not only does it smell great, but it actually does the job. My hair has never felt so smooth!!! I have also seen a significant decrease in breakage. I recommend this shampoo to anyone who has dry or damaged hair. The best thing about the shampoo is that it is always very inexpensive!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shampoo Ever!!!
By Momof3boys
on April 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By Momof3boys
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very thick, course hair. This product (along with the matching conditioner) is the BEST! I have tried other more expensive products and this one definitely does better than the others. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. I didn't think my hair could look this healthy. If you have a hard time finding a shampoo that makes your hair look great, try this one. This is the only shampoo I will buy. I hope Avon always carries it. It has saved my hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By babesc247
on April 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By babesc247
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is great for reducing static in my hair. I work in a library and we have industrial grade carpet. The amount of static created when I walk had my hair sticking out in a static cloud! I tried the shampoo and conditioner and what a difference! The citrus scent is great as well. I also love the anti-static spray!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Debi410
on January 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By Debi410
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo does exactly what it says it does. I was very pleased and will continue to purchase this product as long as it is available."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and great!
By Pamhawaii
on January 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By Pamhawaii
Location:Maui, Hawaii
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Hey there, I just bought this product with a litte or should I say with a lof of distrut, usually I don't use to buy cheap stuffs for my body take care, but I was doing a search on internet about shampos and I found that I simple shampoo is enough for our hair, so I decided to try this and I am amazing, really work, it left my hair smothy like a baby hair,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!
By LuvAvon
on October 25, 2007
About the reviewer
By LuvAvon
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the way this regimen works. As far as I am concerned it is salon quality. Worked as well, if not better than some of the expensive stuff from the hairsalon. I really love it. My hair is silkier an shinier, and I actually saw an overall improvement in my hair even after switching to another product. Definately try this. What do you have to lose, it costs less than the stuff from Wal-Mart."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Intense Repair Hydrating Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
intense repair hydrating system
By holly
on October 13, 2007
About the reviewer
By holly
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"OH MY GOSH IT WORKS!!!! my hair was soooo damaged and i bought this... well it works wonders... now it is the only shampoo, conditioner, and fortifying spray that i buy....... and just so that you know i have bought the expensive products in the store as well and they just don't measure up!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful