Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lucy hale faves or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint

Glides on smoothly and blends easily to provide a sheer wash of natural-looking color. 0.14 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (159 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
131 of 159(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Review 1 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FinnsBabiMama
Location:Annapolis,MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best stick blush for sensitive skin !
Date:March 11, 2014
"it glides on doesn't require a lot of extra blending. Its quick easy versatile I bought Peachy, Cheeky now I am stocking up on two darker shades for the Summer ! I love my Avon Lady. The End XOXO"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jeanjane
Location:Chicago
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 23, 2013
"This blush is almost invisible shortly after I put it on. Definitely does not last for any length of time. Because of this, I would not purchase again."
Review 3 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Barry4ever
Location:Florida
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very little blush for the money
Date:October 8, 2013
"I have purchased blushes before from Avon, and spent about the amount I had paid on this one. When I got it, I was surprised and mad how little the container was, I had bought two of them. I don't even think the two would equal the one that I had got in the past, but didn't see it offered. I hadn't paid attention to how much it said was in it, I was just thinking that was the only one available now."
Review 4 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jellen
Location:Covina, CA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 27, 2013
"If you want a blush that truly looks natural and not like a "doll face," this is a blush for you. Soft color and smooth going on. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HugeFan
Location:North Carolina
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Blush
Date:August 31, 2013
"The "Mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint" has been the best blush I have owned. It really does glide smoothly, like butter, onto your cheeks, provides a wonderful color and stays on. Really happy with my purchase!
My son's name is also "Mark" so it has been fun having products with his name on them - products that I love.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarmenC1
Location:Brooklyn
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I was looking for a blush this color and smooth.
Date:June 2, 2013
"I was so happy with this purchase, it goes on smoothly and blends very well. I love it, I'm getting ready to order 4 more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mugsymy
Location:NJ
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very Good
Date:May 18, 2013
"Best stick blush I have ever used.hust wish it was bigger."
Review 8 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlady
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best blush
Date:April 17, 2013
"This product stands up to the claims made about it. It does glide on very smoothy. It adds a very natural color."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite blush!
Date:April 13, 2013
"I have this blush in the shade Peachy & it is hands down my favorite blush! Gives the skin a nice peachy glow that does not wear off throughout the day. I will definitely purchase more shades!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlelemons18
Location:Baltimore, MD
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect
Date:April 3, 2013
"I love this. It's so easy to use and great blend."
Review 11 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwyllion
Location:New York, NY
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Cheeky
Date:February 21, 2013
"LOVE this blush. This gives me a very natural and healthy look without all the excess foundation/concealer/powder. Which I never use. It goes so well with my skin and I get many compliments on it. Thanks Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katja
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Just pinched look!
Date:February 2, 2013
"I like the color Cheeky. It looks very fresh on, but i don't think it stays on for so long."
Review 13 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsBJM
Location:Backwoods Montana
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Note the size
Date:December 17, 2012
"This is a nice clear fresh color blush. But be sure to note the size. .14 oz is tiny, like half a lipstick tiny."
Review 14 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chikpea
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Easy to use, buildable blush coverage
Date:December 1, 2012
"I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this blush ("looks so pretty!") - it has fool-proof application and is easily buildable - no chance that one swipe across the cheek will make you look like a clown. I am going to try other colors - I purchased Berry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulu1
Location:Texas
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
refreshes your look
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is a way to make your face look refreshed in the afternoon or evening without having to reapply your entire face. Goes on creamy, blends well and doesn't give the "clown" cheeks. It's hard to apply too much of this stuff. I bought both the cheeky and the berry. The berry works best for my olive skin."
Review 16 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cepuffy
Location:miami, florida
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
spicy
Date:September 23, 2012
"i love this product! my complexion is deep and it shows up just fine. i sweep mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette for an extra kick!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
marun
Location:boston, ma
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
good product if you have the right color
Date:September 8, 2012
"I like the way the product goes on. I think I just picked a color that was too peachy for my skin. It doesn't look natural. I think I needed something with more pink undertones."
Review 18 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evolet0680
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Blush, Fits in my Pocket!
Date:July 27, 2012
"Between this blush and the just blushed avon stick, I'm in blush heaven. Mark's colors are a little more sheer, which is nice for touch ups. Also, the container is half the size, so it's great to toss in my bag or stick in my pocket. I have the light pink (cheeky) and it's a sheer, baby pink that blends nicely into my skin. No break outs, no streaking, great over liquid and powder foundation."
Review 19 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whoooiskim
Location:VA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FOR THOSE WHO LOVE QUICK & EASY MAKEUP
Date:July 8, 2012
"I absolutely love this product. It is perfect for when I'm wearing liquid foundation, or no foundation at all! Sometimes I'll just put on a little moisturizer, some lip balm, and then I'll rub in a little of the Peachy blush tint and I'm all set! I don't have to worry about it breaking like powder blush does, nor do I have to worry about it accidentally getting on my clothes when I brush it on. I seriously recommend this product to anyone who wants EASY MAKEUP."
Review 20 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lag89
Love!
Date:June 18, 2012
"I bought Peachy a couple months ago and absolutely loved it. I'm about to run out so I just bought another! Great blush and it stays on all day. The peachy color is perfect with my blue eyes!"