Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint

Overall rating:
4.131 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
22
1 Star
22
251 of 306(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Review 1 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best stick blush for sensitive skin !
By FinnsBabiMama
on March 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By FinnsBabiMama
Location:Annapolis,MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"it glides on doesn't require a lot of extra blending. Its quick easy versatile I bought Peachy, Cheeky now I am stocking up on two darker shades for the Summer ! I love my Avon Lady. The End XOXO"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Jeanjane
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jeanjane
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This blush is almost invisible shortly after I put it on. Definitely does not last for any length of time. Because of this, I would not purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very little blush for the money
By Barry4ever
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Barry4ever
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased blushes before from Avon, and spent about the amount I had paid on this one. When I got it, I was surprised and mad how little the container was, I had bought two of them. I don't even think the two would equal the one that I had got in the past, but didn't see it offered. I hadn't paid attention to how much it said was in it, I was just thinking that was the only one available now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jellen
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By jellen
Location:Covina, CA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"If you want a blush that truly looks natural and not like a "doll face," this is a blush for you. Soft color and smooth going on. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Blush
By HugeFan
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By HugeFan
Location:North Carolina
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The "Mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint" has been the best blush I have owned. It really does glide smoothly, like butter, onto your cheeks, provides a wonderful color and stays on. Really happy with my purchase!
My son's name is also "Mark" so it has been fun having products with his name on them - products that I love.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a blush this color and smooth.
By CarmenC1
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By CarmenC1
Location:Brooklyn
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was so happy with this purchase, it goes on smoothly and blends very well. I love it, I'm getting ready to order 4 more."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
By Mugsymy
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mugsymy
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best stick blush I have ever used.hust wish it was bigger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best blush
By fashionlady
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By fashionlady
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product stands up to the claims made about it. It does glide on very smoothy. It adds a very natural color."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite blush!
By Anonymous
on April 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have this blush in the shade Peachy & it is hands down my favorite blush! Gives the skin a nice peachy glow that does not wear off throughout the day. I will definitely purchase more shades!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By littlelemons18
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By littlelemons18
Location:Baltimore, MD
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this. It's so easy to use and great blend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheeky
By Gwyllion
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gwyllion
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"LOVE this blush. This gives me a very natural and healthy look without all the excess foundation/concealer/powder. Which I never use. It goes so well with my skin and I get many compliments on it. Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just pinched look!
By Katja
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Katja
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the color Cheeky. It looks very fresh on, but i don't think it stays on for so long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Note the size
By MsBJM
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsBJM
Location:Backwoods Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice clear fresh color blush. But be sure to note the size. .14 oz is tiny, like half a lipstick tiny."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, buildable blush coverage
By chikpea
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By chikpea
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this blush ("looks so pretty!") - it has fool-proof application and is easily buildable - no chance that one swipe across the cheek will make you look like a clown. I am going to try other colors - I purchased Berry."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
refreshes your look
By lulu1
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By lulu1
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a way to make your face look refreshed in the afternoon or evening without having to reapply your entire face. Goes on creamy, blends well and doesn't give the "clown" cheeks. It's hard to apply too much of this stuff. I bought both the cheeky and the berry. The berry works best for my olive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spicy
By cepuffy
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By cepuffy
Location:miami, florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i love this product! my complexion is deep and it shows up just fine. i sweep mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette for an extra kick!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good product if you have the right color
By marun
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By marun
Location:boston, ma
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the way the product goes on. I think I just picked a color that was too peachy for my skin. It doesn't look natural. I think I needed something with more pink undertones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blush, Fits in my Pocket!
By Evolet0680
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Evolet0680
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Between this blush and the just blushed avon stick, I'm in blush heaven. Mark's colors are a little more sheer, which is nice for touch ups. Also, the container is half the size, so it's great to toss in my bag or stick in my pocket. I have the light pink (cheeky) and it's a sheer, baby pink that blends nicely into my skin. No break outs, no streaking, great over liquid and powder foundation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOR THOSE WHO LOVE QUICK & EASY MAKEUP
By Whoooiskim
on July 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Whoooiskim
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. It is perfect for when I'm wearing liquid foundation, or no foundation at all! Sometimes I'll just put on a little moisturizer, some lip balm, and then I'll rub in a little of the Peachy blush tint and I'm all set! I don't have to worry about it breaking like powder blush does, nor do I have to worry about it accidentally getting on my clothes when I brush it on. I seriously recommend this product to anyone who wants EASY MAKEUP."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!
By Lag89
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lag89
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought Peachy a couple months ago and absolutely loved it. I'm about to run out so I just bought another! Great blush and it stays on all day. The peachy color is perfect with my blue eyes!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>