Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lucy hale faves or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint

Glides on smoothly and blends easily to provide a sheer wash of natural-looking color. 0.14 oz. net wt. Limited quantities available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (159 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
131 of 159(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Review 21 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MiddleAgedMom
Location:Raleigh, NC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great for on-the-go, natural flush on cheeks/lips
Date:June 17, 2012
"I can't stand wearing makeup, but at 40+ I look like a corpse without it. Enter "Just Pinched". I keep it in my car, and before I head out anywhere I dab it on my cheeks and lips for a natural flush. I am somewhat fair-skinned, dark hair - I use the Berry color. Can't live without it. Only a little needed, it's a pretty dark red but if you apply it lightly it is a natural flush. I'm also going to try the Peach this order. I've not found anything in retail stores that works as well, looks as natural, lasts as long as this."
Review 22 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gin63n8
Location:Mililani, HI
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect sheer wash of color
Date:June 14, 2012
"love the idea of build-able color. just be aware that the color you see on the swatches is real sheer. The price point is a little high, but this product has actually lasted me a long time before I needed to get more. I wear it a lot too."
Review 23 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
facecare
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 8, 2012
"A little on the shiny side -- great for summer. Purchased the berry shade which looks very dark on line and in the tube, but is a great sun-kissed color after applied."
Review 24 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamasha
Perfect finished look!
Date:May 3, 2012
"I love the Berry color! My skintone is medium to deep/golden and it looks perfect on my complexion. I'm usually not a blush girl but since being a mark. rep you can't help but to try new things! It looks so natural and I'm looking forward to trying Spicy to see how it looks on my complexion!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdimhll
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Amazing blush!
Date:May 2, 2012
"I was so scared of cream blush, thinking it would look too thick/heavy/cakey ... but boy was I wrong! I can't believe I was so scared of it! My thoughts ...
- This is especially great for my dry skin. Powder blush always draws attention to how dry my face is, but the cream blush makes it look moisturized -- you can't tell it's dry at all.
- I am very light-skinned with a warm undertone (my skin tone has very little pink in it), and "peachy" was the perfect shade for me. Brightened up my face without looking fake.
- I tried my fingers to apply it first, but ended up preferring to apply it with a contoured brush instead. I just brush the contour brush over the blush a couple times, then apply it to my cheeks like a powder blush."
Review 26 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nezzie
Great blush!
Date:March 1, 2012
"The thing that threw me off was the size of this blush, but a little goes a long way.
I have fair skin and bought the cheeky color and its was perfect! Gave me just enough color!
Also, if you have dry skin, this cream blush is what you should get, It doesn't give you that dry look/effect like most powder blushes.
"
Review 27 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLynn58
Location:Michigan
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 26, 2012
"I think the blush goes on well and the color is nice. I was a little disappointed in the size of it - a bit smaller than I expected. I used to buy Clinique's cream stick blush but because of price switched to the Avon and was pleasantly surprised!"
Review 28 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irma
Excellent blush
Date:January 26, 2012
"I love this blush I use the color natural on my chicks then I apply my min-a-real and it gives me a nice glow..Love it!!"
Review 29 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avonil
Location:chicago il
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
grest blush
Date:January 19, 2012
"this compares to the more expensive creme blushes i have brought. great coverage,great price,love the color..peachy"
Review 30 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bcat
Location:Ohio
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great blush!!!!!!
Date:January 11, 2012
"I am in my mid 40's. I ususally have a hard time with cream blush. It wouldn't blend very well and looked clown-ish. I tried this and it is amazing!!!!! It blends well and doesn't look like I piled it on. It gives me a natural look."
Review 31 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:January 7, 2012
"Very good blush! I got the Berry shade, and I highly recommend it. The color is dark in the tube, but goes on a very flattering, rosy, pink. Easy to apply, it doesn't dry to quickly, so it is easily blend-able."
Review 32 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PowCo
Location:Mid Michigan
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!
Date:December 27, 2011
"This is one of my favorite products Avon sells. It goes on easily and is easy to blend, even on my old lady face. It keeps me looking almost healthy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikki2007
Location:Buffalo, NY
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best Blush
Date:December 19, 2011
"I love that it is a cream and it always goes on so nice and smooth and stays all day!"
Review 34 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
gives a natural looking glow
Date:December 9, 2011
"This is my favorite blush. Since I don't wear foundation or powder, powder blushes don't work well for me. This mark blush stick is the perfect alternative. Blends easily, and gives a healthy-looking flush without screaming "I'm wearing makeup!""
Review 35 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pykey
Location:Northern California
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Date:December 6, 2011
"I got the berry and the spicy. I like them alot. When I became a senior citizen, I found that cream blushes seemed to work much better than powdered ones on my skin."
Review 36 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginger098
Location:Idaho
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very pleased with my purchase
Date:November 10, 2011
"I was looking for something more sheer for the winter and this looks very natural. I bought the cheeky pommette, it goes great with my skin tone which is fair, it does not make me look like a clown..LOL"
Review 37 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jen322
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 9, 2011
"I have used this blush for the past couple years and I love it. I am fair to medium and this color works in the winter when I'm more fair and in the summer when I'm really tan. Gives the perfect amount of color that looks really natural."
Review 38 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFFCS
Location:Washington State
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this Blush! - but miss my best color :)
Date:October 17, 2011
"This is my favorite blush by far, and I've searched all over the market place for a comparable blush.
The product is so easy to apply, and stays well. -- AND it works subtly, so I can use it even when not wearing foundation.
My fave color, Sunny, is no longer available. I am digging color out of the bottom of the tube, now. -- What to do?!!
I will try Spicy color, and hope it is comparable. (Sob!)
"
Review 39 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twavon
Location:Chico, CA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
goes on subtle and smooth
Date:September 8, 2011
"I like this because I'm not big on wearing blush and this lets just dab a little on to even out the tone from my freckles without having to apply loads of blush. Of course, you can dab a lot if that's your choice and it'd work great. Blends nicely with a brush of my finger. Plus, the nice compact size is easy to keep in my purse (though I don't know why I bother since I've never had to re-apply it during the day ever)."
Review 40 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
color does not match the swatch in the brochure
Date:July 16, 2011
"I was a little dissapointed when this arrived and the berry was seriously bright pink. It looks nothing like the brochure. It's a little oily so it's not really good for my skin type. I'm sure if I tried another color it would be okay, but since the color swatchces don't match the actual, I just don't know which one else to try. I'll stick with what I know."