Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint

Overall rating:
4.131 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
22
1 Star
22
251 of 306(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Review 21 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for on-the-go, natural flush on cheeks/lips
By MiddleAgedMom
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MiddleAgedMom
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't stand wearing makeup, but at 40+ I look like a corpse without it. Enter "Just Pinched". I keep it in my car, and before I head out anywhere I dab it on my cheeks and lips for a natural flush. I am somewhat fair-skinned, dark hair - I use the Berry color. Can't live without it. Only a little needed, it's a pretty dark red but if you apply it lightly it is a natural flush. I'm also going to try the Peach this order. I've not found anything in retail stores that works as well, looks as natural, lasts as long as this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect sheer wash of color
By gin63n8
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By gin63n8
Location:Mililani, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love the idea of build-able color. just be aware that the color you see on the swatches is real sheer. The price point is a little high, but this product has actually lasted me a long time before I needed to get more. I wear it a lot too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By facecare
on May 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By facecare
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A little on the shiny side -- great for summer. Purchased the berry shade which looks very dark on line and in the tube, but is a great sun-kissed color after applied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect finished look!
By Tamasha
on May 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tamasha
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the Berry color! My skintone is medium to deep/golden and it looks perfect on my complexion. I'm usually not a blush girl but since being a mark. rep you can't help but to try new things! It looks so natural and I'm looking forward to trying Spicy to see how it looks on my complexion!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing blush!
By cdimhll
on May 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By cdimhll
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was so scared of cream blush, thinking it would look too thick/heavy/cakey ... but boy was I wrong! I can't believe I was so scared of it! My thoughts ...
- This is especially great for my dry skin. Powder blush always draws attention to how dry my face is, but the cream blush makes it look moisturized -- you can't tell it's dry at all.
- I am very light-skinned with a warm undertone (my skin tone has very little pink in it), and "peachy" was the perfect shade for me. Brightened up my face without looking fake.
- I tried my fingers to apply it first, but ended up preferring to apply it with a contoured brush instead. I just brush the contour brush over the blush a couple times, then apply it to my cheeks like a powder blush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blush!
By nezzie
on March 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By nezzie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The thing that threw me off was the size of this blush, but a little goes a long way.
I have fair skin and bought the cheeky color and its was perfect! Gave me just enough color!
Also, if you have dry skin, this cream blush is what you should get, It doesn't give you that dry look/effect like most powder blushes.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By KLynn58
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By KLynn58
Location:Michigan
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think the blush goes on well and the color is nice. I was a little disappointed in the size of it - a bit smaller than I expected. I used to buy Clinique's cream stick blush but because of price switched to the Avon and was pleasantly surprised!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blush
By Irma
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this blush I use the color natural on my chicks then I apply my min-a-real and it gives me a nice glow..Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grest blush
By avonil
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By avonil
Location:chicago il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this compares to the more expensive creme blushes i have brought. great coverage,great price,love the color..peachy"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blush!!!!!!
By Bcat
on January 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bcat
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am in my mid 40's. I ususally have a hard time with cream blush. It wouldn't blend very well and looked clown-ish. I tried this and it is amazing!!!!! It blends well and doesn't look like I piled it on. It gives me a natural look."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Anonymous
on January 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good blush! I got the Berry shade, and I highly recommend it. The color is dark in the tube, but goes on a very flattering, rosy, pink. Easy to apply, it doesn't dry to quickly, so it is easily blend-able."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!
By PowCo
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By PowCo
Location:Mid Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite products Avon sells. It goes on easily and is easy to blend, even on my old lady face. It keeps me looking almost healthy!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush
By Mikki2007
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mikki2007
Location:Buffalo, NY
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love that it is a cream and it always goes on so nice and smooth and stays all day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives a natural looking glow
By rvtmel
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By rvtmel
Location:Orange County, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite blush. Since I don't wear foundation or powder, powder blushes don't work well for me. This mark blush stick is the perfect alternative. Blends easily, and gives a healthy-looking flush without screaming "I'm wearing makeup!""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
By Pykey
on December 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Pykey
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got the berry and the spicy. I like them alot. When I became a senior citizen, I found that cream blushes seemed to work much better than powdered ones on my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased with my purchase
By ginger098
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By ginger098
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was looking for something more sheer for the winter and this looks very natural. I bought the cheeky pommette, it goes great with my skin tone which is fair, it does not make me look like a clown..LOL"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By jen322
on November 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By jen322
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this blush for the past couple years and I love it. I am fair to medium and this color works in the winter when I'm more fair and in the summer when I'm really tan. Gives the perfect amount of color that looks really natural."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Blush! - but miss my best color :)
By KFFCS
on October 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By KFFCS
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite blush by far, and I've searched all over the market place for a comparable blush.
The product is so easy to apply, and stays well. -- AND it works subtly, so I can use it even when not wearing foundation.
My fave color, Sunny, is no longer available. I am digging color out of the bottom of the tube, now. -- What to do?!!
I will try Spicy color, and hope it is comparable. (Sob!)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
goes on subtle and smooth
By twavon
on September 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By twavon
Location:Chico, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this because I'm not big on wearing blush and this lets just dab a little on to even out the tone from my freckles without having to apply loads of blush. Of course, you can dab a lot if that's your choice and it'd work great. Blends nicely with a brush of my finger. Plus, the nice compact size is easy to keep in my purse (though I don't know why I bother since I've never had to re-apply it during the day ever)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
color does not match the swatch in the brochure
By LadyBeeks
on July 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a little dissapointed when this arrived and the berry was seriously bright pink. It looks nothing like the brochure. It's a little oily so it's not really good for my skin type. I'm sure if I tried another color it would be okay, but since the color swatchces don't match the actual, I just don't know which one else to try. I'll stick with what I know."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>