Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Blush Brush

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
50 of 69(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniegirl
Location:Mpls., Mn
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Brush!
Date:January 6, 2014
"Bought one years ago because of it having natural bristles, Love it. I buy a new one every 6 months, and it is reasonably priced, so I can do so.(I clean it in between).Perfect application, and priced right."
Review 2 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ama1012
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Brush
Date:July 29, 2013
"Blends blush smooth and evenly. Comes in a handy storage pouch for organizational, cleaning, and "take with you anywhere" ease."
Review 3 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anumy
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
sheds alot of hair
Date:May 19, 2013
"the brush shed alot on my hand and even on my skin. and when i touched the brush all around the hairs were coming out so easily. was very disappointed"
Review 4 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silkenmist
Location:Banning,Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Blush Brush
Date:March 26, 2013
"Soft bristles. Soft on skin.Smooth application. The handle is the best ive ever bought out on the market. Ease to clean."
Review 5 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Top quality brush
Date:January 17, 2013
"I'm glad I read the other reviews - I agree this is a great value for the price. It has super soft bristles cut to the perfect shape and feels good in the hand."
Review 6 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DKG1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Worst Ever
Date:November 17, 2012
"The fisrt day I used brush I had bristles all over my face. Would not recommend."
Review 7 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
postal98
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great choice
Date:November 9, 2012
"although inexpensive it is not cheaply made and it's use is wonderful."
Review 8 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nubianqeen
Location:Royal Oak, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good quality brush
Date:November 1, 2012
"Just another good product that Avon makes."
Review 9 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carried43
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this brush
Date:October 20, 2012
"Blush goes on so easily and even - I love it!!"
Review 10 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mojo11family
Location:Enid, Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Brush
Date:August 13, 2012
"Will this brush ever wear out. I purchased this one for a back-up for when & if I ever need it."
Review 11 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
phxchevygirl07
Location:Glendale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
NOT GOOD
Date:August 2, 2012
"I'm a rep and am very disappointed in this blush brush. I bought the Smooth Minerals blush and when I got it today, tried to use the brush. I had black hairs all over my cheeks. So I thought well maybe it's from the shipping. I tried again and again and again and still all of the hairs from the brush were stuck all over my face! Frustrating, will return promptly!!"
Review 12 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coppertop63
Location:Louisville KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best bronzer brush
Date:July 28, 2012
"I bought this brush to use as a bronzer brush and it works perfectly. The ergonomic handle is nice and long and would also work nicely for blush."
Review 13 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaybaby
Location:fla
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
quality brush
Date:June 17, 2012
"love it! great shape and quality!"
Review 14 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christygirl
Location:Clifton Park, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best brush ever!
Date:June 17, 2012
"This brush puts the blush exactly where you want it."
Review 15 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donkey47
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Nice Brush
Date:June 12, 2012
"Seems to be working just great - nice, soft and easy to hold."
Review 16 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1Faery4me
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 8, 2012
"again the base is a waste of space! give me space-saving sleek and I'm good to go...."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TTurner
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not Good For Blush
Date:May 29, 2012
"This brush is fine for powder or applying bronzer to a specific spot on your face, but fails as a blush brush. It's simply not dense enough."
Review 18 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
keno628
Location:Warren, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not worth the money
Date:May 25, 2012
"This brush sheds too much. Every time I used it, it left strands of the brush on my face, the counter, and anywhere else it is used."
Review 19 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soulfulseeker2
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful Product
Date:March 29, 2012
"This brush is soft and really does the trick of blending the powdered blush onto my cheeks. The ONLY reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it looses a lot of hairs especially when I first used it. Other than that, it's a wonderful find especially the price!"
Review 20 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopesenuf
Location:southeastern Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Brush
Date:March 25, 2012
"Lets face it, you can spend a fortune on makeup brushes! This is a very nice brush and I use it every day. I love the long handle.Great value."