Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Blush Brush

Overall rating:
3.976 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
12
89 of 124(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush!
By anniegirl
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By anniegirl
Location:Mpls., Mn
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought one years ago because of it having natural bristles, Love it. I buy a new one every 6 months, and it is reasonably priced, so I can do so.(I clean it in between).Perfect application, and priced right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Brush
By ama1012
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By ama1012
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Blends blush smooth and evenly. Comes in a handy storage pouch for organizational, cleaning, and "take with you anywhere" ease."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sheds alot of hair
By anumy
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By anumy
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the brush shed alot on my hand and even on my skin. and when i touched the brush all around the hairs were coming out so easily. was very disappointed"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blush Brush
By silkenmist
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By silkenmist
Location:Banning,Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Soft bristles. Soft on skin.Smooth application. The handle is the best ive ever bought out on the market. Ease to clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality brush
By littlemiami
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm glad I read the other reviews - I agree this is a great value for the price. It has super soft bristles cut to the perfect shape and feels good in the hand."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Ever
By DKG1
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By DKG1
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fisrt day I used brush I had bristles all over my face. Would not recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great choice
By postal98
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By postal98
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"although inexpensive it is not cheaply made and it's use is wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality brush
By nubianqeen
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By nubianqeen
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just another good product that Avon makes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this brush
By carried43
on October 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By carried43
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Blush goes on so easily and even - I love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By mojo11family
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By mojo11family
Location:Enid, Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Will this brush ever wear out. I purchased this one for a back-up for when & if I ever need it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GOOD
By phxchevygirl07
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By phxchevygirl07
Location:Glendale, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a rep and am very disappointed in this blush brush. I bought the Smooth Minerals blush and when I got it today, tried to use the brush. I had black hairs all over my cheeks. So I thought well maybe it's from the shipping. I tried again and again and again and still all of the hairs from the brush were stuck all over my face! Frustrating, will return promptly!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bronzer brush
By coppertop63
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By coppertop63
Location:Louisville KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this brush to use as a bronzer brush and it works perfectly. The ergonomic handle is nice and long and would also work nicely for blush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality brush
By kaybaby
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By kaybaby
Location:fla
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love it! great shape and quality!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best brush ever!
By Christygirl
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Christygirl
Location:Clifton Park, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush puts the blush exactly where you want it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Brush
By donkey47
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By donkey47
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Seems to be working just great - nice, soft and easy to hold."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By 1Faery4me
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1Faery4me
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"again the base is a waste of space! give me space-saving sleek and I'm good to go...."
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Good For Blush
By TTurner
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By TTurner
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is fine for powder or applying bronzer to a specific spot on your face, but fails as a blush brush. It's simply not dense enough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money
By keno628
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By keno628
Location:Warren, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush sheds too much. Every time I used it, it left strands of the brush on my face, the counter, and anywhere else it is used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Product
By soulfulseeker2
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By soulfulseeker2
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is soft and really does the trick of blending the powdered blush onto my cheeks. The ONLY reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it looses a lot of hairs especially when I first used it. Other than that, it's a wonderful find especially the price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By hopesenuf
on March 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By hopesenuf
Location:southeastern Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lets face it, you can spend a fortune on makeup brushes! This is a very nice brush and I use it every day. I love the long handle.Great value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>