Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Blush Brush

Overall rating:
3.839 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
55 of 81(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush!
By: anniegirl
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: anniegirl
Location:Mpls., Mn
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought one years ago because of it having natural bristles, Love it. I buy a new one every 6 months, and it is reasonably priced, so I can do so.(I clean it in between).Perfect application, and priced right. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Brush
By: ama1012
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ama1012
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Blends blush smooth and evenly. Comes in a handy storage pouch for organizational, cleaning, and "take with you anywhere" ease. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sheds alot of hair
By: anumy
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: anumy
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the brush shed alot on my hand and even on my skin. and when i touched the brush all around the hairs were coming out so easily. was very disappointed "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blush Brush
By: silkenmist
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: silkenmist
Location:Banning,Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Soft bristles. Soft on skin.Smooth application. The handle is the best ive ever bought out on the market. Ease to clean. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality brush
By: littlemiami
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm glad I read the other reviews - I agree this is a great value for the price. It has super soft bristles cut to the perfect shape and feels good in the hand. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Ever
By: DKG1
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DKG1
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The fisrt day I used brush I had bristles all over my face. Would not recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great choice
By: postal98
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: postal98
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" although inexpensive it is not cheaply made and it's use is wonderful. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality brush
By: nubianqeen
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: nubianqeen
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just another good product that Avon makes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this brush
By: carried43
on October 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: carried43
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Blush goes on so easily and even - I love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By: mojo11family
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mojo11family
Location:Enid, Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Will this brush ever wear out. I purchased this one for a back-up for when & if I ever need it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GOOD
By: phxchevygirl07
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: phxchevygirl07
Location:Glendale, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm a rep and am very disappointed in this blush brush. I bought the Smooth Minerals blush and when I got it today, tried to use the brush. I had black hairs all over my cheeks. So I thought well maybe it's from the shipping. I tried again and again and again and still all of the hairs from the brush were stuck all over my face! Frustrating, will return promptly!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bronzer brush
By: coppertop63
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: coppertop63
Location:Louisville KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this brush to use as a bronzer brush and it works perfectly. The ergonomic handle is nice and long and would also work nicely for blush. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality brush
By: kaybaby
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kaybaby
Location:fla
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love it! great shape and quality! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best brush ever!
By: Christygirl
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Christygirl
Location:Clifton Park, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This brush puts the blush exactly where you want it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Brush
By: donkey47
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: donkey47
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Seems to be working just great - nice, soft and easy to hold. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: 1Faery4me
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 1Faery4me
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" again the base is a waste of space! give me space-saving sleek and I'm good to go.... "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Good For Blush
By: TTurner
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TTurner
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This brush is fine for powder or applying bronzer to a specific spot on your face, but fails as a blush brush. It's simply not dense enough. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money
By: keno628
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: keno628
Location:Warren, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This brush sheds too much. Every time I used it, it left strands of the brush on my face, the counter, and anywhere else it is used. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Product
By: soulfulseeker2
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: soulfulseeker2
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This brush is soft and really does the trick of blending the powdered blush onto my cheeks. The ONLY reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it looses a lot of hairs especially when I first used it. Other than that, it's a wonderful find especially the price! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ergonomic Blush Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By: hopesenuf
on March 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: hopesenuf
Location:southeastern Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Lets face it, you can spend a fortune on makeup brushes! This is a very nice brush and I use it every day. I love the long handle.Great value. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>